Best HP Laptops

38 listings
HP Spectre X360
2.6 from 71 reviews

Latest review: Very disappointed with this laptop. It has a nice touch screen, but it only has 1 camera which performs very badly indoors. At first I thought that it was the camera driver which is a 2006 version,

  • Value for Money
    2.4 (10)
  • Portability
    4.4 (7)
  • Build Quality
    2.4 (9)
  • Battery Life
    3.4 (9)
  • Camera Quality
    3.3 (8)
  • Display Quality
    4.3 (8)
HP Pavilion x360
2.2 from 46 reviews

Latest review: Bought this in June 2022. Brand new out of the box one of the hinges was faulty. Quality control not good. Returned for refund. Not what I expected from

  • Value for Money
    2.7 (6)
  • Portability
    3.2 (5)
  • Build Quality
    1.8 (6)
  • Battery Life
    2.8 (5)
  • Camera Quality
    3.0 (5)
  • Display Quality
    3.2 (5)
HP Pavilion 15
1.8 from 75 reviews

Latest review: Purchased on special for 849.15 2 May 2020 JBHIFI. Not powering up 5/11/20 repaired by 12/11/20. Now 27/6/22 battery not working and keyboard not working. This machine gets a very good life is

  • Value for Money
    2.0 (8)
  • Portability
    3.4 (8)
  • Build Quality
    1.9 (8)
  • Battery Life
    2.7 (7)
  • Camera Quality
    2.9 (7)
  • Display Quality
    3.0 (8)
HP ENVY 15
2.8 from 11 reviews

Latest review: I purchased this with the express reason to take on a road trip so I could work while away. One morning I tried to start computer and it wouldn't work. I took it to Harvey Norman Cairns (not where

  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Portability
    5.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    1.0 (1)
  • Display Quality
    4.0 (1)
HP Stream 11-Y009TU
2.8 from 10 reviews

Latest review: I bought 3 of these for my kids 18 months ago and although they aren’t great they do work well for their purpose. They have next to no storage so not great for games but watching YouTube or Netflix a

Related Articles

Previous
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Make staying at home more enjoyable with these products and tips

Staying at home doesn’t have to be a drag, even if you’re isolating. With the right products, you can still eat, drink, and relax as if you’re on holiday, so that your summer staycation is something special.

Clara V.
Clara V.
make-staying-at-home-more-enjoyable-with-these-products-and-tips
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
HP Omen 15.6
4.0 from 5 reviews

Latest review: I bought my HP Omen15-AX238TX in Aug 2017. In the first year the screen was replaced and the memory module was replaced too. Now after less than 5 years my touchpad (mousepad) is malfunctioning and

  • Value for Money
    3.0 (1)
  • Portability
    4.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    2.0 (1)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (1)
  • Camera Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Display Quality
    5.0 (1)
HP Notebook 15s-fq1055tu
3.5 from 6 reviews

Latest review: I bought an HP less that 7 months ago. 3 months into using it, the battery is completely unusable. If I remove the power cord, the computer shuts down. When I contacted HP support, they want me to

  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Portability
    3.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    1.0 (1)
  • Battery Life
    1.0 (1)
  • Camera Quality
    2.0 (1)
  • Display Quality
    3.0 (1)
HP 15-DA0024TX
4.0 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I bought this Lap top a few months ago to be able to carry from work to home every day. I must say, despite that this is a basic model but it has a i5 processor which is fast. The picture resolution

HP Spectre X2
1.8 from 11 reviews

Latest review: This laptop in the past years I've owned it has been absolutely awful, words cannot describe the hatred I have towards this thing. Has always been a slow and glitchy laptop struggling to run the most

  • Value for Money
    1.0 (2)
  • Portability
    4.5 (2)
  • Build Quality
    2.5 (2)
  • Battery Life
    2.0 (2)
  • Camera Quality
    3.0 (2)
  • Display Quality
    3.5 (2)
HP Elitebook 850 G4
5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This a work notebook. Specs: HP EliteBook840 G5 i7/16GB/512GB SSD/UHDGraphics620 in conjunction with a HP Thunderbolt dock Pros: Great resolution Decent weight Good performer in comparison to an

HP Pavilion X2
5.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: So nimble slim and easy to pack away almost anywhere. I recommend buying this product. It worked for me and it may work for you too. At Least try

HP Envy x360 15-DR1018TX
3.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: REVIEW CHANGE: was actually positives coming out of this laptop at first. However after owning it for only a year and a half, its had constant hardware, troubleshooting and other issues such as apps

  • Value for Money
    2.5 (2)
  • Portability
    4.5 (2)
  • Build Quality
    3.5 (2)
  • Battery Life
    3.5 (2)
  • Camera Quality
    3.0 (2)
  • Display Quality
    4.5 (2)
HP ZBook 15
3.3 from 3 reviews

Latest review: I bought laptop for 3.3K with 16Gb RAM and bought separetely 64GB RAM to extend and one more NVMe SSD, so in total spent 4K AUD. The case is ok, seems more sturdier and better then my previous one

  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
  • Portability
    1.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (1)
  • Camera Quality
    1.0 (1)
  • Display Quality
    4.0 (1)
HP Envy 13
1.9 from 8 reviews

Latest review: I have had it for about a year and half and it was great up to about 13 months (ie out of warrenty). The keyboard does not work sometimes and sometime it works but what ends up on the document is

  • Value for Money
    2.3 (3)
  • Portability
    4.0 (2)
  • Build Quality
    1.0 (3)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (2)
  • Camera Quality
    3.5 (2)
  • Display Quality
    2.5 (2)
HP Probook 470 G5
4.0 from 2 reviews

Latest review: This laptop functions well. However it is quite weighty and thick. It is also quite slow and the battery life is around 4-6 hours. However it is quite stable and is able to work well for its

Related Articles

Previous
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas Gift Ideas for Dad

If you hop onto Google and type in ‘Christmas gifts for Dad,’ you’ll likely be met with a barrage of ads for personalised beer glasses and novelty socks. To give Dad something he actually loves - and uses daily - read on for a list of Christmas gift ideas on Dad's secret wish list.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.
christmas-gift-ideas-for-dad
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Next
HP Chromebook 11
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: First one last 4 years screen just dont turn on one day, just bought another same one, cheap and last decent amount of time. just been using it to stream movies, youtubing, googling and reading

  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Portability
    5.0 (1)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (1)
  • Camera Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Display Quality
    4.0 (1)
HP Notebook - 14-BP115TX
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Neede to upgrade but wasnt looking to spend more than $1000. This was on sale for $799 (RRP $999). The INtel Core i5-8250U processor is fast and has no issues dealing with multiple everyday

HP Probook 450 G4
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: I bought this computer for my son going into high school as recommended by the school. The notebook computer has a very sleek elegant design but is super fast and powerful with its intel i5. 8th

HP Probook 450 G5
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Battery on full charge lasts 2 school days. Unit is light and very fast. Easy to navigate around for kids. Startup is quick. Screen is clear to see, keyboard buttons are

HP ZBook 15v G5
5.0 from 1 review

Latest review: Needed to replace my HP Probrook 450 G4 and I looked around and settled on the Zbook 15v G5. The specifications were right where i wanted them to be. i5-8400 @ 2.5 GHz, 16GB ram, Nvidia Quadro P600

Page 1 of 2