??!
17 photos
UPPAbaby Vista

See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(219)
(26)
(7)
(3)
(8)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (33%) · No (67%)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.5 (36)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.4 (36)
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (39)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (40)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (35)
  • Safety
    4.3 (39)


THIS PRAM IS AMAZING

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Uppababy for $1,600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

MRM101

MRM101

  • 3 reviews

DO NOT buy from Uppababy

published

Purchased in September 2018 at Baby Train for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Suitable for Running No
See all answers
Anne

AnneGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Stylish pram, great for parents with back injuries

published

Great pram. We’ve only used the bassinet so far. Our baby seems comfortable and happy in it. I frequently walk a trail near my house and the pram is great for both that and paved areas. I have a back injury and the UPPA adapters lift the bassinet to a great height for me. Steering with one hand is very good.

Purchased in October 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store for $1,599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle223

Danielle223Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Amazing Pram, wouldn’t buy anything else!

published

My UPPAbaby Vista is such a good pram, I’m so happy with it. The basket is huge and can fit a lot of stuff in it. And the way you can add extra seats to it for more children is great.

Purchased in June 2018 for $1,600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Sue

SueSydney, NSW

Health hazard Piece of junk broken leg support just over 1 year old, wheels wobble, 3 year warranty useless.

published

They are aware of broken leg supports apparently they see this often, they won't cover it under warranty, and keep telling me its my fault, the engineering is rubbish leg support holds on by inadequate plastic about 2cm on each side and if the kid stands up the support breaks and could injure Your kid, the wheels wobble and it is heavy and awkard to lif in and out of the car, barely fits in the boot of a hyundai santa fe medium suv, i would stay away from this expensive junk.

Purchased in January 2019 for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Frannie

FranniePerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Fabulous pram and stroller for cool Mummas

published

Fabulous looking pram. Very handy that it comes with bassinet included. Perfect for the Mumma who wants to look cool while using a great product. My baby loves it. I’ve used it for shopping and going for long walks and it handles all terrains equally well. Definitely all systems go!

Suitable for Running Yes

Daniel L.

Daniel L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Expensive, but worth it

published

We bought this pram ahead of the birth of our first child.

6 months' in, and we are very happy with the ease of use, and performance of the Vista.

It is not a cheap pram, and the accessories are overpriced, but we feel like we will only ever need this pram given the ability to add the additional rumble seat.

Purchased in April 2018 at Expo.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mike R.

Mike R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews

Price matches the quality!

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Great customer service and quality product

published

Wife and I were looking for a pram for our first child. We were looking at all brands during the baby expo and came across Uppababy. The fabric of the pram was high quality, smooth to the feel, compared to others. Looking forward to using it soon!

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Crfa

CrfaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

I love this pram. It looks very stylish and the fabric is easy to clean. It also quite light compared to the other prams i saw at the baby shops. It has a huge basket which is a life saver and its super sturdy


Zoe D.

Zoe D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love my uppababy!!!!

published

This pram is the best!! Its so classy looks amazing easy to use! Would recommend it to anyone!
My babe is so comfy in it and offers the best support!
I love the colour

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Good allrounder

published

Purchased in May 2019 for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

novaxstar

novaxstarGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Best quality stroller

published

Very easy to fold and open. Very smooth wheels. I really like that you can press down on the peddle to put it on brake rather than flick it up. Plus there's a green/red color that indicates which mode it's in. If you want a luxury stroller then this is it.

Purchased in October 2019 at Baby-Direct.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

New Pram for our Girl

published

We are so happy with our pram and having our little girl seated safely and comfortable in it. We feel it handles well on most Urban surfaces. Thanks coolkidz for your help in guiding us through the mie field that is the pram world. Great support!!

Purchased in October 2019 at Coolkidz Australia for $1,700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BPg

BPgGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very convenient

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The perfect pram!!

published

Amazing pram, handles smoothly over all surfaces. Quick and simple to put up/down and light to lift into boot Great suspension ensures my baby sleeps soundly. Style is a bonus!

Purchased in February 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great versatile pram

published

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jennie C.

Jennie C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love love love this pram!

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Coolkidz Australia.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


msmamamami

msmamamami

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Perfect for mama with 2 kids

published

I love this Vista very much as it has nice design, pretty colour, with light weight comparing with other prams. I can put my baby in the bassinet for nap (and even overnight), so I can keep an eye on him anytime when Im at living room or any other places. Big basket is definitely one of the aspect I love this pram!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
See all answers

Pakke S.

Pakke S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Wow... Very comfortable

published

Its the perfect pram .. very safe and secure for new born. Wheels and fabric materials very friendly with babies.. value of money ... Holding the pram give you a great confidence and peace of mind...

Purchased for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Nirosha

Niroshaasked

Is this pram fit in Nissan MICRA 2017 car boot?

3 answers
Milo
Milo

Hi

Best is to go to the store and ask the staff to try if it fits in your boot. Thats what we did seeing if it fity in the toyota corolla. I think it wont fit. But worth trying. Good luck.

Rit
Rit

Fits in my mazda 2 not sure what a Nissan micra is like, I just split it into 2 and put the seat next to the baby seat in the back or passenger seat if its just me and bubs.

Lesley
Lesley

I was able to get it into a Hyundai i30 but it is a tight fit. I'd go to a store and try it yourselve as thats the only way to know for sure


DD79

DD79asked

Has anyone used the bassinet overnight? If so, do you recommend buying the stand? apparently it's safe for overnight use. Just thought I'd ask.
Thanks!

2 answers
Chrissie
Chrissie

We used the bassinet for about 10weeks overnight with the uppababy stand. We used till bub could roll and then stopped using.

DD79
DD79

Thanks Chrissie, do you think the stand is necessary?


Trich

Trichasked

Can anyone help please...I need to know which infant safety/capsules can be used with the new Uppababy Vista Henry? Thanks so much

2 answers
Tara
Tara

Hi Trich,
I use Maxi Cosi Mico Ap Isofix. I find it very useful as it can be used as car seat as well. I got this as a gift so don't know the price details. Hope I could help you.

Trich
Trich

Thanks Tara...how are you finding the Vista Henry...I want to buy it for my daughter...bubba will be her first...its just the start of her & her hubby's lil family...so wants something that will grow with them... Do you find it easy to fold & unfold? That's a feature that's important to me..I had the worst time with my eldest daughter's pram...a nightmare...don't want to go through that with my 2nd grandbaby lol...Thanks for taking the time to respond...its great appreciated Take care Trich : )


Get an answer from our members and UPPAbaby representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.