??!
1 photo
Zenna Mattress Queen

Zenna Mattress Queen

4.9 from 32 reviews

Reviews

(30)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
    • Medium (8)
    • Hard (2)
    • Soft (1)
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (55%) · No (45%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Adjustment Period
    • Days (10)
    • Weeks (1)
  • Sleeping Position
    • Side (9)
    • Back (3)
    • Front (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (12)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (12)


BelV

BelV

  • 2 reviews

Best mattress I have ever purchased

published

Purchased in February 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Exceptional products & customer service, great price

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Peter,
Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate the feedback which is so important in our business.

Best mattress for my bad back and breathes well unlike the koala mattress

published

Purchased for $1,600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna
Phil27

Phil27Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

So pleased with my Zenna Mattress

published

After a lot of research I decided on the Zenna Mattress it ticked all the boxes for me. No toxic fumes, pure, natural, no springs, no synthetics and it was well priced.
I was getting a lot of shoulder pain and waking up with headaches. Since sleeping on my Zenna Latex mattress and latex pillow I have been relitavely pain and headache free!
Absolutely delighted that I chose Zenna Latex Mattress.

Purchased in June 2019 for $1,495.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Lou

LouSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Outstanding

published

Purchased in July 2019 at online store for $1,753.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you Lou, your good comments are much appreciated


PJ - Qld

PJ - QldSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent mattress, outstanding customer service

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you PJ, your feedback and compliment is most appreciated and valued.


Simone

SimoneRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

One of the best companies I have ever dealt with....

published

Purchased in May 2019 for $1,495.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Simone, thank you for placing your faith in our product and service, glad we could meet your expectations.


Paul

PaulSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

An affordable, top quality product with outstanding customer service.

published

Purchased in February 2019 for $1,495.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you for the awesome feedback Paul, we hope to fill up all your rooms.

Samantha D.

Samantha D.Sydney, NSW

My sleeps are better!

published

My husband and I tried a few mattresses before we settled on Zenna. Thrilled with the mattress - well priced, comfortable, no harmful materials and excellent customer service. I have suffered from insomnia for the last 10 years on and off and since switching mattresses it rarely wakes the insomniac in me.

Purchased in July 2018 for $1,495.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you for your feedback Samantha, much appreciated

Brett D Mills

Brett D MillsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic product

published

I previously had a latex mattress for 28 years but like all good things it eventually became hardened and had to go. Ordered a queen Zenna Latex and arrived a day early, wow. Great service. The mattress was well packaged, easy to place on the bed rolled up and when released filled out to full size and shape quite quickly. No objectionable smell and from the 1st night I slept better. Aches and paints from horrible old coil mattress took only 2 nights to disappear. Back to what I had enjoyed for all those years. A good nights sleep ! Big thank you to Zenna staff. Courteous, and friendly when I rang them. And efficient at quickly sending the product. I would recommend these mattresses to anyone wanting latex.

Purchased in April 2019 for $1,495.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thank you Brett, your feedback is much appreciated.


Verelle Roocke

Verelle RoockeSouth West, WA

  • Verified purchase

Always comfortable-sleeping so well!

published

I searched for an affordable latex mattress and couldn't be happier with the Zenna queen mattress I purchased. I tend to get an achey back on standard foam mattresses because I sleep a lot on my stomach, but I just sink evenly into the Zenna and it contours to my body so I get a very refreshing sleep. The after-sales advice when I phoned with a question was spot on. The price and delivery of the mattress were fantastic and I love knowing that I am sleeping on something environmentally sound as well.

Purchased in June 2018 for $1,495.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jen

JenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

It was a big decision but one I’m very happy to have made!

published

Purchased in June 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

Hugo Z

Hugo ZTownsville

Zenna mattress, the gift of restful sleep

published

My brother- in- law bought me a wonderful natural boutique present for my birthday, a 100 percent pure latex Zenna queen mattress. It is the most useful and relaxing present I have received in all my life. The superior comfortable mattress automatically adjusts to my body contour and improves my rest and sleep. It is easier making the bed as the fitted- sheet stretch easily over the perfectly- sized mattress. I am 78 and I expect to enjoy my Zenna mattress for the rest of my life.

Date PurchasedJan 2019

Harmony

HarmonySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love it!

published

I have had my Zenna mattress for a little while now and I'm absolutely loving it.
It's the perfect combination of supportive yet so comfortable.
I was really happy with the time in which it arrived, the instructions that came with it that told me when to flip it etc for optimal use and long geverty.
The customer service team were great to deal with also.
I will be buying a single bed mattress for my daughter and have told my friends and family to upgrade their mattresses to a Zenna.
Thank you for making an affordable latex mattress Zenna!!

Date PurchasedNov 2018
  • Verified purchase

Improved quality of sleep with this mattress.

published

We thoroughly researched latex mattresses before settling on a Zenna mattress. The ordering/packaging/delivery was super efficient and installation instructions very helpful. Each night we find ourselves saying to each other how much we love our new bed and it is so hard to leave its comfort in the mornings.
Regarding warmth (during winter), we only need the lowest setting on our electric blanket to pre-heat our bed, if at all. We are wonderfully comfortable at night, our quality of sleep is better and the latex absorbs all movement such that we no longer disturb one another, either. Excellent value and quality. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Thanks Liz, Team Zenna

  • Verified purchase

Amazing! Best sleep I've had in ages!

published

Not only was the mattress easy to carry up the stairs to the bedroom but once we got it unpacked and started using it, we could really tell the difference.

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Clare

ClareBrisbane

Great mattress, glad we decided on it

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
1 comment
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

  • Verified purchase

Best value for high quality mattress. Thank you Zenna

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Excellent mattress! Will definitely stick to latex.

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Jen and Andy

Jen and AndyMelbourne

  • Verified purchase

Super comfortable

published

We bought this mattress as a step up for our 14 year old daughter who's always only had a single bed. We wanted something comfortable and durable, that would last her for many years to come. She loved it straight away! Ive had a latex mattress myself and couldn't imagine sleeping on another type of mattress. We will definitely be purchasing another one for our other daughter soon.

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Page 1 of 2

See all Zenna Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

kate

kateasked

What is the delivery time for Perth?

1 answer
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Kate, thanks for the query, about 5 working days, warm regards, Zenna


peter

peterasked

Where are your mattresses made? what are they made from or with? and are they treated with any chemicals?

3 answers
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Peter, thanks for the enquiry, our mattresses are made in Europe from 100% natural rubber sap from the tree and no, not treated with chemicals.

Please feel free to call on 02 9437 6172 we have 35 years experience in this industry.

Regards Jeff

peter
peter

we live in sisters beach Tas. here can we see your mattresses?

Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi Peter, don't know how this slipped through and we apologise for not responding earlier. We are an online business thus no showrooms and this is where our 100 day trial comes in.
Warm regards
Dave


john

johnasked

What is the density of mattress?

1 answer
Zenna
Jeffrey W.Zenna

Hi, thanks for the enquiry, the density is 80, regards, Team Zenna


Get an answer from our members and Zenna representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.