??!
1 photo
Zenna Mattress Queen

Zenna Mattress Queen

4.9 from 37 reviews

Mattresses Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of mattress would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.9

37 reviews
5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (17)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (57%) · No (43%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (17)
Previous
Next
TASSIE1

TASSIE1South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

You can't go wrong with a Zenna - fantastic mattress and AMAZING customer service!!!

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Zenna.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna
Christine

ChristineMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Absolute comfort

published

After reading reviews and researching other mattresses we bought our zenna mattress. We’ve had it a year now, and It’s by far the most comfortable mattress we’ve slept on. I love the easy warmth of it in winter, the natural support it provides, and how well we both sleep now. I tried the latex pillow on checkout and really pleased I did, will now buy more for the rest of the family.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Christine, thank you for sharing your satisfaction with your multiple purchases from us. We love to hear that we have contented customers. Pleasant dreams:)

AMAZING!!

published

We found out about the Zenna mattress from another customer review and could not be happier with our purchase! I can’t remember the last time I had such a comfortable night’s sleep. My partner, who works night shift, was having terrible sleep on our previous mattress but we can now say since we’ve switched, he has noticed his sleep quality has improved for the good on our Zenna! He is having a much better sleep and getting more of the much needed zzz’s that he wasn’t prior to using the Zenna mattress. We would definitely purchase again with no hesitation. Thank you Zenna!

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna
Mattresses

Find out how Zenna Mattress Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tasman H.

Tasman H.South East Queensland, QLD

Fixed my back pain, getting good sleep now, brain working better

published

Purchased in February 2020 for A$1,595.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Tasman,
A super huge thank you for sharing with all and we are even more pleased than you are - another satisfied customer is what makes our day.

Roxie

RoxieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Latex luxury, natural and affordable.

published

Purchased in January 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna
BelV

BelV

  • 3 reviews

Best mattress I have ever purchased

published

Purchased in February 2019.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Exceptional products & customer service, great price

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Peter,
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate the feedback which is so important in our business.

Best mattress for my bad back and breathes well unlike the koala mattress

published

Purchased for A$1,600.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna
Phil27

Phil27Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

So pleased with my Zenna Mattress

published

After a lot of research I decided on the Zenna Mattress it ticked all the boxes for me. No toxic fumes, pure, natural, no springs, no synthetics and it was well priced.
I was getting a lot of shoulder pain and waking up with headaches. Since sleeping on my Zenna Latex mattress and latex pillow I have been relitavely pain and headache free!
Absolutely delighted that I chose Zenna Latex Mattress.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$1,495.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how Zenna Mattress Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lou

LouSouth East Queensland, QLD

Outstanding

published

Purchased in July 2019 at online store for A$1,753.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you Lou, your good comments are much appreciated

PJ - Qld

PJ - QldSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent mattress, outstanding customer service

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you PJ, your feedback and compliment is most appreciated and valued.

Simone

SimoneRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews

One of the best companies I have ever dealt with....

published

Purchased in May 2019 for A$1,495.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Simone, thank you for placing your faith in our product and service, glad we could meet your expectations.

Paul

PaulSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

An affordable, top quality product with outstanding customer service.

published

Purchased in February 2019 for A$1,495.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you for the awesome feedback Paul, we hope to fill up all your rooms.

Samantha D.

Samantha D.Sydney, NSW

My sleeps are better!

published

My husband and I tried a few mattresses before we settled on Zenna. Thrilled with the mattress - well priced, comfortable, no harmful materials and excellent customer service. I have suffered from insomnia for the last 10 years on and off and since switching mattresses it rarely wakes the insomniac in me.

Purchased in July 2018 for A$1,495.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you for your feedback Samantha, much appreciated

Brett D Mills

Brett D MillsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic product

published

I previously had a latex mattress for 28 years but like all good things it eventually became hardened and had to go. Ordered a queen Zenna Latex and arrived a day early, wow. Great service. The mattress was well packaged, easy to place on the bed rolled up and when released filled out to full size and shape quite quickly. No objectionable smell and from the 1st night I slept better. Aches and paints from horrible old coil mattress took only 2 nights to disappear. Back to what I had enjoyed for all those years. A good nights sleep ! Big thank you to Zenna staff. Courteous, and friendly when I rang them. And efficient at quickly sending the product. I would recommend these mattresses to anyone wanting latex.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$1,495.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you Brett, your feedback is much appreciated.

Mattresses

Find out how Zenna Mattress Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Verelle Roocke

Verelle RoockeSouth West, WA

Always comfortable-sleeping so well!

published

I searched for an affordable latex mattress and couldn't be happier with the Zenna queen mattress I purchased. I tend to get an achey back on standard foam mattresses because I sleep a lot on my stomach, but I just sink evenly into the Zenna and it contours to my body so I get a very refreshing sleep. The after-sales advice when I phoned with a question was spot on. The price and delivery of the mattress were fantastic and I love knowing that I am sleeping on something environmentally sound as well.

Purchased in June 2018 for A$1,495.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jen

JenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

It was a big decision but one I’m very happy to have made!

published

Purchased in June 2018.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
Hugo Z

Hugo ZTownsville

Zenna mattress, the gift of restful sleep

published

My brother- in- law bought me a wonderful natural boutique present for my birthday, a 100 percent pure latex Zenna queen mattress. It is the most useful and relaxing present I have received in all my life. The superior comfortable mattress automatically adjusts to my body contour and improves my rest and sleep. It is easier making the bed as the fitted- sheet stretch easily over the perfectly- sized mattress. I am 78 and I expect to enjoy my Zenna mattress for the rest of my life.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Harmony

HarmonySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

I have had my Zenna mattress for a little while now and I'm absolutely loving it.
It's the perfect combination of supportive yet so comfortable.
I was really happy with the time in which it arrived, the instructions that came with it that told me when to flip it etc for optimal use and long geverty.
The customer service team were great to deal with also.
I will be buying a single bed mattress for my daughter and have told my friends and family to upgrade their mattresses to a Zenna.
Thank you for making an affordable latex mattress Zenna!!

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Improved quality of sleep with this mattress.

published

We thoroughly researched latex mattresses before settling on a Zenna mattress. The ordering/packaging/delivery was super efficient and installation instructions very helpful. Each night we find ourselves saying to each other how much we love our new bed and it is so hard to leave its comfort in the mornings.
Regarding warmth (during winter), we only need the lowest setting on our electric blanket to pre-heat our bed, if at all. We are wonderfully comfortable at night, our quality of sleep is better and the latex absorbs all movement such that we no longer disturb one another, either. Excellent value and quality. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thanks Liz, Team Zenna

Page 1 of 2
See all Zenna Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

kate

kateasked

Mattress Queen

What is the delivery time for Perth?

1 answer
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Kate, thanks for the query, about 5 working days, warm regards, Zenna

peter

peterasked

Mattress Queen

Where are your mattresses made? what are they made from or with? and are they treated with any chemicals?

3 answers
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Peter, thanks for the enquiry, our mattresses are made in Europe from 100% natural rubber sap from the tree and no, not treated with chemicals.

Please feel free to call on 02 9437 6172 we have 35 years experience in this industry.

Regards Jeff

peter
peter

we live in sisters beach Tas. here can we see your mattresses?

Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Peter, don't know how this slipped through and we apologise for not responding earlier. We are an online business thus no showrooms and this is where our 100 day trial comes in.
Warm regards
Dave

john

johnasked

Mattress Queen

What is the density of mattress?

1 answer
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi, thanks for the enquiry, the density is 80, regards, Team Zenna

Get an answer from our members and Zenna representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.