??!
1 photo
Oz Straps

Oz Straps

3.8 from 12 reviews

See the Best Jewellery Shops & Brands in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
3

Bkk

BkkGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Unbelievably disappointed

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Oz Straps for $30.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo

  • Verified customer

Great customer service!

published

Jeff from OzStraps had fantastic customer service. My strap broke and Jeff was very responsive with his replies and accommodating with my request. I wish all companies had customer service as good as OzStraps.

Robbie W.

Robbie W.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Don’t get lured by good prices!

published

I purchased a band for my Fenix5. It broke within two weeks as I was walking and my watch got damaged when it dropped to the floor.

Seriously don’t get lured in by the cheaper than genuine pricing. I purchased from Ozstraps because i didn’t want to pay the $50 for genuine but now I’m out of pocket for the strap and who knows how much a genuine repair for my watch face will cost or if it will voice my warranty due to impact damage.

Don’t waste your money and risk damaging your watch.

Purchased in July 2019 for $15.00.

Product Quality
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Tejai

TejaiPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Oz straps Fitbit charger 2 wrist straps

published

Fitbit charger 2 strap broke. Found Ozstraps, great price, quick delivery and great buy. Bought 2 as they were so good, really happy, thanks to ozstraps Fitbit2 is back on my wrist.

Purchased in July 2019.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Band broke and have to pay more in postage to get it fixed then its worth

published

Purchased a Garmin Fenix 5X orange band in February 2019 Initially really liked it butt then it broke in May 2019. When I asked for a replacement, I was told to post it back with tracking. So $10 postage to get a replacement for a $15 watch band!

Purchased in February 2019 for $15.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes

SanK

SanKGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent service!

published

They are really supportive and fast indeed. I've recently ordered two straps for FitBit Versa and received within 1 business day. The packaging was excellent, as well as the quality of the product. however, I had a minor concern with one of the straps and one of the support members answered my email straightway and helped me to sort out my problem in no period of time. Excellent and I'm really satisfied.

Purchased in April 2019 for $30.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Shila

ShilaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

amazing & super fast

published

They are super fast. It takes me 2 working days to get my order. The customer service is great.the quality of the products are great.
I highly recommend it & I'm satisfied.

Purchased in April 2019.


Mel D

Mel DCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Better than I could have hoped for!

published

Ordered my Fitbit replacement band yesterday and was advised that my parcel would arrive within 1-3 business days. Arrived to country victoria today (never happens) and exactly as advertised. Awesome!

Purchased in April 2019 for $45.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Dianne

DianneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Very fast delivery and incredible customer service

published

I recently purchased a watch band and charging dock which arrived the following day. The watch band was great but unfortunately the charging dock didn’t work. When I contacted Oz Straps Jeff answered the email straight away and offered me either a store credit or refund if I sent it back. I chose store credit and received it even quicker than the item! Thank you, a true test of service is follow up and these guys are 5 star all round!

Purchased in March 2019 for $90.00.

Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Lianna

LiannaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Fast delivery, great products

published

Placed an order for two straps (one leather and one silicone) for Samsung Gear S3 at 10.30am on 26/03/19, confirmation of despatch received at 11.15am that day. Parcel just arrived at 1.30pm the next day. The straps are exactly as shown on the website and fitted simply and perfectly. Couldn't be happier and highly recommend Oz Straps.

Purchased in March 2019 for $70.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

Nanny Cat

Nanny CatIllawarra, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic iWatch accessories

published

I bought a Milanese Loop watch band and a protective case for my iWatch. Seamless online shopping. Fast delivery and I am really happy with their products. I recommend them

Purchased in December 2018 at Oz Straps for $40.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo

drgas001

drgas001Blue Mountains

  • 7 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified customer

No refund - for a real crappy product

published

I bought 2 new straps for my Fitbit Versa, the website claimed they were specifically for the Versa. When they arrived they didn't fit (10 minutes trying to get them to work vs 5 secs to put the originals back on), and when you looked at them closely you could see how cheaply they were made, they were never going to fit. The company first wanted to send new ones, and now are claiming the old ones I sent back never arrived and won't refund unless I can find the tracking number lost somewhere in my house.

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.