??!
2 photos
Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support

Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support

Medium, Firm
4.9 from 353 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from brands like Koala, Sleeping Duck and Ecosa.

Read now

Reviews

Previous
Next
Arena Chung

Arena ChungSouth East Queensland, QLD

Would definitely recommend to those with sensitive skin

published

I have a really sensitive skin - dermatologist suspects dust mites are the culprit - and ever since i've been using my new mattress, surprisingly most of my rashes went away. Though I still have very minor itches on some days, it made a significant improvement on my lifestyle overall. The mattress itself is very comfortable with no sinking feels so very happy with my purchase. I would also like to point out how amazing their customer service is. They were very helpful and professional, making my whole transaction a lot more enjoyable.

Purchased in November 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

We are so happy to hear that your Pure Support is helping with your sensitive skin. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dolphin

dolphinCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Absolutely beautiful mattress.

published

My new latex mattress has been a godsend. It is so comfortable no sinking and easy to get out of bed. As I have lower back problems I used to have to lean on a bar to get up and out of bed, now I can easily do it without any aids. I’ve found I’m sleeping more with no tossing and turning trying to find the right spot like my old spring mattress used to do. I live in the tropics where it’s hotter and I don’t sweat like I used to not like with my old mattress. Delivery was fast and the staff were very pleasant and forthcoming with anything I asked them.

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear your enjoying your new Pure Support.

Lisa  C.

Lisa C.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This Mattress Lives up to it's Name

published

Purchased in September 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom for A$4,472.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Lisa for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a detailed review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Re T.

Re T.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

At last

published

The mattress is absolutely great, supports every part of my body really well keeps my back and hips in alignment, we also purchased the mattress topper as well for that touch of softness. all the above has created better sleep. So far the mattress has kept its shape and with the great warranty, I would expect it to. I ordered this online with great help from the team at LMA and phone calls from Jessie in Qld to make sure I was buying the right mattress for me .

Purchased in September 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom for A$4,482.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks for your review and will pass your feedback onto Jessie.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marissa Lawry

Marissa LawrySouth East Queensland, QLD

Most amazing mattress I’ve had!

published

This mattress has been nothing short of a miracle. My quality of sleep has improved, the comfort level is out of this world and 9 months on, the wear and shape of the mattress has remained in perfect condition. I highly recommend this supportive, yet super comfortable and health conscious mattress to those looking for a more peaceful and recuperative sleep.

Purchased in January 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Marissa - we love hearing that your sleep has improved.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lea Yates

Lea YatesSydney, NSW

Love it!

published

Most comfortable mattress I’ve ever owned. I have been sleeping on it for almost a year now and it still feels as good as new. Not only is the product amazing, but the service has been incredible. Definitely recommend!

Purchased in February 2019 at Latex Mattress Australia Sydney - Mosman Showroom for A$3,711.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Lea - that is wonderful to hear. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bo and K

Bo and K

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Life changing

published

Our new mattress yes it is comfortable, it is supportive but most of all it has improved our lives !!! Do not underestimate the importance and the power of a good nights sleep. Our new mattress is so good that my Father in Law has also recently purchased a new Mattress and Base. Thank you Sam for your assistance and guidance with purchasing the best mattress for us

Purchased in August 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Sydney - Mosman Showroom.

Value for Money
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Bo and K for your review, we will be sure to pass your feedback onto Sam.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very satisfied customer

published

After listening to my sister swear by her 15 year old Latex Mattress Australia purchase, I finally bought one for myself.
I love it! It’s true to its support. It’s true to its comfort and its true to its quality.
My sleep has really improved and I now understand why people who have these mattresses swear by them. I get it :-)!

Purchased in July 2020 for A$3,700.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Erin - wonderful to hear.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rita

RitaQueensland

I have never slept better

published

I have never slept better, no more Acid reflux, the support is great, I can not feel my partner get up during the night , , really good bed I love it.

Purchased in July 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom for A$7,700.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

We are so happy to hear your sleep has improved.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Enjoy sleeping

published

Very happy with mattress and base - good investment
Comfort fantastic, no more pins and needles in my arms from sleeping on my side.
Getting a full nights calm sleep - happy I made the purchase

Purchased in August 2020.

1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Liz for taking the time to write us a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

RobynS

RobynSSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Perfect mattress perfect customer service

published

I havent slept this well in 20 years and I dont wake up with a sore back and shoulders. From the start of my research into a new mattress the people at Latex Mattress Australia were brilliant and supportive. Unlike other providers they gave me the information I was looking for without a hard sell...Even the delivery young men were very pleasant and helpful. Cant recommend highly enough...I saved for this mattress for a number of years and am glad I did.

Purchased in June 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom for A$4,400.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

We are so happy to hear you are sleeping well Robyn.

We deserved this! Amazing quality, amazing customer service

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

You do deserve to sleep well Tanja, thanks for taking the time to write us a review. Glad to hear you're sleeping well.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

super comfortable

published

super comfortable, perfect for electric bed, natural non smelling got delivered promptly. It has stayed firm after 2 months of using it, I expect it to stay like this. It also got delivered in a professional manner

Purchased in April 2020 for A$1,500.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Daniela for taking the time to write us a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynne

Lynne

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome Customer Service Truly Went The Extra Mile

published

I was having allergic skin responses to beds. They supplied samples of Latex, covering material, quilting and glue. Made a special mattress with 3 layers, soft, medium and firm without glue and quilting. Amazing customer service and support. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Purchased in July 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - New Farm Showroom for A$2,700.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Lynne for giving us a such a lovely review. We will be sure to pass your feedback onto our team.

Patrick Ella

Patrick EllaSydney, NSW

Thanks for the REFERRAL...

published

My wife and I were told by close friends that they purchased their second mattress from Latex Mosman and are very happy again with the purchase, when we arrived at the store I looked at the price and wanted to leave but once my wife and I lied on the mattress we were SOLD we didn't want to get off we also bought Two pillows, now delivered we are even more happy.
I am another happy customer with 100% satisfaction of our choice of these premium quality products.
Looking forward to many good night sleeps without interruption.
I am also happy with the customer service Mosman store who supported me right from the beginning. 10/10.
Patrick & Ella

Purchased in June 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Sydney - Mosman Showroom.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks Patrick and Ella for your review - the pure support is a great mattress and we love to hear you love your new mattress.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sue

SueFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

For now, comfortable and supportive but hot.

published

I found the staff to be helpful. I purchased the 'Pure Comfort' and have indeed found it to be soft, comfortable and supportive, but at times become very hot throughout the night. Ask again for another review in 5 and 10 years time, as only time will really tell of the lasting quality of this mattress.

Purchased at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
2 comments
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia
Sue
Sue

Thank you, I call soon. Regards.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mosman

MosmanSydney, NSW

This mattress meets our expectations

published

The Latex Australia Pure Support mattress meets all our expectations. It's good all round support is very comfortable and meets our needs in a low profile look.
We're very happy with the service at purchase and look forward to 21 years of good sleep.

Purchased in May 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom for A$1,800.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thank you for taking the time to give our Pure Support a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Comfortable, supportive bed. Happy purchase

published

Grandma needed a more supportive bed so I decided to research. She has arthritis.

Mattresses made by latex came up as a quality material and this Pure Support Mattress had decent reviews. We tried mattresses at LTA's Mosman shop and were happy to go ahead. The ladies there were friendly and helpful, as well as the headquarter staff in QLD (thanks guys!)

We're happy with our purchase of the mattress. Big upgrade from her old, sagging one. Comfortable, durable, quality.

Purchased in May 2020.

Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Great to hear that your grandmother is enjoying her new mattress.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrew Gorman

Andrew GormanSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is perfect!

published

My wife and I are very happy with our new mattress. We bought a king size pure support quilted firm mattress with the electric base. Lots of support and we don’t disturb each other at night when sleeping. The electric base also has a massage function which is good. Being able to raise up the bed so you can read more comfortably is the best feature though.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$9,000.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessHard
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear you're enjoying your adjustable base with your pure support mattress.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very good quality and wonderful customer service.

published

Very comfortable and solved a number of issues. The customer service was excellent and the follow up has been unexpected. The bed and mattress has been well worth the cost.

Purchased in March 2020 at Latex Mattress Australia Brisbane - Springwood Showroom.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Thank you for the lovely review

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 18

Questions & Answers

Anna Rosen

Anna Rosenasked

Pure Support Medium Queen

If someone can give feedback about how the medium/firm latex mattress impacted their experience of sleeping with arthritis I would be grateful. Thanks!

1 answer
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Anna, We've had many customers with arthritis purchase our mattresses to help improve their sleep. We'd be happy to chat to you further about this if you like.

David Dalley

David Dalleyasked

Pure Support Medium Double

Hi I was wanting the size measurements width and length please, double and queen size please I am looking for a mattress for my caravan with no partner disturbance ,

Cheers David

2 answers
Sue
Sue

Hi David it would probably be best for you to contact Latex Mattress Australia or check their website. Cheers.

Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi David,
Thank you for your enquiry, the standard size for a double mattress is 1370mm x 1880mm and a standard queen size mattress is 1520mm x 2030mm.
However we can handcraft pure latex mattresses in all shapes and sizes to suit your individual requirements backed by our 21 year guarantee. You will be able to enjoy the supreme levels of comfort and support that only pure natural latex can offer.
Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any further questions on 1300 759 859 or email sales@latexmattress.com.au

Angelo Cipollini

Angelo Cipolliniasked

Pure Support

Good afternoon
Do you have an agent in Perth / showroom?

1 answer
Latex Mattress Australia
Support ServiceLatex Mattress Australia

Hi Angelo, thanks for contacting us. We have lots of Perth customers who purchase over the phone or online. At this stage we don't have a showroom in Perth. You can call us on 1300 789 589 or visit us at www.latexmattress.com.au.

Get an answer from our members and Latex Mattress Australia representatives

Details

Compare all 10 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Type LatexLatexLatexLatex
FirmnessFirmFirmFirmFirm
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Country of ManufactureAustraliaAustraliaAustraliaAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty21 year(s)21 year(s)21 year(s)21 year(s)
Compare all 10 Latex Mattress Australia Pure Support

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.