1 photo


2.0 from 350 reviews

Do not use Ouffer

I purchased a car wash service through them. When i came to use the car wash people could not do the work for many weeks.

I did not buy this to wait nearly a month to use. When i tried to contact Ouffer about this and to discuss options i found no way to get any response.

Buying online from anonymous people that have no customer service is just not worth the risk.

1 comment
Hi Ted, Our sincerest apologies to hear of your experience with us. We do take feedback like this very seriously, and would like to investigate this further. We'll send you a private message shortly requesting a few more details, so we can work toward a resolution for you. Warm regards, Ouffer Support

Great offers and attentive after market staff

I have purchased a number of items and have been pleased each time, this time unfortunately 1 carton did not arrive and i found through follow-up that it was damaged prior to arrival so it had been sent back, on contacting Ouffer a wonderful staff member assisted me in getting this matter fixed and a new replacement sent. More than happy..

Can't make a booking after paying for a dinner for 2

I bought this voucher a few weeks ago and am unable to. Ok through the website. I've sent several emails. No one has contacted me
No contact numbers to resolve quickly
I see ouffer respond to this website so perhaps you may write back to me on this...

Hi There, Sincerest apologies for the experience that you had - It is definitely disappointing to hear this kind of feedback. We have sent you a private message requesting more information, once we receive this we will follow up right away. Hope to hear from you soon! Kind Regards, OufferAmazing you can't respond within 2 days to an email but can respond in under 1 hour when you have a bad review!!!Hi Dan, As per our earlier message, could you please respond to our private message so we can follow up. Our support team will usually respond within 24 hours. We will look into what has happened here once we have more information Regards, Ouffer

arrogant incompetent thieves

After paying for 2 massages { 1 for me and 1 for my fiance} I received only 1 voucher . Repeated attempts at contacting ouffer has resulted in not just the second not being issued, but no response from ouffer at all.

Hi There, Our sincerest apologies for the issues that you have experienced here with Ouffer. If you could respond to our private message we have sent requesting for further detail, we will look into this for you asap. Kind Regards, OufferI responded to the intellectually challenged email that you sent...it only proves YOU MADE NO ATTEMPT WHATEVER TO READ THE 3 EMAILS I SENT YOU!!!!! - thank you....for giving me more proof that you are incompetent mental defectives beyond measure or question...believe me...I'm going to enjoy posting this on every social media platform in existence.Hi There, Again, we apologise for the experience you are having and would like to resolve this for you as quickly as possible. We are unable to do this here as we only have access to your username and no further details. To allow us to investigate this right away could you please respond to our Private Message. Kind Regards, Ouffer

Paid for but can't book from Ouffer website as per direction given

Bough a deal for l.entrcote restaurant. Was told no voucher needed as the used online booking Feature. Followed the instructions, went to "my ouffers". Per their instructions there nowhere to book the restaurant. Have written to them a week ago still no solution so I can book. If no satisfaction by the end of today I will report it to Consumer affairs

Hi Monique, Thank you for contacting us and apologies for the poor experience that you have had with Ouffer. We have sent you a private message requesting further information so that we can follow this up for you - if you could please respond there this would be appreciated Kind Regards, Ouffer SupportOK Will doThank you very much for your help. Restaurant booked

False advertising regarding fat treatments.

I phoned the Laser centre to book a fat freezing treatment, the lady whom I gather was the owner, said that she does not do fat freezing treatments on the neck or chin area. I have paid $160 +used a $8.95 credit voucher and I can not use this now.

The phone no on my voucher was disconnected also. Which concerned me. I then googled the website and found an alternative number, luckily the laser centre answered.

Nowhere did it state on the terms & conds that they do not do the neck or chin area.

If you are going to book this treatment then CALL the Laser centre first to see if this company does do the parts of the body you need.

I am going to contact the ACCC if I do not receive a refund for this unusable voucher and misleading advertisement.

I will NEVER trust the Sydney Laser Clinic ever again.

Very disappointed and very weary now of anything advertised on Ouffer unless I call the company whom I am going to use a voucher from first.
Please display your advertisement correctly and not hide things that a purchaser needs to know.
Thank you

1 comment
Hello, We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused and the experience you have had with Ouffer. A private message has been sent to you separately so that we can assist and try our best to resolve this for you asap. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Ouffer Support

Hopeless, won't respond at all despite several attempts!

I booked a holiday package through a resort which has closed down due to the recent cyclone. The resort have advised I can seek a refund through Ouffer. I have sent about 6-7 emails and have received not one response. Will now commence legal action regarding seeking a refund. There policy states refunds are available if a business closes down but they don't even bother to respond to you. Never dealing with them again under any circumstance. STEER CLEAR and look elsewhere for a good deal!

1 comment
Hi Jake, We are sincerely sorry for the delay in our response time and please know that this is truly unacceptable. We would be happy to follow this up for you and get this resolved by the close of business today. If you could please PM your email address and redemption code, we will get an agent to get in touch shortly. Kind regards, Ouffer

Credit Voucher Issued

Was unable to use voucher and Pooja responded very quickly and organised for a credit to be issued to use another time.

1 comment
Wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the quick support from Pooja! Be sure to let us know if you ever need assistance and we will be happy to help Kind regards, Ouffer Support

Ouffer provide great customer service

I sometime purchase Ouffer deals and on 2 occasions there have been complications in accessing my purchase. On both occasions Ouffer customer service have quickly and effectively rectified the problem with the merchant.

Great service

Recently I made a purchase for restaurant offer with Ouffer. After purchased I read the fine print and realize I made a mistake. I contacted the customer support immediately. To my surprise I receive a response very promptly. The support person Rachel is very helpful and patient to follow through all my questions and resolved my problem. Great customer service. Thank You

The refund policy for guaranteed booking is a scam - No contact phone number!

Succinctly, I purchased an accomm. voucher on the 28th October. On 8th November, I advised Lux Escapes with evidence that my preferred dates are not available. On the 10th,14th,15th,16th I forwarded the email without any contact. I then contacted Lux Escapes via their Facebook wall and also a Private Message with one of the team members saying someone will be in contact with me. On the 24th Nov, someone called me said it will be 5-10 days until I see the refund and apologised as it appears every one of my emails, facebook private messages and facebook wall posts "appeared to automatically be put at the bottom of the enquiry que" ... That is a new low for an excuse in customer service or LACK THERE OF.

It is now 7th December and no refund as been made.

Beware online companies who do not list a contact phone number on any of their websites or vouchers!

faulty iteam, no response from customer service after several attempt

The Fitness bracelet arrived after 2 months. There is no charging doc and its faulty and the color i ordered was different than what is delivered. I made several attempt to contact ouffer. i haven't heard anything from them yet.! its very frustrating and disappointing. No one should buy from Ouffer and go through this hassle that i am going through now

1 comment
Hi Sarah We're sorry to hear you've had this experience with Ouffer. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused with this purchase. We've private messaged you to resolve the issue. Kind Regards, Ouffer Customer Support

Customer Suppport

In October I ordered a leather wallet and paid $20.95, including shipping. When it did not arrive by late November, I contacted the customer support team. After several emails, it was clear that I was in fact not going to receive the item I had purchased and although this was disappointing, both Rachel and Travis from Customer Support were fabulous with their prompt responses and credited the entire amount back onto my Visa card. Although I cannot rate Ouffer for their products, I would like to rate their customer support very highly.

Excellent, fast assistance by Rachel

Rachel from Customer Support was tremendous to deal with, making the process so simple and stress free to claim credit.

Great deals

Picked up a fantastic deal, can't wait for it to arrive! Had trouble ordering the first time but tried the next day and no issues. The help crew got back to me super quickly and were very polite and helpful. Will order again!

Great to deal with on faulty item

Easy to deal with when had fault with a product that was purchased. The team were quick to respond to my inquiry and work on a plan to resolve the issue. Very satisfied with outcome.

Positive Customer Service

My item did not arrive so I contacted customer support and they were fantastic. They Investigated and refunded my money as supplier ran out of stock. Thank you Ouffer for all your help - A1 service.

Excellent service

Buying on Offer is so easy. Customer service was excellent and prompt. Customer relations officer went beyond to explain and accommodate my query.

Ouffer customer service is always on point!!

I made a purchase paid with PayPal and realised my address had not updated completely and thought I'm in trouble it's going to go to an old address. Once I got in touch with the ouffer team they were quick to reply and sorts my problem straight away. It was quick and easy. So easy and so happy with the service!! Thanks again team.

Great - but could be some room for improvement!

I had been using Living Social vouchers and I am used to being able to speak with someone when I had a question. So, was a little disappointed at first that you do not have a telephone contact. However my inquiry was very promptly answered and issue resolved, so it turned out to be as effective. Thank you!

Page 1 of 18

Questions & Answers

Why do ouffer take a 20% of the cost of the voucher as an 'administration' fee? If it was a fixed amount I could maybe understand but a % of the voucher is just a rip off
1 answer
Hi There, Apologies for any inconvinience caused here. Please feel free to contact our support team via support@ouffer.com and they will happily look into this further for you Kind Regards, Ouffer

I am trying to send an email to customer support and it keeps bouncing back saying your mailbox is full. It is about non delivery of an item I paid for which you replied to my initial query about. Any help?
1 answer
Hi There, Sincerest apologies for the experience that you have had with us recently. If you could send us a private message advising your email address and Order number, we will follow up right away. Hope to hear from you soon! Kind Regards, Ouffer

I have just received delivery of a pair of male Rowley Ugg boots size 11 They are a size too small. I take 11 in the u.K., Europe and Australia so I am definately a size 11. The boots although stamped size 11 must be a woman's size or are incorrectly sized. What can you do to help me? My postal receipt number wasLEM4698625 Tax invoice 2061495701029137
1 answer
Hi Angus, Thanks for getting in touch To best assist with your enquiry and any further questions, please feel free to contact our Customer support team via support@brandsexclusive.com.au They will usually respond within 24 hours and are always happy to help Thanks Brands Exclusive Support

Similar listings