Verified Customer

Clear and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10, 2018

Offline very easy to read and learn technique used, clear in explaining and fast for the certificate, ready to work course

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Easy to navigate, painless process!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2018

Easy to navigate well set out course. The whole process from start to finish with Blue Dog was easy and stress free!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great course

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2018

I was very satisfied with the content of this course covering all the basics. It wasn’t overly difficult but at the same time not easy enough to breeze through.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easily followed course

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

I found it to be rather easy to complete due to being multi choice questions & all information that was required to answer the questions was available.

Was this review helpful? Yes

would not of been allowed on site without it

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

Very satisfied ,it was easy to understand and work thru, not difficult if you followed the instructions, helpful and friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great course

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

The course is a pretty standard safety course Was well put together In nice amminties and the staff were friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Helped incredibly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

Extremely satisfied because trainers were committed to giving the best training possible with the time given from our employer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Was easy and simple to understand.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2018

The training was simple enough to follow and served it's purpose sufficiently, I was able to obtain the credentials I required with ease thanks to blue dog training.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Was well done

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2018

Was very satisfied with the quality provided, was set out to be easily understandable. The course was very well developed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dont waste your time these clowns aren't vary honest

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2018

It was totally irrelevant to the type of work that i doo as a driver delivering materials that is vital to the construction industry., considering i will never be working in a trench.

DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS THEY ARE HAPPY TO TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NEVER GIVE YOU YOUR BLUE/ WHITE CARD,

Was this review helpful? Yes

Online Whitecard help me get my Whitecard and back into Construction industry

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2018

Online Whitecard help me get my Whitecard and back into Construction industry, I also enjoyed the online training combine base knowledge with educational, training and development for me it was at my pace and informed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nice and straigh forward!!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2018

Found the course easy to understand and it had all the required information readily accessible to complete the course. It was easy to moderate

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

A+ course for white card

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

An awesome company! Easy to deal with and a simple process to gain and receieve white card. Helpful and friendly staff

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pointless

2 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

It was easy but a waste of time and money as it is not acceptable to most construction sites and therefore I had to pay again to do the correct course online white card course's are a scam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome crew !!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Relatively easy as I had done practice and advice from mates, but if I didn't have any advice and tips from my boss I'd say its a great test

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great customer service and excellent online course experience.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Very clear easy to follow online course and quiz.
I had to phone in as to ask questions about payment and the staff friendly and most importantly super helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

White card

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

I was satisfied with the teaching and the course content.
It was easy to use and follow and what you would expect from a safety course.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Blue Dog is a great Training Organization

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

The course questions were really easy to follow and being multiple choice made it cruisie.
I recommend everyone to use BLUE DOG to get your tickets.

Was this review helpful? Yes

easy and straightforward

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

simple process,jumped online and completed. This was the first time I've had to do a White Card course and Blue Dog made it a breeze.

Was this review helpful? Yes

good training review

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

i thought that the teaching of the course was reasonable and it wasnt very difficult to get through the course.overall was very satisfied with the course for the white card through bluedog training

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 13 pages


Questions & Answers