Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Amazing!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

Received a package via the Zoom2u service, my goodness if only the rest of the courier industry would keep up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

Can't believe, how simple, professional and courteous this whole process has been.

Thank you and I will highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Package was picked up in minutes and delivered well ahead of schedule. Very happy. Would recommend to anyone who wants to save an errand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome couriers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Zoom2u couriers were fast ,affordable, professional , and friendly!. The app was awesome , l could see where my package was by live tracking my courier. Friendly courier . I will use them and recommend to friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

The service from Zoom2u was excellent, thank you. I would highly recommend you and will be using your service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service for Large Group Lunch Orders

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

We ordered lunch online from a Sydney City Restaurant and prior to confirming with the restaurant, requested a quote online using Zoom2u. I had one of the Zoom2U employees based in Philippines contact me to confirm the quote details. He then found a driver who was willing to do the pick up and deliver. The delivery was efficient and dropped to us on a timely manner

Was this review helpful? Yes

outstanding

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

will continue to use zoom 2u with out question, friendly driver, prompt delivery, delivered in a quarter the time quoted

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy booking online and good tracking info

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

The online booking was very easy and clear. The online tracking was accurate and I was kept informed along the way. Recommend for urgent next flight deliveries.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2017

For anyone needing any package delivered in super quick time, get on their website!!
You won’t be disappointed.
Great service, polite and professional drivers and an on time delivery every time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wasn't expecting my parcel for a few more days!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2017

Hello,
To whom it may concern at Zoom2u. I ordered an item from EBay on the UK on Friday. Didn't expect it for at least 10dsys. Arrived on my door step on Monday afternoonllll Absoutelly fantastic service.
Richmond McDonald.

Was this review helpful? Yes

CHEAPEST, FASTEST & MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2017

I had my passport delivered interstate overnight. I literally had my honeymoon in the Maldives in their hands and they delivered with the utmost professionalism. Will recommend this company to friends and family, will also use again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect service ever

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 14, 2017

I need to send a document by 5pm this afternoon to my lawyer. They are very helpful and dropped off on time to save my life. Thank you zoom2u driver.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wonderful service very grateful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

Your service saved me approximately 3 hours on what was a very busy day for me which enabled me to get on with more important things
I am very happy with your service and will be using you again
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Loving Zoom2u

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

Best courier service I've ever experienced. Very reliable, reasonably priced, the online chat support team are so helpful and the drivers always seem nice and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

First time using this service, I found it very easy to navigate the website and keep track of deliveries. We'll definitely be using this service again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reliable mob .......

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

Have used their service for a number of months now and, outside the rare hick-up, we have been very pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fastest delivery service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

Live tracking of the courier driver is awesome. Where you can track driver with its location. Really good for the people who need goods to be delivered in a same day

Was this review helpful? Yes

Keep it up!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

I’ve used you guys several times now, you’ve never let me down! Keep up the GREAT job and I’ll keep using you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very reliable service in courier market

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

Zoom2u is very reliable service, always around whenever needed, deliver our documents in no time. Most recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greatest way to send a parcel in a hurry!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

Needed a package picked up and delivered ASAP and couldn't have been easier. Promptly picked up and delivered straight away, no waiting for other parcels to be picked up or dropped off. Great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers

Does your company operate in Adelaide?

asked on Dec 13, 2016

Answer this

We sure do!

Does your company courier Wedding cakes? the cake will need to be picked up in ascot vale and delivered to Cremorne. is this service available with your company?

nic asked on Nov 01, 2016

Answer this

Yes! They do organise delivery for wedding cakes.