Best HP Laptops

35 listings
HP Spectre X360
2.6 from 65 reviews

Latest review: This is a great laptop. Lightweight, reliable, and fast. I love that the screen can flip and become a tablet. Like others, I had a warranty issue. Whilst I was disappointed they don't have a local

  • Value for Money
    2.5 (4)
  • Portability
    4.3 (3)
  • Build Quality
    2.0 (4)
  • Battery Life
    3.7 (3)
  • Camera Quality
    3.3 (3)
  • Display Quality
    3.3 (3)
HP Pavilion x360
2.1 from 43 reviews

Latest review: I really hate this computer. Having being forced to migrate from Apple to PC due to availability of certain software, I chose this laptop thinking it looked and sounded pretty cool. I was wrong. The

  • Value for Money
    2.7 (3)
  • Portability
    3.0 (3)
  • Build Quality
    1.3 (3)
  • Battery Life
    2.0 (3)
  • Camera Quality
    2.0 (3)
  • Display Quality
    2.7 (3)
HP ENVY 15
3.0 from 10 reviews

Latest review: New HP Envy has performed very well. Easy set up, super fast and responsive. Screen display is bright and vibrant. Touch screen and tablet mode work better than expected. Makes the most of Windows

HP Pavilion 15
1.8 from 73 reviews

Latest review: Purchased this laptop in August 2021. I have had to ring HP twice since for support. Machine now not recognising my fingerprint, requiring a password to access but not recognising the keyboard

HP Stream 11-Y009TU
2.8 from 10 reviews

Latest review: I bought 3 of these for my kids 18 months ago and although they aren’t great they do work well for their purpose. They have next to no storage so not great for games but watching YouTube or Netflix a

Related Articles

Previous
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
HP Omen 15.6
4.5 from 4 reviews

Latest review: The price is great compared to laptops with a similar build and needs for myself. Gaming works perfectly with no lag at all as I didn't want to get a desktop pc. I use it a lot for some programming

HP Notebook 15s-fq1055tu
3.5 from 6 reviews

Latest review: I bought an HP less that 7 months ago. 3 months into using it, the battery is completely unusable. If I remove the power cord, the computer shuts down. When I contacted HP support, they want me to

HP 15-DA0024TX
4.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I bought this Lap top a few months ago to be able to carry from work to home every day. I must say, despite that this is a basic model but it has a i5 processor which is fast. The picture resolution

HP Spectre X2
1.9 from 10 reviews

Latest review: I bought a top end HP spectre in February 2016. Immediately there were issues with the loudspeakers, a squealing noise when turned on. In 2019 it started playing up with occasional blackouts which

HP Elitebook 850 G4
5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This a work notebook. Specs: HP EliteBook840 G5 i7/16GB/512GB SSD/UHDGraphics620 in conjunction with a HP Thunderbolt dock Pros: Great resolution Decent weight Good performer in comparison to an

HP Pavilion X2
5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: So nimble slim and easy to pack away almost anywhere. I recommend buying this product. It worked for me and it may work for you too. At Least try

HP Envy x360 15-DR1018TX
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: Warranty could be longer but speed of the Laptop seems to be great even when fully loading multiple screens and apps. The touchscreen is great when using (or homeschooling) with kids and gaming works

HP ZBook 15
4.5 from 2 reviews

Latest review: I have been using the zBook for over 2 years now. I only can say is perfect for high performing tasks such as data processing or even video editing. Only thing I found is that it is a bit laggy in

HP Envy 13
2.0 from 7 reviews

Latest review: We bought a HP Envy 13 inch i7 8Gb around Dec 2020. It's for our son as he started high school this year. All seem to be going well until around June 2021. We started to notice yellow patches on the

HP Probook 470 G5
4.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This laptop functions well. However it is quite weighty and thick. It is also quite slow and the battery life is around 4-6 hours. However it is quite stable and is able to work well for its

HP Notebook - 14-BP115TX
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Neede to upgrade but wasnt looking to spend more than $1000. This was on sale for $799 (RRP $999). The INtel Core i5-8250U processor is fast and has no issues dealing with multiple everyday

HP Chromebook 11
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: First one last 4 years screen just dont turn on one day, just bought another same one, cheap and last decent amount of time. just been using it to stream movies, youtubing, googling and reading

HP Probook 450 G5
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Battery on full charge lasts 2 school days. Unit is light and very fast. Easy to navigate around for kids. Startup is quick. Screen is clear to see, keyboard buttons are

HP Probook 450 G4
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought this computer for my son going into high school as recommended by the school. The notebook computer has a very sleek elegant design but is super fast and powerful with its intel i5. 8th

HP Z24n G2
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I had an old "premium" 24" LCD monitor from another vendor that was due for replacement (old one was 8 or 9 years old). Requirements were 1920x1200 (that 120 extra pixels makes a big difference when

Page 1 of 2