?
? !
1 photo
OzSale
3.8 from 12,321 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

The worst online shopping service.

published

I am not satisfied with the customer service. The product availability is worst. I have paid for an item but, it was sold out. They didn't refund me my payment till now.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for leaving us a review Hana and I am very sorry for the experience you had in regards to the order. I would like to investigate this further for you, please let me know the order number. Thank you

Hana S.
Hana S.
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for the order number and I am sorry for the delay in your refund. I have checked and I can see that the refund has been processed to your Afterpay account. Please check your account for a refund. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Step One Bamboo Underwear

Looking for Underwear Shops & Brands?

Read the reviews for Step One Bamboo Underwear

8,933 reviews
Ad

Worst online shopping experience I've ever had

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
5 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Janine, thank you for leaving us a review and I am sorry for the experience you had in regards to your order. I would like to check further on this matter for you, please provide us with the order number. Thank you

Janine
Janine

The order number is 32706155, and it's now been 14 days since I received an email saying the refund could take UP to 7 days.

OzSale
CS M.OzSale
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jen

JenSydney

  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Delivery date .....a joke

published

I purchased my item on the 8th April.... they said 10 day max delivery. It's now May 1st....l still don't have the item. I wanted to wear it for our 40th anniversary. Feel very let down. Don't promise something, if you can't deliver....literally

Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Jen, thank you for rating us. I am sorry that you have not received the order yet. Please provide us with the order number and we will check on the order status for you. Thank you

Jen
Jen

I've already supplied you with my order details..... you replied that as of the 5th of May my order was still in the US......

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Jen, I am unable to find the order number in this thread. I will only be able to check on the order with the order number, please provide them in this thread and I will investigate further. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Underwear Shops & Brands

Find out how OzSale compares to other Underwear Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annoyed

AnnoyedCanberra Central 2601, ACT

They will hold your money/scam.

published

If I could put -10 I would. I was told last Tuesday they processed my refund, this was reflected by email and online conversation. Fast forward to today, I sent a msg to the progress of my refund. It has not been process and they will do it manually now. All I get is a 10 dollar vochure. What a insult.

Incentivised ReviewNo
8 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi, thank you for rating us and I am very sorry for the experience. Please let me know the order number and I will look into it. Thank you

Annoyed
Annoyed
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for the order number and I am sorry that you are yet to receive the refund. I have raised this to my team to check on this refund for you. I will get back to you within 1 to 2 business days. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carmen M.

Carmen M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Ordered grey shoes came in a box marked grey but were brown

published

Ordered grey shoes for a present,they arrived in a box marked grey but the shoes were brown.
Very disappointed they did not offer to fix the error and send correct ones ordered and
Aid for

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Carmen, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that. Please provide us with the order number and I will look into this for you. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
flavia t.

flavia t.Perth, WA

worse customer service ever

published

I simply asked about the size of a particular brand (if the size were italian or french). After 2 days of no answer i wrote again and finally someone asked me for the link to help me out. After other 3 days of silence the sell ended ....worse custome service ever!

Incentivised ReviewNo
5 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Flavia, thank you for your review and I am very sorry for the experience. Please let us know the contact message number and I will look into it. Thank you

flavia t.
flavia t.

thank you ! Contact mes number 5565703

OzSale
CS M.OzSale
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Step One Bamboo Underwear

Looking for Underwear Shops & Brands?

Read the reviews for Step One Bamboo Underwear

8,933 reviews
Ad
Mikey C.

Mikey C.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

poor quality and customer service

published

only giving 1 star because i cant give a minus i have purchased 2 items on 2 separate occasions and both were badly built which they offered a refund i decided to throw the first item out as it was not too expensive and sent the second one back it is now 4 months later and still no return email or call and no money has been sent back i have sent multiple emails and still not been spoken to i highly recommend not using this company for any purchase

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
5 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Mikey, I am very sorry for the experience. Please let me know the order number you are referring to and I will look into it for you. Thank you

Mikey C.
Mikey C.

rt1971954

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

I have checked and I can see that the return has not been processed yet as we have not received them into the warehouse. Could you please provide us with the return tracking id and I will look into it. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Sent out completely wrong products and refuse to replace with correct items

published

Bought 3 sets of bibs from website - they got all 3 orders in the wrong colour and designs I ordered. When I contacted them they only offered refund but do replacement and correct their mistakes and send out the correct order. They have since put the same bibs up for sale online stating "new product" for sale - so they basically just could not be bothered to correct their order and send out the ones I originally wanted. Very poor customer service and lack of system to ensure correct products were sent out.

Incentivised ReviewNo
SizingTrue to size
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
3 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Carol, thank you for rating us and I am very sorry that you have received incorrect colours for the bib. I would love to get this issue checked for you, please let me know the order number. Thank you

Carol C.
Carol C.

Order 32693893

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for the order number. We will not be able to send you a replacement as we do not hold excess stock. We have sent you a reply paid label to your email and you can return them for a full refund. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wendi G.

Wendi G.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Slightly slow shipping but great item

published

Order processing and shipping a bit slow, didn’t realise they were a go between between seller and customer, but items themselves were perfect! Bought rug and hall runner on 2 separate occasions and both times took a bit to get here but LOVE the items, exactly as described! Very happy

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for this great review Wendi and I am sorry that the order was delayed. It is great that you love the item received. Have a nice day

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Underwear Shops & Brands

Find out how OzSale compares to other Underwear Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tara A.

Tara A.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes

This website is a scam! They’ve taken my money and never shipped my items.

published

Scam
Won’t return my money
Never sent my items
Wanting to give me a $20 vouch of “Goodwill” to spend on their site, no way!!
It’s a scam

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Tara, I am sorry you have not received your order. Could you please provide the invoice number and I will assist further. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amar

AmarIllawarra, NSW

Kids motorbike,too small

published

I order baby motorbike.They shows big in photos but when i received its too small.I will never buy anything from Ozsale in future.

Product Quality
Shipping
SizingVery small
3 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Amer, thank you for this review and I am sorry that the bike is not as expected. Please let me know the order number and I will look into it for you. Thank you

Amar
Amar

32723717

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for the order number Amar and I have sent you a message to your OZSALE account requesting for further details. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CJay

CJaySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Major improvement

published

My last review was a one star review and that was generous. What a major turnaround across all aspects of my order. Updates were done and time frames were met. Thank you Ozsale.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you CJay for rating us and it is great that we have been able to turn your experience into a positive one and we strive to assist the best of our customers. Have a good day

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Step One Bamboo Underwear

Looking for Underwear Shops & Brands?

Read the reviews for Step One Bamboo Underwear

8,933 reviews
Ad
Carina

CarinaPerth, WA

Artiss sofa armchair: Invoice/Order # 40005686

published

Hi Ozsale,
I wrote to Ozsale customer care and was referred to [Name Removed] (Operational support agent, Mysale group) regarding the faulty sofa armchair. A video was also sent and [Name Removed] was going to find a solution with his supplier. I wrote to Ozsale on Friday 2nd April, and [Name Removed] replied on Monday 5th April. I am anxiously waiting to return this faulty armchair for a full refund plus included return postage. Thank you.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
4 comments
Carina
Carina

This issue has been settled this afternoon. I’m very relieved and thankful that the outcome was positive. Thank you to everyone concerned.

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Carina, I am very sorry that the armchair was faulty. It is great to know that the issue has been resolved. Do let us know if you have any other issues and we will be happy to assist you. Take care

Carina
Carina

Thank you.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hank McCartney

Hank McCartneySydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 9 likes

The beer is not flowing

published

What can I say, after 1 month and many emails my order for beer was not forthcoming. Ozsale response from their support Dept was “we have contacted our supplier and waiting their response” nothing at all was delivered and after a 4 week period I have requested a full refund. If you are unable to supply a product then why advertise it.
I would be careful with this online supplier they are not what they seem.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
5 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Hank, I am sorry for the experience you have had with the recent order. Could I please have the invoice number and I will follow up and resolve this for you. Thank you

Hank McCartney
Hank McCartney

Inv # 39981785

OzSale
CS M.OzSale
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jenny l.

jenny l.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes

Rusty Kitchen Ware

published

Bought pots, pans, and cutlery for my son and his girlfriend Used and washed twice and all had rust spots

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
3 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Jenny, I am sorry for the experience you have had with the kitchenware. Could I please have the invoice number and I will follow up and resolve this for you. Thank you

jenny l.
jenny l.

These item were purchased months ago and I no longer have the invoices The products were all thrown in the garbage A total waste

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

I am sorry that this happened, Jenny, please let me know the date the order was placed, the amount, and the name on the card for me to locate the order. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Underwear Shops & Brands

Find out how OzSale compares to other Underwear Shops & Brands

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Winson

WinsonNarrabundah 2604, ACT

Damaged Product

published

Purchased a treadmill from OZ sales in the beginning of March
Found damaged on power cable immediately after unpacked
Contacted OZ sales within next 24 hours
They promised replace a new one, but they keep on pushing responsibility to supplier and logistic company for 3 weeks
Now we submitted the case to ACCC and Fair Trade

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Winson, thank you for writing in and I am very sorry that the cable was damaged upon arrival. Please provide me with the order number and I will check on the replacement for you. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Absolute Thieves!

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LHJ

LHJ

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

I have been trying to return a faulty phone for a week now. DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

published

I have hadseveral emails a day for the last week and a half to try arrange return of a faulty phone. It keeps circling back to them refusing to allow me to return until I have sent them a video of faulty phone. File too large to email. I uploaded to messager they won't accept. I tried to zip phone size too big. I created a private Youtube link they won't accept. The return which they still haven't acceptedhas taken so long I have had to buy another replacement phone anyway.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
9 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi LHJ, I am sorry that the phone is faulty. Could you please let me know the order number and I will check further on this for you. Thank you

LHJ
LHJ

Hi, I would appreciate that. The order number is 32645089

OzSale
CS M.OzSale
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Step One Bamboo Underwear

Looking for Underwear Shops & Brands?

Read the reviews for Step One Bamboo Underwear

8,933 reviews
Ad
Wendi

WendiSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Slow shipping!!!

published

Ad stated delivery within 5-7 days, yesterday when we check tracking info, despite being ordered last Friday, order won’t even be dispatched until tomorrow, a full week later, and apparently even then, may not arrive for another week!! It is coming from within Australia, why does it take a full week to even be dispatched?? Also, despite taking a full week to be dispatched we were advised you cannot change or even cancel order only 2 days after placing it!! Not impressed....

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Wendi, thank you for your review. I am sorry that you have not received the order yet. Please provide us with the order number and we will check on the order status for you. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Al.

Al.Wimmera, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes

What an Experience. A registered customer as from the 20th March 2021

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
12 comments
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Al, I am very sorry to hear about the experience. Could you please confirm if you are currently in Australia and your card is authorized for online purchase and is there any limit for online purchase. Thank you

Al.
Al.
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Al, could you please provide us with your email address for me to check if it is registered on our system. Thank you

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 500

Questions & Answers

Nadia I.

Nadia I.asked

How do I remove an address from ozsale

1 answer
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Nadia, you can make the amendments under My Account. Thank you

Robyn B.

Robyn B.asked

How do I logout there is no where that say logout?
Sorry about the cap locks been on
Thanh you
Robyn Burness

3 answers
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Robyn, could you please confirm if you are browsing our website through the app or the website? Thank you

Robyn B.
Robyn B.

ON THE WEBSITE ON MY COMPUTER

OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Thank you for your reply. Please click on the right top of the website that has the person sign. Then, click on My Details and there will be a logout button on the right side of the website. Thank you

Bilgee

Bilgeeasked

How can I join from Mongolia? I'm interested in becoming a vendor from Mongolia.

1 answer
OzSale
CS M.OzSale

Hi Bilgee, I am sorry we only sell and deliver within Australia. You will not be able to access our website if you are not in Australia. Thank you

See all OzSale questions

Get an answer from our members and OzSale representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops, Footwear Shops & Brands, Underwear Shops & Brands and Clothing Shops & Brands
Offers Free Standard Shipping Yes
Free Standard Shipping Minimum Order Amount $50.00
Mens / Womens ClothingMens and Womens
Labels Sold Variety of Labels
Buy Now, Pay Later OptionsZipPay / ZipMoney
Type of Footwear OfferedCasual & Dress Shoes and Exercise & Sport Shoes
Clothing TypeActivewear, Baby & Toddler, Children, General / Everyday, Plus Size, Pyjamas / Sleepwear and Swimwear

Visit official website

Other Underwear Shops & Brands

Previous
Curvy

Curvy

4.8
(1,177)
The Iconic

The Iconic

4.0
(2,673)
Beserk

Beserk

4.9
(30)
Popcherry

Popcherry

3.7
(1,112)
Zodee

Zodee

3.9
(113)
Next

See all Underwear Shops & Brands

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.