Verified Purchase

Excellent and Awesome Job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

We take this opportunity to thank Paul for his understanding of our situation in the delay in building our granny flat and the excellent work done by Derek in overseeing the completion of our flat. We also thank all the teams who have worked so hard in building a beautiful and modern granny flat for us. Thank you once again Classic Granny Flats.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patio has changed the way we live!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the professional service we received from Classic Patios and the end result has surpassed our expectations. From the first visit with salesman Ron, to the paperwork and ongoing customer service we were more than happy. The job was completed with expertise by Robin and all rubbish removed by the friendly truckie next day. Top marks to a great aussie company working hard to deliver a superior product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Classic Patios - A Grade Service - Excellent Materials and a Top Job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 03, 2017

We are very pleased with the completed patio and would like to thank all involved in the project, Steve Ellis, Tania, Matt, Steve Nicholls and a special mention to Trevor for the construction and attention to detail throughout the build.

Thank you for an excellent service. It was smooth sailing from start to finish including clean up and removal of all waste materials.

Deb & Peter

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Product and Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 05, 2017

We have completed a granny flat and workshop (combined) project and have been delighted with the design, finish and service from Classic Patios. Owner Paul drew up a higher than expected level of design and Derek, project manager, ran a tight and professional job to complete it on time. We are thrilled with the result and highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Classic Patio - Outstanding!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 29, 2017

We asked Classic Patio to build a new patio at the back of our home. Steve the salesman, Tania in the office, and Trevor the installer all excelled in their attitude, communication of the process, service, and the final cleanup at the end of the job. We are also extremely impressed with the product quality, and the roof is insulated! The price was very reasonable too. Classic Patio have our vote, we would recommend them to anyone looking at building a new patio. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Outstanding Insulated Patio

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2017

Great service , excellent installer Matt . Such an easy , hassle free process from start to finish. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Fantasic and Creative Patios

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 02, 2016

My wife and I wanted our old patio taken down and Classic Insulated gable patio replacing old unit. From go....getting Council approval, removing old unit and refuse, great tradie doing installation of new patio to cleanup after plus being kept fully informed all along the way made us rest easy. This company has a Great reputation and if they continue along this line will leave other builders by the wayside. In particular loved the extruded aluminium gutter system with built in electric cable access. Would recommend Classic to my mother in law ! !

Was this review helpful? Yes

A home for our Daughter and Grandson - It is perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2016

We needed accommodation for our daughter and grand son and the two bedroom Classic Granny Flat ticked all the boxes. As we were a returning customer have already purchased a Chalet room package we had every confidence in getting a great finished product. The team of tradies were incredible. The finished product was better than the display unit with improved lighting bathroom fittings etc. Thanks Classic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 11, 2016

The team at Classic Granny Flats were absolutely amazing right from the very first time we went over to their showroom at Joondalup to chat with Paul - who opened the showroom on a Saturday only to meet with us and show us around - to the final handover of the keys to our granny flat, the experience was flawless. Their workers were polite, respectful and accomodating at all times. Fantastic workmanship and always cleaned up after they'd finish.
The end product is beyond amazing and we look forward to spending many warm, cozy and comfortable days in our brand spanking new granny flat.
A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE TEAM AT CLASSIC.

Was this review helpful? Yes

that was easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 05, 2016

everything on time as promised can't fault the workmanship even my brother ex trady could not find any faults. all mess cleaned up afterwards very professional would highly recommend to anyone after a new patio.
Kevin Mindarie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect job!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2016

I just had a huge outdoor insulated patio installed by Classic Granny Flats. The service and quality of workmanship was 10/10. Customer service was excellent, and Matt who installed it singlehandedly was incredible! I recently had an addition to my home completed by a competitor Granny flat company, and I wish now that I had gone through Classic Granny Flats. :(
But I know who I'll be referring in future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 12 pages


Questions & Answers