??!
1 photo
Valeco Homes

Valeco Homes

4.3 from 81 reviews

Reviews

4.3

81 reviews
5
(54)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(5)
1
(7)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.5 (16)
  • Site Admin
    4.0 (16)
  • Timeliness
    4.2 (16)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.4 (14)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.1 (16)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.3 (16)
  • Flooring
    4.5 (16)
  • Transparency
    4.0 (6)
Previous
Next
Leapai

LeapaiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Sales consultant is amazing , Megan _ I have ever seen like her. Very helpful.

published

My husband and myself have been to lots builder but we choose Valeco. We are very thankful to sales consultant Megan especially she guides us very well. We never built house ever. Valeco helps us to built our dream home. Love it. Later at end we have different supervisor his name also was John, he is very supportive. Wish we could get him earlier as we starting build our home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2018
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ant H.

Ant H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Valeco don't Follow up

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
  • Verified customer

First Home With ValEco Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Valeco Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hasala

HasalaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great experience building our home with Valeco

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
  • Verified customer

All settled in to our new Valeco home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
Sal K.

Sal K.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Beautiful Home / Value for money

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
  • Verified customer

First Home Owners with Satisfaction

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Another Great Build by ValEco Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
Vijay

VijaySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Experience of getting our First Home built with Valeco is been Good

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Valeco Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kristie and Luke

Kristie and LukeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Happy first home owners

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2016
See all answers
john carrier

john carrierGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

We love it

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
john carrier
john carrier

I sadly forgot to mention our Colour Consultant Katherine Mousavi who walk us through the challenging task of choosing a colour palate which on completion has all worked so thank you very much fo your effort

Meagan and Clayton

Meagan and ClaytonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Very happy customers

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
  • Verified customer

Our first family Home EXCEPTIONAL

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
Mike Mc

Mike McSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Awesome home

published

My experience with Valeco homes was awesome, it was just easy. I met Megan in the display home at Burpengary East, from the start Megan was very accommodating customising my home to suit my wants and needs, she was there for me the whole way through my build.

My site supervisor Pete was a legend. He was very knowledgeable and worked with me the whole way through.

Megan is the best in the industry, I looked around at many builders and she was the one I kept going back to and I am glad I chose Megan and Valeco to build my home.

Having Pete as my supervisor made my overall experience excellent.

When I do this again, I will build with Valeco and work with Megan and Pete.

Thanks for an awesome home guys.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Our first family home.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Valeco Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The Short Family

The Short FamilySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH OUR DREAM HOME!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
Sarah B.

Sarah B.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Don't do it.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2017
See all answers
  • Verified customer

3 builds with Valeco - each great homes

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Beck

BeckBrisbane

  • Verified customer

Happy Home owners!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Carl

CarlBrisbane

  • Verified customer

Couldn't be happier!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

J Faliguerho

J Faliguerhoasked

Looking for Valeco tiler who worked on site supervisor Peter Titov jobs

No answers
Spanna

Spannaasked

Hi. Does anybody know who ValEco used to install the driveway (Brisbane North)?
Also I never had my defects list completed, after months of calls and emails I went in (Before they closed doors) and they said “it’s too late”!!

No answers
Baybreeze

Baybreezeasked

My husband and I are trying to source the aluminium balustrade company Valeco used, in order to finish our build, as a result of them going into liquidation. Would anyone know who they used? Thanks in advance

3 answers
Ant H.
Ant H.

Sorry I'm not sure who they used. We only had one small section of aluminium balustrade. I feel for you, with being incomplete when they liquidated.

Trent P.
Trent P.

Barrys balustrading

Baybreeze
Baybreeze

Thanks Trent much appreciated

Get an answer from our members and Valeco Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.