??!
1 photo
Wisr

Reviews

(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(3)
  • Transparency
    3.7 (13)
  • Customer Service
    4.2 (13)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (5) · Variable Rate (4) · Line of Credit (1)
  • Application Process
    3.9 (11)
  • Timeliness
    4.1 (11)
  • Loan Term5.5 years (10)


Gary Staines

Gary StainesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Happy customer

published

Good service good interest rate The guys the here go out of there way to plook after you very happy with my loan I’m very busy at work but the team there made things easy for me will be sticking with them

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thank you for your feedback Gary!

Review collected in partnership with Wisr


Glenn.T -Melb

Glenn.T -MelbGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

As easy as 1, 2, 3 to apply..... and some of the best rates in the market.

published

Entirely satisfied, I will be recommending WISR to anyone looking for a loan, for whatever purpose. They helped us after we adjusted our budget & found some extra cash, allowing us to repay more than our original repayments.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Love that! Thanks for the feedback Glenn.

Review collected in partnership with Wisr

Jason King

Jason KingLaunceston, TAS

  • Verified customer

Got a good rate

published

Had and excellent experience dealing with Wisr. The staff I dealt with were professional and helpful and were able to process my application quickly. Only downside was, although shown in the paperwork, there was no mention of their commission which added a bit to the cost of the loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

We're always looking for ways to improve our product and service so feedback like this is highly valued. Thanks Jason!

Review collected in partnership with Wisr

Peter Eather

Peter EatherSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

very helpful

published

outstanding
no everything was explained upfront
being a repeat customer i thought i would get a better rate But because i am on a military pension i had to take the higher rate or leave it.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thanks for the feedback Peter!

Review collected in partnership with Wisr


Debbie Blanchard

Debbie BlanchardSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Good but there are traps

published

The concept is in general good. Can be a bit deceptive as to what rate you will actually get. Watch out for digital signature. Signed off on loan before realising

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, Debbie. We're always looking to improve our product and service and its feedback like this which we find super useful.

Review collected in partnership with Wisr


  • Verified customer

Great company.

published

I have had no issues with wisr. They are happy to help with payment adjustments when i need it done.i am happy with the level of service across the board

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

We're always happy to help. Thank you for your feedback Travis, we really appreciate it!

Review collected in partnership with Wisr


Giovanni

GiovanniHunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

5 stars for a reason

published

Cutomer service excellent as was the follow up. Did no experience any hidden costs. Happy with my rate recomend you to everybody keep it up 5 stars im sold as a customer

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Love your work Giovanni! Thanks for the review.

Review collected in partnership with Wisr


Jenny Manwaring

Jenny ManwaringSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Great service for personal loan

published

We used WISR for a second time in mid 2019, we held a loan for a new car + wanted to consolidate another loan into our existing one.
The process online was very simple.
The approval process was very quick and efficient.
Being able to sign online was great and we had our loan funds within 3 days of approval.
I have had to email for some other information since and they always respond quickly.
I really like the cheaper rate due to a good credit score which non of the larger lenders do.

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeVariable Rate
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thanks Jenny, this is such fantastic feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Review collected in partnership with Wisr

Guyandeo Lallbeeharry

Guyandeo LallbeeharrySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

When I had an issue, it was dealt with very professionally.

published

As stated above. Wisr been very supportive and I hope this trend continues. If need be I will deal with Wisr and be very confident. Thanks you for your hep.

1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thank you Guyandeo, glad we were able to help!

Review collected in partnership with Wisr

  • Verified customer

Understanding

published

Great people to deal with, understanding and flexible, very satisfied with my payments and rates. If any problems just have to call them and explain the situation and they do best to resolve the issue/s

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thanks for the awesome feedback Leon. We appreciate it!

Review collected in partnership with Wisr


Ms Merlin

Ms Merlin

  • 3 reviews

Avoid at all costs

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Jawad A.

Jawad A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Don't waist your time if you are after debt consolidation

published

Read very good review that Wisr provide debt consolidation service at very economical rate near 7%, did jump online and start application and first encounter was an offer starts from 15% for 5 years without considering my financials at this stage of loan application, second day got a call of justifying my loan application been declined, I am not so fuss to get it approved, it was just a try but they are no different then big4 in regards to criteria, no worth of excellent credit score, only person they will give loan who has least credit, totally wastage of my time and now worry of security of precious information they have like IDs bank statement, experience of life only apply with bank not with these small companies.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Misleading Information provided

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Save Save Save

published

Great service, great products and apps and even better interest rate. I highly recommend getting a loan through them, or at the very least downloading one or all of them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Wisr
WisrWisr

Thanks for the love, Stuart! We'd love to send you some merch to show our appreciation. We've sent you a private message.
– Holly & Team Wisr

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Wisr representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.