??!
1 photo
Top Gun Conveyancing

Top Gun Conveyancing

3.4 from 37 reviews

Painless process!

We were very happy with the service and professionalism provided by Catherine and the team at Top Gun.
They made the whole conveyancing process easy and painless. Would use them again if needed and would highly recommend them.


Great service!

I dealt with Catherine from Topgun, she was very polite, on the ball and very knowledgeable, she kept us up to date and checked in every now and then to make sure everything was going to plan. We had an issue at settlement from the other side but this was quickly rectified and we settled the same day. Catherine went above and beyond our expectations and we couldn’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you!


Excellent, efficient service

I needed, fast, efficient and affordable service. This is exactly what I got. Professional, excellent communication. Would highly recommend. They got the job done in the time frame I needed, with no fuss or drama. Thank you.


Settlement

I was very satisfied with the settlement. All went to plan. I was kept informed of the progress throughout the whole process.
I would not have any hesitation in recommending Top Gun conveyancer.


Very Satisfied

Could not fault the service and support offered by Dominique and Catherine. The documentation was accurate and provided to me when it was needed. There were some last minute problems with finance approval and it was good to know I had them on my side. All worked out well and will be recommending them in the future.


I'm so grateful that I found you

Top Gun were recommended to us by a friend and I'm so grateful. I've heard horror stories about conveyancers and this was my first home purchase so I was pleasantly surprised to have had such a responsive and professional team to help me through it. My settlement did not go as planned because the seller had issues with their bank and failed to settle several times. Top Gun even agreed to reschedule settlement to Christmas Eve just to to try help me get my house settled! In difficult times, Top Gun were really dependable. Can't recommend highly enough.


Great service

Catherine and Dominique provided wonderful service both when I sold and bought my homes. Thank you ladies for always being prompt and supportive through both sales.
Lastly thank you Catherine for being so prompt and reliable during the Christmas- New Year holiday period! Excellent service when I really needed it with several changes made to the terms of sale.
Would recommend and use your firm again.


They did what was said on the box.

A big thank you to both Jacob & Hannah who provided us with a simple and jargon free property transaction that fully met our requirements.


Top Service

Thanks Jacob for being so professional throughout the sale of our property. We trust and thoroughly recommend this company.Very prompt in replying to questions asked.


Great service. Value for money.

Just want to thank Jacob for making this transaction smooth as possible. He made it easy. Thank you. Boss he deserves a great Christmas bonus.


The BEST of the best

Third house in 13 months with Top Gun and once again everything went flawless thanks to Catherine and Dominique. Will call you in 12 months for house number 4. Total professionals.


3 settlements 3 winners

I have used Top Gun for 3 purchases in 6 months, i have only found them to be professional in all aspects. Value for money, no hidden extras with the security of a large legal firm if the wheels were to fall off.


Do not use this company

Absolute worst experience of my life.

We were told with one week notice that they had made a mistake on our settlement date and instead of having an extra 20 days (which I confirmed with them 3 times during the process) we only had 7 days to move out.

This is the email we got 7 days before settlement:

"A previous colleague of ours has calculated the settlement date incorrectly. We confirm that settlement is scheduled to occur on Friday, 2 November 2018.
We apologise for the error. If you have any queries, please don’t hesitate to contact our office."

As we were told settlement was meant to be the 22/11 - 20 days... do you not cross reference this important info with buyers solicitors etc.. We had to quickly find storage and a removalist and stuffed up my plans to move into my next house with one move.

Strongly recommend you stay well clear from these cowboys. Pathetic business!


Quality without the shiny edges

Our experience with Top Gun was always prompt, pleasant and courteous. There was a misinterpretation of our contract early on that may have been caused by inexperience on behalf of the conveyancer but no damage was caused. There were also times in which we as the purchaser were doing the run around to gather documents etc from the developer that I would usually consider the role of the conveyancer. When our settlement needed to be delayed due to finances not clearing they were instrumental in helping coordinate all parties to ensure a satisfactory outcome asap under swiftly changing circumstances.

Ultimately the service was worth the price and the entire transaction was completed without undue stress or cost. If youd like a conveyancer that will pull out all the stops a higher priced competitor may be the best option. If you just want someone who can get the job done and cover the legal side cheaply Top Gun was great.


Don’t go there!

First of all settlement was delayed! Then one month after settlement they send me an email saying their quote was out buy $250 and they needed it for cost of transfer of title? Then I ring a month later and find they still haven’t logged any documents with the tittles office! We are living in a caravan waiting to build! And we can’t do anything until we get confirmation of title! Just wrong!


Pay for what you get

Our contact, all though genuine and polite, seemed inexperienced and slow to respond. Also failed to pick up on settlement payout dependencies. By saving a few dollars in conveyancing fee's, it may cost you a lot more in other aspects of property settlement.


Not recommended, definitely not worth the cheap price.

My experience with this conveyancer included very poor communication, discourteous receptionist & more than one person handling my sale. My general impression was inexperience, little attention to detail and very casual approach.
My recommendation is to actually go in person to their office and meet the person who will be handling your affairs as to gain some measure of their experience and professionalism, had I have done that I would have gone elsewhere.


Great service, fair pricing

I have used Top Gun both to sell a property and buy a property. Both transactions went smoothly, with good communication from Top Gun, and no issues during either transaction.


Solid Job Done

Happy with our experience with Top Gun, managed to get through all the documentation in time for an early settlement. Good clear instructions throughout the process.
One thing they could do better is ensure a single conveyancer or solicitor is on the case through out, give a bit more of a personal touch.
Thanks


Absolutely Amazing!

Selling our house with Top Gun as our conveyancer was excellent. They went above and beyond to get our house settled after it went on contract. After our real estate agent did some screw ups, Top Gun went out of their way to help resolve some issues and were very quick with all of their help. I highly reccommend them and will use them again in the future.


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Similar listings