??!
1 photo
Supreme Caravans

Supreme Caravans

3.1 from 56 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.6 (9)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (8)
  • Customer Service
    4.2 (10)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (1) · No (8)
Previous
Next
Cheryl

CherylSouth West, WA

Would never touch a supreme again.

published

We have a 3 year old supreme classic. Nice van but have just had our 7th major thing go wrong. This time an illeagal power inlet to van which fused onto our cord. Have had to replace gas regulator . Trip out switch. 2x taps. Roof hatches in bathroom and shower, kept going up slightly when travelling. Very frustrating and shocked now to find out this electrical fitting is illeagal.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Enuff42

Enuff42Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Supreme Territory was everything we needed.

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGeorge Day Caravans - Perth
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers
Bev - Steve

Bev - SteveSouth East Queensland, QLD

Supreme Territory 2020

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBurleigh Heads, Qld
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Supreme Caravans compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
TEB

TEBSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Do not be misled.

published

Photos and emails to prove they are dishonest. Check the swaying by towing it yourself being aware it is empty before you hand over the final payment. Check the weigh bridge certificate is not a $20.00 cash job to certify the weights are correct as we got.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
TEB
TEB

Be very careful when dealing with Supreme.

Zac

ZacCentral Queensland, QLD

Great Van

published

We picked up our new Spirit in October 2018 from the Tweed Heads outlet and have used it quite a lot. The quality of the van is solid and all the appliances in the van have worked as expected. We are looking forward to using it extensively in the future.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationtweed Heads
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2018
See all answers
D and D

D and DGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great Service

published

We have had a Supreme Classic and now a Leader Palladium. Both caravans have been Serviced at Supreme's Merola Way Service & Warranty factory and have found that the staff cannot do enough for the customer. The service and warranty issues are prompt and communication is excellent. Lachlan, Arts and Daryl are a credit to the Supreme / Leader's team.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Craig

CraigGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent service

published

I received excellent service at Supreme's Factory Service Centre. I had the ATM upgraded on my Supreme Classic 1760 caravan, I am pleased with the result.
Thank you to Lachlan and the reception staff.
Regards Craig.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSupreme dealership Craigieburn
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2016
See all answers
Phillip K

Phillip KGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

our pick up

published

we picked up our Supreme classic tourer amidst all their hype re the pick up excitement that you were supposed to feel that was supposed to be generated by them but the excitement of picking up our new van was not as per their statements probably because we were previous owners with a trade in not requiring their OVERPRICED EXTRAS AND ADD ONS needing only a new set of anti sway bars which they fitted for us for a lot more than it was worth. Whilst waiting we were informed that coffee was only available at the nearby shop whilst we waited.Great van very happy but felt very let down as we drove home

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationcampbellfield
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
Jacquee

JacqueeGippsland, VIC

Would highly recommend!

published

We recently had an accident in our caravan and after having some work done at Christmas and being extremely satisfied we asked the insurance company if we could take it to Darryl and Lachlan at Supreme Campbellfield to have it repaired. We could not fault the service they were amazing! Would highly recommend.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Supreme Caravans compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great Service

published

Unfortunately we recently had to have an insurance claim. All at the service centre were thorough and great to deal with. Everything ran smoothly with excellent communications and updates. A special thanks to Lachlan who made sure everything was correct and that the process ran smoothly.y

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Woolies

WooliesMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Supreme Caravans - Impressive Caravans & Staff

published

We just had our 2017 Leader Gold Caravan serviced in Melbourne. The staff were accommodating in all our requests and lovely to deal with.
It was a big process choosing a Caravan to suit our family of six, We couldn't be happier with our Van and highly recommend Supreme/Leader.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
See all answers
Bert

BertBendigo h

Love it

published

Pick up our supreme spirit before Xmas have been away in it just the, best has to one of the best value vans on, the, market to day staff at, factory were excellent PS this is fourth van

Poor quality product as the service is worse

published

Would be the most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with. Low standard of workmanship on construction with a lot of faults and inferior materials. They ignored all requests from dealer and ourselves to sort problems. Lies everytime we spoke to someone from Supreme.
We gave up and sold van 8 months after having it built. So many people we know have problems witb alot of van brands. Over the whole caravaning and going back to boats.

Bettina Z

Bettina ZSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Love love love our Supreme Classic 19’6

published

Absolutely love our 2017 Supreme Classic 19’6 triple bunk caravan. Hate unhooking it from the car and leaving it parked up. Have travelled many many kms in it and it is just like new. We have 3 kids and they haven’t destroyed it yet, which to me shows it’s a quality build. Would definitely recommend a Supreme or Leader caravan to anyone. Also warranty were amazing to deal with.

Richard L

Richard L

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Our 2nd new Supreme/Leader caravan in 4 years

published

This is our 2nd new Supreme/Leader family van in 4years and won’t be our last. In 2015 we completed a 12 month lap of Australia in our 1st Triple bunk Supreme which was faultless. Our sales experience was also second to none. Michael Kovac our Leader sales manager went above and beyond to show us how much Supreme/Leader appreciated our ongoing business and he had a genuine interest in making sure our new Leader van continued to suit our family needs. The is a sales approach we have never received from any other company. Overall the Price, build quality, after sales customer support is outstanding and this won’t be our last Supreme and Leader purchase.

Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how Supreme Caravans compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great van, well built.

published

We bought our 20'6" Spirit II Limited Edition dirt roader in 2014. We had a couple of minor issues which were fixed under warranty. They also found a couple of issues we hadn't noticed and fixed them as well. Since then we've travelled to Perth and the SW of WA twice, and through outback NSW and Qld to the NT. We also did half a lap through central west NSW and Qld up to the Kimberley and the Pilbara, south to Perth and home again across the Nullarbor. The van has towed fantastically, and has been a pleasure to live in for extended periods.

Great van

published

We bought our 2009 Supreme X-Tender single axle from the Brisbane van show they changed it from a pop top to a standard van and strengthened up our suspension, we have had no issues with our van travelled around Australia and many other trips Some of that off road.
More than happy.
Recently when asking for bearings the spare parts bloke could not be more helpful.

Dave Atkinson

Dave AtkinsonKalgoorlie, Western Australia

Supreme Basecamp

published

Love our van!

published

We absolutely love our Supreme caravan and have had zero issues with it. Tows like a dream and we are sooo happy with it. Highly recommend Supreme.

Jasper1st

Jasper1stWoonona

  • 3 reviews
  • 12 likes

Leaking Van

published

We bought our Supreme Van 18.6 Executive, paid over $55k, the van is now 6 years old, we had continual leaks in the roof area and the back of the van into the ensuite, the van actually leaked on our first trip, the sales agent was of no assistance and Supreme would not talk to us, we were directed to the dealer.
Supreme offered no assistance on how to rectify the leaking issue, eventually I repaired the leak using a combination of 3m Extreme Tape and Thermoshield Paint from Enviro Queensland, so far so good.
Considering you pay a large amount of money for this purchase, the after sales service is non existent.

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Gary C.

Gary C.asked

How do you fix a flicmarster tap in the shower

No answers
Colin harvey

Colin harveyasked

Hi , we are wondering what type of Jack do Supreme supply with their new vans. Colin

No answers
Colin harvey

Colin harveyasked

Hi , we are wondering what type of Jack do Supreme supply with their new vans. Colin

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Supreme Caravans representatives

Details

CategoryPhysical Shops and Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops
Seller Type Manufactures Own Products
After Sales ServiceYes
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.