??!
1 photo
Zanui
4.2 from 1,015 reviews

Easy to deal with

Brought a bedside table on their afterpay 20% promo couple weeks ago. I should have read the dimension, the bedside table is really tiny and the drawers are tiny too to her able to fit much (description said you can fit from PJ to sleep mask) I think the PJ may need to be made out of paper to be able to fit in that tiny drawer. Quality is okay but too tiny for the price I paid. Quick delivery tho, I may purchase from them again only when there is a promotion and read the dimension thoroughly.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance Not as advertised

One word, PERFECT!!

Product was fantastic, one item received later than other but is ok. Product is great and appreciate the service and help. Kerri-Ann was fantastic and delightful. Thank you for assisting.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there Marty, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, specifically with Kerry-Ann from our Customer Care Team. It really means a lot as we pride ourselves on providing a top level of support to our customers. We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the future! Best wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Brilliant team to deal with

Bought some dinning chairs (6nos). Communication and delivery was to its best.
Had few issues with chairs and they are fast in resolving the issue .
Sure will buy again in future if required.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hey Ram, we really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent Zanui Purchase. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review, it really means a lot to us. We're so glad to hear your happy with your dining chairs. If you have any issues with your order just get back in touch with our team and we will resolve this for you as soon as possible. We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the near future! Warm wishes, Zanui Team

Great customer service

I found the shopping experience very easy and my delivery came promptly. When the cushion I ordered arrived it was unfortunately a different shade of brown to how it appeared on the website. The customer service team were excellent though and refunded my purchase along with the original postage cost within a week. I would purchase from Zanui again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hello there, thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to share your 5-star experience, especially with our Customer Care Team. It really means a lot as we pride ourselves on providing a top level of support to our customers. We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the future! Best wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Brilliant customer service

I contacted Zanui because I had a mishap when putting one of my flat packs together and they replaced the piece free of charge straight away... I was so satisfied as I would of been happy to pay. Thanks to Selina for your prompt and helpful assistance - it’s much appreciated!

Product Quality
1 comment
Hello there, thank you so much for your wonderful review, Jo! We really appreciate your kind comments regarding the level of Customer Service you received. I will be sure to pass your comments on Selina as I know she will be absolutely thrilled too. Thank you so much, it means a lot. Hope to see you back shopping with us again in the future! Warmest Regards, Zanui Customer Care Team

Beautiful platter

I bought this as a gift to match dinner sets I bought for Christmas after finding it difficult to find at matching pieces in the range in shops or online. Easy purchase and delivered very quickly.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello, thanks very much for sharing your kind comments, Julie. We're so thrilled to hear you're happy with your Zanui experience, it means a lot! We hope to see you back shopping with us soon! Best wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Just what we wanted

The funky bedside tables were as described, reasonably priced, arrived within a very short time and were easy to put together. A very good experience with Zanui and its website.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hey Glenn, we really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent Zanui Experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review, it really means a lot to us. We're so glad to hear your happy with your bedside tables. We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the near future! Warm wishes, Zanui Team

Dusty, Dirty and looked used

The plant stand I ordered arrived in a pretty beat up looking cardboard box taped to another part of a box.

Once out of the box you could see this stand was not in pristine condition. It was dusty all over, there were a few cobwebs around the edges and a circular stain on one of the shelf bars which leads me to believe it had been used or was a display model.

I received an email to review my experience and unfortunately I won't be shopping from Zanui again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, we're extremely surprised to read your review and apologise profusely for the disappointment caused. All of our items are dispatched brand new and unused so this definitely should not have been the case. We would be happy to cover any return costs involved and provide you with a full refund, replacement or store credit if you prefer. Please get in touch with our care team so we can report this via the necessary channels. It's important to us that this does not go unnoticed with our supplier/dispatch team. We're extremely sorry about this and completely understand why you would not be happy with your experience. So we can resolve this for you, please could you send us a private message or send us an email to customer@zanui.com.au. We hope to hear from you soon! Warmest Regards, Zanui Customer Care Team

Wonderful Staff

Wonderful attentive staff means very satisfied client. This we were! When a question arose by the customer, the staff were able to clearly explain the matter. Good experience with this Firm.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Hello there Shirley, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review. We really appreciate your kind comments regarding the level of Customer Service you received. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments on as I know our small Customer Care Team here will be absolutely thrilled too. Thank you so much, it means a lot. Hope to see you back shopping with us again in the future! Warmest Regards, Zanui Care TeamPleasure is mine.

Would not recommend - delivery was terrible and building instructions inadequate

I was impressed by the selection on the website and the designs of the furniture. However I had a lot of problems with the delivery. They missed the delivery date they were supposed to arrive on, then for a long time they could not commit to another date. They wouldn't tell me the day the furniture would arrive, let alone the time. It was clear that the person working in customer service, who has sympathetic and professional, was also frustrated by a situation in which the delivery people were clearly not talking to the core company.

Also, the instructions seemed to be missing elements. They were very rudimentary. I ended up buying very large nails and attached bits myself.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi there Luke, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We're so sorry to hear about the issues you had both with the courier used for your delivery and the instruction manual provided for your item. We would be more than happy to cover the costs of the additional nails purchased to ensure you're not out of pocket. We would also be really keen to pass on your feedback regarding your delivery to make sure our logistics team are doing everything they can to avoid this happening in the future. When you get a chance, please could you send us a private message or send us an email to customer@zanui.com.au. Hope to hear from you soon and apologise again for the disappointed caused! Warmest Regards, Zanui Customer Care Team

Satisfied

The website is well organised. It was easy to navigate and place the purchase. Ordered on Monday, received on Wednesday! The runners look exactly as advertised. Completely satisfied so far.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello Melb, thanks very much for sharing your wonderful 5-star experience. We're so thrilled to hear you're happy with the runner you purchased, it looks great in the photo! We're also very glad to hear you're satisfied with your overall experience, it means a lot. We hope to see you back shopping with us soon! Best wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Returned this product

Product was way over priced A piece of foam for $ 59 it was light & I got charged shipping I returned it

Was not satisfied with this product at all
Retured it

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
2 comments
Hi there Rua, we're so sorry to see that you had such a poor experience with us and would be really interested in investigating this further. We offer free returns on items that are damaged or faulty. Even if you're not happy with the quality, we're happy to cover the cost of shipping both to you and back to us. When you get a chance, please could you send us a private message or send us an email to customer@zanui.com.au with your order details so we can investigate this further? Hope to hear from you soon and apologies again for the disappointment caused! Warmest Regards, Zanui Customer Care TeamHi there Rua, thank you for sending us an email with your order details. I can see you were provided with a free return along with a full refund, including shipping costs. We're sorry for any confusion. I will ask our customer care agent to pop you an email to confirm the full refund including shipping was already processed for you and you can contact AfterPay to verify this further too. If you have any questions from here please pop us a reply directly via your email. Thanks again, Zanui

Love Love Love IT

found this product easily, it hit the spot and looks perfect in our home, even my husband loved it!! Gold!!!
the delivery was extremely prompt. Nothing but great things to say about Zanai xxxx

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi there Deb, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful 5* Zanui review. We're so pleased to hear you had an amazing experience with us and thank to very much again for your kind comments. We can see you marked this review as having received an incentive to share this review. Here at Zanui, we do not offer incentives in exchange for positive reviews so please can you get in touch to let us know what you're referring to so we can investigate this further? Thanks again! Warm wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Very handy stool

I found this stool a while back and it wasn’t in stock. A short time later i received an email to advise me it was back in stock. Very helpful! This was packaged very well and I am finding it sturdy and secure to stand on to reach into high cupboards or as an extra seat at the dinner table. Love it!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello JudyW, thanks very much for sharing your kind comments. We're glad to hear you love your new stool. We're so thrilled to hear you're happy with your Zanui experience, it means a lot to us! We hope to see you back shopping with us soon! Best wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Beautiful product. Quick delivery

Online purchase was easy. Delivery was super quick and I was kept notified of the delivery status. Product was packed for protection. Product was exactly as described/pictured on website. Would definitely purchase from Zanui again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello Sonaroo, so glad to see you're happy with the product & delivery service you received. We truly appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to leave a lovely review of your Zanui experience. It means a lot! We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the near future! Best wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

Love my new lamp

After quite a search, I found the exact lamp I wanted on Zanui. It compliments my coastal theme bedroom perfectly and looks far more expensive than it was. The website is easy to navigate and delivery was fast. I love my new lamp and would recommend Zanui.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi there Sonjam, thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-star Zanui experience. We're so glad to hear you love your new lamp which matches your decor. We truly appreciate you recommending us! Thanks again, Zanui Customer Care

Exceeded expectations.

I purchase two bedside tables online on Sunday and the following Thursday they arrived despite living in what’s considered a ‘regional’ area. They were extremely well packed for protection. And the units themselves are absolutely stunning. The craftsmanship is beyond my expectation as is the quality. Solid smooth runners on the drawers. I have waited years to find units just right and although nervous to spend that much online, I’m over the moon with the result. Hopefully Zanui is consistently this good, because I intend to consistently shop with them! Thrilled customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review!! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you've had such a good experience with us here at Zanui. We hope you love your new units and thank you again for taking the time out of your busy day to share your wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the near future! Warmest wishes, Zanui Care Team

Beautiful lamp

I had been looking for a Hamptons style lamp with a blue shade to coordinate with my new furniture. I found Zanui online and was pleasantly surprised to find such a big range to choose from. I found the perfect lamp , ordered it and it was delievered in a couple of days. Can’t complain about the service and the quality of my purchase. I have bought several other things from Zanui since and I’m very happy with all my purchases.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hello there Maursa, thank you so much for sharing your 5-star Zanui experience. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with your lamp and the overall range available on our Zanui website. We truly appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share your kind comments regarding your recent Zanui experience. Thanks again, Maursa! Warm wishes, Zanui Customer Care Team

An enjoyable shopping experience

I have placed 4 orders with Zanui & have found it to be excellent every time for the following reasons:
1) Huge range of products with prices to suit any budget;
2) The website is easy to navigate & has a lot of useful information about each product;
3) The customer service is fast,friendly & helpful;
4) Dispatch times for each product is provided & a lot of items are sent within 3 days;
5) There are many products available with free shipping; otherwise you can calculate the cost for your area before ordering & if you are a Shipster member most orders $25 & over are shipped for free.
If you haven’t checked out Zanui online, I highly recommended it!

1 comment
Hey there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed 5* review! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with your overall Zanui experience. It means a lot to us that you would recommend us, especially after multiple purchases. We hope to see you back shopping with us again in the near future! Thanks again, Zanui Care Team

Terrible courier service

This is one of the worst companies that I have ever purchased anything from. The courier service they use to deliver the goods, Hunter Express, is one of lowest-rated couriers in the country. Just Google them. They refuse to give you any indication of what time they will come, and so far I have wasted two days at home waiting for a delivery that will likely never come. When I called Zanui about this, I was told: it is up to the driver whether they will call you or not. This is a major surprise when you consider that the couriers used by IKEA, Good Guys, and all of the other reputable companies in Australia always call you on the morning of the delivery to tell you approximately when the delivery will come. I was also told that I might just be better off cancelling the delivery and getting a refund. What kind of solution is that? Why not get a decent courier?

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sad to see you had a 1-star experience with us here at Zanui. We really appreciate you passing on your comments as we’re always trying to improve or our services and ensure our partner couriers are meeting our high standards, our sincere apologies to hear that this was not the case here. We deal with several freight companies and are extremely sorry to hear you had such a poor experience with Hunter Express. We advertise what delivery service is available on each individual listing, here it states that a call prior to delivery is not available on all items. We're so sorry for the disappointment caused by this. When you get a chance, please could you send us a private message or send us an email to customer@zanui.com.au with your order details so we can investigate this further? Hope to hear from you soon and apologies again for the disappointed caused! Warmest Regards, Zanui Customer Care Team

Page 1 of 51

Questions & Answers

Hi, How can I track my order?? I want to know when I’m gone recive my order????? There is no track number with my order confirmation. Everytime O go on the website it just gives me the order details. I want to track it, how can I do that?????????????????????????
1 answer
Hello Maryam, I hope you are well! So sorry to hear you are having trouble tracking your order and I can certainly assist you with this. Please, could you send over an email to customer@zanui.com.au along with your order number and attn this to 'Kerry' in the subject and I can certainly help you track this!

Hi, I'm wanting to order two barstools but won't be home when they are delivered due to working full time. Will they be taken to my local post office or will I have to collect from elsewhere? I'm in WA…. thank you :)
2 answers
I can’t say definitively but mine were left on the veranda in my absence. Probably depends on you instructions on deliveryHey Jen, thank you for getting in touch! You can provide the courier with the authority to leave your order in a safe place in the event you're not home for delivery. If this option doesn't suit, depending on the stools and type of delivery offered, you would likely be carded and provided with the courier's contact information, so you can get in touch to rearrange a suitable time for delivery. You can see what type of delivery service is offered on the particular item you're interested in, by clicking 'Returns/Delivery information' just underneath the item cost on the product page. You can also contact our super friendly customer care team on 1300 668 317 or via email on customer@zanui.com.au. Hope this helps, Zanui Team

I have just purchased Royal Doulton crystal wear from Zanui and I am concerned about it breaking during transit. Has anyone purchased crystal wear from Zanui before and did it arrive without any breakages?
2 answers
Jess, I have not purchased Royal Doulton crystal, but I have experienced Zanui packaging to be VERY good. If you have already purchased, you will soon find out how it travels, and if you suspect any problems, take pictures of the packaging and product in the condition it arrives to you before opening the inner packaging. Their customer service has been excellent for me as my item did arrive damaged despite every effort by Zanui to avoid this (have you seen the video of Aus Post launching packages into their vans?) - Zanui handled the situation very professionallyThank you David! This was very reassuring for me. I have an email saying it has now been dispatched so fingers crossed I don't need to return it.

Similar listings