??!
1 photo
Oz Straps

Oz Straps

4.1 from 27 reviews

Reviews

(21)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(5)
  • Product Quality
    4.1 (22)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (4) · No (19)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (3) · No (21)
Paul C.

Paul C.Central West, NSW

My watch bend ,perfect fit

published

100% satisfied, I have ordered the S3 gear watch STRAP from OZ STRAP because it was the best price , as well delivery free , and received the goods within a few day ,to me that’s a terrific company to do business with ,very happy customer indeed

Purchased in March 2020.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Lasith

LasithGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Oz Straps exceeded my expectations

published

The band in my Charge 2 broke and I hesitantly ordered a replacement strap through Oz Straps. To my pleasant surprise, they exceeded my expectations. The price was a very modest $14.99 and the shipping was free. I ordered on Thursday and by following week Tuesday, my strap arrived by Australia post. Excellent quality and impeccable delivery time considering it was free delivery. Finally found a reliable online retailer. I highly recommend Oz Straps to anyone.

Purchased in March 2020 for $14.99.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
allan

allanPerth, WA

Garmin S20

published

Needed new band for my Garmin Approach S20 and guys at Ozstrap couldn't of been more helpful in finding solution and greeting it to me express
Well done great service thanks

Purchased in March 2020 for $26.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Jewellery Shops & Brands

Find out how Oz Straps compares to other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Graeme L.

Graeme L.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

Excellent service and great bands

published

I needed to get a new Fenix 5X band as mine had broken. The Garmin site showed bands which were exorbitantly priced and upon a google search I found Oz Straps. The bands look great online and the reviews looked good so I purchased. I can highly recommend Oz Straps for their prompt response and delivery and I am very happy with the quality of the bands supplied. I will certainly buy again - well done Oz Straps

Purchased in March 2020.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Joshua S.

Joshua S.South East Queensland, QLD

Great product, great service!

published

Product is of high quality, well packaged, posted and received incredibly fast. I made an error and the order and it was resolved without issue upon me notifying the seller. Can’t fault them at all.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Straps for $29.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Great customer service

published

Had so much help from Jeff over which band would fit my watch. Success with band ordered, recieved quickly and securely. Great customer service and follow up as well. Thank you.

Purchased in February 2020.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Chirag B.

Chirag B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing products and Quick Services 24 * 7. Love you Oz Straps

published

No words to describe amazing products until you buy and use it personally. Very loveable products and mazing services including product choices , delivery and sales services. Just have personal experience.

Purchased in February 2020 at Ozstraps for $260.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tim

TimNorthern Territory

Fantastic Service

published

Amazing service, Ordered Sunday & arrived We’d morning to my front door, this is the second time used and wont look anywhere else, ordered wrong color originally & it was updated immediately without any drama, thanks Jeff

Purchased in February 2020.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Mrs Muddy

Mrs MuddyCanberra 2600, ACT

Son is Very Happy

published

I contacted via email to ask a question, and the response was prompt and polite.
The band 'snapped' on properly first go. My son is very happy with the end result.

Purchased in February 2020 at Oz Straps for $14.99.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Jewellery Shops & Brands

Find out how Oz Straps compares to other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tands

TandsSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

WOW!!! A Great Company

published

Okay I made an error in buying a strap too short for me and another product that I changed my mind about. I returned them wondering if I'd have a problem with my refund. Absolutely no need. Jeff went out of his way to help me and ease me through the process. I would recommend them wholeheartedly and without reservation. EXTRA: I bought another longer strap.
Thank you Jeff and Ozstraps.

Purchased in February 2020 for $49.99.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Athena Paras

Athena ParasSydney, NSW

Excellent service and product and fast delivery.

published

I went into an Apple store to compare the band and to my surprise the colour is much nicer and exactly the same in quality for a quarter of the price! Love the band!

Purchased in February 2020 at Oz Straps for $39.99.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Lorraine W

Lorraine WSydney, NSW

Fastest delivery ever!

published

Purchased a Milanese loop band for my Apple Watch - received it the very next day! Great quality, would highly recommend!! Jeff and the team were very responsive to my queries on colour matching my series 3 rose gold

Purchased in January 2020 for $39.99.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Terrible product!!!!

published

I bought my Son a garmin smartwatch replacement band and the product was defective. Not only did the strap fall off the watch face within the first few hours of putting it on, on the second occasion it fell off his lost his entire garmin watch! As the old saying goes you get what you pay for and this product is rubbish!

Purchased in January 2020.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Mike

MikeMelbourne

  • 17 reviews

Super quick delivery

published

Ordered a stainless band for my Garmin Fenix 6x and it was in my hands one day later! Quality good but band pin removal tool supplied with order broke quickly and is cheap and Nasty. Band itself great.

Purchased in January 2020 for $99.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Tom_70

Tom_70Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 18 reviews
  • Verified customer

Defective product, hopeless customer service

published

Ordered a black Milanese loop strap for a Fitbit Charge 3. One side of the strap would not clip on to either side of my watch. The other was ok.
Returned for a replacement, which they seem incapable of doing.
Asked for a full refund which I received after 3 or 4 emails.

This junk can be purchased at a third of the cost on ebay.

Purchased in December 2019 at Oz Straps for $39.99.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Jewellery Shops & Brands

Find out how Oz Straps compares to other Jewellery Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Andi

AndiMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievably disappointed

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Oz Straps for $30.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
  • Verified customer

Great customer service!

published

Jeff from OzStraps had fantastic customer service. My strap broke and Jeff was very responsive with his replies and accommodating with my request. I wish all companies had customer service as good as OzStraps.

Robbie W.

Robbie W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Don’t get lured by good prices!

published

I purchased a band for my Fenix5. It broke within two weeks as I was walking and my watch got damaged when it dropped to the floor.

Seriously don’t get lured in by the cheaper than genuine pricing. I purchased from Ozstraps because i didn’t want to pay the $50 for genuine but now I’m out of pocket for the strap and who knows how much a genuine repair for my watch face will cost or if it will voice my warranty due to impact damage.

Don’t waste your money and risk damaging your watch.

Purchased in July 2019 for $15.00.

Product Quality
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Tejai

TejaiPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Oz straps Fitbit charger 2 wrist straps

published

Fitbit charger 2 strap broke. Found Ozstraps, great price, quick delivery and great buy. Bought 2 as they were so good, really happy, thanks to ozstraps Fitbit2 is back on my wrist.

Purchased in July 2019.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Band broke and have to pay more in postage to get it fixed then its worth

published

Purchased a Garmin Fenix 5X orange band in February 2019 Initially really liked it butt then it broke in May 2019. When I asked for a replacement, I was told to post it back with tracking. So $10 postage to get a replacement for a $15 watch band!

Purchased in February 2019 for $15.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Other Jewellery Shops & Brands


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.