Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Awesome site easy to use

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Well explained course will be recommending this course to anyone of my family or friends that need any licensing or certificates.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great site

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

This is a great site and easy to use and very helpful. Affordable. Now just waiting for certificate and card.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy to use ! Quick response times

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

I'm so glad I found this RSA Course, best one so far. I found the site very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes

great training

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

easy to find the answers to the questions and very easy to use I found this program very good to use

Was this review helpful? Yes

Enjoyed doing this great stuff.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Great way at being able to complete an online certificate that can benefit a job in the workforce. Especially when you want to change careers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect and Fast

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Great system to use and very user friendly which was very helpful when trying to obtain a whitecard now i'm just waiting on the card and certificate to come in the mail

Was this review helpful? Yes

this is great simple quick and easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

this was a simple quick and easy course and i will definitely be recommending it to my staff to get their trainig.

Was this review helpful? Yes

incredible.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

i think its great to be able to study online . very convenient i want to be able to study this way again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

QUICKEST EASIEST OPTION FOR MY RSA

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

No issues - I completed the course and paid all within 24 hrs. support was there if required. additional courses were also offered at discount.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Absolutely wonderful program for learning and achieving

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this program. the understanding was sound and the method used for answering and reviewing the questions was marvelous. Absolutely wonderfully awesome program thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

First time EOT

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

I found this course very helpful. I sure opened a new job avenue for me, which will hopefully result in getting a job

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very informative

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

I have had a bit to do with OHS when I was working for my previous employer and doing this course gave a great refresher to what I have already learned.
Cheers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very easy to follow and well presented.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Very easy to follow and well presented training course. I would not hesitate in recommending to anyone, very cost effective.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Happy and glad

3 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Found the course filled the need of the company perfectly and will use the site again for further training. Looking forward to see what other courses are available

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good experience

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Easy to read and complete this course online. I learnt a lot about WHS and I look forward to learning more and developing my skills.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick, Easy, Qualified!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

This page is super quick and easy to use to obtain any necessary training. It's easy to navigate around the page and the questions are super simpler to answer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy to pass .

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2017

Would recommend to everybody plus I love the wallet I D type . It easy to understand and pass the test .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2017

Quick and easy, very user friendly. Would recommend to anyone that is in need of a white card. Also great that you can go at your own pace.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2017

The course content was thorough and easy to understand, would definitely recommend to others. Great that it is all online and you don't have to pay until you pass.

Was this review helpful? Yes

easy and quick

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2017

for those with a busy lifestyle, being able to do at your own pace, very practical in the way it is delivered

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 89 pages


Questions & Answers

Has anyone found the Certificate IV in Bookkeeping Course easy to follow, successful in passing and which is the best education institute to go with?

Mez asked on Jun 05, 2017