??!
1 photo
OO.com.au

OO.com.au

4.1 from 6,074 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    3.7 (27)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (6) · No (37)
  • Shipping
    2.9 (26)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (2) · No (39)
Previous
Next
Andrea Ardern

Andrea Ardern

  • 2 reviews

I recently had to return something I was happy with how I was taking care of

published

I’ve ordered quite a few things from this website and found delivery is reasonable time. The Members area is great and makes it really easy to be able to contact the team at all hours. I recently had to return something I was happy with how I was taking care of

Product Quality
Shipping
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for your support Andrea and we are glad that you are happy with our service. We will continue to serve you the best we could. Have a good day!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly F.

Kelly F.

  • 3 reviews

Terrible. Ordered was sent faulty item.

published

Still waiting for a refund!!!! Order number 3109602. Keep getting the run around. I just want my money back.was denied given vouchers reluctantly used. Product not available. Again asked for refund. Still waiting. Sent this to fair trade now.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
2 comments
Kelly F.
Kelly F.

Still waiting for my refund

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Kelly, thanks for taking your time to write us a review here. I am sorry to hear that,you are still waiting on your refund. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check and investigate this for you. Awaiting for your reply.

Item out of stock so Sent something else instead!?

published

Ordered a brown handbag, waited 4 weeks, recieved a black handbag instead as it seems (after I researched myself) the brown is not in stock. Failed to communicate with me prior. This was a gift. They have only offered a 10% refund or to return and refund full. Waste of time and money!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Online Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other Online Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joy

JoyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Extremely poor customer service

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Joy
Joy
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
julie Mennen

julie MennenPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

This store is amazing

published

Great site, with a good range of discounted goods. I purchased womens clothing and seafolly swimwear which I was very happy with. Postage was fairly quick and the goods were of high quality and genuine.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Phil

PhilSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great value

published

Excellent products with heavily reduced prices of top quality designer goods gives an open market to those of us too busy to find such gems ,delivered in timely fashion to our home

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers

A lost customer before even purchasing!

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Jo Jo

Jo JoSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Still waiting for my refund

published

Had my money for 3 weeks so I cancelled order. 10 days later I am STILL waiting for my refund. They take your money for goods they can't deliver. Reported them to the ACCC.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Jo Jo, thanks for taking your time to write us a review here. I am sorry to hear that, you are still waiting for your order. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check the refund status for you. Awaiting for your reply.

Kirsty G.

Kirsty G.Far North Queensland, QLD

AVOID OO.COM

published

oo.com is crap! And i mean CRAP!! dont waste your time just shop on ebay. Items dont arrive on time and the people are not very helpful. Would be faster to fly to china and pick ut up myself.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
6 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Kirsty G.
Kirsty G.
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Online Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other Online Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Janet Willmott

Janet WillmottBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Rip Off

published

My order got delivered to the wrong address in the wrong state! Oo.coms response was for me to go collect it myself disgusting, no refund, no replacement, no apology just a don't in my bank account. Even have that automated message saying I hope I love my product.. as if I ever had it. Enjoy my money guys while I get zilch

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Janet, Thank you for your message. I am sorry that your order was sent to an incorrect address. Can you please advise the order number and I will help check on this for you? I look forward to hearing from you.

Sue

SueGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Don’t deliver as per estimated delivery and customer service do not respond or avoid providing resolution.

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
4 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Sue
Sue
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Sue,Thank you for your reply. Our team will check on this and get back to you.

SAMI

SAMIGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Terrible and disgusting shopping experience

published

I will buy anything from them. They just sent a dirty and used clothes to me that's the worst shopping experience. I spent money but only feel dirty and disgusting.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Sami, Thank you for writing to us. I am really sorry that your order did not arrive as expected. Can you please advise your order number so that I can facilitate with a returns and refund process for you? I look forward to hearing from you.

Very slow dispatch and poor customer service. AVOID!!!

published

Ordered some items that were coming from the UK. After 2 weeks my parcel still hadn't even picked up by the courier company. Contacted them via their website, very slow to respond (3 days). Got a generic reply saying they're sorry and that my order had definitely been picked up by the courier company.

I managed to find a phone number to actually speak to someone about my order, but they were no help at all basically gave me the same spiel as the message I was sent on their website. For future reference to anyone trying to get in contact with OO via the phone, call the OZSALE number: (02) 8081 0972, as both websites are owned and run by the same company.

I will never use OO in the future.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Never again use them

published

Ordered on 29th November - three items. 2 items from China arrived Monday 30th December. Last item from within Australia not delivered yet! Have sent three messages directly to oo.com.au and no response from any message. Have gone way downhill in service and delivery.

Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Disappointed Dad
Disappointed Dad

30529945 - contact number 5235378 - Shireen A is looking into it after I rang today

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for your reply. I have checked and it appears that the parcel is not tracking with Fastway. Our team has now lodged a courier investigation for this parcel and please allow 7 working days for us to hear back from them.

olipop

olipopAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes

Slow dispatch. Three weeks later and no domestic delivery

published

Placed an order 6th December with plenty of time for Christmas postage. Now showing estimated arrival up to 27th December. No response from emailing the website directly. Really disappointed in the. shoddy service.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Olipop, Thank you for sharing this with us. I am sorry that you are without your order and that your order will be arriving after Christmas. I do apologise that the order was delayed.

Online Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other Online Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mel R.

Mel R.

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Left without four Christmas orders

published

Left without four Christmas orders I placed in November because the website told me all would be here by 13-18 December (some said earlier). Three were dispatched 12, 16 and 20 December with one tracking order actually working and saying the courier collected 18 Dec. One hasnt even been picked yet. customer service via Facebook blamed the courier for the delay and told me they likely wouldnt arrive by Christmas.Now comes the scramble to find gifts on Christmas Eve! I shop online to avoid last minute gift hunting ... very disappointing.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
10 comments
Mel R.
Mel R.

Looking at other reviews I think I will be going to the ACCC on this one. Once a happy customer but delivery has really gone downhill! Terrible Christmas experience.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Mel R.
Mel R.
Essy J.

Essy J.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Horrendously slow dispatch of orders

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
3 comments
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Essy J.
Essy J.

I’ve sent you a message through here. Looking forward to your reply.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Thank you for that. Our team will respond shortly.

Absolutely horrible business

published

Ordered a trampoline for Christmas, and waited til Tuesday 17th of December to tell me they were out of stock. A couple days before Christmas. Absolutely horrible service and will not get my money back for another 5 business days. What a joke.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au
Damien C.

Damien C.Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Consistently disappointing.

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Damien, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have forwarded your concerns to the relevant team to ensure we provide a better service in the future. Thank you.

Val E.

Val E.Darling Downs, QLD

Almost satisfied

published

Pleased with most items, arrived on time. One item unavailable well after ordered, other had incorrect description to photo ordered - sure description correct when ordered. Still pleased with what arrived.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Page 1 of 304

Questions & Answers

Kelly F.

Kelly F.asked

Will someone tell me how to return a faulty item

3 answers
Phil
Phil

They have instructions in the terms and conditions,email them explaining the problem and they issue a return code and instructions on how to post it back.your account is then creditted

Kelly F.
Kelly F.

No one has told me anything

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hello Kelly, Thank you for your message. Can you please advise your returns number and I will assist with the returns instructions.

Katie M.

Katie M.asked

Hello my order has not arrived and no one is answering my questions on the email contact us, provided on the web site. please help

2 answers
Kirsty G.
Kirsty G.

All i can say is good luck. I have been waiting since early january for mine which they said would be 2 weels wait and still nothing. I have almost given up hope.

OO.com.au
CS M.OO.com.au

Hi Katie, thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that, you are still waiting for your order. Appreciate if you could reply with the order number for me to check and investigate this for you. Awaiting for your reply.

Kirsty G.

Kirsty G.asked

OO.com is a joke. Seriously just stick with ebay.

2 answers
Sue
Sue

Sad as they use to be very good, products were great, courier service was never an issue - now you could never use them, just a terrible experience in every way.

Kelly F.
Kelly F.

Disgusting site never again

Get an answer from our members and OO.com.au representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.