Very happy with our Granny flat

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

Very happy with the final product in our one bedroom Granny Flat. The various workmen were friendly and helpful. Despite extremely bad weather still managed to be finished in less then 12 weeks. So happy that my Mum can now be close to us where we can keep an eye on her. Thanks to Paul, Derek and Tania and all the team we and Mum are thrilled.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Sunroom, a Dream place

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 04, 2018

We chose Classic Patios to build our Patio, the Sunroom located on the second floor and a Game room for our Grand Children, together with Steve Ellis, the salesman we designed the all project to meet our needs and requirements, with a very good cooperation and communication we achieved the desired results.
We are extremely happy to date, almost three years already since the job was completed, with the overall project, such as the insulated Colorbond Patio, Sunroom, and the Game room, which makes us very satisfied not only with the Product itself but the overall service.
A special thanks to Steve Nicholls, and Robin for their patience and understanding and willing to listening and acting to meet Customer’s satisfactions, well done and most appreciated from me and my wife.
I would most certainly recommend this company to anyone considering to have any addition or alteration to theirs Home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

VERY THOROUGH

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 11, 2018

Have just had a smallish patio extension fitted by Classic Patios. The whole process has been excellent from ordering to fitting with the company sending through informative emails as the steps of getting the job done unfolded. The finished job is of high quality. I would most certainly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Well done.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 28, 2018

My wife and I have just completed having a granny flat built.Classic Patio and Pools were very professional to deal with .We were impressed with vast array of tradies that worked on the building.Not only were they very good at their job but they were polite and respectful in the manner they went about working around our house during the building programme.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

A GREAT CHOICE SO HAPPY WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS FROM BUYING TO COMPLETION

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 19, 2018

We chose Classic Patios to build our insulated gable patio which had to fit between the house and a garage which were at two different levels. Steve the salesman produced a design that fitted our needs and Tania in the office explained the process with her helpful emails. We were so very fortunate to have Trevor as our installer. His work is very professional and his attention to detail is incredible. He made the patio into a wonderful addition to our home. The clean up during and at the completion of the build is fantastic every bit of material is contained and taken away. Thank you Classic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

The Perfect Patio

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

. We started with Ron, from Classic , who provided us with his expert and experienced advice and recommendations ; nothing was too much trouble for this man . Following the necessary approvals we were introduced to Matt the installer. What a difference a day, or two, makes. Matt provided us with fantastic service and had the installation completed within two days. His professionalism and attention to detail made for a very successful outcome and we are thoroughly enjoying the Patio. With these gentlemen involved with Classic Patios and Pools you can have confidence should you choose from the Classic range of products.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Still the Best Granny Flat.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2017

Four years after having my beautiful granny flat built, it is still my perfect home. There has been no maintenance required because of the excellent workmanship in the construction back in January 2014. Thankyou Paul, Steve and Staff and hope you all have a Very Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Love my patio

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Extremely happy to date with our insulated colourbond Patio (it's been up for 2 weeks now), 2 sides of the house, a hip end gable as the main entertainment area and a flat roof down the side. Matt did an excellent job installing, I would say above and beyond, even just the small touches like brickwork, site tidyup etc, highly recommended. Once council approval was attained it only took a week to install, and they also had someone come out and re-render the roof tiles which was more than i was expecting. I had lighting installed yesterday and Classic looked after us with extra brackets to mount the lights. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great for all weather conditions

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

We have had a patio built to screen the house from the harsh summer sun. The people at Classic Patios were very efficient and answered all questions put to them. The planning, installation and communication processes were of the highest level. The workmanship was excellent. We would recommend Classic Patios and Pools to anyone considering to buy a patio.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 16 reviews
  • 5 comments
  • 1 answer
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

House extension without breaking the bank and stress free

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 06, 2017

Attractive and useful extra room 20m2 added to our house for half the price and time of equivalent brick. Classic handled all the drawings, council submissions and constructions. All workers were polite, knowledgeable, hard working and good housekeeping. A few minor snags were rectified without delay. And the agreed initial price quote was fixed, no quibbling.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments

Six months later and still happy, has made a huge difference to our living space. Great to have lots of options for family coming to visit.
Blends right in with our brick and tile house.

Classic Patios and Pools Official

Thanks Dereck we at Classic are so pleased you are enjoying your new addition and we do appreciate the positive feedback.

Perfect patio

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017

What a fantastic patio we just had built by Paccic Patios. A very reputable, reliable and professional company. I can not fault their planning, delivery and installation processes, plus their customer service is spot on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent and Awesome Job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

We take this opportunity to thank Paul for his understanding of our situation in the delay in building our granny flat and the excellent work done by Derek in overseeing the completion of our flat. We also thank all the teams who have worked so hard in building a beautiful and modern granny flat for us. Thank you once again Classic Granny Flats.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patio has changed the way we live!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the professional service we received from Classic Patios and the end result has surpassed our expectations. From the first visit with salesman Ron, to the paperwork and ongoing customer service we were more than happy. The job was completed with expertise by Robin and all rubbish removed by the friendly truckie next day. Top marks to a great aussie company working hard to deliver a superior product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing veranda patios

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 12, 2017

We cannot praise Classic enough,
Steve "sales" so professional, instant quote, best draft, and no pushy salesman tactics, thanks Steve
Paul "show room"must see show room, loved the modern looking verandas, with your large box guttering, was what sold there products to us, far superior to anything else we've seen. Thanks Paul
Steve" final check"measurements but also came up with a great idea (as renovating) to tie in with the verandah thanks Steve it worked a treat
Trevor 'installed" 3 verandas "WOW" they look amazing, trevors attention to detail, clean line Finnish is superb faultless, he didn't just attach 3 verandas to our house he tailored them, thank you for asking the finer points, and your great advice, we've had a lot of dealing with tradies over the years, Trevor hands down is the best, cheers mate your a legend
Marius and Hayley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Classic Patios - A Grade Service - Excellent Materials and a Top Job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 03, 2017

We are very pleased with the completed patio and would like to thank all involved in the project, Steve Ellis, Tania, Matt, Steve Nicholls and a special mention to Trevor for the construction and attention to detail throughout the build.

Thank you for an excellent service. It was smooth sailing from start to finish including clean up and removal of all waste materials.

Deb & Peter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Product and Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 05, 2017

We have completed a granny flat and workshop (combined) project and have been delighted with the design, finish and service from Classic Patios. Owner Paul drew up a higher than expected level of design and Derek, project manager, ran a tight and professional job to complete it on time. We are thrilled with the result and highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Classic Patio - Outstanding!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 29, 2017

We asked Classic Patio to build a new patio at the back of our home. Steve the salesman, Tania in the office, and Trevor the installer all excelled in their attitude, communication of the process, service, and the final cleanup at the end of the job. We are also extremely impressed with the product quality, and the roof is insulated! The price was very reasonable too. Classic Patio have our vote, we would recommend them to anyone looking at building a new patio. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Outstanding Insulated Patio

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2017

Great service , excellent installer Matt . Such an easy , hassle free process from start to finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Morley Perth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Fantasic and Creative Patios

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2016

My wife and I wanted our old patio taken down and Classic Insulated gable patio replacing old unit. From go....getting Council approval, removing old unit and refuse, great tradie doing installation of new patio to cleanup after plus being kept fully informed all along the way made us rest easy. This company has a Great reputation and if they continue along this line will leave other builders by the wayside. In particular loved the extruded aluminium gutter system with built in electric cable access. Would recommend Classic to my mother in law ! !

Was this review helpful? Yes

A home for our Daughter and Grandson - It is perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2016

We needed accommodation for our daughter and grand son and the two bedroom Classic Granny Flat ticked all the boxes. As we were a returning customer have already purchased a Chalet room package we had every confidence in getting a great finished product. The team of tradies were incredible. The finished product was better than the display unit with improved lighting bathroom fittings etc. Thanks Classic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 8 pages


Questions & Answers

Do these guys do Glass and sliding doors to enclose an alfresco?

Mahendra asked on Aug 20, 2018

Answer this

Hi Mahendra Thank you for your enquiry, Yes Classic can supply and install Glass Sliding Doors or stackable or Byfold doors and windows to enclose an existing Alfresco. We have these options in our indoor showroom at 37 Winton Rd Joondalup WA if you would like to view them. Thanks Steve