??!
7 photos
Redsbaby METRO³

Redsbaby METRO³

4.9 from 39 reviews

Reviews

4.9

39 reviews
5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (36)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (37)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (32)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (35%) · No (65%)
  • Safety
    4.9 (34)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (33)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (33)
Previous
Next
Tzhou

Tzhou

  • 2 reviews

Perfect pram, great value for money

published

Super easy to use and stow away. Great handling and a smooth ride for baby. The option to use with our Maxi Cosi capsule is also a great feature. For the price this is an excellent choice!

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Chelsea R.

Chelsea R.Pilbara, WA

Absolutely best pram. So easy to manoeuvre. Stylish to look at.

published

Love how easy the metro is to steer one handed. The bottom basket is so big and spacious making shopping easier. I have had so many people ask me what my pram is as it looks so stylish. Lightweight and easy to pack up into the car. Love it!

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elle

ElleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic pram

published

Love this pram. It was recommended by a friend and we purchased after seeing the demo. Our baby is very comfortable in it. It’s so easy to fold down and very roomy compartment at the bottom for groceries etc.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby METRO³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pete C.

Pete C.

  • 2 reviews

Great pram with overnight bassinet

published

Sturdy but light weight. There’s heaps of storage space in the basket. We bought the bassinet and stand, which is fantastic for overnight sleeping and we can move it around the house during the day if needed.
I think they’ve increased the colour range; personally I prefer the pewter and indigo which weren’t options when I purchased mine.
If I could make a change, I wish the canopy on the bassinet could be folded down without having to push both buttons because you need both hands free to do this.
But overall, very happy with this pram so far.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maughan J.

Maughan J.South East Queensland, QLD

Aesthetically Beautiful, easy to handle

published

The metro 3 is a super easy and functional pram. I have handled many prams before and this is definitely the lightest and easiest for its functionality. Aesthetically beautiful it is also easy to handle even when your pushing with one hand. The pram is not to long so turning in small areas is no problem. Would definitely recommend this pram to anyone!

Purchased in January 2020 at Reds baby online for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Mel

MelMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

We love our Redsbaby.

published

We love our Redsbaby. Very easy to use and love the flexibility that we can use either the bassinet or car seat. The bassinet stand for overnight sleeping is a game changer, perfect for appartment living.
We are using our a Redsbaby daily for city walks and it handles perfectly

Purchased in March 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great pram! Very user friendly and looks great.

published

Love this pram. I bought this because a few friends had bought redsbaby and recommended it. It was a reasonable price and it's very user friendly. Every function is easy- fold up, zips, magnets etc..
Pockets and storage basket are big and both bassinet and seat seem comfortable and very safe. A lot of parts are washable also which is perfect.
Nothing bad to say. Oh and its a very nice colour, looks great :)

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trent

TrentSydney, NSW

We love everything about our Metro 3 Redsbaby pram

published

Our Redsbaby Metro3 is great in all aspects from the streamline look, maneuverbility, massive storage space, easy folding to the excellent usability on all surfaces. Whether we use it on the footpath on off the beaten track on rough terrain our little girl sleeps right through every trip. Thats why we love our Redsbaby Metro3.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kav

KavPerth, WA

Good overall.

published

Pram seems to be ok. Opening and closing isn't as simple as I expected, but not too hard. Suspension is not too bad either. The bub doesn't seem to complain, so he must like it.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby METRO³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ali

AliPerth, WA

Perfect Pram

published

This pram has worked perfectly for us. Works on all surfaces, has great suspension and, most importantly, our bub is comfortable in it! Amazing value for money compared with other options on the market, definitely recommend.

Purchased in January 2020 at Redsbaby for A$769.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stevie J

Stevie JGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Everything I wanted and more

published

The colour, the suspension, the quality. Everything is perfect.
I was on the look out for an affordable and stylish pram and I got want I wanted and so much more

Purchased at Redsbaby for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha G.

Natasha G.The Mallee, VIC

Fantastic Pram and Bassinet

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ton

Ton

  • 2 reviews

Great pram!

published

Lightweight, good quality pram.
Easy to piece together and my little man loves his walks!
Have taken it on sandy paths and doesn’t get stuck. Steering is a little heavy though.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Teale

TealePerth, WA

Amazing quality for price

published

Love our metro3. great pram that feels comparable quality to prams we looked at that were around double the price.
It's easy to maneuver and simple to change from one configuration to another.
We have used with a Britax capsule aswell as the configuration of bassinet and seat.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mia P.

Mia P.Perth, WA

Love love love

published

We were recommended to attend a demo day by family member and was not disappointed, loved the style; how it moves and the new colour available.
Also liked that it’s not too heavy.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Redsbaby METRO³ compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
SMP1911

SMP1911Sydney, NSW

Easy to assemble, easy to manoeuvre and plenty of space for nappy bags etc.

published

Have only used the bassinet thus far but we are very happy with the pram. It was easy to assemble out of the box, easy to manoeuvre when using a quick to get into the car. There’s plenty of space underneath to stow the million things you ‘need’ to take with you!

Slight downside is that the cup/bottle holder is very narrow and doesn’t fit fairly standard sized water bottles. Also it moves around a lot so I wouldn’t want to use it for a hot drink. Have had issues with it coming off when stowing the pram in the car. A very minor downside though.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$789.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elva

ElvaSydney, NSW

This Is perfect

published

This Is perfect, I like the colour match! Sure I will recommend my friends choosing this brand! Even though I have waiting for couple of months, but it definitely worth!

Purchased in November 2019 at Show for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahCanberra 2600, ACT

Love our METRO pram

published

Chose the metro for its size, style and price and we weren’t disappointed. It’s perfect for us. Love the height of the bassinet and how easy the pram is to manoeuvre.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lachlan

LachlanSydney, NSW

Amazing quality

published

The quality of the Metro is lovely, it has a very modern look and feel that won't become dated.
The pram feels smooth moving up our stoney driveway with very little bumps along the way. The little one looks super cosy, very happy.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$769.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Denise M.

Denise M.South-Eastern Region, NSW

So light n easy luv it

published

Luv everything about it stylish easy to push on any surface just glides, colour scheme is classy black with the tan leather touches best purchase I have made wheels are great just luv it

Purchased in December 2019 for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Page 1 of 2
See all Redsbaby Metro reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Redsbaby METRO³ but you can read 43 questions about Redsbaby Metro.

Get an answer from our members and Redsbaby representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.