??!

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
88
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
3
1 star
11

Claudia A.

Claudia A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fabulous eyebrows using Jane Iredale!

published

I recently purchased Jane Iredale eyebrow pencil. The active skin online store was easy to navigate. The delivery arrived 2 days, well packed. a surprise chocolate was wrapped up too

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Claudia, Thank you for your kind review! :) We are so happy to hear this and appreciate your review. Thanks, Simone xx

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Very prompt , in receiving my skin care

published

As i have crohns my skin was a terrible color, looking older, i needed a good moisturiser, i had tried many different products, breaking out in pimples then i was told about skinstitut, people had notice my skin had changed, more moist and hydrated stating i was looking much younger. I'm 56 yr so it makes me feel good, thank you activesskin.

1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Oh that is so wonderful to hear Kerrie :) I am so pleased to hear that Skinstitut is helping your skin and making you feel better! Thank you for letting us know. Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecSydney Surrounds, NSW

Excellent service

published

Very easy to navigate the website for the products that I required
Great range of products and different brands
Extremely satisfied with the product and does exactly what I need it for

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for your lovely review :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trisha M.

Trisha M.Sydney, NSW

The perfect product for my teenage son.

published

Very easy. I always use the search button. The products I require are always available. The products are delivered within two days and always packaged so professionally. The ASAP products are always reliable and I have extreme confidence in purchasing this brand.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Trisha

Thank you for your beautiful 5 star review! I will be sure to pass this onto our team. ASAP is a fabulous brand, one of my favourites also :) Have a lovely day. Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


Service and delivery excellant

published

I have been using this product for years and buying in at a Hairdressing Salon in Cairns Central who no longer sell it then moved to another store but your prices are much better and I never knew the larger size existed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Hi Evonna. Thanks for the kind feedback. I'm glad to read that you had a positive experience at Activeskin.
Regards, The Activeskin Team

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


At Last!

published

I found the website very easy to navigate and the products clearly listed and easy to find. I loved the range of products and will definitely be returning. At long last I have found products to keep my wiry hair under control. They were immediately affective and smelled wonderful! Very happy customer! Thank you!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at Activeskin
Regards, The Activeskin team.

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alpha h eye creme

published

I found all great product was great and time delivered accurate buy this again luv the samples lets me try new skin care many thanks for your support regards Robyn

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you so much Robyn :) x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Easy, fast and a beautifully wrapped

published

It was easy to order, it was delivered in a few days and had a special touch to it with beautiful packaging, a free sample and a little chocolate! Highly recommend rhe service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for much for your lovely feedback :) Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cherrie

CherrieSydney, NSW

A.S.A.P Range

published

Easy to navigate the site. Large range of asap products. They are amazing, leaves my skin feeling clear soft and refreshed. Love this product highly recommend the a b and c serums

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Cherrie, Thank you for your feedback :) ASAP is such a wonderful brand and we love hearing that you are happy with these products! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LeighLeigh

LeighLeighSydney, NSW

Ultraceuticals Ultra A Skin Perfecting Serum

published

It was really easy to navigate the online store. The products was delivered super quick.
Activeskin.com.au site has so many products that I wasn't ware of until my sister told me to have a look. I loved that there are always free samples and it's so great as I get to try the new products and if I like them, I can buy them so I don't feel like I had wasted my money if I didn't like it. Very smart marketing :). Actually all my additional products are as a result of me liking the products from the free samples.
I loved this product. I now use it religiously every night. My colleagues said my skin is looking amazingly fresh and I attribute the result to this product as I am not doing anything else different.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Leigh, Thank you for your review! What a great complement that your colleagues are saying your skin is looking amazingly fresh :) That's what we love to hear! Have a great day and thank you for your lovely feedback. Thanks, Simone :)


Blayne Swadling

Blayne Swadling

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Pure Fiji Perfection!!

published

I recently found out about the Pure Fiji range off a friend. Active skin had what I wanted and was so easy to find on there online store as well!! Quick and efficient payment and delivery. Beautiful packaging as well.
Thank you so much for a wonderful shopping experience!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Blayne, thank you for your beautiful review and you are so welcome :) Pure Fiji is just gorgeous, one of my faves also! We look forward to seeing you at the website again! Have a great day! Thanks, Simone xx

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


AnneMaree Lewis

AnneMaree LewisSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Everything & MOR

published

I was looking for MOR Marshmallow fragrance & found it. I found lots of other things as well & will come back for them. The fragrance was everything & MOR. I love it. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Anne Maree, Thank you for taking the time pass on your feedback :) MOR is such a great brand & especially the Marshmallow sells so well! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Toni Binns

Toni BinnsLaunceston, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The pure Fiji body lotion and shower wash smell amazing!! Love the body lotion.

published

Extremely satisfied with everything.
Easy navigation
Very satisfied with the the products
Beautiful quality
I will be purchasing some more of Fiji pure range again.... Love it thank you so much. Cheers

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Toni, thank you for your lovely 5 Star Review! Pure Fiji is such a beautiful brand, and we are so happy to hear that you are loving this range :) Have a great day. Thanks, Simone :) x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Renee

ReneeAdelaide

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent site, great products

published

Excellent prices, super fast delivery, very happy with the product. Great variety on the site. Love the Alpha H range. Easy to navigate. Will use again and would highly recommend :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Renee, Alpha H is such a great brand and Australian also :) Thank you for your lovely review! xx

Alx

AlxHunter Region, NSW

I love it! So easy to use.

published

Activeskin is so quick and easy to use! Took me 10 mins to get all of my products and to checkout which is perfect as I have a baby so I can do it while I’m feeding him. I was extremely satisfied with the range and quality of products!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Alx, thank you for your beautiful review :) We are so happy to hear this xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sue

SueSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent service!!!

published

I placed my order early Thursday morning and within an hour had received my confirmation, receipt and postage details. I received my Elizabeth Arden Holiday Celebration make up collection before lunchtime Friday!! Very impressed with the service!!! Great work everyone and thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
3 comments
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Sue, Thank you for your beautiful 5 star Review! How great that your order was received the next day :) The Holiday Collection is such a wonderful Pack. I am sure you will enjoy! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone x

Sue
Sue
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Oh how lovely! Your granddaughter will love this! x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


Bettye

BettyePerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Love this product have used it for years and it really works!!

published

Easy site to navigate.
Great range of products but I am very focused on the type and range of products that I use on my skin.
Love the product I purchased today.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
3 comments
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Bettye, Thank you for your review! Alpha H is such a wonderful brand, I am sure you will see great results. Have a beautiful day. Thanks, Simone x

Bettye
Bettye
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

That sounds wonderful. I am sure your clients would also love Alpha H :) Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lenore

LenoreWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

So quick

published

Fabulous range of top quality products for a excellent price. Orders are shipped very quickly fantastic service, I have had 2 orders now and the have both arrived quickly and packed well.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


Kerry

KerrySydney, NSW

Great prices and huge selection.

published

Site a little clunky as had to go back and forth through directory each time I looked at a product, however, I persevered and now have great products and a great price. This was coupled by very good and prompt service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Kerry, Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. I am sorry if you were having trouble with the website, please always call or email us & we would be more than happy to help. Have a great Friday! Thanks, Simone :)

Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Hi Kerry. Thanks for your feedback, We value all feedback, hence I'd like to chat to you personally about your experience. Is it possible for me to contact you? My email is ben@activeskin.com.au

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


great site

published

fab site easy to navigate.
excellent value for money better than a shop front store
received by australia post quicker than expected
parcel was well packed
chocolate included nice touch
discount coupon included
incentive to lodge feedback
excellent company to deal with

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Connie H

Connie Hasked

Just checking but do the Dermalogica products come with the security seal?

2 answers
Eve
Eve

Yes they do

Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Yes they sure do :) Thanks, Simone


likemd

likemdasked

I've been a loyal MD Formulation customer for so many years. The online store I've been buying the products now no longer stock them and more expensive. Does Activeskin.com.au sell genuine products? They seem to be much cheaper and I'm quite cautious. Please let me know

2 answers
Honestrv
Honestrv

I would be careful purchasing from Active skin as I purchased some make-up & the packaging & the shade was completely different from the original product I had been purchasing for many years elsewhere in Australia & overseas. It was either a faulty product or a fake. Getting in touch with the customer service proved difficult also as they never picked up their phone or replied to half the emails & then after chasing them around they refused to fully refund their faulty products & postage paid. Very poor customer service. I will definitely not be purchasing or advise anyone to purchase from them!

Olivia
Olivia

I have known the owners of Activeskin for over 40 years and can assure you without a doubt that ALL products on their website are 100% genuine. They are amazing people who conduct their lives with the utmost of integrity and am very proud to call Yvette (owner with her husband Ben) my sister Xx


Get an answer from our members and Activeskin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.