Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

WYOMING

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 answers
Private message

Verified Customer

Excellent online clothing stores, all the latest fashions

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

Good quality clothes, normal to size, fast delivery, one of my fav online stores. I regularly buy clothes from Showpo

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Amanda, I am so happy you have had an excellent experience shopping with Showpo! Thank you for writing such a lovely review :) Xx

melbourne

  • 6 reviews
Private message

Amazing store

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

Great customer service, clothing is always high quality and only ever have to wait a day or two to get my order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Lovely, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review! I am so happy you love our items and you receive them very quickly :) Xx

Verified Customer

Low quality-- definitely not worth the amount I pay

3 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 17, 2017

The customer service was outstanding but that doesnt make up for the cheap quality of the clothes. Sent back so many pieces of mail because it just wasnt worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Chantel! I am so sorry you have not been satisfied with your Showpo purchases :( I would love to help you out and look into this further for you! Can you please send an email to [email protected] :) Xx

LoveeeeeeeX100000

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

I made a purchase online, it was a tad small on me but customer service was amazing! Their clothes are so affordable and different...I hate getting in the rutt of buying stuff from big named stores.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Linnea, Thank you for taking your time to write this lovely review! We are so happy you love shopping with Showpo :) look forward to seeing you purchase again soon! Xx

Verified Customer

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

Thank you for the purchase , my play suit for and looks beautiful on. I'm more than happy with the service . Happy Shopper

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Chanti! We are so happy you loved your playsuit :) We look forward to you purchasing more items with Showpo! Thanks for writing a great review :) Xx

Excellent customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

Received an item with a small tear but was easily compensated by the lovely Andrea.
I was offered numerous options of what would happen once I sent the item back and was very quickly resolved. Love shopping with Showpo!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Taylor, I am so sorry you received a faulty item :( I am very happy Andrea was able to resolve it for you! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review :) Xx

Verified Customer

Consistently great service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 16, 2017

I am a regular online purchaser and always receive my items within 1 or 2 days after payment. I have had a faulty item in the past however the customer service team were incredibly helpful and understanding and gave me a store credit for more than the item cost! I have also returned an item as the fit wasn't quite right and the process was very easy plus i was given store credit for the full value of the item. The customer service team are very prompt at responding to emails and very helpful with any enquiry i have had - most recently Jo Ann assisted me and was fantastic, likewise i have also previously dealt with Andrea and Wendy and they have also been fantastic! Keep up the great work girls! #customerforlife #i<3showpo

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Jasmin! Thank you for taking your time to write this lovely review :) The Customer Happiness Squad do try and get back to all our lovely Customers as quick as possible. We look forward to seeing you shop with us soon! :) Xx

Sydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

love it <3

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2017

love how its always on time
love the quality of the clothes
it sends me broke but now i always look amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Lovely! I am so happy you love our items thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review :) Hope to see you shopping soon Xx

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Amazing service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2017

Received a faulty item from Showpo and made contact via email. I was in correspondence with Wendy and she was so amazing and helpful.
Made the return a easy process ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Kate! I am so sorry you received a faulty item :( I am very happy Wendy was able to help you out and made the returns process very simple. Thank you for taking the time to write a great review :) Xx

Verified Customer

Amazing!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2017

Bought 3 items online, super easy and delivered within days. Absolutely happy with everything and will be shopping here again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Ali, I am so happy you love shopping with Showpo! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review :) Xx

My items came very fast and they are just what I wanted

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

I made my purchase online, it was easy and fast and very convenient that there is afterpay, the items come within 2 business days, I had express shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Nae, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review :) I am so happy you love the afterpay option and you received your items very quickly! look forward to seeing you shop again with us soon Xx

Awful

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

Honestly the worst place to buy any clothing, it looks great online and it's all pretty pricey but when it comes it's honestly so cheaply made. The zipper on my white jumpsuit has already broken and it looks like very cheap material.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Cassie, Oh no! it sounds like you may have received a faulty item :( i would love to sort this out for you! can you please send an email to [email protected] attention it to 'Claire' as I would love to sort this out for you Xx

Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

My online purchase was easy and international delivery was incredibly fast. Unfortunately it was obvious just looking at the item that it would not fit the length of my torso. Chrissy was so kind and helpful in arranging the return. 4 stars only because I purchased a size up and had the same issue with torso length. The cut may just not be made for me, but the product, service, and delivery are of the highest quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Lovely! Oh no! I am so sorry the item didn't fit quite right :( I am so happy Chrissy was able to help you out. Thank you for writing a great review :) Xx

Verified Customer

Reliable costumer service!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

Had trouble with a package that got lost in the delivery process, SHOWPO team member Jo Ann was a great help, very understanding, and offered a refund for the inconvenience. Definitely will continue to shop!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Rae! Oh no I am so sorry your parcel was lost! I am very happy Jo Ann was able to provide you with a refund for the purchase :) Thanks for taking the time to write a great review Xx

Verified Customer

Great Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2017

I ordered an adorable lace playsuit from Showpo. When it came in, it felt a little short for my height. I messaged Showpo to ask a question about length and sizing before ordering a size up. Chrissy responded and was very helpful! She gave me just the information I needed. Glad to know that if I have any questions or concerns they are very responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Jess! I am so happy Chrissy was able to help you :) The Customer Happiness Team is always here to help Xx

Easy returns

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 13, 2017

Ordered 2 dresses online and had a fault with 1. I emailed the showpo team and Chrissy was an amazing help and didnt fuss around getting me the return details and refunding me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Mel, Oh no! I am so sorry you received a faulty item :( I am very pleased Chrissy was able to sort it out for you. The Customer Happiness Squad is always here to help with any queries Xx

Vic

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Thankyou

4 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

Amazing clothes, fast delivery couldn't be happier love the top but the stitching seems abit rough other then that perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Jean! Thank you for writing a great review :) We are so happy you like the item Xx

Horrible Customer Service!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

Terrible products, terrible sizing! (Unless you want you entire chest and bum revealed! Please keep in mind that the model wore a size 8 and stands 170cm tall, I am also a size 8 and am at least 10cm shorter) and terrible customer service when they refuse to refund you for the postage on a faulty product! Do not buy from Showpo! You would be better off putting your money in a shredded.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Maddi, Oh no! I am so sorry the item wasn't quite right! I would love to resolve this for you, can you please send an email to [email protected] and attention the email to 'Sam' Xx

Favourite Online Shop

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

I have ordered online a number of times, have never had an issues with the items I have purchased or with customer service. The range or products available are amazing and so gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Lauren! We are so pleased you like our products :) I hope to see you shopping again with us soon :) Xx

The best customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

I've ordered several times online and when I've contracted via fb I've had fast replies and customer service has always been very helpful. Each time April has made sure my enquiry has been resolved. Also my orders arrive extremely fast. I'm a serial shopper and many other online stores either do not reply or take days. I'm extremely happy with the service I am receiving and will continue to shop at Showpo :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Showpo Official

Hey Kat, Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review :) I am so glad April has been able to help you out each time. We look forward to seeing you shop again with us soon :) Xx

1 of 92 pages


Questions & Answers

I ordered around August 6th, it's now August 16th and I have yet to get any update on my package besides on the 7th saying it cleared customs. I'm from the USA and am just curious when my order will ship, and nervous that I never will receive the package. The order number is 200167657. ive tried contacting you all many times but have yet to hear back.

Rosie asked on Aug 17, 2017

Hi, I ordered a dress on August 8 and still haven't received it. I sent an email, and no reply. Could you please tell me when it will be delivered? Thank you

Lara asked on Aug 16, 2017

Answer this

Hey Lovely, We have contacted you via email :) Xx

Hi, I ordered my dress on August 8 and still haven't received it. I've sent you guys an email but no response yet. when is it going to be delivered? my order number is 200167472 Thank you

Lara asked on Aug 16, 2017

Answer this

They are usually really good with customer service call them maybe and ask about it ?

Hey Lara, We do try and get back to all our lovely customer, we do response usually in 24-48 hours. I have just had a look into your parcel and it appears USPS is having some troubles delivering it. Are you able to get in contact with them? Xx

See all 221 questions about Showpo