??!
1 photo
OO.com.au

OO.com.au

4.1 from 6,069 reviews

Reviews

(3,594)
(1,296)
(310)
(198)
(671)
  • Product Quality
    3.8 (22)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (4) · No (35)
  • Shipping
    2.9 (23)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (2) · No (35)


Great value

published

Excellent products with heavily reduced prices of top quality designer goods gives an open market to those of us too busy to find such gems ,delivered in timely fashion to our home

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

A lost customer before even purchasing!

published
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Jo Jo

Jo JoSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 2 reviews

Still waiting for my refund

published

Had my money for 3 weeks so I cancelled order. 10 days later I am STILL waiting for my refund. They take your money for goods they can't deliver. Reported them to the ACCC.

Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Jo Jo, thanks for taking your time to write us a review here. I am sorry to hear that, you are still waiting for your order. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check the refund status for you. Awaiting for your reply.

Kirsty G.

Kirsty G.Far North Queensland, QLD

AVOID OO.COM

published

oo.com is crap! And i mean CRAP!! dont waste your time just shop on ebay. Items dont arrive on time and the people are not very helpful. Would be faster to fly to china and pick ut up myself.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
6 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Kirsty G.
Kirsty G.
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Janet Willmott

Janet WillmottBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Rip Off

published

My order got delivered to the wrong address in the wrong state! Oo.coms response was for me to go collect it myself disgusting, no refund, no replacement, no apology just a don't in my bank account. Even have that automated message saying I hope I love my product.. as if I ever had it. Enjoy my money guys while I get zilch

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Janet, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that your order was sent to an incorrect address. Can you please advise the order number and I will help check on this for you? I look forward to hearing from you.


Sue

SueGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Don’t deliver as per estimated delivery and customer service do not respond or avoid providing resolution.

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
4 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Sue
Sue
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Sue,Thank you for your reply. Our team will check on this and get back to you.


SAMI

SAMIGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Terrible and disgusting shopping experience

published

I will buy anything from them. They just sent a dirty and used clothes to me that's the worst shopping experience. I spent money but only feel dirty and disgusting.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Sami, Thank you for writing to us. I am really sorry that your order did not arrive as expected. Can you please advise your order number so that I can facilitate with a returns and refund process for you? I look forward to hearing from you.


Very slow dispatch and poor customer service. AVOID!!!

published

Ordered some items that were coming from the UK. After 2 weeks my parcel still hadn't even picked up by the courier company. Contacted them via their website, very slow to respond (3 days). Got a generic reply saying they're sorry and that my order had definitely been picked up by the courier company.

I managed to find a phone number to actually speak to someone about my order, but they were no help at all basically gave me the same spiel as the message I was sent on their website. For future reference to anyone trying to get in contact with OO via the phone, call the OZSALE number: (02) 8081 0972, as both websites are owned and run by the same company.

I will never use OO in the future.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Never again use them

published

Ordered on 29th November - three items. 2 items from China arrived Monday 30th December. Last item from within Australia not delivered yet! Have sent three messages directly to oo.com.au and no response from any message. Have gone way downhill in service and delivery.

3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Disappointed Dad
Disappointed Dad

30529945 - contact number 5235378 - Shireen A is looking into it after I rang today

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for your reply. I have checked and it appears that the parcel is not tracking with Fastway. Our team has now lodged a courier investigation for this parcel and please allow 7 working days for us to hear back from them.

olipop

olipopAU

  • 3 reviews

Slow dispatch. Three weeks later and no domestic delivery

published

Placed an order 6th December with plenty of time for Christmas postage. Now showing estimated arrival up to 27th December. No response from emailing the website directly. Really disappointed in the. shoddy service.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Olipop, Thank you for sharing this with us. I am sorry that you are without your order and that your order will be arriving after Christmas. I do apologise that the order was delayed.


  • Verified customer

Left without four Christmas orders

published

Left without four Christmas orders I placed in November because the website told me all would be here by 13-18 December (some said earlier). Three were dispatched 12, 16 and 20 December with one tracking order actually working and saying the courier collected 18 Dec. One hasnt even been picked yet. customer service via Facebook blamed the courier for the delay and told me they likely wouldnt arrive by Christmas.Now comes the scramble to find gifts on Christmas Eve! I shop online to avoid last minute gift hunting ... very disappointing.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
10 comments
Mel R.
Mel R.

Looking at other reviews I think I will be going to the ACCC on this one. Once a happy customer but delivery has really gone downhill! Terrible Christmas experience.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Mel R.
Mel R.

Horrendously slow dispatch of orders

published
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Essy J.
Essy J.

I’ve sent you a message through here. Looking forward to your reply.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for that. Our team will respond shortly.


Absolutely horrible business

published

Ordered a trampoline for Christmas, and waited til Tuesday 17th of December to tell me they were out of stock. A couple days before Christmas. Absolutely horrible service and will not get my money back for another 5 business days. What a joke.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Damien C.

Damien C.Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Consistently disappointing.

published
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Damien, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have forwarded your concerns to the relevant team to ensure we provide a better service in the future. Thank you.


Val E.

Val E.Darling Downs, QLD

Almost satisfied

published

Pleased with most items, arrived on time. One item unavailable well after ordered, other had incorrect description to photo ordered - sure description correct when ordered. Still pleased with what arrived.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Absolutely terrible service

published

if you want your order anytime within a year then stay well away from this site. Blame suppliers and offer a refund that takes forever to land back in your account! Shouldn't be able to sell in Australia!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

disappointed

disappointedSouth East Queensland, QLD

No-one is getting back to me

published

I made a purchase last week. I went to check on the status of my order to find it had been cancelled, without any notification as to why. No one will return my attempt in contacting them via their mobile app. I cannot find another means of contact. I want to know why my order was cancelled. If i didnt go into my account to check my order status I would not have even known you cancelled it! I receive constant emails regarding new sales but basic customer service is non existent. Not good.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
7 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
disappointed
disappointed

Order number is 30308427.
You've also taken the money from my account and haven't refunded it. Your 1300 number doesn't connect either. Looking forward to your reply.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

NaKiki

NaKikiPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Beautiful clothes but late deliveries

published

Good quality clothes. Have bought so many clothes through their website but lately delivery has been terrible. Lately i ordered 2 dresses on the 20th of Sept but upto now i just received one
dress yesterday (20/10/19) a month later.For this reason i will never use this site again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
NaKiki
NaKiki

Ok the order number is30075897

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi, thank you for your reply with the order number. Upon checking, your order is currently at international transit. You can track your order progress at http://track.omniparcel.com/?id=B3L0306722 .


paudcent

paudcent

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Great quality items

published

Received some tee shirts, nice quality, and a great price. Quick delivery and well packed what more could a buyer get. In General, you find good quality items with OO whatever you buy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Angela

AngelaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Where is my order? Are you a scam?

published
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Angela, Thank you for writing to us. I am really sorry that you are without your order. I'd like to check on the whereabouts of your order, can you please advise your order number? I look forward to hearing from you.


Page 1 of 304

Questions & Answers

Katie M.

Katie M.asked

Hello my order has not arrived and no one is answering my questions on the email contact us, provided on the web site. please help

2 answers
Kirsty G.
Kirsty G.

All i can say is good luck. I have been waiting since early january for mine which they said would be 2 weels wait and still nothing. I have almost given up hope.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Katie, thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that, you are still waiting for your order. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check and investigate this for you. Awaiting for your reply.


Kirsty G.

Kirsty G.asked

OO.com is a joke. Seriously just stick with ebay.

1 answer
Sue
Sue

Sad as they use to be very good, products were great, courier service was never an issue - now you could never use them, just a terrible experience in every way.


TrinaIrv

TrinaIrvasked

Order # 30691555
I placed my order on the 29th December and you haven't even packed or dispatched it yet and it's 3 weeks later and it was supposedly due for delivery today what is going on? You're not answering me on the app so please answer me here ASAP as I paid ALOT of money to you guys for these products and you haven't even so much as started processing the order ??

2 answers
Sue
Sue

Good luck, but my experience is they will ignore you, or keep giving you a response that does not provide assistance or a solution. They will continue to act this way and are not reputable to deal with, so don't expect them to sincerely help and resolve this matter. I will never deal with them again.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Trina, Thank you for your message and I apologise for the delay with your order.
According to your order, we are currently waiting for the stock arrival from our supplier.
Unfortunately, there has been no update from our brand partners just yet in regards to the stock dispatch date.
Our logistics team is currently checking this further with our supplier.
Please accept my apologies for not being able to provide a resolution at this time.


Get an answer from our members and OO.com.au representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.