??!
1 photo
Ry.com.au

Ry.com.au

3.5 from 874 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.5

874 reviews
5
(496)
4
(62)
3
(10)
2
(28)
1
(278)
  • Product Quality
    4.7 (370)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (29) · No (358)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (318)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Michael

MichaelBraddon 2612, ACT

  • 6 reviews

Terrible customer service

published

Price good but received a faulty product and still not full refund. I’ve spent over $7000 with RY in 12 months. Not appreciate as a customer. Extremely poor service. Lost a good customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
Chariee

CharieeSydney, NSW

The best candles

published

Cheapest glasshouse candles with fast delivery. Easy to purchase and absolutely love my candles can’t wait to buy more for myself.

Product Quality
Shipping

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paula Irvine

Paula Irvine

  • 3 reviews

Awesome and quick service

published

Easy website to navigate with a great variety on offer.
Regular specials and discounts make shopping at Ry a real pleasure.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Ry.com.au compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Susan

SusanSydney, NSW

Best deals

published

Always get the best deals especially on my Christophe Robin and Beauty Chef products.
But most of all I love how quick it arrives literally next day.
Very Happy !!!!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Debbie

DebbieVic

  • 17 reviews
  • 8 likes

What a disgrace

published

I purchased a product first time with this Company they sent me a different product than ordered so trying to get a postage label to return the product for a refund- OMG, what a saga, several different replies from various people all contradicting each other, the saga has been going on for days with no label still being provided, they refuse to accept they sent the wrong item and keep telling me they don’t provide labels for change of mind, unfortunately I cannot use the product they sent it does not fit my appliance but having absolutely no luck making them understand this- would never use them again or recommend them, they are hopeless

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Maybelline 407 Lipstick.

published

I keep getting mails regarding this product 407 Lipstick Lust Affair, the Lipstick has arrived at my address last Sunday week, I don't want anymore PLEASE or emails saying the product hasn't arrived, you need better records regarding this issue. Thanking you.
Jane Pritchard, 21 Fitzgerald Street South Grafton 2460 NSW.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Fastest and most effective product delivery!

published

Ordered Wednesday... My shampoos was on my door step Thursday ! This has happened with every order that i have made.
You will never need to look anywhere else for beauty, skin and hair care needs!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good deals, super fast courier speed, nothing really to complain

published

Very easy to navigate and find what i wanted.
Ok with the product range
Very satisfied with my latest experience with RY

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Customer

CustomerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Quick and easy shopping

published

RY has a great range of products that I use and offer a reasonable price. They are my go to for online shopping and it arrives in no time at all.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Ry.com.au compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My go to site for Makeup

published

I always find it easy to search and choose the items I’m Looking for on the site. The range & quality of products available is great.
Checkout is easy with lots of payment options.
Delivery was really quick.
Highly recommend this site.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Product lost in the mail no refund

published

Australia Post sent the parcel to the wrong address and obviously do not take ownership for their mistake. Trying to get RY to resend the product has been a nightmare, I have been compliant and filled out all necessary documentation and they still have not done anything over 20 days since that process was completed. On top of that you can't actually speak to anybody. Terrible service, I will never be buying anything from them again

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Savann M.

Savann M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

So happy I found RY!

published

Super easy to find what I was looking for, excellent price and I even got more than I intended! Great range and super fast delivery, very impressed. Will be coming back here for more shopping!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hayley P.

Hayley P.Central, SA

Have found my new favourite online shop

published

Easy to use with fantastic service, great prices, speedy delivery and packed with care. Just had my 3rd order in past month. Am now a top fan of RY and highly recommend. So many great products available and many sale items.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Products galore

published

The products that I have purchased have done wonders for this old girl. Easy to order description easy to read. The prices affordable. Perfect range of products. Delivery prompt. I will continue to be a customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Cherie Carter

Cherie CarterCentral, SA

Love the products

published

Love using this site so easy and accessible huge range of products to choose from all products delivered in good condition love receiving emails with your specials have made quiet a few

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Ry.com.au compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicole W.

Nicole W.South East Queensland, QLD

Outstanding service

published

I have been ordering from RY for awhile now and their service is amazing . Someday I order and it’s dispatched within an hour and delivered the next day which is amazing. The prices are a lot cheaper than instore. I have referred quite a few friends and family who now all order from them as well .

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Best beauty online site to shop!

published

Where do I start? Best prices and shipping in Australia. The quality and range of the products is as good as any physical store in Australia plus 95% of the orders are delivery the next day.
Is just amazing!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Riverina

RiverinaMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Best Service

published

I have been using this service for a couple of years now. I have found the range of products second to none, speedy & very reliable delivery. I will continue to use this service as I am extremely happy with all they do.

Shipping

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Riessberg

RiessbergGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Speed!

published

Fastest delivery I've had. Quality pricing and no stock issues. They have huge range and have all the brands I need!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great prices, excellent delivery times.

published

Purchased Olaplex hair products.Great range of products at great prices. Easy to navigate website. Really quick and efficient delivery. Will continue to use for Olaplex purchases.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 44

Questions & Answers

Sue O.

Sue O.asked

Just looked at my credit card $240.21 went out of my account to you.
Can you please tell me what it was that I bought??
Reference992509

3 answers
Lana
Lana

Woww how could happen you should asking to CS
Never purchased that kind totals
Must be big mistake

Ry.com.au
Del G.Ry.com.au

Thanks for the review, Sue.

This is not a reference number I am aware of sorry. Your order number should begin with a 2, can you please message me back with this and I can advise further?

Cheers,
Matt

Sue O.
Sue O.

That is the only reference number which is on my credit card about this payment. See below.

to WWW.RY.COM WWW.RY.COM.AU GBR – $240.21
TypeMoney Out (Credit Card)
Date of Transaction 24 Sep 2020 (Thu)
Date processed25 Sep 2020 (Fri)
FromAirpoints Mastercard
**** **** **** 3477
To
WWW.RY.COM WWW.RY.COM.AU GBR
Card Used
**** **** **** 3477. $240.21
Interest rate20.95%
PlanPURCHASES
Reference992509

Nithya P.

Nithya P.asked

I ordered 4 boxes and only received 3 until now of the iluminage youth activator contouring serum

1 answer
Ry.com.au
Del G.Ry.com.au

Thanks for contacting us, Nithya.

I am sorry to hear this, can you please message us via your account and we can advise further?

Cheers,
Matt

GlendaHall

GlendaHallasked

On the 28/11/2019, my visa account shows 2 payments of $164.22.Paid to WWW.RY.COM.AU.GB.
Could you please advise what product the payment was for and why there were two payments?
My email is
glendahallnz@gmail.com
Thanking you
Regards GlendaHall

5 answers
Ry.com.au
Del G.Ry.com.au

Thanks for contacting us Glenda.

I have messaged you via your account explaining this, there is nothing to be concerned about.

Thank you,
Matt

GlendaHall
GlendaHall

Thanks Matt. What account?
Regards Glenda

Ry.com.au
Del G.Ry.com.au

This would be via your Facial Co account.

Kind regards,
Matt

Get an answer from our members and Ry.com.au representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.