Amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

Gives you a good understanding and explains everything in detail. Would recommend to anyone wanting to complete their white card.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good process, easy to stop and start

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

The course was easy to follow. In all but two questions the context of the question was fully implied.
A few questions with double negatives were a bit of tricky to interpret.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Support & high Quality Course

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

The Online Course was simple to follow and easy to understand and complete in a timely fashion. Received a support phone call within half an hour of signing up for the course on the mobile entered in the beginning of the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great layout

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

This course layout was great. The information was to the point was not painful to listen to or read through. I liked how if you answered one wrong, you go 2 steps back. Difficulty level was good also. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nice videos

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

I learned new infos.
Easy to navigate.
The difficulty was ok.
The course work has clear questions.
The questions are relevant and useful for learning

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very simple and easy to follow.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

So happy. It was so simple and easy to follow and got it within a short time period. Emails are often to help which is a relief since getting ripped off on another website, very happy,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy as mate

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Videos are very informative and easy to understand. The course work has clear questions. The questions are relevant and useful for learning.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fit for purpose

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Easy online course, helped by a very easy to use website with great content. Will recommend Blue Dog to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great course - easy to follow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

The white card course was straightforward to complete, covered relevant topics and easy to navigate.
The course was thorough in terms of access to information and requriement to have understood the key concepts.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy Enough

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

The course wasn't that bad, all the info needed was laid out for you in an easy to understand manner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent course. Easy and understandable.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I just completed my WA White card course and it was really quite easy and straight forward to do. Blue Dog Training provided excellent instruction on how the website works, where to find help and any ongoing guidance throughout the course. I will be recommending this website to anyone in need of completing a White Card course online.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing Course Very Detailed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I was very satisfied with the teaching and course content.

The course was a good difficulty in my opinion not to difficult as all the information you needed was right there.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simple and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Found the course easy to follow and simple to follow through, will recommend to colleagues. It was nice to be able to stop/start as needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

easy to understand

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

The teaching of this coarse was very straight forward and easy to follow. The coarse was not to difficult and was well explained

Was this review helpful? Yes

Top Dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Content was thorough, covered relevant facets of safety and obligation with course information readily available. Would highly recommend to interested parties.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

excellent general intro to construction h&s

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

the little videos were good if you didnt know the answer. i expected the layout of the course to be theory through videos. and then test on each module but it wasnt. i guess there are some pros and cons to not doing it that way.
a pro is that generally this course is common sense so it does save a lot of time, because if you get the answer correctly you essentially know it, however it is bad because people could be guessing and not actually learn anything.

it really depends on how people learn. im a mixture of both visual, and written and doing. when i didnt knoqww the answer to one question in the course as layed out as it is, i watched the video and took notes. more information was provided in the video than actually needed for the question. which is a benefit to actually wanting to know stuff around the question's topic. i like the pyramid of the hazard control measures to minimise risk.

overall i thought it was good but i would of happily watched more videos and took notes and actually learned and memorised the content.

the course wasn't difficult for any one with common sense.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clear, simple & effective

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I was very satisfied with the content of this course. It was very straightforward and clear. It hit all the points it needed to and it covered everything that was needed in an effective way.
This course was not too difficult, I have completed courses like it in the past ans this one was not very difficult to complete.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simple process and very informative.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I liked the format of the quiz and the material provided that is relevant to each question. It was straight forward and very informative.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thorough Course, Easy to work at own pace

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

This course covered all aspects of safety in construction, displaying easy to understand instruction via short videos. The quizzes were structured well and the ability to work at your own pace and to save and return later is handy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very straight forward, good examples for understanding the questions

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

Very satisfied with the course and thought it was not very hard at all if you listen to the example videos carefully

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 16 pages


Questions & Answers