?
? !
1 photo
OO.com.au

OO.com.au

4.1 from 6,080 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    3.6 (33)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (7) · No (42)
  • Shipping
    3.0 (30)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (3) · No (44)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Susan G.

Susan G.Mid North Coast, NSW

Return shopper.

published

I have found 00.com.au is an online shop I return to over and over and have done so for many years now. I am comfortable recommending the site to my friends as the service and products have always been great. The products I have ordered have always been accurately described. All the orders have been promptly dispatched. The prices are spot on and there is always enough variety to satisfy my price point and product quality desires. I live away from any major shopping areas so this saves me a lot of travel.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DeeDee99

DeeDee99Victoria

Product description misleading.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi DeeDee, thank you for your review and I am sorry for the issue with the slippers. Please let us know the order number and I will look into this for you. Thank you

DeeDee99
DeeDee99

Hi there. Order no.32804153 cheers, DeeDee.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Faulty airwalk shoes - oo won’t refund

published

I bough a pair of airwalk shoes in July 2020. Still well within the 12 month warranty period the glue gave out and the soles came apart from the whole shoe.
Oo first claimed it was wear an tear, then offered 30% refund. They were reminded about their responsibilities under law and finally agreed to refund. It’s been 2 weeks waiting and they keep making excuses to delay it further.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
7 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Peter, thank you for leaving us a review and I am sorry that the shoe is faulty. Please let me know the order number and I will look into it. Thank you

Peter
Peter

I’ve sent you the reference numbers but received no reply ? Why did you ask for them if you weren’t going to do anything about it.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Peter, I have checked and I can see that the order number was not provided in this thread. I would love to get this issue solved for you, please let us know the order number. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
General Merchandise Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other General Merchandise Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Judiann

JudiannSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews

EXCELLENT SERVICE

published

I found this site very easy to navigate & find what I was looking for, I was very impressed with the items I purchased and delivery was prompt. The quality of the products is great and packing was professional. I would thoroughly recommend this business.
Judianne

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for this great review Judiann. It is great to know that you are happy with our website, products and services. Have a good day

Judiann
Judiann

You are most welcome and deserving of my review

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Have a nice day :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kalkal

KalkalAustralia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Terrible customer service

published

I placed a clothing order and I was sent someone else's order and I can only presume they were sent mine. I've sent through photos of the order and the other person's order slip I received but have had very poor responses. I'm now up to message number 9 via the website with still no clear outcome about a full refund and have been told I'll need to wait up to 7 days to be issued a refund and if I want what I ordered I need to now reorder them through the website and pay for them yet again. In what world does that make sense? I've been refused a customer service number to call and it appears the messaging system is out of Australia. I will never order from this website again

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
7 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Kalkal
Kalkal

I've emailed your system yet again this morning with my invoice number,how about providing me with a phone number I can call so I can speak with an actual person not some offshore messaging system that takes forever to reply

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dragonfly

DragonflySydney

  • 3 reviews

Great Shopping Experience

published

This site is easy to navigate & has a great range of products. I have always been treated well when I had an issue & the OO Team have always assisted me quickly & with no fuss. Have bought many wonderful gifts for friends & family & myself :). The quality of the products I have purchased has been surprisingly good for the price but you have to be quick to take advantage.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for your support and we are glad that you are happy with our service. and products. We will continue to serve you the best we could. Have a good day.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Andrea Ardern

Andrea Ardern

  • 2 reviews

I recently had to return something I was happy with how I was taking care of

published

I’ve ordered quite a few things from this website and found delivery is reasonable time. The Members area is great and makes it really easy to be able to contact the team at all hours. I recently had to return something I was happy with how I was taking care of

Product Quality
Shipping
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for your support Andrea and we are glad that you are happy with our service. We will continue to serve you the best we could. Have a good day!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly F.

Kelly F.

  • 3 reviews

Terrible. Ordered was sent faulty item.

published

Still waiting for a refund!!!! Order number 3109602. Keep getting the run around. I just want my money back.was denied given vouchers reluctantly used. Product not available. Again asked for refund. Still waiting. Sent this to fair trade now.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
2 comments
Kelly F.
Kelly F.

Still waiting for my refund

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Kelly, thanks for taking your time to write us a review here. I am sorry to hear that,you are still waiting on your refund. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check and investigate this for you. Awaiting for your reply.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Item out of stock so Sent something else instead!?

published

Ordered a brown handbag, waited 4 weeks, recieved a black handbag instead as it seems (after I researched myself) the brown is not in stock. Failed to communicate with me prior. This was a gift. They have only offered a 10% refund or to return and refund full. Waste of time and money!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
General Merchandise Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other General Merchandise Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joy

JoyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Extremely poor customer service

published
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Joy
Joy
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
julie Mennen

julie MennenPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

This store is amazing

published

Great site, with a good range of discounted goods. I purchased womens clothing and seafolly swimwear which I was very happy with. Postage was fairly quick and the goods were of high quality and genuine.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Phil

PhilSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great value

published

Excellent products with heavily reduced prices of top quality designer goods gives an open market to those of us too busy to find such gems ,delivered in timely fashion to our home

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

A lost customer before even purchasing!

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jo Jo

Jo JoSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Still waiting for my refund

published

Had my money for 3 weeks so I cancelled order. 10 days later I am STILL waiting for my refund. They take your money for goods they can't deliver. Reported them to the ACCC.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Jo Jo, thanks for taking your time to write us a review here. I am sorry to hear that, you are still waiting for your order. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check the refund status for you. Awaiting for your reply.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kirsty G.

Kirsty G.Far North Queensland, QLD

AVOID OO.COM

published

oo.com is crap! And i mean CRAP!! dont waste your time just shop on ebay. Items dont arrive on time and the people are not very helpful. Would be faster to fly to china and pick ut up myself.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
6 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Kirsty G.
Kirsty G.
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
General Merchandise Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other General Merchandise Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Janet Willmott

Janet WillmottBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Rip Off

published

My order got delivered to the wrong address in the wrong state! Oo.coms response was for me to go collect it myself disgusting, no refund, no replacement, no apology just a don't in my bank account. Even have that automated message saying I hope I love my product.. as if I ever had it. Enjoy my money guys while I get zilch

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Janet, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that your order was sent to an incorrect address. Can you please advise the order number and I will help check on this for you? I look forward to hearing from you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sue

SueGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Don’t deliver as per estimated delivery and customer service do not respond or avoid providing resolution.

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
4 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Sue
Sue
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Sue,Thank you for your reply. Our team will check on this and get back to you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SAMI

SAMIGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Terrible and disgusting shopping experience

published

I will buy anything from them. They just sent a dirty and used clothes to me that's the worst shopping experience. I spent money but only feel dirty and disgusting.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Sami, Thank you for writing to us. I am really sorry that your order did not arrive as expected. Can you please advise your order number so that I can facilitate with a returns and refund process for you? I look forward to hearing from you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very slow dispatch and poor customer service. AVOID!!!

published

Ordered some items that were coming from the UK. After 2 weeks my parcel still hadn't even picked up by the courier company. Contacted them via their website, very slow to respond (3 days). Got a generic reply saying they're sorry and that my order had definitely been picked up by the courier company.

I managed to find a phone number to actually speak to someone about my order, but they were no help at all basically gave me the same spiel as the message I was sent on their website. For future reference to anyone trying to get in contact with OO via the phone, call the OZSALE number: (02) 8081 0972, as both websites are owned and run by the same company.

I will never use OO in the future.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Never again use them

published

Ordered on 29th November - three items. 2 items from China arrived Monday 30th December. Last item from within Australia not delivered yet! Have sent three messages directly to oo.com.au and no response from any message. Have gone way downhill in service and delivery.

Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

30529945 - contact number 5235378 - Shireen A is looking into it after I rang today

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for your reply. I have checked and it appears that the parcel is not tracking with Fastway. Our team has now lodged a courier investigation for this parcel and please allow 7 working days for us to hear back from them.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 304

Questions & Answers

amany saad

amany saadasked

how to track my order?

2 answers
Dragonfly
Dragonfly

Australia Post usually provides a Tracking Number. Also you can check on OO.com.au under your Orders via your account. Remember some items take longer to arrive

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Amany, please let me know your order number and I will check on the tracking for you. Thank you

Kelly F.

Kelly F.asked

Will someone tell me how to return a faulty item

3 answers
Phil
Phil

They have instructions in the terms and conditions,email them explaining the problem and they issue a return code and instructions on how to post it back.your account is then creditted

Kelly F.
Kelly F.

No one has told me anything

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Kelly, Thank you for your message. Can you please advise your returns number and I will assist with the returns instructions.

Katie M.

Katie M.asked

Hello my order has not arrived and no one is answering my questions on the email contact us, provided on the web site. please help

2 answers
Kirsty G.
Kirsty G.

All i can say is good luck. I have been waiting since early january for mine which they said would be 2 weels wait and still nothing. I have almost given up hope.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Katie, thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that, you are still waiting for your order. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check and investigate this for you. Awaiting for your reply.

See all OO.com.au questions

Get an answer from our members and OO.com.au representatives

Other General Merchandise Shops

Previous
Powerland

Powerland

4.9
(1,401)
Rushfaster

Rushfaster

4.7
(264)
Klika

Klika

4.3
(1,257)
The Nile

The Nile

4.3
(3,015)
LatestBuy

LatestBuy

4.5
(144)
Magnamail

Magnamail

4.2
(372)
Factory Fast

Factory Fast

4.1
(1,118)
Mighty Ape

Mighty Ape

4.1
(1,373)
Mytopia

Mytopia

4.0
(1,004)
MyDeal.com.au

MyDeal.com.au

4.0
(9,091)
Next

See all General Merchandise Shops

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.