Awesome local plumber

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2017

Adam from Rhino is really helpful, resolve the problem for our blocked sink promptly, fair and fixed charge, Highly recommended!!! Will use Rhino again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service and friendly team

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 06, 2017

Ronnie was great, gave full advice, did work in quick time, and explained in detail, would recommend to anyone
Thanks
Gurinder

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic work

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 29, 2017

Adam was very accommodating and quick to send his guys out. The boys showed up on time and were very patient when it turned out we'd bought the wrong toilet. They helped us source the correct toilet and then fitted it. They were polite and easy to deal with. Will definitely use them again if the need arises.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sewer S Bend Replace

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2017

The gents from rhinoplumbing were professionals in there workmanship
Quick turnaround in job very pleasedl
Happy to accomadate clients requests

Thank you

Jimy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Strathfield

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Seemed very professional and knowledgeable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 23, 2017

Got in contact with Ronnie through OneFlare and he came within five minutes to give a free quote to help fix up some plumbing issues caused by another plumber. Very competitive quote and was very happy with the service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Highly recommend, super plumbers!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2017

They are very professional, on time, offering a great price with an excellent job. Particularly they are keeping customer informed with honest information, also are good listeners and helpers. Thanks to Rhino Plumber very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Rhino Plumbing & Drainage Official

Hi Donna, thank you very much for your awesome feedback comments and 5 star recommendation for the stormwater plumbing job and excavation in Castle Hill We are plumbers who specialise in all aspect... read more »

Saturday Morning Callout

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 09, 2017

Called them on Saturday morning. They were at my place within 10 mins and unblocked our drains right away. Fast, efficient and professional. Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Rhino Plumbing & Drainage Official

Thank you for your review and 5 star recommendation re the blocked toilet. We were able to attend to your toilet blockage emergency immediately, clean the sewer lines & clear the blockage. Glad you... read more »

Very friendly and efficient A++

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 07, 2017

Friendly and professional. Pricing was very reasonable comparing to others. Would recommend this company to everyone.

Definitely will be my 1st choice again next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Rhino Plumbing & Drainage Official

Thank you for your 5 star review, taking time out to post & your valuable recommendation. Rhino Plumbers are always striving hard to offer the best plumbing solutions at a very reasonable and affor... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Thanks guys!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

Very reliable and great value for money.
Thanks for quickly attending to my blockage problem.
I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Rhino Plumbing & Drainage Official

Thank you Wendy, a large portion of our work is to unblock a drain Sydney wide Our plumbing utes are fully equipped and carry the best hydro jetting equipment and nozzles on board. Glad we met your... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Quick and professional

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

Quick service, I rang them on Wednesday, Ronnie shown up within an hour, and replaced my broken sewer line next day.
So professional, so quick and so affordable.
I would recomanded Rhino Plumbers

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Kellyville

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Prompt, professional and on time

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 09, 2017

We came home on Thursday evening to discover a blocked sewer. We posted the job on HIPAGES.
We received numerous calls and quotes from other plumbers but it was Rhino Plumbing we chose after they offered a fixed price quote and next morning service.
True to their word they arrived at 9am, the tradie called ahead to let us know he was enroute and completed the job as promised.
Rhino Pumbing is prompt, professional and on time.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Excellent job, Ronnie is amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

They unblocked the sink in a very professional way, water pressure hose, thanks guys.
Ronnie has great communication, very nice guy.
Highly recommended.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 17, 2017

Great job done!! Friendly staff and did their job on time and everything was perfect. After repair everything is working good till and hope for the rest as well.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Job well done!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 18, 2017

Prompt, friendly, reasonable price - very happy with Rhino plumbing service, will recommend to my friends. Communication also excellent. Will use the service in the future.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

CCTV of drain

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 15, 2017

From the enitional phone call right through to doing the job , I found them Reliable, professional and great communication. Will use again.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Job done

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2017

It's not often that a ready arrives on time but the guys actually arrived ten minutes early, they got straight into the job and cleaned up my mess of storm drains neatly and quickly

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Job Completed but clean up needed after

3 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2017

Service punctual and staff pleasant and courteous. A little annoyed that so much rubbish was left after the job was completed. After paying $9000 for landscaping and then have to buy more bark chip to redo some areas was a little annoying. Also, I got phone quote and was not told it was COD that would have been good to know prior.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Not good

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 27, 2017

Had originally put in an excellent review am now revising. We paid for a leaky shower to be fixed plus new taps put in the toilet. Great job. that was 29.9.16. The shower started leaking again in beginning of February 2017. Just found paperwork rang today and they said they would have to charge the full amount. Would rather get another plumber as it might happen again. I am a pensioner and cannot throw money around. Not very good customer service.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Sydney

  • 21 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 question
  • 13 answers
  • 12 helpful votes
Private message

OK

3 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2017

Came to look at a job to fix a storm water pipe, they really didn't do much as to change the pipe an was told by another plumper never to use a jenco connector its weak it just cutting corners. Charge a lot for a pipe still wasn't correct. Got someone else an now its working good. I guess there good on the simple jobs wouldn't recommend them hard jobs sorry.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Satisfied customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2017

I am extremely happy with their service from start to finish, their customer service is exceptional, they are quick and efficient with respect to responding to jobs, attending to and completing them in a timely and professional manner and on budget. I would definitely use them again and I would highly recommend them.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

1 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi There, I have a slow flushing toilet and on investigation, appears to be a blocked drain down the line. Can you assist in fixing this problem? [personal details removed] Regards, Gary Kemper

fishinwater asked on Nov 13, 2017

Answer this

Sure not a problem
Please advise a suitable time and day to attend
Feel free to contact me on 0404 472 252 or send me your phone number to discuss
Adam
Rhino Plumbing & Drainage