?
? !
4 photos
Noa Home The Noa Double

Noa Home The Noa Double

4.2 from 42 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Eina

EinaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good quality mattress

published

Good quality mattress for the price. I have owned this for about 3 months now and it is supportive for my back. It does get a little hot at night as I expected for mattress in a box however that is not an issue for me.

Purchased in February 2021 for $649.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,789 reviews
Ad
Katy

KatySydney, NSW

Perfect mattress.

published

This mattress is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It is firm, yet soft. From day one, I have slept perfectly. The quality has stayed consistent - I am happy every night. It is durable and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality.

Purchased in January 2021 at Noa Home Australia for $649.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent solid mattress

published

Nice firm solid mattress, used for our kids bedroom. Kids sleep really well on it and it is very comfortable and supportive. Will buy Noa again when any other beds need replacement.

Value for Money
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very firm, good build quality

published

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great bed for young kids!

published

Got the mattress for my son and he loves it. Since moving to his new bed, he requires less resettling in the middle of the night which is great for us.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria Santos

Maria SantosGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best Bed I've ever owned.

published

It is the best bed I've ever owned in my entire life. Even without the bed sheet it feels smooth comfortable unlike other beds that feels a bit rough on the skin when it's bare.

I've never experienced back ache ever since I bought my Noa Bed. I've only owned it for 2 months so it's still practically brand new. No sign of any sagging.

Purchased in December 2020 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,789 reviews
Ad

Highly recommended for those who suffer from long term backache

published

The mattress is a bit hard for my liking but I understand that this is necessary to provide good support for the back and it works! I suffer from backache for my years and had been going thru lots of massage and TCM therapies (wasted lots of $$$). After sleeping on this bed my problem suddenly disappear and I no longer need to spend money on the therapies. I’m sooooo happy about this. Thank you Noa!
Haven’t noticed any difference in the quality of my sleep yet. Not sure about the durability yet since mine is still very new (a month old).

Purchased in January 2021 for $449.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Wendy

WendyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

I should have done this long ago.

published

The Noa double has made me realise how unsupportive my previous mattress had become. It is quite firm and has made an instant difference to morning back pain. Delivery was prompt and I was able to get the box up some stairs and unpack it without assistance.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

No delivery yet

published

When the couriers went to pick up there was no stock so they marked as delivered. Have spoken to Melissa nearly 3 weeks ago and told she would look into it and let me know. Still waiting for a call back

Purchased in January 2021 for $700.00.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
2 comments
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Susan Powell
Susan Powell

Thank you soo much for your reply

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great and substantial mattress!

published

The Luxe mattress was surprisingly firm and supportive considering it was shipped in a box! Very substantial and comfortable, my sleep quality feels immediately improved!! Will be ordering more for other rooms in the future!

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,048.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Non delivery

published

How dare these people call themselves a competent business. I have been waiting three weeks for delivery. Never respond to enquires. I cannot recommend this company or their management practise.

Purchased in January 2021.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Alex T

Alex TSydney, NSW

Do not recommend Noa homes

published

The customer service is horrible. I ordered a bed and received a text message confirming it was coming for delivery. The delivery didn’t come. When I followed up, I was told that my stock was missing and that there was no timeframe for expected delivery. How could a company sell beds when it is unaware of its stock levels? Received a bogus email offering a measly $25 voucher for the ‘troubles’ - I still haven’t received my bed. Thought I’d try Noa after the good reviews, but now regret giving the company a go. If you want your bed delivered efficiently and with good communication, don’t trust Noa.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,789 reviews
Ad
awiekart

awiekartSydney, NSW

Exhaustingly terrible experience with Noa. Had to wait for 6 months to get a refund and still waiting on a free pick up

published

Very bad experience with Noa waiting 6 months for a refund but at least it came through eventually. Only after threatening legal action and informing the office of Fair Trading.

Purchased in May 2020 for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
2 comments
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
awiekart
awiekart
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
C.C

C.C

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

perfectly firm! perfect customer service!

published

We love it and its definitely worth the money! definitely will purchase again! Love the quality of mattress, its perfect for our new home! The customer service is perfect and response quickly!

Purchased for $599.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Hitting The Sack Is Now A Pleasure; Mattress & Base All That I Hoped For

published

I had quite specific requirements in selecting a base and mattress: I wanted modern styling, didn't want a headboard, and needed firm, yet comfortable mattress support for sciatica. Noa delivered!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mattresses

Find out how Noa Home The Noa Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

love it

published

so so comfy, i have chronic leg pain and this mattress has definitely made a positive difference to my sleep. i bought it primarily for the environmental benefits, but my sleep has improved so much as well!

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Jonathan L.

Jonathan L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The Best and Most comfortable mattress

published

It is the most comfortable mattress I have slept in. It Ticks all my boxes. Quality, Price and a good night sleep. It is cool to sleep in and does not get hot.

Purchased in March 2020 for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Super comfortable!

published

It's been a year and I'm loving how comfortable the mattress is! I still have persistent back and shoulder issues but they haven't been aggravated with the mattress. I sleep extremely well nowadays!

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,789 reviews
Ad
Cailin

CailinSouth East Queensland, QLD

Comfortable and affordable! Would recommend.

published

Mattress is very comfortable, however, I do notice that it sinks a bit wherever you're sitting on it, but that doesn't bother me. A great medium-firmness feel. I've had it for 2 months and it has maintained its shape. Excellent service from Noa - quick delivery, and easy to unbox! I let it air out for a week before using it and it smells fine now. This is my first double mattress and first mattress in a box, and I'm really happy with it!

Purchased in March 2020 at NOA for $650.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Mally

MallySydney, NSW

Great product. Did what it said it would.

published

Didn’t know what to expect. First online purchase of a mattress delivered in a box. One month later and sleeping like a baby again.

Took a week to get used to it. A little on the firm side but supportive. Less backaches now and sleeping comfortably.

Couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
See all answers
1 comment
Noa
Maggie H.Noa
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Noa

Page 1 of 3
See all Noa Home The Noa reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Noa Home The Noa Double but you can read 31 questions about Noa Home The Noa.

Get an answer from our members and Noa representatives

Noa Home The Noa Double

Details

Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999.00
Type Latex, Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeDouble
Thickness28 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Noa Home The Noa

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd