??!
1 photo
Activeskin

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    5.0 (91)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (100)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (79)
Previous
Next
Lynette

LynetteSydney, NSW

Great prices fast delivery and easy to use

published

The online site is easy to use, very satisfied with all the products. The package came within days and was packed very well.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Lynette, Thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback. We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience shopping with us! Have a beautiful week ahead :)
Thanks, Nikki & The Activeskin Team x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Roxy DS

Roxy DSPerth, WA

Great prices, fast shipping

published

The website is amazing, very easy to navigate and search for items. Big range of products, found all I needed and more! Excellent quality, delivered with care with lots of extra little surprises in the package! So happy receiving orders through Activeskin <3 and really glad I discovered them! My new go-to for all things beauty! Loads of promos and free gifts :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Roxy,
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are so pleased to hear that all your experiences at Activeskin have been so positive. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks, Nikki and the Activeskin Team x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

gloria

gloriaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great service

published

I am very happy with my purchace. it arrived perfectly wrapped and very quick service. i will order again. There was also a.little treat inside. thank you Active Skin also after i placed my order couldnt believe how quick the delivery was only couple days. wow amazing.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Gloria, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback! Have a wonderful day :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DL Piper

DL Piper

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great website, great customer service, great products & great value

published

I cannot fault this company / website. I have been buying from them for over 4 years. Not once have I had a late delivery, incorrect items posted or delayed responses from customer service. After initially doing some research regarding their pricing, I am confident they are the best value for money in Australia for the products they sell.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin
K shopper

K shopperGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great value and excellent service

published

Ordered on Friday, dispatched same day, arrived on Tuesday. Great value, very good range, always a special offer available to try new products. Website easy to navigate and great follow up service for queries. $15 gift For next order when u spend over $150 (can only be redeemed once per order though).

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Hi K. Thanks for the great feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with Activeskin.
Have a great day
Regards
Ben and the Activeskin team

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Sam

SamGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

This product is amazing. Worth every cent. You can literally feel the mask working. Amazing tingling sensation.

published

Great website. Easy to navigate and customer service is undeniably awesome! I recommend using active skin for all your needs. Product details are accurate and the rewards of using active skin are great!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Sam, Wow what a lovely review! Thank you so much for providing this lovely feedback! Have a wonderful day :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dva25

dva25South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

simple and quick

published

Very easy to find what I wanted from a very large range of products. I bought one product which was all I anticipated and at a very good price. This will be my go to spot for beauty.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this review! Enjoy your new goodies and have a wonderful day :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Lisa  C.

Lisa C.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Service, Price & Product

published

A pleasure to deal with, helpful & prompt service. I ordered 2 products, they didn't have one of them in stock so someone from Activeskin called me the same day to let me know and offer me a full refund which appeared on my bank statement withing 24 hours. The price of the product I bought was quiet reasonable. Standard shipping was free but I chose to pay $2 more for tracking and my package arrived within one week. My first impressions are that they are well priced, efficient and trust worthy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great first experience shopping with us here at Activeskin! Enjoy and have a lovely day :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

slbenn

slbennGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Cannot live without these products

published

The online store was clear and simple to navigate through! The product is fantastic and a very reasonable price! I will be highly recommending this to all my friends and family!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hello, thank you so much for taking the time to pass on these kind words! It's so great to hear that you loved shopping with us. Have a beautiful day!
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vickie

VickieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

ASAP is beautiful on your skin

published

Great fast service with so many great products to choose from. I will return soon to purchase more products from this company good job I will be back.
ASAP is such a beautiful product.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Janette

JanetteCentral West, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Prompt delivery with great specials

published

Impressed with the range of quality products. I did find it difficult to navigate the website but I phoned directly and the order was put through promptly with several samples. Will definitely return.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Janette, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had some trouble navigating our website but glad to hear you were able to get it sorted and place an order! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Therese

Therese

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

My New Fave!

published

My new fave online store. Ordered Tues p.m. - arrived Thurs a.m. It felt like Christmas when I opened the parcel, packed full of free samples and even a KitKat to sweeten the experience even more! I love the Saya products I purchased too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Therese! What a beautiful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this kind feedback. We hope you enjoy your new goodies and have a lovely day! Thanks, Nikki x

Good service

published

A good range of products are available and the site easily navigated. Competitive pricing and good communication. The ordering process was easy and delivery was really quick and efficient.Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Maree, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It's so great to you hear you had a positive experience shopping with us. Have a lovely day! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michelle

MichelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great Service !

published

Found my skincare range on their online site and with competitive pricing. Placed my order and three days later it was delivered ! And I also received a little sample gift. Very impressed and will definitely use them again in the future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this kind feedback. It's so great to hear you had a lovely experience shopping with us. Happy Friday! Thanks, Nikki x

Lulu

Lulu

  • 2 reviews

Amazing service and delivery

published

Easy to use website and a large range or products. Quick and easy delivery and ordering experience. Pricing was competitive too and great option for home facials during isolation. Thanks

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Lulu, thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a lovely time shopping with us! Thanks, Nikki :)

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great products

published

Delivery and communication is consistently good,I am always impressed by how quickly I receive my products.Always receive some nice samples and a mini Kit Kat as well which is a nice touch

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Mandy, thank you for your kind words! It's so lovely to hear that you are loving shopping with us! Have a lovely day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jodine

JodineFar North Queensland, QLD

Simplicity is key.

published

Sourcing the brands I sort through the online search, was so quick & easy to find. Saves me time and money with great discounts. Prompt delivery with orders. Love, love, love the ASAP & Dermalogica products ordered. Love trying other Brand samples. Would not shop anywhere else for skincare.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

Sarah

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love it

published

Love the products and the packaging was nice. It included some freebies and a chocolate along with a discount for next time. The shipping was fast too. Will definitely order from Activeskin again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review! Enjoy your new goodies :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

meghan s

meghan sSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing service!

published

I placed an order at 2:24 on a Wednesday and it by 11:00 the next morning! I had also supplied the wrong address and it was so easy to get it fixed, plus the staff were super friendly when I called. Had such a good experience ordering with them and will definitely be a regular from now on. They were also the only retailer in Australia who had the blush I wanted in stock!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Meghan, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback! We are so pleased to hear your order arrived to you so quickly and that you had a pleasant experience shopping with us! Have a happy Friday! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Simple easy process

published

Thalgo products was what I was looking for. Easy to find. Great price. Easy to navigate organising payment and recouping $points. On the whole great experience. Ordered on a Sunday. Arrived Thursday morning. All products in good condition....Thankyou

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Connie H

Connie Hasked

Activeskin

Just checking but do the Dermalogica products come with the security seal?

2 answers
Eve
Eve

Yes they do

Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Yes they sure do :) Thanks, Simone

likemd

likemdasked

Activeskin

I've been a loyal MD Formulation customer for so many years. The online store I've been buying the products now no longer stock them and more expensive. Does Activeskin.com.au sell genuine products? They seem to be much cheaper and I'm quite cautious. Please let me know

2 answers
Honestrv
Honestrv

I would be careful purchasing from Active skin as I purchased some make-up & the packaging & the shade was completely different from the original product I had been purchasing for many years elsewhere in Australia & overseas. It was either a faulty product or a fake. Getting in touch with the customer service proved difficult also as they never picked up their phone or replied to half the emails & then after chasing them around they refused to fully refund their faulty products & postage paid. Very poor customer service. I will definitely not be purchasing or advise anyone to purchase from them!

Olivia
Olivia

I have known the owners of Activeskin for over 40 years and can assure you without a doubt that ALL products on their website are 100% genuine. They are amazing people who conduct their lives with the utmost of integrity and am very proud to call Yvette (owner with her husband Ben) my sister Xx

Get an answer from our members and Activeskin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.