??!
1 photo
Whiter Smile

Whiter Smile

4.8 from 39 reviews

Reviews

4.8

39 reviews
5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (8)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (9)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (9)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Arrived on time and product worked perfectly

published

I wouldn’t buy my teeth whitening strips anywhere else. I always receive endless compliments on how clean and white my teeth look, it’s such a confidence booster! Thank you Whiter Smile!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria

MariaMurray Region, NSW

Great product

published

Delivered within days, excellent results does exactly what it says on the advertisement. I get so many compliments after I’ve used it. I really enjoyed this, and so happy with my results

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rodd Kilponen

Rodd KilponenSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Crest Whitening Strips

published

Awesome website, price, and delivery. I was always ordering this product from the states for a much higher price and delivery took weeks.

Really happy with the service and will order again!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Whiter Smile compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
missm

missm

  • 2 reviews

Very comfortable dental guards!

published

The SleepRight Dura Comfort Dental Night Guard is so comfortable. It does not leave the jaw sore after use and effectively prevents nighttime teeth grinding. Although you can still clench your jaw using it, your teeth do not touch and therefore don't wear away. One lasts about 6 months until it is chewed through although for hygiene reasons I change it about every 4 months.
Shipping takes less than a week and the website is easy to navigate. The price is right considering how long they last.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quick Delivery & feel are reputable a business

published

Prompt with delivery.Good in honouring their refund policy (not result of fault by the company or product sent) if purchasing again I’d not hesitate using them. I feel they’re reputable

Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMay 2020
House of bricks

House of bricksHervey Bay

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Anxious times demand Whiter Smile’s help...

published

Every year I buy a New SleepRight Ultra Comfort Slim Dental Night Guard to mitigate my nighttime bruxing (teeth grinding) and damage to my teeth. I am small stature with a small jaw and this one fits perfectly, is comfortable and Nontoxic only saves my teeth & smile; it also stops TM joint pain. My dentist approves it and it is more economical than a dentist tailor made hard guard.
Thanks Whiter Smile team.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Anna and Harry

Anna and HarryGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

This Product is a great success

published

this worked so good i can breath a lot better at night so I am thinking of postponing surgery for a while as these are less invasive and work well for me

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Margaret G

Margaret GMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Dented dental guard

published

This is my second dental guard as I have had more dental work done, just love this product, so easy to use, and comfortable, I am a grinder and my first guard from a dentist was hard plastic, over the years became very uncomfortable, I cant recommend this product highly enough, also this company, fast delivery, it was an excellent web site easy to find the product for me

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
Steven

StevenMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Supersmile toothpaste and accelerator

published

Love these products in combination. Really removes my coffee and cigarette stains daily. Wished they were cheaper as is pretty expensive. Normally lasts 4 months as only need a pearl drop

Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Whiter Smile compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Taz

TazSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great place! :)

published

I was looking for a sleep mouth guard, and these guys had the biggest range and lowest prices I could find online. Free (and fast) shipping, I’ll definitely use them again next time I need anything teeth related! Good value for money :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
John

John

  • 3 reviews

Genuine product from a local Australian supplier.

published

Genuine product from a local Australian supplier. Prices are better than from Flea-bay) after including exchange rates, shipping costs + new GST charges) and much faster delivery from a local seller.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
Lane

Lane

  • 2 reviews

Amazing results and exceptional customer service What more can you ask for!

published

Finally a product that work even better than advertised! I couldn’t be happier especially from the customer service I received! This is now my go to essential! And I’ll be recommending all my family and friends to use this company and all their products.
Thanks David!

Works better than everything else

published

I've been buying the Whiter Smile branded 18% gel for about 6 years and have always been very happy with both the product and service. Delivery is always within a couple of days and product works great. What I like is their gel is made in America and even says so on the syringe. I've looked into these types of products a lot before and nearly everything is now made in China which I wouldn't personally trust. I pay $30 per refill for their large syringe which will last me about 7 days of treatments.

Luke95

Luke95South East Queensland, QLD

  • 20 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified customer

Not for me

published

Would not recommend to those who tend to get excessive saliva build up. The whole whitening process is very uncomfortable and I personally cannot last the full hour with 3 different objects in my mouth. That being said, I was impressed with the customer service and the whitening pen provided. Overall though, this was not worth the money spent.

Such a good product

published

Such an amazing product and really does work. Highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for fantastic results. Love it.

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Whiter Smile compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tay944

Tay944

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great customer service

published

I’m really impressed with the level of customer service, any issues I have or questions they always get back to me and are really helpful. Haven’t seen too much of a difference with my teeth being whiter but will be trying a stronger gel next week. Hopefully works

Results after first use

published

Have only used this product twice and already have noticed a massive difference. Highly recommend this product especially if you’re looking for fast results.

Excellent customer service and an excellent product!

published

The customer service team at Whiter Smile are fantastic. They care about their customers and go over and above to make sure they are satisfied. The product is also excellent. I had a little bit of sensitivity with the 18% but I alternated between that and the 10% which seemed to solve it. Very easy to use, just have to be patient with the time.

One of the best I've tried!

published

Tried a couple of different products previously but they did not work very well. Decided to give it another go and bought the Premium Kit as recommended on here. Kit came within 2 days and better than expected results after one week.

Good product but horrible customer service!

published

I bought.l a teeth whitening kit but it came without a light. I messaged them on Facebook and I emailed them and got no response. I then had to repurchase the light which isnt cheap when you're a student. The product is great but I'd suggest buying from a company that actually responds.

1 comment
Whiter Smile
David F.Whiter Smile
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

NicoleW

NicoleWasked

Does this process degrade the tooth enamel? Ie. does it eat into it?

No answers
Katherine

Katherineasked

Hi, could you provide a list of ingredients for the products in the Premium Kit?
Thank you!

1 answer
Whiter Smile
David F.Whiter Smile

Hi Katherine, if you able to email us on hello@whitersmile.com.au we can send over the ingredients list for you :). Kind Regards, Penny.

Nanami F

Nanami Fasked

Hi I read the reviews and I'd love to buy your products. When I order it, I have to choose sensitive or storing. I'm not sure if My teeth is strong. So it's better to order sensitive?

1 answer
Whiter Smile
David F.Whiter Smile

Hi Nanami, if you are new to teeth whitening products it is best to start off with the 10%. If you find it's not strong enough, just send us an email and we will be able to send you some complimentary 18% :).

Get an answer from our members and Whiter Smile representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.