Filter By:

Shop Location: NSW, Prospect

FANTASTIC

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

Quick,simple and easy to use,Easy instructions to assemble,very satisfied with Quality and Delivery Service very fast and reliable.
Online Shopping can't get any easier and so very convenient.
Thanks Fantastic Furniture! You Guys are Fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Olive, thank you for choosing to shop with us online! It’s great to hear that you like our online shopping experience! Feel free to shop with us online again in the future and don’t forget, if y... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Taree

Good value for money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

Delivery was fast. To assemble was difficult as there was only me and I have a bad hip and using a can. Took 4/5 hours and I could hardly move the next day. Could have had it assembled for me but the cost was nearly the same as the cost of the frame. I think that should be looked into for the aged person.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: QLD, Townsville

Great product for price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

I would of like more 4 seater options in the dining tables but very happy with Luca set i purchased. Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Smith, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and dining table range! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Nick and the Fantastic team.

Shop Location: NSW, Port Macquarie

Port Macquarie Store

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

Don,t judge all Fantastic Furnitue stores as the same. The store at Port was a surprise with its range, quality and helpful staff. Take a look your self. I,ll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Avilin, thank you for shopping with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience. We really appreciate it! It is wonderful to hear that you were happy with the Port Macquarie team! We... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Albury

It fits perfectly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

Went into the store.. found the bar stools i had been searching for. Bought them.and they are great thank youfantastic furniture

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Poppy, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us at our Albury store! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Castle Hill

Poor quality but high price with same brand

3 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

limited choice, out of stock, long period waiting for the order, poor quality, high price, good brands disappear, staff helpless, very disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Zee, I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with our product range. We do pride ourselves on offering everyday lowest prices across our range and we hope you will visit us again the future as w... read more »

Shop Location: SA, Windsor Gardens

Quality n cost

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

It is very Close to my house n easy to find...n quality of the product is good n worth of money

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Mehul, thanks for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: WA, Mandurah

Always furnish with this company.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

Easier to assemble than other well known stores. Good range of products. Staff very helpful. I used to call my homes Fantastic houses. Quality generally very good but had a bit of a problem with the faux leather.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Robbie, thanks for choosing to shop with us! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying our range. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: SA, Windsor Gardens

Looking at buying a sofa bed

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

We were welcomed to store and asked if we could be assisted. Very helpfull staff member. Spent time with us and explained different sorts of lounges sofa beds etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Jenny and Neil, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and Windsor Gardens store! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Nick and the Fantastic team.

Shop Location: NSW, Campbelltown

Super friendly staff

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Products are laid out by room so easy to find what you are looking for and staff are really helpful, the pricing is affordable for everyone and easy access to picking up your goods after purchasing.unfortunately the coffee table we got was broken when we unpacked it at home which was a shame

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Helayna, thanks for choosing to shop with us in store! We're glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. Please feel free to contact us with your order and contact details at reviews@f... read more »

Shop Location: VIC, Traralgon

Fantastic furniture. Very appropriate name as furniture and customer service are all fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Everything about fantastic furniture in Traralgon is great. Customer service choice if product and furniture is so different from what is on offer at other retailers.
Just love it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Caro, thank you very much for choosing to shop with us in Traralgon and taking the time to share your experiences. We hope to serve you again in the future. Regards Nick and the Fantastic team.

Shop Location: QLD, Morayfield

Non existent customer service

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Absolutely disgraceful customer service I ordered a lounge whilst in store confirmed with the sales girl 3 times which side the chaise was to go on. Waited 8 weeks for my lounge to arrive for it to be the wrong product. Phoned the store who advised that they could order another one so another 8 week wait or give me my money back.

I then phoned Head office who 4 days later i am still awaiting a response from. This is disgusting customer service Fantastic furniture clearly do not care about providing any standard of service will never shop there again and will make sure no family or friends do either.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Anna, I am very sorry to hear that you have received the incorrect sofa and I do apologise for your experience to date. I would like the opportunity to look into this for you and to see how we c... read more »

Verified Customer Shop Location: QLD, Ipswich

Best place everrrr

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Basically came in. Saw what I wanted. Went home. Got paid. Went online. Bought it. Same day pickup. Boom. Everyone was super friendly, dude at pickup brought everything out to the car.
I hate assembling things, because I generally suck at hand eye coordination but I must say, totally crushed it. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi M Matthews, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our compa... read more »

Verified Customer Shop Location: NSW, Prospect

Fast, Easy, hassle free shopping

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Can’t belive I was able to buy online and collect it within an hour.

Love how easy the process was. Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Mumofsix, thanks for choosing to shop with us online! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the ease of click n collect and we hope to see you again soon! Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Coffs Harbour

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Absolutely loved the purchased goods and achievable prices. Great customers service. I would highly recommend to family & friends. Fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Patsie, thank you so much for recommending us and taking the time to share your experiences! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Nick and the Fantastic team.

Shop Location: QLD, Burleigh Heads

King single metal bed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Easy to assemble. Looks great. Sturdy frame. The only negative would be the wooden slats are a bit flimsy for my teenage son so I just replaced them with the solid wood slats from his old bed. I purchased online and picked up within 30 minutes. Great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi JodieP, thanks for choosing to shop with us and for sharing your thoughts online! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Townsville

Happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

The best shopping Mackay they have happy star friendly staff you walk through the door and all you get is good morning how can I help you you don't get that much in Mackay so I'm so happy that you have beautiful staff members

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Kim, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Mornington

Exactly what I wanted to fit so oerfectly in a small happy me

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Store is very easy to navigate, love the ranges,goid quality for price but the furniture is a little confusing and time consuming.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Marg, thank you for choosing to shop with us and sharing your in store experience online. We look forward to seeing you in store again soon. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic Team

perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Beautiful store lovely service can't wait to go back to purchase more now I have seen what you have. I am very happy with my experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Blondie, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and stores! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: NSW, Albury

Quick and easy. No hassle

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

Online is easy to view and purchase. Checkout payment option has a great range if you want to buy now and pay later. 5 minutes after purchase store called and informed me my items are ready and the wait time for two others. Will be shopping online again with them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Rosie, thanks for choosing to shop with us online! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying the ease of shopping online and our flexible finance options! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

1 of 462 pages


Questions & Answers

Any one had issues with the 3 door robes like to not what i am dealing with?

Jason B asked on Sep 19, 2018

Answer this

Hi Jason, If you're having troubles with your robe, please send us an email at reviews@fantasticfurniture with your order and contact details and outlining the issue and we will be in touch to assist. Regards, the Fantastic team

Just brought a queen bed base and bed head is it meant to come with brackets for it ?

Jade asked on Sep 16, 2018

Answer this

Hi Jade, Thank you for reaching out to us! Unfortunately the universal bed brackets are not supplied with the bed head and ensemble base. However this can be purchased in your local store. Kindest Regards, Angelina and the Fantastic Furniture Team

Your website states the Toronto extendable table is made of Acacia wood. Can you please confirm whether this product is solid timber or finished with a veneer? Thanks

Anne_B asked on Sep 14, 2018

Answer this

Hi Anne_B! The Toronto extendable table is made from solid acacia for the legs and fame with a MDF and acacia veneer top. Kind regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

See all 168 questions about Fantastic Furniture