??!
1 photo
Temple & Webster

Love our rug

We are very happy with our recent purchase.

Our purchase from Temple and Webster was a pleasure - from the accuracy of the item shown on the website to the prompt receipt a few days later. It is so good to deal with a company who not only has great products but values its customer base.

Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationOnline
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised

Happy Plant

Always easy to use the site and find what we are looking for with reasonable prices given and always great quality. Packages are always secure and the products are relatively easy to set up .

Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTemple & Webster
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised

Good bed

Good quality bed at a very reasonable price. It was straight forward to assemble. And it was also delivered very promptly. I can not fault the product or the service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
1 comment
Hello MatthewS, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to know that you are loving your new bed and the whole shopping experience. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Janice

Lovin dinner set....

Love our new dinner set, excellent quality and great price. Delivered in a timely fashion - one piece was broken on arrival and T&W replaced it immediately with no fuss. Great service from the on-line team, thanks!

Product Quality
Shipping
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationOn-line
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello Scully, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to know that you are loving your new dinner set and the whole shopping experience. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Janice

HAPPY FEET.

Very easy to navigate your site, absolutly satisified with the available product range, love the items I've purchased as I've always have been. Simple roll out on the floor, easy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Chris G, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to know that you are loving your new product and our website. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Janice

Great service nice product

Ordered a small side table- delivered in 3 days . The table is exactly what I expected. very true to picture. So easy to order - very easy shoppinf exp[erience. Love it.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Subee, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the item you received along with the service we've provided. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Stella

No customer service

I had order a print as a gift and admit was my error I did not check the estimated arrival date. After realising it was going to sit in a warehouse for over 2 weeks before it was dispatched I called the customer service number after 1 week to ask if the order may possibly leave earlier and if they could check with the warehouse if there was any progress. Again admitted it was my fault I did not check the estimated date. The last was very friendly but explained that the date is set at the order and it will not change, they literally wait until the 2 weeks are up and this can’t be changed ???

This is meant to be a large online company and they leave items in a warehouse for 2 weeks before processing to ship and even worse the staff can’t obtain an update ?

In the same date I ordered 4 prints from other companies that are being custom made that includes custom made frames as well. They are arriving within 2 weeks.

Yet a ready made print can’t be dispatched from a warehouse in that time ? I could if and should of ordered the same print from Zanui with the product arriving in 5-10 days at the same price.

I sent a message on Instagram to ask if the above was normal - No reply.

Worse online company to purchase from. There are so many online stores out there that sell the exact same products at the same price or lower. It is not worth ordering from Temople and Webster save yourself some time and go elsewhere where you can also ask for some help
and customer service if you need it because you won’t get that at Temple and Webster. It will also be delivered a lot more quickly.

I have since had s reply to say the
Bulk print is a custom one that’s why there is a longer delivery date. The same print Zanui could deliver within 5-10 days. They also sent a sarcastic message saying sorry I didn’t read the shipping time frame the 3 times it is noted. Great customer device being sarcastic to top it of. Maybe don’t have the stays as sitting at the warehouse for 2 weeks and explain that the bulk made print is allegedly being “ custom made “

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Amanda, I am sorry that you are left feeling that way. We endeavour to provide the best service that we can to all our customers so please allow us to look further into this for you. I have sent you a private message and I am hoping that you will allow us to assist you in resolving this concern. Kind regards, Janice

Just as expected

Easy to order, quick delivery, well packaged, great product
Looking forward to having this hardwired by my Electrician to install in my new Kitchen. So I haven’t used it yet but will have to wait and see. Will definitely order again through this website

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Ezzi, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the whole shopping experience. We hope you enjoy your new product. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Janice

Great Seat for a Bench Technician!

I was looking for a couple of stool chairs used for a high bench and stumbles across the Temple & Webster website. Pretty easy finding one with the right price . Delivery of my chairs was reasonable and was easy as to assemble. Two thumbs up!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi RandyC, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the item you received along with the service we've provided. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Janice

They are selling same stock as OZ Plaza is selling on Ebay

How easy was it to navigate the store and find what you wanted?
Not better than ebay
How satisfied were you with the range of products available?
Quality is cheap
How satisfied were you with the quality of product(s) you bought?
They will only care about you untill you have not bought. Once bought then you are treated differently

If you had to assemble your furniture by yourself, did you find it easy to do so?
I returned the product

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised
2 comments
Hello Ash, Thank you for providing a feedback on your recent purchase w/ Temple & Webster. I'm so sorry to hear that the experience has left you feeling this way. We have sent you a private message trying to get your order details. If you can please respond to the private message, I will be able to get a senior team member to look into the situation right away for you. Regards, StellaOrder details shared

Very Useful

Always have enjoyed the amazing range of products .
Found all products when not looking for anything in particular.

Storage bin garage rack is very useful. Have been very happy with all products I have purchased.
My only comment regarding Storage Bin Garage Rack is that the bins can be knocked of the Rack too easily. Regarding assembly of the rack ...easy for a handyman.
Thank you for your interesting amazing range of products.
I’m sorry but I’ve lost count of products I have bought from you .... but the first I purchased was a large beautiful white decorative floor standing Mirror which I love and was delighted when it arrived .. it was soo beautiful... and the price was truly amazing too .
And yes I do love shopping with T&W.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
4 comments
Hello Fieda, Thank you for your 3-star review and for providing feedback to many products you purchased with Temple & Webster. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with the item and the whole shopping experience. We look forward to assisting you further with your future purchases. Warm regards, StellaThan you too for your reply and I look forward to any future purchases in your amazing collection of items. Kind regards FriedaHello Fieda, Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy shopping! Kind regards, Janice

Products are good but the shipping process is TERRIBLE

Whilst the products are good, if you buy more than one item, everything is shipped separately. I learnt this the hard way by buying 6 different products to then receive 6 different shipping numbers with varying estimated delivery times and dates. Temple and Webster take zero responsibility for the shipping process. They palm you off onto the respective carrier and expect you to sort it out from there. They also use Allied Express as one of the carriers who are absolutely terrible. They refuse to give you a confirmed delivery date and only confirm once the item is on board. I had large items of furniture being delivered at my home and couldn't be at home 24/7 waiting on an anticipated delivery due to work. I ended up having to get items delivered to work and then couriered back home. Worst process I have ever encountered for an online store and I will not be using them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi CMW, We're very sorry to hear of your distress and that you did not receive the service you deserve. I have tried to search for your order details, unfortunately I am unable to find the order you are referring to. I have sent you a private message to get the information in order to assist you accordingly. If you can please respond to the message with the details, I will be able to get a senior member of our Customer Care Team to assist you further on this. We look forward to hear from you soon. Regards, Stella

Love my new book case

Easy online ordering. Great range of beautiful products. Fantastic quality of book case and easy to follow assemble instructions. Waited a few weeks for delivery, but was worth the wait.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Jody, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the item you received. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Stella

Great Products at Great Prices

I have bought many items from T&W - canvas paintings large and small x 5, a beautiful little chest of drawers, pillows etc. I did have an issue with one of the paintings and they let me keep the damaged one and replaced it with another one in an efficient and timely fashion. Absolutely love shopping with T&W and would recommend it to anyone. Great store with great products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Connie, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the item you received along with the service we've provided. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Stella

Doesn't matter how good the product is, as they use SHAM COURIERS and you never get it!!!!

I am still waiting for a $700 tv unit to be delivered. I purchased this on 13th February. It was supposed to be delivered on the 18th February. It is now the 6th March and it is yet to be delivered.

I have checked the tracking information on the Allied Express website and it says the item has been delivered. Yet, it has not been delivered!!I have taken 3 days off work waiting for this to be delivered. The day they said it was initially supposed to be delivered, I was home all day specifically waiting for this package. On Thursday 28th February I received an sms that it was 5 kms away. IT WASN'T!! I waited around all day and evening for it to be delivered. So I called and rescheduled delivery.

According to the tracking information it was delivered, which was funny, as I was home all day. Apparently 2 cards have been left and have mysteriously disappeared. I checked the CCTV and no one delivered anything or left a card on either of these days, or any other day for that matter.

Seriously, what sort of sham couriers are you using?

Yet again I called and organised delivery and took another day off work. On this day I called to ensure it was being delivered and lo and behold they hadn't booked it for delivery.

The tracking on the website has a 'proof of delivery' which just shows a consignment note with no signature. Seriously dodgy. If you want to improve customer satisfaction - get better couriers, then perhaps I can actually review a PRODUCT.

Update: After placing this review on here, Temple & Webster contacted me almost immediately and offered me redelivery or a refund. This was completed within one day. I give them credit for following up a customer complaint and ensuring it was resolved. Thank you. I can now review the item I ordered.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
2 comments
Hi DDan, Thanks for reaching out regarding the delivery of your order. I am so sorry to hear about the inconvenience and the non-delivery of your TV Unit. I have sent you a private message requesting for your order information. If you can please respond to the private message, I can get a senior member of our Customer Care Team look into this for you immediately. Regards, StellaHi DDan, Thank you for updating your review and for allowing us to assist you in resolving this matter. Kind regards, Janice

Love the coffee table, exactly what I wanted and is good solid quality

Table assembled in one solid piece. No assembly required. Was extremely easy to purchase online and goods arrived within a few days. Overall very good service and very happy with purchase

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for your 5-star review. We're very happy to hear that you are very satisfied with the item you received along with the service we've provided. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Stella

Disappointing Quality

When we received or Alcott Chest of Drawers there was damage on almost every corner of material along one side in the box as if it had been stubbed against something. They kindly sent us another however the second one also had some damage and was poor quality. Quite disappointing, we expected much better.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello Emily, Thank you for your review & feedback. I am so sorry to hear about the poor quality & the damaged item you have received. I can see that we have organized a replacement on the first damaged item you have received which you also mentioned. Unfortunately, the 2nd item had incurred some damages during transit as well. I'm so sorry to hear about that. If you're not happy with the quality of the product that you've received, please share the images of the damaged products on the email trail, and we'll be able to resolve this for you accordingly. We look forward to assisting you further. Regards, Stella

Good quality furniture in reasonable price

Delivery has stuffED up (did a no show and advised furniture still in NSW warehouse) to begin with but the problem has quickly been fixed. Delivery with good tracking system, SMSs and calls to advise when delivery will arrive.

We brought a marble coffee table, the marble top has been picked with lots of wood planks and it is very very hard to unpack and required multiple tools and two men to just unpacking it, assemble is easy tho, once assembled it just looks very nice, looks high quality and well priced. I would recommend Temple & Webster for sure and I am sure will order from them again.

I will give it a 5 star if it wasn't for the initial delivery no show and the overboard packaging.

I also brought some other furnitures from West Elm, compare to Temple and Webster it was a disaster, quality is very poor for the price you paid, stuff up delivery on multiple occasions, I doubt I will order from West Elm again and will stick with Temple & Webster, one good Aussie company!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Sal, Thank you for your 4-star review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product and the whole shopping experience. Thank you so much for the kind words and the recommendations. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Stella

Great products and service

Found exactly what we were looking and it arrived in no time to the exact details of delivery.
We will use them again as items bought, service and delivery were great!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi George, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the product and the whole shopping experience. We look forward to assisting you in your future purchases. Warm regards, Stella

After sales assistance,terrible

I am 77years old ,hearing impaired,ordered cutlery set and money deducted from my account 17th feb .never arrived,live chat over a week ago promised to follow up still waiting after numerous e. Mails .no response.Very stressful.

2 comments
Hi Veronica, we're very sorry to hear of your distress. According to Australia Post's tracking, the driver delivered the parcel per authority to leave instructions. We have since lodged an enquiry with Aus Post for clarification and whom are still investigating. I can see that our team has responded to your emails and also emailed you roughly half an hour ago, please check your inbox. We kindly ask your patience while we investigate, we'll be in contact via email with as soon as we have further news from Australia Post. Kind regards, AneI check my in box all day every day for a satisfactory soulotion to receiveing it my cutlery.Spoke to Pale live chat feb 22 said would get back to me feb 24 .Never did hence the constant e. Mails . I had to get transport yesterday to get to my local PO at Robina but hasn’t been left there either, regards Veronica

Page 1 of 118

Questions & Answers

do you deliver to WA?
1 answer
Hello Donna, Thanks for your question and for your interest to purchase with Temple & Webster. Yes, we delivery to most locations in WA and all over Australia. Should you wish to check for the delivery cost and availability, please feel free to check the item on our website and add them to your cart then pop in your postcode. If the location is undeliverable, then it is likely due to the item being shipped by a white glove service which has a very limited locations to ship at. Otherwise, the shipping cost will be provided to you if your post code is deliverable. If you need any further assistance on this, please contact us via our Help Page: https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/help/faq.php Hope this helps. Warm regards, Stella

Is store credit automatically deducted from next purchase
2 answers
Hi Dianne M... I recently made a purchase and had a store credit available, I was delighted when my purchase included the store credit immediately,! Making my purchase cheaper. soooo in answer to your question. yes! A store credit Is automatically and immediately deducted from your purchase. For me It’s so great to buy from T&W and comforting to have a reliable Company to deal with. FriedaThank you Dianne for your question and Frieda for a wonderful feedback. I agree with Frieda, the store credit can be deducted to the next purchase as long as the check box at the payment section to use your store credit is selected. Should you need more assistance on placing your order, please feel free to contact us via the Help Page: https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/help/faq.php. Looking forward to assisting you both further in your future purchase. Warmest regards, Stella

If I can order a child’s bench setting only in dark blue please, then please I would like to do that thank you
1 answer
Hi Ronald, As mentioned on my initial response, products and their associated options are available as per the current listing. Where products offer alternative options such as size or colour, you can choose these by selecting from the drop-down menu. In the event that a drop-down menu is not provided on the product page, unfortunately it means that particular option is currently unavailable. Here are some Kids Chairs & Table suggestions that may help you with what you are looking for: https://www.templeandwebster.com.au/Kids-Chairs-and-Tables-C1812020.html I hope this information helps. Looking forward to assist you in the future. Regards, Stella

Similar listings