??!
1 photo
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries SRK35ZMA-S (3.5kW)

Mitsubishi Heavy Industries SRK35ZMA-S (3.5kW)

4.8 from 9 reviews

Reviews

(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Heating / Cooling Speed
    5.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Room Type
    • Large Bedroom (1)
    • Living/Dining Area (1)
    • Whole House (1)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (1)

GrahamMac

GrahamMacSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 32 reviews

Fantastic performers doing a great job

published

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $949.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Large Bedroom, Living/Dining Area and Whole House
See all answers

John

JohnFAIRY MEADOW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Cool aircon

published

This system is in a large bedroom with an ensuite and walk in wardrobe. It quickly cools the room down when it's turned on and has a silent mode as well as a strong mode and numerous fan settings. On the highest setting it is quite noisy but on silent it still manages to keep the room cool and quiet. Installation was done by professional and the remote control is intuitive and easy-to-use. Very happy with this purchase.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
powl1all

powl1allAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great product

published

Had the 3.5 kw Mitsubishi heavy industries air con fitted at home. Fitted to our bedroom it works great. Pushes cool air out of room into the other room with ease. This is a second Mitsubishi product I have had installed. Great value and service. Remote easy to operate. On low they are silent so easy to get to sleep in hot weather. Very happy with this product.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Korben Dallas

Korben Dallas

  • 4 reviews

Super good

published

This is such a great product. Im so happy with our purchase. It cools such a large area. The Shop assistant said we’d need two, but after installing it and running it for a summer we would have been in an igloo if we had two. Its really easy to use and great value.

Date PurchasedSep 2016

SarahMitchell9

SarahMitchell9Newcastle

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product

published

Quite happy with the product, Easy to use, Cheap to run the unit and holds the temperature well in the house in all areas. Couldn't live without it now! Especially coming into the Warmer months, Its nice an quiet also, which helps leaving it on at night. Thank you very much!

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Dilip

DilipSydney

  • 5 reviews

Good for the job!

published

Have this hook up to dual head units for two adjacent bedrooms. One is quiet but the other has noise from day one.
Bought this unit for my bedroom after searching lots of reviews. It's great at heating and cooling but really dislike the bright neon green on light that I've had to cover because its lit the room

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Lulu

Lulu

  • 31 reviews

Quiet and efficient

published

Bought this unit for my bedroom after searching lots of reviews. It's great at heating and cooling but really dislike the bright neon green on light that I've had to cover because its lit the room so much it made getting to sleep difficult. Also don't like the complicated use which isn't intuitive. I always have to pull out the instructions when I'm making anything more than basic changes l. It's really quiet inside and out and looks neat on the wall

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Mark O

Mark OBeaudesert

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Efficent, Quiet and Value for money

published
Date PurchasedJun 2017
Jobi

JobiBrisbaneh

  • 8 reviews

Happy Camper

published

Works like a charm, quiet, easy to use, instructions very easy to follow. I bought the unit and then employed an installer. He was punctual and efficient. I found it cheaper to do it that way rather than "buy and install" from one supplier. This replaced a 12 year old Mitsubishi.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

See all Mitsubishi SRK-ZMA Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Mitsubishi Heavy Industries SRK35ZMA-S (3.5kW) but you can read 24 questions about Mitsubishi SRK-ZMA Series.


Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.