Just what I wanted

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2019

Great customer service from Julie extremely helpful. Great service at pick up Keilor warehouse. Great stock. Will shop there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nice price and delivery cost.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2019

Happy with my purchase. The processing of the order took over a week but it was Christmas time.

Thanks for the TV

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great transaction process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2019

Easy to find online, easy to purchase and fast delivery, just a shame the delivery guys didn’t plug it in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2019

Service was from the top and great... couldn’t have asked for more. First class in every way. Would do it all over again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

You have been Warned!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 31, 2018

Stan Cash Superstore
2/535 Geelong Rd, Brooklyn VIC 3012

TERRIBLE! I went to their store on Saturday and paid $150 deposit for panasonic 65 inch tv and they said that tv is in warehouse 3 km from store and it was closing time.That was ok with me and I said I will come on Monday to paid rest with oxipay (which was stated and agreed on invoice) On Monday gay in black shirt took case.He was very inpatient and rude. His behaviour was unacceptable. Oxipay refuse payment,after couple of hours they work out that their store limit is just $1000 not $1400 which was rest of the invoice to be paid. Black shirt guy had no clue about anything.He ask me for phone number from oxipay!?!? After I paid another $464 and oxipay accept $1000 they send me to warehouse(3 km from store) And guess what :tv was damaged. I went to the store for full refund and this black shirt person was playing games again. He ask me :Did tv was damaged on the car or in warehouse and he ask me : Did they open box for you!?!?. I get my refund but this store is a joke. This black shirt guy said that he is not manager when I repeatedly ask him for manager but on his desk was a visit card which stated :Commercial Manager No one apologies to me for this 3 hours ordeal. I will make sure to report them to all government agencies and to the head office Verry unhappy customer

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality product with a good price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2018

Having a very good deal for the electric Toothbrush, the item was despatched and received at a timely manner. Sending me notifications to keep me posted with the whereabouts of the items

Was this review helpful? Yes

So happy to find at a great price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2018

Happy with the service, great price, keep up the good work, fast delivery and kept me update, happy customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2018

Very good customers service. Quick action and on time delivery. Price was cheaper than other online sellers and the packaging was vey good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2018

normal price been seeing is $799 lowest store was willing to do is $580, got it at around $470 which is a huge difference !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2018

Excellent service. Brilliant product. I was informed there was a 2 week wait for delivery from the Perth supplier, then 2 days later my fridge was delivered. Thank you Stan Cash and Fisher Paykel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2018

Very smooth transaction and fast postage. Excellent Service. Very quick to answer queries and very responsive. Thank you to the team at Stan Cash

Was this review helpful? Yes

Better than most

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2018

Delivery. Was slow. But whe n I calle d staff were honest which I liked product was se mi. Assembled wh en I. Came which was helpful for me
Best price

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellend service and price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2018

Purchased 2 Airconditioners and the service and price was the best i had found. All details were explained to me clearly and they also arranged delivery to my house. I will be buying more from Stan Cash in the future.
Thank you to Mick & Staff for this great service to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Purchased range hood at the best price and arrived within a few days of placing order. Sales service and service at pickup was exceptionally good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great and easy to deal with

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Was very simple and a very smooth process. Am looking at getting more appliances and will defiantly be looking at buying more from here first

Was this review helpful? Yes

Value for money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

I looked around for a couple of weeks before making my purchase and Stan cash has the best prices by far. Savings of around $200 - $300 on my washing machine. All the staff were friendly and super helpful. I would absolutely recommend Stan cash.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very happy customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

Bought a stick vacuum for my mother in law. Very happy with the price compared to other online stores and also received it very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome and very happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 30, 2018

Very happy with service and the delivery and how promptly my parcel was delivered and have told all my friends about this experience it was my first time buying on line but happy with the company I dealt with Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tamborine Mountain

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 answers
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Great Products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 27, 2018

These products are exactly what they say...top of the range and reliable. I would recommend these products to anyone that can use them. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

5 Stars for the 3 Ps

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2018

Right price, prompt service, professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend Stan Cash. Used Zip Money to purchase my washing machine and that was a seamless process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 32 pages


Questions & Answers

I need recommendation on a cordless vac that is powerful inexpensive and doesn't loose suction. Any ideas?

Mary73 asked on Mar 10, 2018