??!
1 photo
Putting Health At The Top

Putting Health At The Top

3.9 from 45 reviews

Reviews

(31)
(1)
(0)
(5)
(8)
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (32)
  • Customer Service
    4.1 (33)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • None (25)
    • Cardio (5)
    • Sport (2)
    • Weightlifting (2)
  • Weight Lost
    • Yes, but have not reached my goal weight yet (13)
    • Yes, I have reached my goal weight (11)
    • Yes, I have exceeded my goal weight (3)
    • My weight has stayed the same (2)
    • I have gained weight (1)
Peter B.

Peter B.South East Queensland, QLD

Needs commitment but will work.

published

Im giving it a go. 4 kg weight lost in Stage 1 over 3 days. Didn't seem hard. My Mentor has been very supportive (and shown patience with my countless questions). Stage 2, I found it needed commitment to search for recipes even though there isa Facebook recipe site. Really needs a simple 4 ingredient recipe book to make it easier.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

It works

published

You need to give your 28 best days to see the difference , yes the diet is strict but that's not too harsh . I work as a chef doing various shift and still manage to lose the weight .

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aarju B.

Aarju B.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Don't fall for this scam guys!

published

I bought products with [name removed], one of the mentors and as soon as I bought the products, she hardly followed up or guided me...Just added me in some groups and that's all...This is a total crap so don't waste your money on it..I wasted $493 with this stupid products

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kathyjo

KathyjoPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Hard to do if not at home all day

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Alan brown

Alan brownSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Horrible fake diet fooling gullible people

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostMy weight has stayed the same
See all answers

They discourage negative feedback about the diet

published

I could only do this diet for 2 days because I was starving, felt horrible and got constipation. When I asked about these issues on the Facebook page they deleted my post and rang my mentor at 9pm at night and told her to sort me out..she just told me to try one more week....obviously works for some but not for me

Additional Physical Activities Sport
Mila Kay

Mila KaySydney, NSW

Misleading and deceptive

published

I have on 2 separate occasions asked to individuals who promote the PHATT program via facebook if there were supplements involved and in both instances I have documentary evidence I was told No. The first lady apologies when I called her up on it. The second lady made an attempt to belittle me both online on the main page and in a private message.

Would like PHATT to comment on its practices.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Jean H.

Jean H.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Life changing

published

I found Ph@tt when i was unwell and needed help. After trying many different diets that all ended up not working .. I have lost 23kg and kept if off .. I love this so worth the investment of a few supplements.

Customer Service
Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

So successful

published

I was starving for a week. I couldn’t have eaten my own fingers. The only thing that kept me going was the huge amount of energy that I had immediately. Go figure that! I thought I would be tired. I lost weight really quickly and that kept me motivated. I didn’t have much to do this but in one month I l 10 KG. It’s quite miraculous I think. The products appear high quality and effective. I am a true sceptic but this works:

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateApril 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JRJ

JRJSydney, NSW

This is a Ketogenic Diet (Keto / Atkins) and the products are for others to make a commision

published

This is a Ketogenic Diet (Keto / Atkins) and the products are for others to make a commission through Modere. Weight loss is through following a Ketogenic diet (which is proven to lose weight), and this knowledge is free and available to all through many other websites and youtube channels.
The products are sold by mentors to make them a commission. You'll need to do more research on if you feel the products and mentor adds extra value to your weight loss journey.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers

Kind, helpful, polite and wise man

published

Martin is hard working, sacrificial, honest and friendly. I never had any negative experiences all over the time. He fulfills his duties above and beyond the call of duty. I appreciate his excellent performance always

Sam Clarke

Sam ClarkeWestern District, VIC

Total conflict of interest

published

Been approached by a friend to become a mentor under her. Once realised that they are using Modere's multi-level marketing plan with no Modere support pulled out from it.
The main issue was the conflict of interest of the management team as they themselves are a social marketer and get paid on sale from the bottom line. It will be hard for them to be honest and manage this with integrity.
I have heard the same concern from my friend and her team.

The weight loss program does work provide you are committed.

Katho

KathoAU

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great!

published

I did this program 12 months ago, lost 10.1kgs and am still maintaining my loss. This program not only helped me lose the weight, it helped me to balance my hormones which helped many other health issues I was experiencing after the birth of my second bub. Weight loss is a bonus with this program, it will help you with hormone balance, sugar cravings, gut health and will teach you and provide you with the tools of the best foods to eat. The products you take on the program are amazing, high quality products which some I still take today. The energy I had only a few short days after starting this program was incredible.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2018
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Bevvy

BevvyHunter Region, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Not for me.. I was starving

published

I found the program not suited to me.
500 calories a day was not enough to function.
The $290 worth of tablets were a waste of money.
Caffeine and fibre does the same.
By day 9 i was so hungry all I thought about was food and when I can eat next.
I know this program is loved by successful participants but for me it was a fail.
I realized that to get the weight off instead of eating a ridiculous amount of calories if I just eat the right food and exercise basically the same thing.
Obviously doing it the right way takes a bit longer than a month.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostI have gained weight
See all answers

Money hungry and starvation program

published

It is an easy lay out program, but you can get real hungry real quick. The food is so repetitive it's so easy to get bored of eating the same thing for 4 weeks. I'm on my second week with 4kg loss and feel like I'm loosing my mind. Really all it is is eating less food then you normally would. I haven't stuck to their program eating tomatoes, carrots more then 1 variety of veggies in step 2 and I'm still managing to loose weight let's not forget I had a binge on lollies day my cravings went crazy had to give in. The tablets are just a way of your mentor to gain points, all they care about is having more people join up. You hardly hear from them unless you tell them you gained weight they react to that!!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Diet Programs

Find out how Putting Health At The Top compares to other Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nikki C

Nikki CSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best thing that has worked for me so far!!!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJune 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Suzanne Griffiths

Suzanne GriffithsPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Most successful program I've ever done

published

I was sceptical at first but seeing the results from others made me give it a go and I'm so glad I did. First 30 days I lost 9.5kg and to date 15.5kg and still going. Having my own mentor is what made me stick to this and be committed each day. Just give it a go for 30days, what have you got to lose, that's what I thought, and well I did lose, I lost weight!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Sarah M.

Sarah M.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Best thing I ever did

published

I was never hungry on the programme I did crave things sometimes but I pushed through it and lost 11.5 kilos. So yes I was reasonably able to follow the programme. I feel like myself again which has been the best thing for me and have dropped several sizes in clothes. I’ve learnt how to eat to maintain my body better and feel much better overall from this.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
See all answers
Jazzie

JazzieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

The Phatt Program Is The Best There Is

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateNovember 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have reached my goal weight
See all answers
Robyn S.

Robyn S.South East Queensland, QLD

The best weight loss program I've ever tried

published

I am 53 years old and lost 15kg in 2 rounds with this program. I've tried quite a few things over the years and was convinced I could never lose weight after menopause. This program proved me very wrong. I look and feel so much better, have a lot more energy and my confidence has soared. I didn't feel hungry while on the program and I've maintained my weight loss for the past 6 months without undue effort. I can't recommend this highly enough. Loved how the program teaches you to eat real foods and how to eat after the program to maintain the weight loss.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Start DateAugust 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, I have exceeded my goal weight
See all answers
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

EJH

EJHasked

Hi can anyone send me the food list for All phases as I bought the products without a mentor

No answers
Lana Noor

Lana Noorasked

as I am not a computer buff..I need help to print off the meal plans so I can start the programme.
PLEASE could you send all the PDF files I need, to my email...Lana Noor at
[email removed]?
I have ordered the product through Kylie Skinner
Many thanks guys
Lana

1 answer
Jean H.
Jean H.

You have an amazing mentor she will help you

Shruti S.

Shruti S.asked

assuming u started the program, and you lost say "X amount" of weight. when you stop the supplements and the diet, do you put the weight back on again?

1 answer
Katho
Katho

I haven't no. The program will teach you how to maintain the weight loss and educate you on what foods to eat, how much etc. It's all about balance. The products don't make you lose the weight, they support your body throughout the program.

Get an answer from our members and Putting Health At The Top representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.