Filter By:
Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Shop Location: VIC, Traralgon

This is a perfect store

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2017

l searched online for the product we were looking for then visited our nearest store to check it out, we liked the product so we purchased it

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: NSW, Armidale

Good shopping

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2017

I made my purchase in store and found the process really easy. Only approached once by staff which is fantastic rather than other places that sometimes keep coming up to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: NSW, Chullora

Sofa buying at Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2017

online and delivery very good, quick service and good customer service. nice price and range of products. delivery price bit much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Shop Location: NSW, Wagga Wagga

Affordable, comfortable products with excellent Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2017

In-store purchase made with ease, knowledgeable friendly staff in a well layed out, clean store with good variety and easy access for pick-up

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Deb, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great in store experience with our team members and products! We hope ... read more »

Your welcome...I am sure I will return again.

Shop Location: VIC, Preston

one stop shop

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

In store. House lot bedroom lounge dining floor rug tables. easy shopping with friendly helpful staff. good quality & price

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Kerry, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Campbelltown

Great place to shop

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

Had a great experience, staff were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Great quality and range. Excellent prices were reasonable. Loved the couch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Flags, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and stores! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Preston

Value for money

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

I found it with so rational pricing pulse stylish and nice design . However you need to Waite for some items more than weeks. Totally I am happy with the experience and recommended to the ones with limited budget looking for quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Golale, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our company. ... read more »

Shop Location: WA, Cockburn

Fantastic purchase. Product and Price excellent.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

Purchase of our Lounge and 2 mattresses was made in-store. Process was easy with friendly staff. The Price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Trish, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Townsville

Good value and comfortable

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

Most important things were a very comfortable mattress and couch.....its easy to get both of them here. My purchase was instore and the staff were happy and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Phil, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great in store experience with our team members and products! We hope... read more »

Shop Location: VIC, Geelong

Love it..

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

It was good..i knew what i wanted..went there..asked staff what i needed...and i was out in 20 mins..overall it was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Aman Sharma, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Warrawong

Affordable

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

Need to work on the style that is on trend
Need to work on customer service but all in all very affordable and easy to build and not bad quality for price

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Mason, thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and stores! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: QLD, Windsor

Great furniture and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

I purchased a lounge online as the colour I wanted wasn’t in store. Online was easy the selection function excellent. In store staff (Vicki) friendly and helpful - enjoyable shopping experience. Well Fantastic Furniture online and Windsor store staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Rick, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us both online and in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Ipswich

un-harassed attentive service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

I was served promptly but left alone un -harassed to decide which item to buy and I really took ages as I couldnt decide which recliner was the most comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Terry, thankyou for choosing to shop with us and sharing your in store experience online. We look forward to seeing you in store again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic Team

Shop Location: QLD, Ipswich

Awesome furniture, great prices and friendly staff.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

We have been to Fantastic Furniture for a while now, just like there furniture and prices. The staff are very friendly also.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Shazza, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and stores! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: Online Store

Great Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

Quick and easy online purchasing and great service for confirmation of order and delivery! Very easy to choose items, colours etc and nothing was too hard for the team at Windsor!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Sam, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Artarmon

Great place to shop

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

After doing my research online, I set off to Fantastic Furniture in Artarmon. I was greeted by the friendly staff then taken in hand by one of the young sales girls to help me with my needs. She was able to guide me with a number of the products I enquired about whereby I made my final selections.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Lecia, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great in store experience with our team members and products! We hop... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Dubbo

Such fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

In store purchase great variety great service able to try touch and put products together, ranges compliment each other and offer great choices

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi M Stewart, thankyou for choosing to shop with us and sharing your in store experience online. We look forward to seeing you in store again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic Team

Medowie, New South Wales

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
Private message

Shop Location: NSW, Rutherford

Great value products and fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Nice store layout, great prices and Fantastic service, fast pickup, easy assembly fantastic choice in products. Gotta love Fantastic furniture

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Richard.verheijen.1, that's wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts about our furniture and stores! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Bendigo

Reliable and value products every time.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

In store purchase with quick and friendly service. The store is immaculate and well set out, it is a pleasure to browse through. The staff are lovely and helpful. Thank you Fantastic another great piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Samantha, thankyou for choosing to shop with us and sharing your in store experience online. We look forward to seeing you in store again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic Team

Shop Location: SA, Marion

Excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Customer service- brilliant, very friendly with product knowledge. Love fantastic furniture it's easy to buy anything. They have a full range of household items you will find what you are looking for!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Lisa, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our company. We... read more »

1 of 296 pages


Questions & Answers

I am needing a two seater lounge and found one on your website which looks good but they say the time of delivery would be 4-6 weeks! I am bit surprised concerning the length of time. Do you not have available stock in your stores or in a warehouse close by? Thanks for your help

Maureenap asked on Oct 13, 2017

Answer this

Hi Maureenap, thanks for your question! Our Aussie made sofas are made to order so they do take between 4-6 weeks to be made for you.
If you can send through your contact details to us at [email protected] we will be able to get in touch to assist. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team.

Does Fantastic Furniture offer Laybuy plans? Any ideas?

Chelsea D asked on Oct 13, 2017

Answer this

Hi Chelsea D, thanks for your question! Unfortunately we don't offer layby at Fantastic Furniture. We do however have two great finance options available. Simply head to our website for all the details. Regards, Annie and the Fantastic team.

Hi there Does Fantastic Furniture use any flame retardant chemicals in its furniture? If so, which chemicals are used? I'm specially interested in the Klyne Reclining Armchair. Thanks.

LJS asked on Oct 10, 2017

See all 126 questions about Fantastic Furniture