??!
1 photo
Pain Erazor

Pain Erazor

2.8 from 54 reviews

Reviews

2.8

54 reviews
5
(17)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(25)
Previous
Next
Cha B.

Cha B.

  • 15 reviews

Mum loves it!!!

published

Got this for my mum. She's tried it and now can't stop raving it about how it relieves her knee, back or shoulder pains. She just loves it! What can I say, it works wonders for my mum, it's very handy and compact you can put it in your purse so very easy to take with you anywhere!

60 seconds and pain gone

published

Pain Erazor for non epileptics/cardiac patients is an effective pain ending Product. Leg cramps and muscular backache is relieved quickly by pain erazor. Three quick hits brings natural pain killers endorphins to the painful site.

Purchased in April 2016.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
See all answers

dont go out -without!

published

Arthritic pain in joints like others have said - giv a 'zap' & am back to lil ole me...
not as I was of course cos both knees 'gone' & Mr C visiting in brain but ... Me zapper is holding me up & keeping me going - knees/leg/back/fingers all get the treatment & off I go to the mall. :)

Purchased in March 2019 at TV Shop for A$120.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Pain Erazor compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
pam barber

pam barber

  • 2 reviews

pain erazor

published

this has been a wonderful machine to use, unfortunately lent one and did not get it back, and the 2nd one has been used so often by both myself and husband on arthritis areas it has briken but now held together with tape, I would highly recommend this to all with any aches or pains

Purchased in December 2018.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers

Wonderful - compact pain relief

published

I would recommend this to all compact and easy to use - great relief without drugs. I tried it myself and then bought another two for my family. I have wrist pain and back pain works for both.

Purchased at Show TV Shop.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Effective Within Several hours
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Diane

Diane

  • 3 reviews

It really works!!!

published

Fantastic! Used it about 4 times a day for a month, now use it every few months on my arthritic thumbs to keep pain under control, it really does work!

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers

It's a good product.

published

I've been using the Pain Erazor for well over a year, and I find it relieved pain. It's not a cure, but it gives relief. I have pinched nerves in my leg, a bad lower back.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers

Pain relief

published

Very helpful with pain in different places on the body.

My husband took it to work with him and some of the guys on the construction site used it as well with relief from pain almost immediately.

Purchased at TV Shop.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers
Tanya

TanyaNorth Western Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Found it hard to believe

published

My friend bought one of these and while I was at her house, I asked if I could try it, I have seen these on tv and always thought that they were only for the gullible. But after trying I am very very surprised, I have had a very sore shoulder, I have found it hard to lift my arm at all as it is too painful, I think it is probably arthritis. After using the pain erazor, I can now lift my arm with very little pain and it just feels so much better, I still find it hard to believe that this helped but it must have as I have used nothing else and only used it once. I expect the pain will come back(it has been gone now for 4 days) I really want to buy one of my own now.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Pain Erazor compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
joanne

joanneCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews

My mum really liked it so i thought id give it a go. Simetimes it helps but is temporary.

published

Mum tried this and loved it, so i thought id give it a try.
Its convenient and easy to take with me.
Dont like getting a static shock in the hand holding the pen. I wish it didn't have the metal band on it.
Worked well on my thumb, knee and shoulder. Hard to reach back of my neck and spine. Only help i have is a child and i can't get them to help as they get a static shock.

Purchased in December 2016.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefMild Improvement
Pain Type Chronic
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
Andi Brown

Andi Brown

  • 8 reviews

A Godsend!

published

After years of discomfort and chronic aches and pain, finally a drug free product that lives up to its name! Thank you TV Shop, for making a dream purchase easy and hassle free!

Abhijith

AbhijithVictoria

  • 6 reviews

A Product for Instant Relief

published

I purchased this product for my Uncle for his birthday and he was mentioning that the product for helpful for his join pains and it was giving him instant relief.

I find it wonderful

published

I have rheumatoid arthritis in both hands. When a lump appears on my fingers I use the Pain Eraser. Its so much easier, quicker, and more effective than massaging them.

Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Effective Within 1 Day
Richkid56

Richkid56Chifley 2606, ACT

Wow!!!!

published

Amazed! I got this for my elderly grandmother who complains tirelessly about minor aches and pains. Since gifting her a pain erazor we have not heard from her since. Joy!!

Purchased in April 2019.

Sam

SamMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Made all the difference

published

I was suffering from a neck strain from sleeping funny and tried the Pain Erazor. I felt immediate relief and honestly couldn’t believe it. Brilliant. Will use again and again.

Purchased in February 2019 for A$150.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefModerate Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 15 minutes
See all answers
Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Find out how Pain Erazor compares to other Muscle & Pain Relief Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JMC

JMCVictoria

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect for many situations

published

I got this for my dad as he was getting pain in his heels. It is very useful for a range of problems and you can take it any where.

Purchased in January 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money

Mom loves it!

published

I bought this for my mother a few months ago and she raves about how great this is for her knee! I’m getting her a second one too! 10 stars if I could!

Purchased in February 2019.

Side Effects
  • None
Carlo S.

Carlo S.

  • 9 reviews

A must try product!

published

Awesome product! I have had severe knee pains but this product really helps with reducing pain! If this product had helped reducing my knee pain, i’m confident that this product will help others as well. A+++

Purchased in May 2019 at TV Shop.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers

i canot get of my bead thil i youse my eraisa on my shlders my nkne and my back

published

ok i bode 16 pain eraizas and sold to my frend and ordinery peopal and i can hily recomend avery one reng me and tel me it is best thing day eva youse you haftu no vot to du you dont punch you self on beare sckin you put sam t tail or any soft clot and find spot wer is the pain the punch on everige 40 times and pain vil go uvay i am 85 and this is my live saiver you mast no vot to do vit any thing you yousing again hily recomended i bod frst eraiza from tv shop and it vos over $100.00 and did not youse proply so didint work i return and got my mony refandet then back on ebaj and i feund saim eraiza bit smola and avrich $20 to 30 dollas and do saim job i loved you haftu no heo to youse thet all

Purchased in April 2018 for A$25.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Side Effects
  • Long term physical illness
  • Short-term physical illness
Symptom ReliefSignificant Improvement
Effective Within 1 hour
See all answers

Pain Erazor

published

The advertising on TV and the Herald are completely misleading.The advertisements state $9.99 plus Posts P&H $9.99 and 2nd one FREE but 2nd one has P&H of further $9.99 - This is only for 30 days Free Trial.
If you decided to keep you are required to pay additional $40 for each one plus some other extra costs.This is false advertising which breaches the Consumer Act.

Purchased in July 2015 for A$9.99.

Side Effects
  • None
Symptom ReliefNo Effect
Pain Type Acute
Effective Within More than 1 Day
See all answers
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

John K.

John K.asked

Do they work or just
A gimic

1 answer
Anita Attwood
Anita Attwood

They WORK

Ram R.

Ram R.asked

Price?

2 answers
Maggie S.
Maggie S.

I think it was about $160.00 but can't be a hundred per cent sure. Have a look on linnet should give you some idea.

Lizzylou
Lizzylou

Disgraceful ripping people off with this price. I use a little product called painmate which is a small patch that sort of suctions to your skin and has a small round battery and you press a button on it and it vibrates for 20 minutes then stops. It is pretty instant relief but the next day you have no pain and could jump over the moon honestly and it stays that way for at least a week but longer depending on your pain strength. It is half the price of this gadget and you can see it painmate.com.au. Best pain relief ever.

Tuan D.

Tuan D.asked

I would like to buy, one or 2 can you please show me how

No answers

Get an answer from our members and TV Shop representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.