1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original King Single

Onebed Mattress Original King Single

4.8 from 83 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.8

83 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (20)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (8) · No (13)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (2) · No (19)
  • Heat Retention Yes (3) · No (13)
  • Sagging Yes (1) · No (20)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (16)
Previous
Next
Madi
MadiSydney, NSW

The only mattress you’ll ever need

published

Perfectly supportive, sleeping so much better and no sagging or loss of shape it’s amazing. I used to have restless sleep but no more with this mattress. Worth every dollar!

Purchased in April 2021 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Better sleep certainly doesn't need to cost a fortune. Happy to know Onebed is able to provide you with comfy, supportive sleep at an affordable price, Madi. ❤️

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad

The best.

published

I have had the most comfortable night’s sleep from the first night I received this mattress.
I have a shoulder problem and was having lower back pain. Since getting my new mattress back pain has gone, and I have been able to sleep on my sore shoulder.

Purchased in April 2021 for $480.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Cheers to painless and ultra comfortable sleep with the Onebed mattress. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Danny
DannySydney, NSW

Slightly firm. Had a smell for a while.

published

I am on the skinnier side and found that the mattress was a bit firmer than my previous spring mattress but I got used to it after a couple weeks.

My particular mattress had a VERY STRONG CHEMICAL SMELL that lasted weeks. It would make my clothes and sheets smell and you could smell it strongly just walking into the room. I even aired the mattress outdoors for a few days and it still took over 3-4 weeks for it not to be noticeable anymore.

This could be an uncommon issue though because my friend got one that barely had a smell out of the box.

Purchased in March 2021 at Onebed for $550.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Hi Danny, we do have customers who are more sensitive to smells and usually airing out for a bit does the trick. We hope it's now working out better for you. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very comfortable mattress

published

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. It’s so comfortable and good for my back. Thank you!!! I’m happy with this mattress and how it was delivered. Super easy to get out of the box and use. Thank you!

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Great to know you had an easy time setting this up on your bed, Zeta. Cheers to better sleep! ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

og justified
og justifiedPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 11 likes

Only a few days, ks single not as firm as I thought it would be.

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Thank you for sharing your experience. We recommend allowing the mattress to fully settle and your son to adjust to the new mattress. If it doesn't work out, you may return it for a full refund. :)

Exactly as described

published

I bought this for my teenage son and he absolutely loves it! It unrolled easily and plumped up quickly unlike a previous box mattress that stayed saggy on the edges.

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

The Onebed will surely be incredibly supportive for your son's body as he grows up. Thank you for choosing Onebed, Bronwyn. ❤

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Shell
ShellSydney, NSW

My daughter loves it. She has been sleeping really well

published

I personally have not slept on the mattress (we bought it for our daughter 19yo). She sleeps great on it. Personally when I sit on it it feels to firm for me but when you lay down its a bit less firm feeling. I think this mattress will keep its shape and firmness for a very long time. I couldn't believe the box it come in and we left it a few days (as we were away) and when we got back it was fully expanded and ready to use. We also bought the mattress topper and it has definitely made a difference to our sleep, I wish we had of bought that sooner.

Purchased in January 2021 for $182.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brendan O.
Brendan O.Northeast, VIC

very very good and worth what I spent

published

A long time since sleeping constantly through the night. Hasn't been eliminated totally, BUT I have had some nights of unbroken sleep!
I love the memory in the mattress, which keeps me comfortable very much. I've only turned it once since getting it, and haven't had any problems.
And it is very very comfortable...

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Mon
MonSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good value for money

published

We got a king single for my toddler, mattress is very comfortable and very good quality. Ordered because a firm mattress seems the best choice for a kid but I also had slept with him few nights with no issue.
I had no issues with it to date, it’s not as cool as my mattress but don’t consider it a mayor issue.
Quick delivery and price too

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Thess
ThessGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great investment! No regrets!

published

I have invested in the adjustable frame and new king single mattress from one bed and it has been amazing.
Quick and easy to ensemble. Delivery was very fast. Price was decent. Now, I watch my favorite drama comfortably in my bed while moving either the head or the foot of the base.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cully
CullySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Excellent bed.

published

My One bed is really good to sleep on. The mattress is a little firmer than I am used to, but it gives excellent support to your back, no matter which way you sleep. I am a side sleeper, and I often find myself in the same position I went to sleep in, when I wake up. No sore spots.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The perfect mattress for our daughter’s first bed!!

published

We got this mattress for our daughters first big girl bed. It is amazing! The price, the customer service and the quality is outstanding. We cannot wait for more beds!

Purchased in September 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Ruth
Ruth
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

So comfortable!!!!

published

Love our Onebed mattress so much we got one for our granddaughter, who loves her new mattress!
They are supportive without being too firm, comfortable but don't sag like other mattress over time.
Our Onebed mattress is the most comfortable mattress we have owned.

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

Mark
Mark
  • 2 reviews

Amazing mattress to last a long time

published

My king mattress has helped with my lower back issues. It is so supportive and comfortable, very sturdy and will last a long time. I tell much partner every night how much I love it!

Purchased in January 2020 at One bed for $800.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Perfect mattress & pillows are great too

published

We’ve had our Onebed mattress and pillows for 1 month now and I can honestly say from the first night we woke refreshed & without any lower back ache for the first time in ages. We have our layers set for the medium support, I usually like plush mattresses but it only took a couple of nights to get used to the latex comfort. Only test to come is heat retention in a Qld summer but I highly recommend to anyone who is a side sleeper!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original King Single compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 6
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Onebed Mattress Original King Single but you can read 24 questions about Onebed Mattress Original.

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original King Single

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00
Type Latex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMedium
SizeKing Single
Thickness26 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd