?
? !
3 photos
MicroCloud Pillow V-Shaped

MicroCloud Pillow V-Shaped

4.9 from 23 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

23 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (12)
  • Pillow Relieves Pre-Existing Pain Yes (2) · No (0)
Previous
Next
Dianne

Dianne

  • 2 reviews

Sleeping peacefully again. Love it.

published

The first one of these pillows I got from the shop at RSPCA and my payment counted as a donation.
It was a lot harder than the one I have now and I found it a bit hard to sleep on it all night.
This one is fantastic, it is a lot softer but still supportive whether I am asleep or just reading in bed.
I love it.

Purchased in November 2020 for $109.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Dianne, we're pleased to know you're enjoying the unique soft yet supportive feel of our hotel pillow. Thank you for your review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Spinaleze Pillows

Looking for Pillows?

Read the reviews for Spinaleze Pillows

1,354 reviews
Ad

Most comfortable pillow in the world!!!

published

I buy 2 of these pillows every 2 years or so ever since I saw them at the home show several years ago! I am now having to have 3 on rotation because my partner keeps using it to sleep with as well! Thank you for providing such an awesome product for comfort!

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Joanne, we appreciate your review and so pleased that these pillows are providing great results for you ...... and your partner too !

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Like sleeping on a cloud

published

Super comfortable. Full support and great quality. Still has the same shape as when I purchased. I suffer neck problems and this pillow has been a great help at making sure I get a full nights rest

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Good morning Shelley, thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that you're enjoying the more supportive feel of our V Pillow. Great result that you are sleeping better now.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how MicroCloud Pillow V-Shaped compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sam

SamTasmania

This pillow is amazing!!!

published

The support all around the neck and head is fantastic. The microcloud stays in shape and nice and fluffy unlike other pillows I have tried.
It also comes with the added bonus of coming with 2 pillow cases.
I have since brought my husband one and will be replacing all the pillows in our house.

Purchased in May 2019 at MicroCloud for $89.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Sam, thank you for your review. We're really pleased to know you've found our pillow to provide more comfort and support than others you have tried. We look forward to helping the whole family enjoy better sleep.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kate

KatePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Soooo comfortable!

published

This is my second V pillow from MicroCloud and I absolutely love it, nothing else compares! Perfect support and not too firm or flat, it's the best! Now I want to purchase everything from MicroCloud..

Purchased in October 2019 at MicroCloud.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
3 comments
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Kate, thank you for your review and repeat order. We're so pleased to know that our V Pillow has been a winner for you.

Do you use it as a sleeping pillow or for sitting up and back support?

Kate
Kate

Hi guys, I use it for sleeping, and it's fantastic!

MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

That's great. We designed it for back support and a pregnancy pillow. However, we do receive feedback from customers indicating they use it for sleeping too.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
David Tas

David TasLaunceston, TAS

Happy with my V-pillow

published

I have tried many pillows in the past to help me sleep. I'm a side sleeper, so prefer a pillow that continually holds its support. So far I have found this pillow to do this. Previous pillows flatten out at the V where my head rests. This one is keeping me well supported. I'm amazed that the pillow itself can be washed. It's more of an investment than a purchase!

Purchased in April 2019 at Online for $100.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Spinaleze Pillows

Looking for Pillows?

Read the reviews for Spinaleze Pillows

1,354 reviews
Ad

Quite like it

published

Bought for my partner. She loves it. Rates the comfort 10/10. She gets less headaches now. She never had any neck or back issues, so cannot comment on its effectiveness in that regard.

Purchased in July 2019 at MicroCloud for $100.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Thank you for your review, Tim. Excellent result to know that your partner is waking up feeling fresher.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sherridan

SherridanMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Perfection

published

My husband had shoulder surgery and we were looking for a pillow that would not only support him but also give him the ability to be comfortable, relaxed and able to sleep.
The V shaped pillow has done it all. I did purchase an extra pillow slip and the quality of both pillow and the slips is outstanding. Highly recommend this product.

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Sherridan, thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that your husband has found our V Pillow beneficial and comfortable. We hope he is recovering well from the surgery.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fay F.

Fay F.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Good but not great

published

I'm disappointed this pillow isn't really any better than the cheaper brands I've used for years. It's no more comfortable, and really heavy, and the pillowcases crease badly in the wash. However, since it comes with two pillowcases, it does work out about the same as a $40 pillow plus two $20 or $25 pillowcases, so it gets a pass.

Purchased in April 2019 for $89.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Fay, thank you for your review. The design approach for the V Pillow has been to create a larger, more dense pillow than what is typically available. This way you get improved body support.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how MicroCloud Pillow V-Shaped compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Clare

Clare

  • 3 reviews

Best pillow

published

Im using this pillow during pregnancy and it is so comfortable- just the right size - soft but full and supportive. Great for reading also and for extra support on the couch.

Purchased in February 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Clare, thank you for your review. We're pleased to know you're finding our V-Pillow comfortable in a range of situations. Some people also use it once bub is born to assist with breast-feeding.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dayle N

Dayle NSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Simply the best

published

This pillow is perfect and so comfortable I should of bought one sooner. I have neck problems and this pillow has helped so much and what a great night sleep.

Purchased in March 2019 for $89.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
3 comments
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Dayle, thank you for your review. We're pleased to know that our pillow has helped relieve some neck pain -- excellent result.

Dayle N
Dayle N

That's ok I ordered another one last night for my wife and then she can stop stealing mine lol.

MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

That's fantastic! Getting another one seems the only way to solve that problem. Thanks Dayle

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Reg.B

Reg.BCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Best pillows I have ever tried

published

Best pillows ever!!I already owned a standard pillow and now the V-pillow both are amazing would never buy another brand ever again. Could sleep without them. Saving up to buy two more for my kids.

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Reg, thank you for your review. We are very happy to know that your rate our pillows so highly. Look forward to assisting with your next order for the children.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Spinaleze Pillows

Looking for Pillows?

Read the reviews for Spinaleze Pillows

1,354 reviews
Ad

Happy Customer

published

Great value with pillowslips versus what else we have had, that go flat too quickly. Better quality, size and comfy. We sleep every night with ours(I pop another pillow under).

Date PurchasedJune 2018
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Katie, thank you for your review. Pleased to know our V pillow has surpassed the quality of anything you have had previously. It really is a popular versatile pillow for sitting up in bed, body rest, sleeping and for pregnancy too.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jason

JasonMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product and service. Highly recommended!!

published

The pillow is fantastic, very comfortable and rarely need to re-adjust it.
The pillow provides excellent support and a great night sleep.
It is a slightly fuller, firmer pillow so may not be ideal for those people who like a very soft pillow with not much support.
Personally, I love it!

Date PurchasedJune 2018
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Jason, thank you for your review. Pleased to know that our pillow is helping you enjoy great sleep! We designed it to help aid head and neck support whilst providing a soft, pressure relieving feel.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great v-shaped pillow

published

The V-shaped pillow is really supportive and the service was great in getting it here so quickly, we are very pleased with the pillow. It has helped my husband's neck after surgery.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pillows

Find out how MicroCloud Pillow V-Shaped compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Helena

HelenaMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Love this pillow

published
1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Have bought these v pillows for family from the very elderly to young breast feeding mothers & all

published

Very comfortable and offers great support for neck, back & shoulders. Great aid for breast feeding mothers as flexible enough to position the baby close to mother to insure the baby latches on well.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Another perfect pillow

published

I recently purchased the V pillow, after trying lots of others. This one is so comfortable and I'm so happy along with the two standard pillows bought previously. Having neck problems I have never found a really comfortable pillow. These pillows are wonderful! I am now considering buying the mattress topper. Thank you so much Microcloud!

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Spinaleze Pillows

Looking for Pillows?

Read the reviews for Spinaleze Pillows

1,354 reviews
Ad

Fantastic pillow

published

My partner bought one and it's so good I'm always trying to steal it. I'm so excited to see they are back in stock. Can't wait for it to arrive next week so I can get a decent night sleep

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Comfortable V-Shaped Pillow

published

I'm so glad I found MicroCloud Pillows! My pillow is comfortable and gives support as I'm currently pregnant. It's not too big either as most body/pregnancy pillows take up a lot of bed space.

1 comment
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2
See all MicroCloud Pillows reviews

Questions & Answers

Karmen

Karmenasked

Pillow V-Shaped

Hi everyone,
I suffer from chronic body pain. Ongoing investigations into my health issues will continue for some time.
I suffer from neck, back and shoulder pain (I need a shoulder reconstruction). I also suffer from mental health issues which has resulted in insomnia.
I often sleep in positions that add to my chronic pain, eg: tummy twisted in the side/ foetal position. Etc. so I am really wanting to invest in a great pillow to assist with my sleep and pain issues.

Thankyou
Karmen

1 answer
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Karmen, thank you for getting in touch. Are you looking for a pillow to help comfort/support your head and neck or more for body support?

Annette

Annetteasked

Pillow V-Shaped

Hi We have tried many V shaped pillows for sleeping as a standard pillow doesn't work on a waterbed. We have found a lot to be to heavy and too big leaving us both with sores necks. You have mentioned that your V Pillow isn't designed for sleeping yet many people do. Is there a reason you keep mentioning that it isn't designed for sleeping. We also have found many V shaped pillows are too high again causing neck problems. Can you make suggestions please?

1 answer
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Annette, thank you for your question. Our pillows are generous in size; approx 76 x 76cm. The pillow was designed to be versatile and to be used for sitting up in bed, on the couch, breastfeeding and body support. Some also use as a sleeping pillow too. The design was large so that it could be used for body support.

Sue E

Sue Easked

Pillow V-Shaped

Could you tell me the price please of a V shaped pillow?

1 answer
MicroCloud
MicroCloud B.MicroCloud

Hi Sue,
the V pillow will be available next month and we will then update our price or even a super special during July.
Regards,
MicroCloud

See all MicroCloud Pillows questions

Get an answer from our members and MicroCloud representatives

MicroCloud Pillow V-Shaped

Details

Compare all 5 MicroCloud Pillows
CategoryPillows
FillingSynthetic
Release dateApr 2013
Compare all 5 MicroCloud Pillows

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Spinaleze Pillows

Spinaleze Pillows

1,354 reviews
Ad