Filter By:
Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Verified Customer Shop Location: NSW, Auburn

Good quality at a low price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

Purchased my furniture online and they were good quality at a low price. Friendly and excellent staff. Will come back

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: QLD, Maroochydore

Got all I wanted. Just waiting for delivery Can't wait

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

I found it too difficult to make my mind up online.. So drove Noosa to Maroochydore , that made it easier to select fabric and staff member Nikki was a fountain of info on products and delivery.. Many thanks. Will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: WA, Mandurah

Grandson birthday present loved it fitted very well in room

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

In store The purchase process excellent and pickup Staff member very helpful. Asked if the necessary tools
Would be provided in box and having actually put together one of desks was great so would could make sure
We had the the correct Phillips Head screwdrivers on hand

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Shop Location: ACT, Fyshwick

Fantastic Shopping Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

Very happy with the quality and price of the bed that I purchased. The online shopping and pick up were easy and having the stock available immediately was fantastic. The online chat service was great as it answered my questions without having to go in store. Warehouse staff were friendly and helpful, even loaded my bed into the car.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Shop Location: ACT, Fyshwick

Fantastic in name fantastic in range, quality and value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

Recently purchased a queen bed and mattress on line. Bed was in stock and bed 2-3 weeks away. All this information was immediately available on the website so I knew exactly when I could finish my guest bedroom. Bed was collected next day and mattress will be delivered at a very competitive rate. Great experience, no problems and the electronic order, receipt is great too. Would shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Shop Location: VIC, Bendigo

It all starts with a great salesman

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2017

Our salesman was absolutely terrific, helpful, patient and very bubbly. New the whole store like the back of his hand. He wasnt pushn us to buy stuff we didnt need. He stood back and let us do the picking and was very knowledgeable about everything we asked him. Top man 10 out of 10 for us

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Muttz, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great in store experience with our team members and products! We hop... read more »

Shop Location: QLD, Ipswich

Good and reliable.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

Good in store and warehouse staff. Easy to ensemble and reliable furniture. We have purchased many furniture items from the Ipswich store and will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Glenn, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We look forward to seeing you in store again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Warrnambool

Excellent value for money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

Always a pleasure to shop at the Fantastic Furniture Warrnambool store.
Good variety, Excellent value for money.
Mature, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Davo, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great in store experience with our team members and products! We hope... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Moore Park

Best way to furnish a full house

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

In store shopping/ enjoy the variety and affordable prices. I think it would be good to receive points on purchases that can be used for assembling.
or for future purchases.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Dee, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Oxenford

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Shop Location: QLD, Helensvale

Customer service was amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

We made our purchase in store at the Helensvale Homeworld location. We were served by Michael. My experiences within the store are all positive and the customer service was amazing! We walked out with everything we needed and it looked great! Cannot wait to have it delivered :) will definitely be shopping here again especially with Michael!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Sharmon, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store with Michael. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

You are welcome! We will definitely be shopping there again :)

Shop Location: NSW, Warrawong

Easy shopping

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I opted to buy a Lounge / Dining package. Mainly because I would have everything that matches rather than a mish mash of various styles.
The option to also substitute modular lounges for sofas is also good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi SamTheMan, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and package options! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Penrith

great service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I called the store & ordered my products I had seen in a catalogue, paid & two days later they are ready for collection. couldn't be easier

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Liz, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Caringbah

Amazing, I'm really happy with the quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

Easy parking, lovely and friendly team.
High quality of the furniture and good value.
Will definitely buy more furniture there.
Best regards,
Ana

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Ana D, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and stores! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Crossroads

Best store ever.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I went in store and purchase my item. I was well served and it was so quick. I didn't have to wait. Best customer service I say. Even the pick up was really fast. Great and perfect service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Afa, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: NSW, Tuggerah

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I searched on line then I rang the store. The next day I drove to the store to see what was available everyone I spoke to was very helpful and lovely so I bought my 2 new stools everyone who has seen them says they look great

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Delly, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Campbelltown

Perfection

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I visited my local store, looking for two beds for my boys. Found a sturdy & awesome bed. But they weren't in stock at that store. I didn't have time to drive around to the other store so I purchased them online with ease & they were delivered in 3 days!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Mrst, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the convenience of shopping online! We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Helensvale

Lesa

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I decided to purchase online as it was quick and easy.. Really happy with the experience....Fast to pickup order with no issues

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Lesa, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the ease of shopping online! We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Morayfield

Great range of products

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

We purchased a few items in store. We were impressed with the design and range of furniture and décor throughout the store. It's not the first time we have purchased from Fantastic and it certainly won't be our last. Thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi MKVDG, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our company. W... read more »

Shop Location: VIC, Bendigo

Love my new furniture

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

I made my purchase online, the process was easy and very well explained. Checkout was also very easy to follow.
Very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Skye, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the ease of shopping online! We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Hoppers Crossing

Suitable

3 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 21, 2017

Fine to fit our needs and practical for our situation. Products are value for money and made to a good standard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Dan, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

1 of 270 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, can you please advise the weight's of the following: Kingston King size Bed Frame, Tallboy, Dresser and Bedside Tables? Thank you

Chris asked on Aug 19, 2017

Answer this

Hi Chris, thank you for your question. The weights of the items you requested are:
Kingston King bed - 68kg
Kingston Tallboy - 58kg
Kingston Dresser - 58kg
Kingston bedside - 20kg

I hope this helps! Kind regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Is it possible for two full-time students (couple) to get the 12 or 24 month interest free plans?

Joshua asked on Aug 09, 2017

Answer this

Hi Joshua, thanks for your question! The Interest free option we offer is run through a third party finance company so we do not have access to the application process. You are more than welcome to apply and see how you go - https://www.fantasticfurniture.com.au/flexiblefinance Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Hi, was just wondering if the Fitbit charge 2 that is the free gift for one of your ezyplans is covered with any warranty?

Amie asked on Aug 08, 2017

Answer this

Hi Amie, thanks for your question! You would be best to get in touch with the Inrent team who will be happy to help you with your Fitibit question. You can call them on 1800 199 285. Kind regards Ryan and the Fantastic team.

See all 120 questions about Fantastic Furniture