Filter By:

Verified Customer Shop Location: VIC, Thomastown

Fantastic service , helpful staff, prompt delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

I bought the Tokyo Queen Bed; it's a fantastic quality beautiful bed frame, the sales staff were terrific finding something in my budget, the delivery was prompt I bought the item online, and it was delivered the next morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: NSW, Artarmon

Affordable

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

Making a purchase online was so easy. I hardly get time to leave for house. So convenient for busy families

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Shop Location: VIC, Mildura

The furniture shop is fantastic cheap affordable prices. Fast deliver easy to talk to friendly helpf

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

Purchased online
Purchasing process was extremely fast and easy
Brought dining set. Easy to assemble great product
Super helpful friendly staff
Delivery was extremely fast very happy with my product
Will shop there again
Shop is FANTASTIC.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Mel.H, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store and we appreciate you recommending us! We hope to serve you... read more »

Safety Bay , Rockingham.

Private message

Shop Location: WA, Rockingham

My room looks so much better.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

I down sized my bedroom from Queen double to King single & I love all the new bedroom furniture I bought from Fantastic Furniture it was delivered in excellent time & beautifully put together & so affordable. I couldn't be happier Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Audrey, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our company. ... read more »

Shop Location: VIC, Maribyrnong

Great quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

I made my purchase on line and used afterpay it's great will be using this again at the Maribyrnong store

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Olga Hamilton, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the ease of shopping online! We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Jivani and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: TAS, Launceston

Purchased for unexpected visitors

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

New what i wanted and was able to purchase it straight away plus i only had to wait 2 days for delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Annie, thanks for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you back soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Warrnambool

This is great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

I made my purchase instore, customer service was amazing as always, wouldn’t shop anywhere else, if I had any questions they would be answered promptly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Bert, thanks for choosing to shop with us in store! We're so pleased to hear you had a Fantastic experience with us and we hope to see you back soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Toowoomba

Perfect ,now looking forward to receive my items

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

It is great to shop on line , as they say let the fingers do the walking , and pently to view on line , easy buy I would recommend to shop on line it is so easy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Jenny, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the ease of shopping online! We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Jivani and the Fantastic team

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
Private message

Verified Customer Shop Location: VIC, Maribyrnong

Purchase chair in May

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Made purchase on 24th May was told it would take two weeks. Today i am told will not be available until September. Item is advertised in current catalogue but they don't have tne stock. I have paid for the item. Provided poor customer service no one bother to contact me i had to initiate calls. I did spend over $1000.00 on the day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Cat, we're sorry to hear you are yet to receive your order. Would it be possible to send through your order and contact details so we can ensure you are contacted with updates? Our email is revi... read more »

I have gone into the store today and got my money back. Will never go back. Today i went into the store and asked to speak to the manager and was told they were on a teleconference.

Shop Location: NSW, Griffith

Monarch office chairs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Great comfy office chairs, has good height and comfortable seat. Purchased in store after viewing online. Very happy with Chairs and will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Annie P, thanks for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you back soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Bennetts Green

Looking forward to using my purchase

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Purchased in store walked in choose what I wanted had to wait a considerable time to be served.
I have also found being 58 people find me invisible or choose not to serve a older lady.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Marge, thanks for choosing to shop with us! We appreciate you sharing your feedback online. We hope to see you in back soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: SA, Munno Para

The place to shop furniture

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Made purchase instore found exactly what I needed for a very good price saved money and my home looks lovely. Staff absolutely helpful the lovely girl which unfortunately don't remember the name gave me even more option by using her online system and found what I needed even if not on display.
Went to warehouse to collect items which were ready straight away and the guy helped me put my items in the car.
Awesome service guy Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Gwen, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us in Munno Para. That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future and have passed your message onto the team. Regards Angelina and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: VIC, Hoppers Crossing

Love Love Love

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Perfect place to find anything you need at an affordable price. Lots to choose from absolutely love fantastic furniture x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Yess, thank you very much for choosing to shop with us and taking the time to share your experiences. We hope to serve you again in the future. Regards Angelina and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Castle Hill

Completely satisfied

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Purchased on line, very easy to navigate website, completely satisfied with products, always happy with furniture purchased from Fantastic Furniture, will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Julie, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Angelina and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Griffith

Value for Money

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Purchased in store, home package great value for money. High quality product. Only disapointment was having to wait for product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Tara, thank you so much for recommending us and taking the time to share your experiences! We apologise we didn't have what you were after in stock. However as soon as your item is ready the Gri... read more »

Perth Western Australia

Private message

Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Your Store is on line 24/7

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

On line very good service would buy from your store in the future and will recommend your Store's to Friends Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

HI Aunty Min, thanks for choosing to shop with us! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your online experience with us! We hope to see you again soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Mornington

Wanted this chair in the first place but bought one i don't like

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Purchased instore after checking out item online. Replacing item i previously purchased here that i totally hate and isn't comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Krisztina, thanks for choosing to shop with us! We're glad to hear you purchased the item you were initially after. We hope to see you back soon. Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Merrylands

  • 5 reviews
Private message

Shop Location: NSW, Auburn

Whoa fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

I found what I needed in 2 mins, thanks to my lovely server. I have loved fantastic since I got my first fantastic package in 1997, good to see your still fantastic to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Julie, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Fiona and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: TAS, Launceston

Fantastic Is Better

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

In-store and it was Quick and Efficient And I would shop here all the time when I need furniture And I love travelling to launceston to shop

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Kylie, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us in Launceston. That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Fiona and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: NSW, Nowra

A great shopping experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Great place to shop, friendly helpful staff, quality products. Have bought 2 lounge suites from here over the years and are still comfy and in good nick. Everything I’ve ever bought from FF has been excellent quality

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Hools, Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! We are happy to hear you are enjoying our product range and we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with our company. W... read more »

1 of 428 pages


Questions & Answers

How much for delivery?

Patricia asked on Jul 07, 2018

Answer this

Hi Patricia! Delivery charges will depend on your area and the amount of items. The easiest way to check is to head on over to our website and add the items you are after to your cart. You can then head to the checkout page and enter your post code to see the delivery cost. Kind regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Hi th here just bought the Jordan bunk 2 singles for my daughter and just want to know the max weight for the bunk both bottom and top?

Jade asked on Jun 26, 2018

Answer this

Hi Jade, thanks for the question! The weight limit for the bottom is 120kgs and the weight limit for the top is 80kgs. Regards the Fantastic team

Hi , I ordered Jones 3 Piece Recliner Suit on 12 of May 2018 and the shop seller told us one of the single recliner armchair out of stock, they had to order from Sydney and it might took 2-3 weeks, so we got the rest lounge first .So far it's been nearly 8 weeks... We still haven't got our single recliner armchair. My husband tried to ring the shop last weekend, she said hopefully it coming soon.. But my question is , they told us it will coming in 2-3 weeks when we purchased it, but it's been nearly 8 weeks. When we asked them , they still have no idea when will it coming?? Can I ask money back ? Let me feel it's not really reliable to purchase products from fantastic furniture. I don't wanna it end up coming 3 or 4 months later...At least they should have some idea about when will it coming, not just said to us hopefully it will coming soon, so when ???

Lin J asked on Jun 26, 2018

Answer this

Hi Lin J, We're really sorry to hear you haven't received your Jones recliner. We'd really like to be able to look into this further for you. Would you be able to send us an email at reviews@fantasticfurniture.com.au with your order and contact details so we can get in touch? Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

Hi Annie, we just got message today said the lounge is in the shop...thank you anyway

See all 161 questions about Fantastic Furniture