??!
8 photos
Redsbaby JIVE³

Redsbaby JIVE³

4.9 from 479 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

479 reviews
5
(414)
4
(61)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (452)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (449)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (434)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (51%) · No (49%)
  • Safety
    4.9 (435)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.8 (438)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (441)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Phoebe

PhoebeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love this pram... Can't fault it!

published

Very excited to get this pram... Got it in the Marine colour, which I absolutely love. It's really sturdy and feels great to push and manoeuvre. Being in Melbourne during months on end of lockdown, I haven't had the chance to use it as much as I'd hoped but hopefully I'll get the opportunity to get out and about more soon.

It's easy to put up and down, the bassinet is great and I love the extra luxury details on the Platinum model. The undercarriage storage is excellent too (one of my pet peeves is a tiny, unusable basket!) and I also bought the nappy bag, which clips on and off the pram easily.

Will definitely recommend to others, love it!

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Katrina Ashmore

Katrina AshmoreCrace 2911, ACT

Definitely worth it!!

published

We have now gifted 2 of these prams to family for transporting my beautiful grandchildren. Now I know how to use it, it is really smooth and easy operation. We do a lot of walking on all types of terrain and it is always a smooth ride. The 3yo loves the undercarriage, comfy enough to sleep. Very pleased with both purchases and have recommended them to a few of my 'soon to be granny' friends.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$1,100.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

5 stars Pram ^_*

published

This pram is good quality & fashionable colour (truffle). It’s so smooth to push, easy to use, fold up and down, even my 9th years old daughter can do it. Our family’s very happy to have it ^_^

Purchased in August 2020 for A$768.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby JIVE³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amy

AmyPerth, WA

Average pram but looks good

published

Purchased in February 2020 for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Best on the market!

published

Purchasing the Redsbaby Jive3 was the best decision i have made. It honestly exceeds expectations and is definitely value for money. It is so easy to use and practical. I can't stop raving about it and have already recommended it to so many people and will continue to do so.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adrian

AdrianPerth, WA

So easy!!!

published

Wow! This pram is so easy to fold up and down anyone can do it! Perfect turning circles and so smooth to push. So easy to pack up and clip the bassinet in and out of the stand we bought separately. Thanks redsbaby we love our purchase

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Dims

DimsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great product

published

This pram lives up to all expectations! The pram was really easy assemble with the QR codes to see videos at every step. It's a great quality pram, easy to use, comfortable for bubs and looks great!

Purchased in July 2020 for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

So easy to use for a first time Mum! Would highly recommend to anyone needing a versatile pram.

published

My newborn is extremely comfortable in the pram. Plenty of ventilation for warmer days.
Easy to manouve on all surfaces, with pram hardly rattles and wakes him - he sleeps the entire walk!

Purchased in June 2020 at Redsbaby.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Sarah

SarahCanberra 2600, ACT

Jive3 platinum

published

I love the pram. Its amazing. As a first time mum it is so so easy to use and I highly recommend it to everyone. However, make sure you order it as early as possibly... i ordered mine when I was 6 months pregnant (which was fine with their estimated delivery times on their pre orders) however, after a lot of back and forth emails, i stressfully received it the week I was due. But that aside, the product it great.

Purchased in March 2020 at Online.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby JIVE³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love it, baby loves it!

published

Very happy with our Redsbaby Jive pram. Very easy to fold down and pram can be smoothly manoeuvred with one hand. Have tested on different terrains and baby seems comfortable and happy.

Purchased in January 2020.

1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katie

KatiePerth, WA

Love this pram can’t wait to use it.

published

The pram arrived earlier than estimated and was exceptionally easy to put together. It’s light, compact and easy to use. The quality Is higher than anticipated. The only two minor improvements are; the bassinet cover is flimsy and doesn’t look like it fits well but is functional. The other is the height adjustment on the handle is a little fiddly I’m comparison with the other brake release and folding release functions.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Pram!

published

I bought this pram after a lot of research, and asking around. I had a few friends who had bought a redsbaby pram and it seemed like a good fit for me. It is so light weight and easy to fold making it easy to get in and out of the car. Also, the bassinet has been so handy for my little one to sleep in around the house. Can’t wait for a weekend away, we don’t even need a portacot! We have the bassinet from the pram!

Purchased in June 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great pram for all needs!

published

- Easy to put together.
- very durable.
- super easy to clean.
-love how adaptable it is from single to tandem.
- great storage underneath and behind the seat.
- not to heavy to lift into the car.
Really impressed!

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jasmin F.

Jasmin F.Hunter Region, NSW

Very impressed

published

Very impressed with this pram and can’t wait to use it! Delivery was much quicker than predicted. Very easy to fold down and very light in weight. Would definitely recommend!

Purchased in June 2020 for A$998.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Naomi

NaomiSydney, NSW

Great value and quality

published

Our baby is due in December and this was our first big purchase. Our decision was easy to make after researching options and through word of mouth from friends and family. Customer service has been excellent when calling to ask questions about the pram and options.
The pram was super easy to put together and change between the bassinet and pram mode. Happy with the quality and the colour (navy). Looking forward to using it when our baby arrives.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby JIVE³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Our baby isn’t due until December but I wanted to be organised. I love it! I’m forever pushing it around the house!

published

Haven’t had the pram outside yet but around the house it’s amazing! I can already tell baby will love it. The quality is fantastic and can’t fault any part of the pram.

Build Quality
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle B.

Danielle B.Sydney, NSW

Extremely happy with my JIVE3

published

I have used my Jive3 for 6 months now and it's absolutely perfect, my baby did out grow the bassinet quite quickly however he is a very big boy. The Jive is perfect to take anywhere it runs so smoothly and that's with an 18month old and a 6 month in it and I have had no issues with anything. Considering the price for this pram it's an absolute bargain for what you get and is worth every penny would highly recommend

Purchased in February 2020 at Redsbaby for A$999.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Carmen P.

Carmen P.Casey 2913, ACT

Awesome pram

published

My husband and I are expecting our first little one in December this year and the first big baby thing we actually purchased was the redsbaby jive 3 pram in Navy. We did sooooo much research and ended up finding this pram suited our needs the best. Our non-negotiables were both capsule and bassinet features. The price point and the fact it was an Australian company were also good selling points for us. The pram came well before the expected release date and we’ve set it up and down so many times in practice, it’s so easy to use- super simple opening and folding! Can’t wait til we put our real bub in it

Purchased in July 2020 at Redsbaby website for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael

MichaelSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent pram - high quality and great value

published

After talking with a bunch of people and researching online I decided to go with the Redsbaby Jive. I had so many recommendations and online reviews were also very good. We were not disappointed. The price point is very good compared to other high-end prams and has all the features you'd want. We bought the tandem Jive option so we won't need another pram down the track. This pram met our high expectations and more. You won't be disappointed!

Purchased in May 2020 at Redsbaby for A$1,123.95.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tanu Garg

Tanu GargGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best buy for the baby !!

published

We bought a redsbaby jive3, feel it was our best decision ever! It is unexpectedly compact for such a robust travel system, as well as being very easy to operate. Pull the levers up and push the handlebar forwards and the pushchair transforms into the neatest shape, easy to lift into the car or up the stairs. Came with free attachments like cup holder , rain cover which were very useful. Last , but not the least i love the indigo color of the pram . I will keep it for our next baby as it has the option of making it a dual toddler and newborn combination pram !!

Purchased in June 2020 at redsbaby online for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby
Page 1 of 24
See all Redsbaby JIVE reviews

Questions & Answers

Libby B.

Libby B.asked

JIVE³

I am thinking about purchasing the 2020 version and wondering how good it is with small cars? I have a ford fiesta so not a heap of space

1 answer
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Libby,

We have tested out the JIVE and METRO in some of the smallest cars on the market like the Fiat 500 and Nissan Micra and they both fit easily.

I have added some videos below to assist :

https://youtu.be/GzvT0SjSDrQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Lqjh1bE3e4

I hope this helps.

RB Team xx

Get an answer from our members and Redsbaby representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.