1 photo
Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus

Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus

4.2 from 37 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Suction Pool Cleaners in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Kreepy Krauly

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.1 (27)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (27)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (28)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (25)
  • Pool Size
  • Noise Level
    3.8 (22)
Previous
Next
Duncan C.
Duncan C.Perth, WA

Great product, works like a charm

published

Great product. Have been using for a while now, does great collecting leaves and debris. Never had a.problem with it, super quiet and always does its job. Can't complain about this one .great product

Incentivised Review No
Jeannie M.
Jeannie M.Perth, WA

Sprinta Plus for us!!

published

Extremely happy with our Sprinta Plus. We've been surrounded by construction for many months, and this is the first cleaner that has been strong enough to keep the pool clean without manual intervention. Exceptional suction, and never gets stuck. Couldn't be happier.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Would recommend.

published

Kreepy Krauly cleans good. Recommend. It doesn’t get in the way at all when using the pool and my family wouldn’t be able to leave without it. Very good addition.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kim M
Kim MPerth, WA

Hands down best cleaner out there! Sprinta plus

published

Hands down the best pool cleaner I have ever owned. I've had it for about 9 months now and can say it is impossible to be "stuck" anywhere.
I love the simplicity of it being vacumn operated and no extra cables required. It sucks up everything from sand to small twigs.
I find it gets to all the corners and does a very good job.
It's made in Australia too so parts are easy to obtain.
I've owned 4 pools over the past 30 years and have tried many different cleaners. Not only am I satisfied, I'm actually impressed.
Bear in mind like all other cleaners, kids toys can get stuck.
My current pool is fibreglass with chlorine.

Incentivised Review No
Suction Pool Cleaners

Find out how Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus compares to other Suction Pool Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alana
AlanaPerth, WA

Brilliant Kreepy Krauly

published

Excellent and efficient pool cleaner. Straight forward to use and picks up debris, including sand, leaves and dirt with ease. Cleans steps and walls well and leaves pool looking sparkling. Highly recommend!

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Josh
JoshPerth, WA

The gift that keeps on giving!

published

Bought a Sprinta for my brother for Christmas to celebrate his brand new pool - and ensure many summers spent in it! He’s been thrilled with the performance and and the pool’s shining all year ‘round. Winner.

Purchased in February 2021 at Factory Pools Perth for $689.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Has not skipped a beat

published

Last summer was our first with the Sprinta Plus and it didn’t skip a beat. Pool is always looking great and have had no issues with coverage or blockages. Has made life much easier and ensured we spend as much time as possible in the water. Highly recommend.

Purchased in November 2020 for $680.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
3/5

Life saver!

published

My Dad despised getting a pool because he said my brother & I wouldn’t help clean it. Thankfully we never had too. The kreepy krauly grabbed any blown leaves & sand from the garden & made my Dad stop complaining :P it was so efficient I questioned when I turned it on!
I have recommended to all my friends who Dads also complain ;) Thank you for being the life saver we didn’t know we needed.

Purchased in December 2011.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kleenmachine
KleenmachinePerth, WA

A pool is not clean unless is Kreepy Krauly clean!

published

We love how easy to use the Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus is! It's truly the most efficient product we have used to clean our pool. People often ask us about our Kreepy Krauly as they can see how sparkly clean the walls and floor of the pool are! TRULY makes such a difference to your life.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Suction Pool Cleaners

Find out how Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus compares to other Suction Pool Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jackson hemmings
jackson hemmingsSouth West, WA

Best pool cleaner ill own

published

If your looking for a clean pool this summer or anytime of the year the sprinta plus is perfect. Ive owned one for a while now and its always left my pool looking spotless. Its great for sucking up any leaves and small branches great, at cleaning sidewalls and never get in the way when swimming. Highly recommended.

Purchased in January 2018.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Denholm M.
Denholm M.Perth, WA

Loved it!

published

We owned this product for years and loved it! We had a massive pool and it always cleaned it thoroughly. It’s easy to avoid when swimming, and never leaves debris!

Purchased in January 2010.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

martd3
martd3Perth, WA

Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus - Highly recommend!

published

The Sprinta Plus is an awesome pool cleaner.
I have owned one for the past few years and my only regret is that I wish I bought it earlier.
Advantages are:
It sucks up leaves and sand in a breeze
Navigate difficult areas such as stairs and corners with ease.
Australian made and built to last so its the bees knees

Purchased in January 2019 for $700.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Suction Pool Cleaners

Find out how Kreepy Krauly Sprinta Plus compares to other Suction Pool Cleaners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mark G
Mark GPerth, WA

What a super sucker!!!!!

published

Brillant pool cleaner, actually gets into the corners and back out again. Keeps the pool crystal clean and i highly recommend, have had no issues since purchased 2 years ago.

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Product, Great Value

published

Kreepy Krauly Staff at the recent Pool and Spa Expo were fantastic and helped me chose the best product for my budget. We have construction happening behind our house leaving plenty of sand in our pool. The Sprinta Plus is working a treat!

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect cleaner for Jacaranda leaves

published

Has been so efficient and easy to use. Jacaranda tree behind us drops so many leaves and it picks up every single leaf as well as cleaning the walls too.

Purchased in September 2021.

Incentivised Review No

Questions & Answers

Ed J
Ed Jasked

Ours goes up the sides and comes out of the water and sucks air. Not good for the pump. How do we stop this?

3 answers
Kreepy Krauly
Kreepy KraulyKreepy Krauly

The feet may be worn or the valve has an issue. Please give us a call on 1800 777 255 and we will be able to assist you.

Kind Regards,

The team at Kreepy Krauly

Ed J
Ed J

Thank you. We have checked the valve and replaced a spring and now everything is going great. Thank you for the help.

Kreepy Krauly
Kreepy KraulyKreepy Krauly

You are most welcome Ed.

Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist.

Feel free to leave a review on the performance of your cleaner.

Kind regards,
The Team at Kreepy Krauly

Trenton C.
Trenton C.asked

Newly purchased and works great but does not climb the walls / steps, hose weights positioned as per manual. Any ideas? 10 m hose installed.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kreepy Krauly representatives

Details

CategorySuction Pool Cleaners
Price (RRP)689
TypeSuction
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.