White Card On line Training.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2018

Very pleased with the course, it was informative and provided me with additional knowledge and skills to be able to work again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ok

3 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2018

Ok. Mostly common sense gets the correct answers. Needs to be done in a quiet room, not too many people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

the easy way

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2018

Was awesome to be able to get a white card this way, the deal for RSA and RGC is great and now i can apply for more jobs.
The questions on the fire extinguishers confused me i was googling about fire extinguishers and getting different information on the purposes for e.g. foam, powder etc
I got an older laptop which simply couldnt perform the video assesment and struggled doing it on my cheap phone.....if i could have uploaded a video file it would have been heaps better for me though i guess streaming is a way to verify the time at which the video is made

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome course Easy to follow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Easy to follow Follow prompts not difficult Lots of great information to use...
Looking forward using my white card In the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Denial and Unprofessional Customer Service

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

EOT shipped the white card to the wrong address, denial in the first place but finally it was confirmed the mistake from the company part.
[name removed] the Report Officer handling my phone calls complains was very rude, argumentative, and decided to hang up my phone call at the end instead of listening to what customer had to say. Unprofessionalism at the highest level.
Yet zero effort was made in order to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great training experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Information was great so then it was easy to learn and complete a course quickly. Gives confidence in learning capabilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes

this is Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

I was very satisfied with the online course it was very informative and easy to understand i would definitley do another course through Express Online Training

Was this review helpful? Yes

Convenient and easy

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

It was easy and didn't interupt my daily tasks. It can be done in 1 day if you need to but 2 days would be nicer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thank you

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Very helpful, lots of information. Thank you for allowing me to get my white card, it will help me in future job hunting.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Took me ages but worth the outcome.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Very helpful and informative course. Helpful in that review of learning material.was available while completing the course. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

very good training site

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

very factual and easy course to complete, i would not hesitate to recommend anyone to use this site to complete their course

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Course content and teaching made it easy to understand and navigate through the process of the question and answers the course wasn't to difficult as everything is there for you

Was this review helpful? Yes

OK

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Simple and easy to navigate through the questions. More than happy to recommend this coarse to fellow bar staff and trainees

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

The teaching was easy to understand, super helpful! Would recommend to friends and family if they needed it, awesome stuff!

Was this review helpful? Yes

just what I needed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

course well set out, degree of difficulty was appropriate to the qualification that I needed to be able to do Bar work at our club

Was this review helpful? Yes

fast feedback

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

The course was simple to navigate. Feedback and marking were quick, allowing smooth and easy progression through the stages. Express online training is recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Affordable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

Itw great i liked it and i will highly recommend this course to absolutely every other person ive ever known

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

I thought that it was medium means not hard not very easy sometimes need to think and i learned lot from this course

Was this review helpful? Yes

good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

i think there is not difficulty. use more pictures maybe better to make understanding. good course and i will recommend to others

Was this review helpful? Yes

No pressure!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2018

being someone who hasn't studied or completed any course in 15 years, this course was a perfect way to ease back into the swing of things.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 561 pages


Questions & Answers

How do I download my white card certificate?

Fatz asked on Sep 17, 2018

I have successfully completed all components of the RSA (nsw) course, how long will it take for my interim certificate to be available please?

Amanda K asked on Sep 05, 2018

I’m recently taking white card VIC..now stuck at Question 4 Part 2...I have try and try to change my answer but failed..and the answer was share from my friend..he already successful pass the part and I still nothing...pls anyone share the answer for me..I need a job urgently Thanks a lot

Fottro asked on Aug 29, 2018

See all 17 questions about Express Online Training