??!
1 photo
Putting Health At The Top

Putting Health At The Top

4.3 from 39 reviews

See the Best Diet Programs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
31
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
3
1 star
5

Jean H.

Jean H.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Life changing

published

I found Ph@tt when i was unwell and needed help. After trying many different diets that all ended up not working .. I have lost 23kg and kept if off .. I love this so worth the investment of a few supplements.

Customer Service
Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

So successful

published

I was starving for a week. I couldn’t have eaten my own fingers. The only thing that kept me going was the huge amount of energy that I had immediately. Go figure that! I thought I would be tired. I lost weight really quickly and that kept me motivated. I didn’t have much to do this but in one month I l 10 KG. It’s quite miraculous I think. The products appear high quality and effective. I am a true sceptic but this works:

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateApril 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
JRJ

JRJSydney, NSW

This is a Ketogenic Diet (Keto / Atkins) and the products are for others to make a commision

published

This is a Ketogenic Diet (Keto / Atkins) and the products are for others to make a commission through Modere. Weight loss is through following a Ketogenic diet (which is proven to lose weight), and this knowledge is free and available to all through many other websites and youtube channels.
The products are sold by mentors to make them a commission. You'll need to do more research on if you feel the products and mentor adds extra value to your weight loss journey.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Kind, helpful, polite and wise man

published

Martin is hard working, sacrificial, honest and friendly. I never had any negative experiences all over the time. He fulfills his duties above and beyond the call of duty. I appreciate his excellent performance always


Sam Clarke

Sam ClarkeWestern District, VIC

Total conflict of interest

published

Been approached by a friend to become a mentor under her. Once realised that they are using Modere's multi-level marketing plan with no Modere support pulled out from it.
The main issue was the conflict of interest of the management team as they themselves are a social marketer and get paid on sale from the bottom line. It will be hard for them to be honest and manage this with integrity.
I have heard the same concern from my friend and her team.

The weight loss program does work provide you are committed.


Katho

KathoAU

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great!

published

I did this program 12 months ago, lost 10.1kgs and am still maintaining my loss. This program not only helped me lose the weight, it helped me to balance my hormones which helped many other health issues I was experiencing after the birth of my second bub. Weight loss is a bonus with this program, it will help you with hormone balance, sugar cravings, gut health and will teach you and provide you with the tools of the best foods to eat. The products you take on the program are amazing, high quality products which some I still take today. The energy I had only a few short days after starting this program was incredible.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateAugust 2018
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers

Bevvy

BevvyHunter Region, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Not for me.. I was starving

published

I found the program not suited to me.
500 calories a day was not enough to function.
The $290 worth of tablets were a waste of money.
Caffeine and fibre does the same.
By day 9 i was so hungry all I thought about was food and when I can eat next.
I know this program is loved by successful participants but for me it was a fail.
I realized that to get the weight off instead of eating a ridiculous amount of calories if I just eat the right food and exercise basically the same thing.
Obviously doing it the right way takes a bit longer than a month.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJanuary 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostI have gained weight
See all answers

Money hungry and starvation program

published

It is an easy lay out program, but you can get real hungry real quick. The food is so repetitive it's so easy to get bored of eating the same thing for 4 weeks. I'm on my second week with 4kg loss and feel like I'm loosing my mind. Really all it is is eating less food then you normally would. I haven't stuck to their program eating tomatoes, carrots more then 1 variety of veggies in step 2 and I'm still managing to loose weight let's not forget I had a binge on lollies day my cravings went crazy had to give in. The tablets are just a way of your mentor to gain points, all they care about is having more people join up. You hardly hear from them unless you tell them you gained weight they react to that!!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Nikki C

Nikki CSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best thing that has worked for me so far!!!

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Suzanne Griffiths

Suzanne GriffithsPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Most successful program I've ever done

published

I was sceptical at first but seeing the results from others made me give it a go and I'm so glad I did. First 30 days I lost 9.5kg and to date 15.5kg and still going. Having my own mentor is what made me stick to this and be committed each day. Just give it a go for 30days, what have you got to lose, that's what I thought, and well I did lose, I lost weight!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Peter Mills

Peter Mills

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing program for gut health and for reshaping your body. Continued support that teaches you how to eat for life.

published

If you follow the steps, follow the rules, and follow the plan, you will not be hungry. Very easy to follow with amazing support. I’m a Ph@ttie and gooper for life.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJune 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Sarah M.

Sarah M.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Best thing I ever did

published

I was never hungry on the programme I did crave things sometimes but I pushed through it and lost 11.5 kilos. So yes I was reasonably able to follow the programme. I feel like myself again which has been the best thing for me and have dropped several sizes in clothes. I’ve learnt how to eat to maintain my body better and feel much better overall from this.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Jazzie

JazzieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

The Phatt Program Is The Best There Is

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers

Robyn S.

Robyn S.South East Queensland, QLD

The best weight loss program I've ever tried

published

I am 53 years old and lost 15kg in 2 rounds with this program. I've tried quite a few things over the years and was convinced I could never lose weight after menopause. This program proved me very wrong. I look and feel so much better, have a lot more energy and my confidence has soared. I didn't feel hungry while on the program and I've maintained my weight loss for the past 6 months without undue effort. I can't recommend this highly enough. Loved how the program teaches you to eat real foods and how to eat after the program to maintain the weight loss.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers
Tamara R.

Tamara R.Western Australia

Have not o my lost weight but maintained. Thank you ph@tt

published

I found this program through a friend who lost an amazing 36kgs and was looking fabulous. I joined too thinking I only had 5kgs to lose but lost 9kgs in 40 days. The menu plans and one on one mentor was incredible. I checked in daily and I always had someone to help and support me. I have now maintained for nearly 2 years and have the knowledge and tools for years to come. Thanks again ph@tt

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateMay 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Katrina

KatrinaPerth, WA

Finally found a program that works

published

Am in awe of phatt and the changes in my appearance and how I feel has been life changing, Never felt better, easy to follow and was never hungry, thank you

Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet

Amanda K.

Amanda K.South West, WA

I have finally found what works! Great Program!!

published

Very simple meal plan to follow with approved food lists to swap foods in and out of if you have specific tastes. Results exceeded my expectations and food portions adequate.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateOctober 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers

Jenny

JennyDarling Downs, QLD

I AM A NEW PERSON!!!

published

I started this program last year, and I have lost over 23kg in that time!!! I love the meals that I can make, with REAL Food! There are No shakes or rigid exercise programs. The additional support that I get from my Mentor is amazing as well!!! On a whole, this program has been a life changed for myself and my family!!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateApril 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Raelene S.

Raelene S.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

It’s my way of living....

published

I’ve been “putting my health at the top” for 18 months and each and every day, by focusing on my gut health, my overall wellbeing is the best it’s been for most of my adult life.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateNovember 2017
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers

Shona M.

Shona M.Perth, WA

I am blessed

published

I never thought how changing my bad habits to change what I ate has turned my life around. The food is easy to prepare and fills you. You have a mentor to help you on your journey you are never alone

Value for Money
Customer Service
Start DateJuly 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Shruti S.

Shruti S.asked

assuming u started the program, and you lost say "X amount" of weight. when you stop the supplements and the diet, do you put the weight back on again?

1 answer
Katho
Katho

I haven't no. The program will teach you how to maintain the weight loss and educate you on what foods to eat, how much etc. It's all about balance. The products don't make you lose the weight, they support your body throughout the program.


Ted N.

Ted N.asked

Hi. Would you recommend this program for a 14 year old girl?

6 answers
Katho
Katho

The program is only available to 18+

Ted N.
Ted N.

My daughter would like to know why. Can u please explain why??

Bevvy
Bevvy

I did the program for 9 days. And hated it.
Its 500 calories a day. So no I wouldn't let a 14 yo do.


Kerrie J.

Kerrie J.asked

can you eat cheese on this diet

2 answers
Bevvy
Bevvy

No cheese

Katho
Katho

Certain dairy and cheese is reintroduced into the program towards the end when you will learn how to maintain your weight loss


Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryDiet Programs

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.