??!
1 photo
Professional Partners

Professional Partners

5.0 from 155 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

155 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

We were very pleased with the service we received from Sean. He helped us maximize our borrowing potential and really took the time to explain everything and assist with our many questions promptly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends in the future. Thanks!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Daniel T.

Daniel T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent, efficient service

published

I couldn't be happier with the high levels of professionalism and service received. Craig kept me updated every step of the way, and had loan approved in super fast time.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jordan

JordanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great service and very insightful advice

published

Sean provided us with very useful advice that was both easy to understand and tailored to our needs. He kept us well informed throughout each step of the home loan application, approval and settlement process and was very responsive to our questions. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jordan, thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you guys to purchase the new home. Enjoy. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Very helpful mortgage services

published

Sean provided great advice on our mortgage and was always very quick to respond to our emails whenever we had questions. We were very happy with our rates and the whole application process went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jessica, thanks for the feedback. As always happy to help. One of our key focus in offering excellent customer service. Enjoy the new property.

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AmandaM

AmandaMGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great advice and service!

published

Sean was always available to run numbers, answer questions, provide explanations and give advice during the sale of our existing property and purchase of a new one. His input was invaluable as he guided us through the process. Highly recommend!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Jeff Box

Jeff BoxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Great mortgage knowledge & advice

published

I have used Sean at Professional Partners now for well over 10 years and he has never failed to deliver.
Refinance information is meticulously checked and analysed to ensure the suggested solution will go through with no issues. Good communication and the confidence that the loan will be accepted is key and is delivered well by Sean. Great interest rates means we have similar repayments for PI that we were making on IO.
Would not hesitate to recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jeff, Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to achieve the positive result and meet your expectations. It was a great financial outcome on all levels. Cheers Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Great service - first home buyer

published

Craig was recommended to me by a work colleague. He helped my partner and I to purchase our very first block of land. We had a bit of a difficult situation and Craig was able to get us through it. Craig was always accessible via email or mobile and usually replied within a 24hour window.
Being a first home buyer, this experience has been a giant learning curve for us but Craig has really helped us understand the process.
We will also be going through Craig to get our construction loan.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hey Nicole, thanks for your great review - I look forward to working together soon on your exciting new home construction. Cheers Craig

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Shifra Bendet

Shifra BendetGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent result with excellent service!

published

Sean helped me get a loan. He was thorough, approachable and provided excellent service. I was very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend Sean, and will definitely use him again in the future.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thanks Shifra for the review. Best of luck for the future. Regard Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

A Great Experience

published

Craig completed a refinance and new home loan for me and my partner in a very professional, thorough and customer orientated manner. Very transparent and responsive throughout the whole process and always ensured that we were looked after. Financially the result has been fantastic and we couldn't be more pleased with the service we got.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
VanessaE

VanessaEGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Expert, friendly services

published

Sean from Professional Partners went the extra mile to make sure I got the loan I needed. He was responsive, committed and unflappable amongst the stress of dealing with banks during the pandemic.

Transparency
Customer Service
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
See all answers
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Thanks for the review Vanessa. We certainly got their in the end :-). Enjoy the new house. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AngryDOdo

AngryDOdo

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Great service

published

Craig and team were very professional with re financing our home loan
Would recommend him to friends and family. He managed to save us a lot of money straight away and for future repayments.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Very helpful and efficient

published

Craig has been very responsive, flexible and patient helping us negotiate the best financial pathway forward. He is always reliable and took all the stress away. Great service thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Sean was both a brilliant communicator and professional in helping us take out our first home loan.

published

Sean managed our home loan process and walked us through every step right up until settlement. This involved not only communicating with banks to apply for loans, but also assisting is in choosing the right home loan for our needs.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Jonathan, thanks for the review. It was great working with you guys and being part of this important milestone in your life. Thanks again - Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

  • Verified customer

Excellent and comprehensive service from Craig

published

Craig managed our refinance end to end. Worked to get us the best possible rates and the process was hassle free. Has a great service orientated approach and was always very responsive.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

AdamD

AdamDGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Service - 5 Stars!

published

Craig went above and beyond to make sure that the entire process ran smoothly. He ensured we received a great rate, with favourable terms. This is the third time that Craig and the team at Professional Partners have helped us with financing / refinancing and have been extremely helpful each time.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Home Loans

Find out how Professional Partners compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Craig was excellent!

published

Craig was extremely helpful from the very first call. If there were any changes he’d let us know straight away. If we had any questions, he’d always have an answer.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Luke W.

Luke W.Braddon 2612, ACT

  • Verified customer

This is why you use a mortgage broker

published

Straight forward, most of the hassle removed; refinanced from CBA to ING and Craig was clear and direct at all times. I appreciated this, as the world of banking and real estate is confusing at the best of times. Finding a pathway through this is why I use a mortgage broker.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Pooja

PoojaMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Best financial experience ever - highly recommend!

published

Sean was terrific in helping sort out my finances, followed up with the banks regularly and kept me updated every step of the way - never had the need to follow up. Very professional and super prompt responses. HIGHLY recommend their services.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
1 comment
Professional Partners
Sean H.Professional Partners

Hi Pooja, thanks for the review. We always happy to help clients save $$$ on their mortgage. Regards Sean

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Craig Kessler

Craig KesslerMelbourne

  • Verified customer

Great Pro-active advice

published

Very professional and proactive, giving advice on upcoming COVID consequences.
none whatsoever
Satisfied.

(I would have preferred the bank move took less than 4 months, but that was more the banks doing than the company I worked through)

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Bill Vu

Bill Vu

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great service simply explained

published

Craig has recently helped us secure a great home loan through a very well structured and simple process. He's first of all very knowledge and up-to-date with the market and the trends. Secondly, Craig was able to explain the requirements and the steps in plain English that anyone can understand. And finally, he was always available for a follow-up call, until the final outcome was achieved.
I'd highly recommend Craig for his excellent customer service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Professional Partners

Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Professional Partners representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.