1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original Queen

Onebed Mattress Original Queen

4.7 from 911 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Ron
RonHunter Region, NSW

Best mattresses around

published

Firm but not too firm. Best sleep ever. Would have no trouble ordering again but I think this one will last many years. Great delivery and an all around great product.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad

mattress a little on the thin side

published

Mattress concept is a good one but unfortunately I think this is a little too much on the thin side and does not achieve its purpose in providing excellent comfort.

Purchased in April 2021 for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kurt H.
Kurt H.South East Queensland, QLD

Super Comfortable and Incredibly Affordable

published

I have been putting off buying a new bed for years and regret it now that I have my new mattress. It is set to Medium and it is still a bit firmer than my old bed but it offers far better support. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in April 2021 for $699.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Most of our customers really wonder why they didn't purchase the Onebed sooner. Now that you have yours, you have something to look forward to everyday! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Charlotte
CharlotteSydney, NSW

Lovely foam mattress, would recommend for medium/medium-firm mattress lovers

published

Super supportive and comfy. At first I thought it was too firm, but I'm slowly getting used to it! Love the adjustable layers, although definitely think this is more of a medium-firm mattress even on the medium setting! Would definitely recommend if you have a bad back, but would say it's more a back sleeper friendly mattress than a side sleeper.

Purchased in April 2021 at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Thank you for the recommendation and review. Wishing you many nights of comfy, supportive sleep on your Onebed, Charlotte. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ppS
ppSSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Good reviews of their mattresses

published

I have bought this mattress based on the feedback from friends and reviews but yet to open the box as it needs to be put in bedroom upstairs. It would have been good if delivered to bedroom.
Thank you

Purchased in April 2021 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We apologize as courier's policy is just to deliver at door. We hope you will enjoy the mattress. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

zwilsonc
zwilsoncSydney, NSW

Excellent! Very comfortable and supportive!

published

Delivery was faster than anticipated. Unpack was easy. Mattress is very supportive and comfortable. Not too soft, not too hard. Just right! Haven't used it for long, less than 30 days, but no signs of sagging.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Good to hear everything was pleasant for you--from delivery to unpacking and most especially with the mattress. The mattress has warranty against sagging and we believe it should last you a long time. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Bashir
BashirSydney, NSW

Perfect mattress!

published

The mattress arrived quickly, has the perfect softness and doesn’t move as much as other matters I’ve had.
The air flow feels good but Like other matterses it needs to be rotated.

Purchased at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're glad you find the firmness to be the perfect one for you, Bashir. Thank you for the review! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grant W.
Grant W.Sydney, NSW

Very comfy mattress

published

We had a few issues with the delivery but wait was worth it, very comfy mattress. It is quite a firm mattress however it is very comfortable, even better with a pillow top mattress cover.

Purchased in April 2021 at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We apologize for any inconvenience with the delivery but also thankful to hear the mattress is working out really well for you. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Wendy
WendyPerth, WA

So far so good

published

Mattress is much firmer than I imagined, but seems to aide in better sleeping and my neck is nowhere near as tight or sore. Seems to help a lot with my back pain which is great! My sleeps have been improved since I got this mattress and I feel much more well rested. A few months in, its retained its shape and no signs of sagging whatsoever. The only thing I wish is if it was a little softer and moulded to the body a bit more, as my previous mattress was super soft and it was difficult to get used to it at first. I had to change pillows and add a pillow between my legs to help with posture when sleeping, but this may have been due to my crap previous mattress.

Purchased at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Hi Wendy, usually customers are able to adjust to the firmness but some also use a topper with the mattress which helps improve the comfort. We do think that the medium-firm design of our mattress helps with overall body health in the long run. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anna
AnnaSydney Surrounds, NSW

Not bad :)

published

Firm but can have a good sleep. Just right for what I need. Mattress is durable and can maintain shape. I have only had it for a month so far

Purchased in March 2021 at Better Braces.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're glad you find the Onebed to be the right one for you, Anna. The firmness of the mattress is specially designed to be good for back support. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

matthew l.
matthew l.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Good mattress

published

Mattress is comfortable. Good level of firmness and easy to adjust. Wake up feeling a lot better in the morning and can fall asleep quicker. No sagging after 1 month

Purchased in April 2021 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Happy to know you're sleeping better with the Onebed, Matthew. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Incredible customer service!

published

Purchased in January 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Rick Vazquez
Rick VazquezSydney, NSW

Great bed!

published

The bed is quite firm! Although supportive some people may prefer to purchase the topper as we did, which hit the perfect feel for us! Customer service was outstanding, also the bed didn’t give us back pain. No sagging and pretty durable.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We have customers who really find the topper provides just that extra level of comfort that they want from the Onebed. Thank you for giving the Onebed mattress the chance and pairing it with our topper. :)

Heer
HeerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

It is very comfortable.

published

Yes,
My husband had a back problem and since we started using it has gone.
It is also comfortable overall to sleep in and when we wake up in the morning it is refreshing.

Purchased in April 2021 at Drugscreen for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Definitely a good investment to go with a good mattress. Thrilled to know the Onebed has helped with your husband's back problems, Heer. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Love it

published

Very comfortable and soft. Easy to dissemble and deflate. Love it
However there sale isn't exactly a sale... It's been 40% since Easter time (2 months).. starting to think.. is this the true price they want to sell at?

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Glad you're loving your Onebed mattress, Britt! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 61
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Courtney J.
Courtney J.asked
Original Queen

I’m after a soft cloud like mattress as I prefer a plush level of firmness... can I somehow alter my mattress to suit my level of firmness

No answers
Rob C
Rob Casked
Original Queen

I would also like to know where the Onebed mattresses are made. I am considering the 12". Without an answer from a rep, people may assume they come from a sweatshop somewhere.

1 answer
Amanda
Amanda

Purchased online

Jessica W.
Jessica W.asked
Original Queen

What is the firmness of this mattress? Medium, soft or firm?

1 answer
Angela D.
Angela D.

We are finding it quite firm but only been sleeping on it for a week so it may soften, not sure.

See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original Queen

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $1,099.00
Type Latex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMedium
SizeQueen
Thickness26 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd