7 photos
Redsbaby JIVE³

Redsbaby JIVE³

4.8 from 615 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (576)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (573)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (542)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (148) · No (140)
  • Safety
    4.9 (532)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.8 (544)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (552)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Such a high quality pram for a reasonable price

published

The pram is great, we were struggling a little bit with the assembly and redsbaby videos came to our rescue. The pram quality is really good and you are surprised at how affordable it is.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Emma
EmmaHunter Region, NSW

Good quality, practical, Australian product

published

My sister recommended this pram to me and I went to the demo day to get a better feel for it myself. Very impressed with the quality and ease of folding. I like that it collapses down without the body of the pram having to touch the ground (only wheels on the ground) so it stays clean. Price was reasonable compared to other prams on market and I love that it’s an Australian company. Worth going to a demo day if you’re interested to test it out yourself. Staff were very helpful.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Highly Recommend! Good quality & affordable

published

After doing a ton of research and speaking to friends, we settled on the Redsbaby Jive 3, and I’m so glad we did!! The staff are super helpful and friendly, delivery was fast and the price is great compared to other brands. It is easy to use and assemble. We got the Britax Capsule as well as part of the bundle. Still waiting for our bub to arrive, but we’ve taken the Jive 3 on a few test runs and it’s a dream! Most of my friends have Redsbaby prams and they love theirs too!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby JIVE³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lala
Lala
  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

We love the look and ease of the jive³. It was so easy to put together and had videos for every step. So easy to fold and change seats. We can't wait for our little one to arrive so they can enjoy it!

Purchased in June 2021 at Redsbaby .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marcus
MarcusSouth East Queensland, QLD

Easy to use, good engineering design to user application. Very well thought of.

published

The pram is easier to use and it allows easy folding and unfolding of the pram. It does not take up a lot of boot space as well. Very well thought of product.

Purchased in June 2021 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Love this Redsbaby JIVE 3!!!!!!

published

Best product to have for your bub. It's easy to plug and play and very strong. We love the wheel moments of it, easy to control. Would definitely recommend this product!!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Eli
EliCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very user friendly for first time parents

published

With first baby due very soon, I’m glad we went with the Jive double and capsule. Easy to maneuver, bassinet and seat easy to use. Glad we got the capsule that fits up to 12mo too for convenience (can be a little tricky to clip in though).
Very happy for the price, was looking at the UppaBaby and saved over $1100 with redsbaby instead!

Purchased in June 2021 for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy to use and affordable!

published

Bubs is yet to arrive, however we are very impressed with the pram! Love how the car capsule adapts to the pram, easy to fold and change between pram and bassinet!

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ebbz
EbbzGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it!!!

published

Bub loves being in his Jive 3 pram. It is my everyday essential. It is so easy light & compact to use in all settings. Plus all the included accessories, the price is also fantastic

Purchased in May 2021.

Incentivised ReviewNo
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby JIVE³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great value for money and glad to support Australian business

published

Excellent works well for me and my husband and with the double seat we only need one pram going out with family. Would highly recommend to any new parent's to be.

Purchased in May 2021 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mathew D.
Mathew D.Hunter Region, NSW

Great product at a great price

published

Redsbaby was the very first pram we viewed at a redsbaby demo session. We were completely overwhelmed with all the details that needed to be considered. However, after a few visits to baby bunting checking out all the competition we still hadn’t found anything that matched up on size (we have a small car), weight, ease of folding, ventilation and features, the zip on fly screens are also a great touch (purchased /separately afterwards)
Putting the pram together at home was a breeze and the help team were great in expediting delivery after our baby came 7 weeks early.

Purchased in May 2021 for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Quick delivery and easy to set up

published

The pram came as promised on time. We had some questions regarding potential change of colour and the customer service was quick to respond and offered us a range of options to meet our needs.

Purchased in June 2021 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love at First Site

published

As soon as the pram arrived it was smooth sailing. Easy assembly and instructions to follow. Baby hasn’t arrived yet but have getting a lot of practise in with my dog. Wheels are smooth and have been handling different terrains. Would 10/10 recommend.

Purchased in June 2021 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The perfect pram!

published

Easy to assemble, folds smoothly with minimal effort. Not as bulky and less expensive compared to similar other brands. Excellent on uneven ground, keeps or bubba asleep. Extremely happy with our purchase!

Purchased in May 2021 for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
lemotank
lemotankScullin 2614, ACT

Fantastic piece of kit

published

Purchased sight unseen and untested, from other reviews it rated highly and is an Australian brand, so we just went for it, very happy, it is a very good quality build and well priced in the market.
Lightweight to get in and out of the car and isn't too big to fit in the boot. Would be good if you could fold it up with only one hand but you cant have everything.
Basket size is a bit too small.
Handles well in pretty much every situation.

Purchased in May 2021 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby JIVE³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 41
See all Redsbaby JIVE reviews

Questions & Answers

Clara
Claraasked
JIVE³

What are the sizes of the wheels? Do you have a specifications sheet?

1 answer
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Clara,

Thanks for getting in touch. We havethe SPECS available here :

https://www.redsbaby.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/JIVE%C2%B3-Single-Specifications.pdf

Brooke - RB Team

Lee M.
Lee M.asked
JIVE³

Hi there,
I was just wondering whether the Steelcraft baby capsule is compatible with the JIVE3 stroller? It was given to us and unfortunately I can't find a serial number or anything on it but from googling I believe it's made by Britax, so I'm guessing it probably is?

2 answers
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Lee

We're not compatible with the Steelcraft Baby Capsule I'm afraid.

Redsbaby xx

Lee M.
Lee M.

Ah ok - thanks for letting me know. Much appreciated :)

Pseudonorm
Pseudonormasked
JIVE³

Can I buy this without the bassinet?

3 answers
Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

Hi Pseudonorm,

The JIVE³ is only sold as a set with the bassinet. Our METRO³ pram can be purchased without a bassinet if you just need the stroller :

https://redsbaby.com.au/metro3-pram/

Brooke - RB Team xx

Pseudonorm
Pseudonorm

Hi Brooke, I ordered the metro before but decided against it as I prefer the fold of the jive 3. Is there any way I can just buy the stroller? If not, I'll have to get a Nuna but I really want to support Aussie products.

Redsbaby
RedsbabyRedsbaby

We only sell the JIVE³ as a set with the bassinet I'm afraid. Please let me know if I can assist with any further questions.

Brooke -RB Team xx

See all Redsbaby JIVE³ questions

Get an answer from our members and Redsbaby representatives

Redsbaby JIVE³

Details

Compare all 5 Redsbaby JIVE
Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $899.00
Seating TypeSingle and Tandem
Convertible Yes
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 20 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Cup Holder, Height-Adjustable Handle, Locking Front Wheels, Mobile Phone Holder, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialInflatable
Weight11.9 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions88 x 58.5 x 40 cm
Release dateFeb 2020
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 5 Redsbaby JIVE
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.