Filter By:

Shop Location: ACT, Fyshwick

i really need it

3 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2017

am not really happy about my deposit i put for my lounge i haven't heard from you guys about that yet

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ballarat

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Shop Location: VIC, Ballarat

dont deal with ballarat lousy customer service

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2017

Dont deal with Ballarat fantastic furniture. Promised things but find out later they won't deliver on them. Rude service people who when you try to talk to them talk over the top.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: VIC, Traralgon

Great customer service and reasonable prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2017

I made my purchase online as there was no stock of what i wanted to purchase in store... only thing i would suggest is to have more stock available in store...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: SA, Windsor Gardens

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 17, 2017

Excellent service really happy with everything. No problem recommending fantastic furniture or shopping with them again. Staff really helpful and welcoming

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: WA, Joondalup

Love the package sale

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2017

I was looking for bedroom packages pack. ( como) And I did have what I looking for just no stock one of the item and colour. But the good thing is the package can go with the different item.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi King Leh, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Warranty Job - Quick, Easy and Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2017

A bed broke that had been purchased from Lecornu and there was a no fuss swap over with no extra cost or headache :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Soph, glad to hear your warranty issue was resolved quickly and with no hassles! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance in the future. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Thankyou :)

Shop Location: TAS, Launceston

Great Customer Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2017

I ran into the store in the last minutes before closing, the purchasing process was quick and easy and the service was great and not rushed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Kyra, thank you for choosing to shop with us and sharing your in store experience online. We look forward to seeing you in store again soon. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic Team

Shop Location: SA, Marion

YOU R AWSOME

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2017

In Marion store it was good
.And the quality of your product is so good .im happy with it.i bought my newborn cot and mattress from there

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Nageen, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Armidale

Beyond fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Purchased mattress online, the staff were absolutely fantastic when I called for assistance. They even allowed me to choose the most convenient delivery date for me which a lot of other companies simply just do not do. The furniture was very affordable. The staff were such genuine and friendly people. I would highly recommend Fantastic Furniture to friends, family and the public.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Wouldntyouliketoknow, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such wonderful in store experiences with our team members an... read more »

Shop Location: VIC, Caroline Springs

Poor service and staff!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I’ve just bought a dining set last Thursday (Dec. 7). It’s says on the website that the item is on stock so I bought it so we could used it this coming Christmas coz we’ve got some visitors coming. No one in fantastic furniture staff even emailed me or called me that they are still waiting for the arrival of the chairs. I just don’t get it. On stock and then they’re waiting for the chairs to come. I’ve sent email from website but haven’t got any reply. Tried also the chat on website but the guy said I will assure you that someone will contact you for update but no one even called me. Worst experience in buying online and worst staff and worst service ever! If I didn’t call them I wouldn’t know whats the issue and status of my order. And the worst is they told me that the order might be delivered on Jan because its Christmas holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Dick Olayvar, I am very sorry for the delay in receiving your order and I do apologise for the inconvenience caused. I can see this has now been delivered. If you do require further assistance p... read more »

Shop Location: QLD, Morayfield

Just what we needed

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Purchase was in store and we were approached on entering the store and directed to product interested in then left to contemplate for a few minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Charlie, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: QLD, Helensvale

Had a good time here

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

Had a fun time purchasing something that was out of stock, but for me not needed for a few months anyway. Great staff ensured a good laugh and great detail to help with my purchase in an extremely comfortable environment with absolutely no pressure

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Mark Kuzma, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such wonderful in store experiences with our team members and products... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Wagga Wagga

Fantastic rug, very comfortable and so stylish!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I made my purchase online, with click and collect and it was ready within 10 minutes of ordering! Very fast & effective service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Emm, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer Shop Location: NSW, Tamworth

Nice products

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I found everything for my home with a good price also with modern design.
Friendly staff always willing to help you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Carlos, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such wonderful in store experiences with our team members and products! We... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Moore Park

Great product and prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2017

I like that their staff aren’t over bearing stalker sales people. That turns me off a sale. Product was available and well priced

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Kiki, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, cheap and enjoyable

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

I initially paid for my purchase using Afterpay, I had already been in the store before hand so knew what I wanted. It was very quick and easy from online paying through afterpay to picking up the product within the hour.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Geoff, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: NSW, Newcastle

easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

ordered On-line & had it picked up in store for me. Very easy to order and organise pick up, got email and phone call that order was ready.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Ray, thanks so much for choosing to shop with us! That's great to hear! We hope to see you again in store in the future. Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Mornington

Fantastic communication

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

I ordered online and after my order I got a call from my local shop to communicate with me that my order had been placed and that they would touch base to let me know when the order arrives for delivery. That was great service in my books - communication!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Maryanne, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our online store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Shop Location: VIC, Traralgon

Great Staff Great Products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

In store purchase, knowledgeable staff, really friendly store. Will buy again, had products delivered and arrived on time. Ordered on a Friday and was delivered on Monday. Too easy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Unpaid Tradie, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! It is wonderful to hear that you have had such a great in store experience with our team members and products... read more »

Shop Location: NSW, Chullora

Had a fantastic time it was fantastic.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2017

When I walked into the store it was lovely clean and air conditioning the staff was great and helpful and I recommend it to a friend that very same day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Furniture Official

Hi Phuey, thank you very much for choosing us and sharing your thoughts online! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience in store. We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards Annie and the Fantastic team

1 of 318 pages


Questions & Answers

What type of wood is used in jazz furniture and Toto?

Karen L asked on Nov 28, 2017

Answer this

Wood as in what was my cabinet that I put together made of ?

Hi Karen L, thanks for your question! The Jazz sofa frame consists of Particleboard and solid pine. However, if you are referring to our Retro furniture range the materials used for the Retro pieces are Particle Board & MDF with a foil finish, Rubberwood corners & legs with foil. The Toto range is made from painted MDF and pine legs. I hope this helps! Kind regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Has any one had any problems with "ezy plan"?

Kady F asked on Nov 27, 2017

Answer this

Hi Kady F, thanks for your question! EzyPlan is a rental finance plan that lets you have that furniture package or item now – without the big cash outlay and with no deposit. The minimum spend for EzyPlan is $250, you can get pre-approval online or simply visit your local store to apply. We recommend using their handy calculator to work our an approximate for repayments here https://www.inrent.com.au/rental-rate-calculator/ And you can also call the EzyPlan team who are happy to answer any of your questions on 1800 807 621. Kind regards Ryan and the Fantastic team

Is Fantastic Furniture getting afterpay?

Alicia Johnstone Mark asked on Nov 24, 2017

Answer this

Hi Alicia, thanks for your question! We are very excited to be launching Fantastic new finance options this week including Afterpay. To keep updated on all our Fantastic new offers, be sure to sign up to our Fantastic Friends mailing list - https://www.fantasticfurniture.com.au/friends

See all 133 questions about Fantastic Furniture