??!
1 photo
Putting Health At The Top

Putting Health At The Top

3.6 from 54 reviews

Reviews

3.6

54 reviews
5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(5)
1
(14)
Previous
Next
Rachel T.

Rachel T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent healthy eating

published

I don’t understand the negative reviews especially the 500 cal on step 2 that’s not true, I’ve lost weight and feel fantastic it’s changed my life highly recommended. It’s a sensible eating program, with excellent support system. I haven’t suffered any ill side effects I’ve never felt better, infact my stomach complaints are gone. There are so many informative videos on the Facebook page. The proof is in the results.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMay 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Susana

SusanaNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

I think it's unsafe

published

I have hypertension and my doctor is not supportive of this diet. I asked one mentor to ask other mentors if it is safe to do this diet for someone with hypertension. She said she can't advise due to liability issues. Reading from the posts, it looks like it's unsafe.

Baljeet K.

Baljeet K.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Gave me lifelong sickness

published

I started this program 2 months ago and lost 7 kgs in month but terrible part started later after a month I had severe stomach pain,later on this pain started happening very often. As one day I had this pain since morning and later on I was hospitalised. Doctors said my internal system is so week due to this program, so people please don't waste your money and time on this program.please use natural ways.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJuly 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Unhappy customer

Unhappy customerSydney, NSW

Horrible experience with the Mentors!

published

I did this programme last year and had the most horrible experience. The mentor didn’t follow up with me for weeks. Would not bother or give proper guidance. Asked me to double up on burn tablets which then I realised it was very dangerous. They deleted my posts from Facebook Phatt page. Waste of money and pathetic service!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Heartbroken mother

Heartbroken motherMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

This is dangerous.

published

BEWARE THE “PHATT DIET
This diet should be used only under the guidance of a qualified medical practitioner. It is dangerous. We have enough young men and women with eating disorders who feel they have to starve themselves to look good, without adding this crazy programme to the mix.
500cals/day for a tradesman working 12 - 14 hrs of hard physical work is just not on. No glucose to the brain, no rational thinking. Yes they have supplements but a one size fits all determined by “a mentor” who had used the programme. Not good enough. This diet was a contributing factor to the suicide of my 40 yr old son 2 weeks ago, who was unable to rationalise his thoughts.
Don’t let it be too late for you or your loved ones. Seek advice from a doctor.

Start DateApril 2020
Trupti

TruptiSydney, NSW

Guaranteed weight loss. Warning for hair loss too!!

published

Phatt program is gut health pgm that helps to lose weight and stay healthy. It has transformed my personality. I am proactive and feel enthusiastic. However I have also experienced heavy hair loss after this program. I am sure I didn't do this pgm for both weigh and hair loss. It's heartbreaking to see lossing my healthy hair. Soon I will be bald.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Miss Goodie Two Shoes

Miss Goodie Two ShoesAngaston

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Be warned! this diet may cause long term health problems.

published

During step 2, you are to consume only 500 calories per day, not per meal, per day. I equate the diet with being taught how to eat like an anorexic.
The food is boring and repetitive.
The company stated that the supplements from Modere are to support the body during the step 2. Not to help lose weight.
I became a social marketer as I had fantastic success with the program.
There are some very scary tactics being used in this company behind the scenes. Worryingly, social marketers hand out pseudo medical advice. I now have a heart condition which I did not have prior to starting the program.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateOctober 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Josiepc

JosiepcSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Health is not the top priority

published

This program will help you lose weight fast, but it’s because you are starving your body of the nutrients it requires as well as expelling fluid retention. I advised my mentor that I had fog brain and I was scared to drive as I didn’t feel I could concentrate. The mentor advised to up the mineral supplement that cost an arm and a leg. I realised the mentors have no nutritional training and are only interested in maintaining product purchases and not the health of its clients. I do not recommend.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostI have gained weight
See all answers
Sharon L.

Sharon L.

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic program

published

Highly recommend this program, initial cost, but no monthly fees, great mentor support. Only requirement is a strong commitment and desire to get healthy and lose weight. Have the correct food in the fridge and search for recipes.
I lost 6kg in 1st month - feeling fabulous. Willpower is the key

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter B.

Peter B.South East Queensland, QLD

Needs commitment but will work.

published

Im giving it a go. 4 kg weight lost in Stage 1 over 3 days. Didn't seem hard. My Mentor has been very supportive (and shown patience with my countless questions). Stage 2, I found it needed commitment to search for recipes even though there isa Facebook recipe site. Really needs a simple 4 ingredient recipe book to make it easier.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

It works

published

You need to give your 28 best days to see the difference , yes the diet is strict but that's not too harsh . I work as a chef doing various shift and still manage to lose the weight .

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aarju B.

Aarju B.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Don't fall for this scam guys!

published

I bought products with [name removed], one of the mentors and as soon as I bought the products, she hardly followed up or guided me...Just added me in some groups and that's all...This is a total crap so don't waste your money on it..I wasted $493 with this stupid products

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers
Kathyjo

KathyjoPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Hard to do if not at home all day

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Alan brown

Alan brownSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Horrible fake diet fooling gullible people

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

They discourage negative feedback about the diet

published

I could only do this diet for 2 days because I was starving, felt horrible and got constipation. When I asked about these issues on the Facebook page they deleted my post and rang my mentor at 9pm at night and told her to sort me out..she just told me to try one more week....obviously works for some but not for me

Additional Physical Activities Sport
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mila Kay

Mila KaySydney, NSW

Misleading and deceptive

published

I have on 2 separate occasions asked to individuals who promote the PHATT program via facebook if there were supplements involved and in both instances I have documentary evidence I was told No. The first lady apologies when I called her up on it. The second lady made an attempt to belittle me both online on the main page and in a private message.

Would like PHATT to comment on its practices.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Jean H.

Jean H.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Life changing

published

I found Ph@tt when i was unwell and needed help. After trying many different diets that all ended up not working .. I have lost 23kg and kept if off .. I love this so worth the investment of a few supplements.

Customer Service
Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

So successful

published

I was starving for a week. I couldn’t have eaten my own fingers. The only thing that kept me going was the huge amount of energy that I had immediately. Go figure that! I thought I would be tired. I lost weight really quickly and that kept me motivated. I didn’t have much to do this but in one month I l 10 KG. It’s quite miraculous I think. The products appear high quality and effective. I am a true sceptic but this works:

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
JRJ

JRJSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

This is a Ketogenic Diet (Keto / Atkins) and the products are for others to make a commision

published

This is a Ketogenic Diet (Keto / Atkins) and the products are for others to make a commission through Modere. Weight loss is through following a Ketogenic diet (which is proven to lose weight), and this knowledge is free and available to all through many other websites and youtube channels.
The products are sold by mentors to make them a commission. You'll need to do more research on if you feel the products and mentor adds extra value to your weight loss journey.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Eline Ekladious

Eline Ekladious

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Kind, helpful, polite and wise man

published

Martin is hard working, sacrificial, honest and friendly. I never had any negative experiences all over the time. He fulfills his duties above and beyond the call of duty. I appreciate his excellent performance always

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Susana

Susanaasked

I have hypertension and my doctor is not supportive of this diet. I asked one mentor to ask other mentors if it is safe to do this diet for someone with hypertension. She said she can't advise due to liability issues. Reading from the posts, it looks like it's unsafe. I really don't have a question, just putting in what I have experienced so far.

No answers
Irum M.

Irum M.asked

Is it normal to have diarrhea in the first week of this diet?

No answers
EJH

EJHasked

Hi can anyone send me the food list for All phases as I bought the products without a mentor

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.