??!
5 photos
Milly + Coup Milo

Milly + Coup Milo

4.8 from 47 reviews

Reviews

4.8

47 reviews
5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (44)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (44)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (42)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (62%) · No (38%)
  • Safety
    4.9 (44)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (42)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.9 (45)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Sarah

SarahSouth West, WA

Best Pram Ever!!

published

Great pram at a great price. Easy to push, fold up and strap baby into. Super light and compact plus so comfy for bubs. The perfect around town pram although wouldn’t recommend for rough or rocky terrain. I love the parent facing option and the fact that u can adjust the seats incline with one hand.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CTG

CTGCanberra 2600, ACT

Recommended for newborn through to toddler

published

Purchased in February 2020 for A$599.00.

Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you so much for a great review. So glad to hear you'd recommend our Milo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skye

SkyeCentral Queensland, QLD

Amazing pram!

published

This pram is a beautifully stylish, lightweight pram that easily fits into the boot of my Kio Cerato. My daughter fit perfectly in the newborn insert (even as a 6pound bub) to her current age of 6months. I already recommended to all my expecting friends and with the colour pack styling option you can have it to suit you. I couldn't get over the price for quality. I have nothing but amazing things to say about my Milo!

Purchased for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much Skye! We're so happy to hear you love your Milo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love this pram

published

We love this pram. It’s a smooth ride, very comfy, compact and has great storage.

I tested out a number of different prams and decided on this one. Couldn’t recommend more!

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you so much!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rhea

RheaVictoria

Just prefect! Best decision ever!

published

I was reading a lot of reviews in every things I buy for my pregnancy. I think,one of the most hardest decision is which Pram to purchase. I am very happy and I love MILO, this is everything I needed. Stylish and easy to use,I will recommend this Pram, you will not have regret purchasing it. (:
Always read reviews, it will lead you to a better choice.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Yay!! Great to hear, thanks Rhea!!

Vinny

Vinny

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love at first sight!!!

published

Purchased in April 2020 for A$620.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you so much for your review!!

Kylie H.

Kylie H.Perth, WA

Great value

published

Purchased in February 2020 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anna S

Anna SGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

I wish I bought this from day 1!

published

Absolutely love this pram. I bought this when my son was 12 months old and boy do I wish this was around when he was born. I had a very heavy silvercross pram that was bulky and hard to move around. The milo is zippy and light but still sturdy enough to make it feel safe for my son. The hood is AMAZING, comes all the way down and perfect for naps. I also love that I can customise with colour packs. Love it love it love it!

Purchased in February 2020 at Milly + Coup.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much Anna!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ashlie

AshlieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

published

It was amazing how easy it was to put together and so lightweight. I also was able to purchase at a sale time that included a colour pack which I also love!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Ashlie, so glad you love your Milo!

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carla Arjona

Carla ArjonaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The most perfect pram!!

published

It is perfect for literally EVERYTHING!! it’s amazing and folds all up it fits in the car/ boot perfectly, it’s amazing to run with on bumpy surfaces and I’m so extremely happy with the purchase.

Purchased in February 2020 at Milky & coup.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review Carla!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sammy Smith

Sammy SmithSydney, NSW

Absurd shipping rates

published

I tried to order an accessory worth $30 And when i got to checkout the shipping cost calculated to be $15. It's complelety ridiculous that a company solely trading online dont give their customers free shipping. And added to that their shipping rates are so high. To have to pay 1.5 times the the cost of the accessory to get it to you is not acceptable to me.

1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup
Aimee

AimeePerth, WA

Love my Milo!

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Aimee!

Ticked all the boxes!

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Christina!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

jodienas

jodienasPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Very stylish

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Great pram for little ones

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Milly and coup for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks for your review Casey! If you haven't already, try extending your canopy by pushing in the buttons on the canopy connectors and sliding your canopy up the frame. That should give your daughter a little more room.
Best,
M+C

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Milly + Coup Milo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Simone

SimoneSouthwest, VIC

This pram ticks all the boxes! Love it!

published

The Milly and Coup Milo pram is exceptional.
Its lightweight, compact and practical yet still super stylish.
I love that it is designed for newborns all the way up to 4 years of age.
My personal stand out features are the colour packs available allowing you to change the look of your pram so easily, how easy it is to manoeuvre and the huge basket (big enough to fit baby bag and a number of grocery bags).
Highly recommend this pram to new mums.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Simone. So glad to hear the Milo ticks all the boxes!

jasminyoung

jasminyoungSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The cutest pram ever!

published

I’m absolutely obsessed with the Milo pram! It’s super cute, lightweight, practical and exceptional value for money.

I love how you can easily style the pram with their colour packs. I personally love the leopard latte canopy and my partner likes all black, so we can easily switch the style depending on who’s using the pram at the time.

It’s super easy to manoeuvre and makes strolling a breeze.

I would definitely recommend this pram to any new mum!

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much for your review! So glad to hear you love your Milo!

Benita T.

Benita T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

It’s definitely good looking

published

Purchased in March 2020 for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
2 comments
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Benita!

Benita T.
Benita T.

Hi M&C. Baby is now 7 months (he’s a small baby) and I notice the foot holder part is really short. Does this extend? It looks like it will be too short for baby by 12 months.

Kaleisha

KaleishaNorth Queensland, QLD

Perfect Pram!

published

I love this pram! My son loves this pram! Super easy to set up and just as easy to fold down. It’s small and compact enough to fit in the back of my kia picanto! The steering is just phenomenal! So so easy to steer, even on slippery gravel at the local park. And the bottom basket is big enough for my handbag and the baby bag! Overall my son and I love this pram and I will be recommending it to every one of my new mum friends!

Purchased in February 2020 at online for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks so much Kaleisha!

Safia

SafiaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I’m inlove

published

Best pram for the price. Very affordable, easy to put together, light weight so your not breaking your back putting it together. Absolutely in-love with my milo stroller, amazing quality for such a low price!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thank you for your review Safia. I'm so glad you're loving your Milo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Mai

Maiasked

Hello

Loving the look and reviews of your product . Can you tell me are the wheels plastic or rubber?

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Thanks Mai! The Milo wheels are made from a high-grade PU rubber so they're puncture-proof, maintenance-free and gravel resistant so they'll stay looking new for a long time (not like cheaper EVA wheels).
Cheers,
M+C

Tiah R.

Tiah R.asked

What capsules would fit the stroller and do you need the adapters?

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Tiah,
Thanks for your question!
You will need adaptors to connect a capsule to our Milo. Our Milo capsule adaptors are compatible with the following capsules:
-Maxi Cosi Mico (manufactured from 2014 onwards)
-Maxi Cosi Mico AP (manufactured from 2013 onwards)
-Maxi Cosi Mico Plus
-Maxi Cosi Mico AP limited edition
Here's a link to the Capsule Adaptors page: https://bit.ly/2NyMDGT
If you need anything else please let us know!
Best,
M+C

Elisha Leigh F.

Elisha Leigh F.asked

Is the pram easy to jog with?

1 answer
Milly + Coup
Milly and CoupMilly + Coup

Hi Elisha,
The Milo isn't specifically designed as a jogging stroller however if you really wanted to, you could jog with it.
Typical jogging strollers have 3 extra-large wheels, a fixed seat (not reversible), they're longer and wider to prevent tipping, have additional suspension and reinforced joints to sustain the additional stress on the joints over time.
All of this will simply make jogging a lot more comfortable for you and your toddler and also ensure it lasts as long as a regular stroller.
I hope that's answered your question if you have any further questions please let us know!
Best,
M+C

Get an answer from our members and Milly + Coup representatives

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.