??!

Reviews

4.5

131 reviews
5
(112)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(12)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (61)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (66)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (52)
Previous
Next

good service great products and very good price offer

published

Was simple to navigate and not time consuming to use
Very satisfied with products and wide range to choose from
Quality very very good and salon standards thank you very pleased

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

cleanser

published

Great cleanser - works well on breakout areas and does not dry out the less oily areas on my face. Leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. Smells fresh and skin feels clean and refreshed.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Marchelle, thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your products! Have a wonderful day :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Solar defence booster delivers.

published

I’ve been using Dermalogica solar defence booster spf50 every day for about 3-4 years. I mix a pea size amount with my moisturiser and apply it to my face neck and...... don’t forget your ears!
Moisture with sun protection.
Fabulous product.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Debra, we are so glad to hear that you are loving your Dermalogica products! Thank you for your lovely feedback and we hope you have a beautiful day :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent

published

The website is easy to navigate and they had all the products that I was looking for. Overall I found Activeskin to have excellent service, competitive price and very fast delivery. I am extremely satisfied.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Kat, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear that you loved your experience shopping with us here at Activeskin. Have a beautiful day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Lisa

LisaSydney Surrounds, NSW

HydroPeptide

published

Been using the HydroPeptide range for 6 months now & my skin is loving it. It’s easy routine am & pm. Looks & feels healthy & younger at the rip old age of 50. Thanks HydroPeptide

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are loving the Hydropeptide range. Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Nikki :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amanda

AmandaSydney, NSW

Love love love The HydroPeptide Skin Care Range

published

Great Website..Very easy to navigate and very descriptive and informative about all Skin care products..Very Happy and love the free sample serum ..A lovely touch..Great packaging too..Didn’t arrive with box battered..

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
3 comments
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Amanda, thank you so much for your lovely review. Hydropeptide is such a great brand and sells so well with us. We are so pleased to hear that you are loving this range. Have a wonderful Friday and weekend. Thanks, Simone :) x

Amanda
Amanda
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

That's fantastic! Have a lovely day Amanda :)
Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kellie S.

Kellie S.Sydney, NSW

Always a positive experience

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin
Gina

Gina

  • 2 reviews

One stop shop

published

Ordering from Activeskin, is easy, efficient and enjoyable
They stock loads of well known brands and are price competitive
They are also able to advise you if needed
They are also easy to contact if you have any issues

Shipping
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Gina, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide these comments :)

Happy Friday. Thanks, Simone :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

kylie

kyliePink, Ohio

  • 19 reviews
  • 2 likes

Omg these products are amazing n smell devine

published

Omg lordy lordy my legs and body are going to luv these products they smell n feel so devine No more snakeskin on my legs And loving the free samples n my fav a KitKat Thank you n Blessings

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Kylie, we are so glad to hear that you love your goodies! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and we look forward to having you shop with us again soon :) Have a lovely day!
Thanks, Nikki x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tracey

tracey

  • 3 reviews

Excellent service!

published

You guys are super efficient and I am very impressed with the service provided...
Timely and very informative!!!
Very impressive and will continue shopping with Activeskin...looking forward to the next purchase, cool!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Tracey, this is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for your lovely feedback :)
Have a great day. Thanks, Nikki x

P.G.

P.G.Canberra 2600, ACT

Excellent customer service

published

I researched a serum that I wanted and Activeskin had the best price. The item arrived quickly however the pump pack wasn't working. They spoke to the manufacturer and I tried the fix but it still wasn't working so they gave me a return slip and a new product was sent out very quickly. Overall a really good experience with the company.

Shipping
Date PurchasedApril 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi P.G, Thank you for your review! I am so pleased that a replacement was sent for you and this was taken care of quickly for you :) Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Ranjit K.

Ranjit K.Victoria

Very well

published

Its easy to navigate the online store with wide range of products but I was looking for package skin care product for particular brand but it was out of stock and I bought individual and it cost me more compare to the package one.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for your 5 star review :) Have a great day. Thanks, Simone

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is perfect

published

This is my first purchase from Activeskin and I’m very happy with the service and communication.
I just love the Image I mask , my skin feels beautifully hydrated and silky smooth, l’d highly recommend it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Kelly, this is wonderful to hear! Thank you. So glad also to hear that you are loving the Image Mask :)
Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David

DavidPerth, WA

Very slick

published

Very well laid out website, easy navigation to payment and dispatched immediately. I went for the quick dispatch and it reached me on day 4 in suburban Perth, to bad for the current Covid issues.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you so much David for your lovely 5 star review :) Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Simone :)

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Now know better

Now know betterSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great service :)

published

I bought four items from the Niod range yet one was on back order from their suppliers. The kind people at Active Skin asked if I would prefer to wait or have the cost refunded, and promptly refunded the cost of the missing item. Thank you Activeskin :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

You are so welcome :) Thank you for your lovely 5 star review! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone xx

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Deb Wheeler

Deb WheelerWarnervale

  • 6 reviews

So easy to order online

published

The activeskin on line store website is so easy to follow and navigate through. It always has the greatest specials ever and lots of excellent give aways with sneaky little surprises tucked inside.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Deb, we love your beautiful feedback and appreciate the time to provide this.
Have a great day. Thanks, Simone :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Helen

HelenCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

It took 2 weeks to arrive

published

The website was fine.
I paid extra for a quick dispatch .
The order still took 14 days.
Apparently it was sent from Sydney and I live in Canberra.
I am disappointed with the delivery service

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Hi Helen, can you please provide an order number, so I can look into this for you? Thank you, Simone :)

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Kay

KaySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fast delivery

published

Just received my regular order. Love the way everything is well packed in those cute boxes. Everything arrived in perfect condition with some free samples. Great service and fast delivery. Gotta love Active Skin.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Kay, this is so lovely to read :) Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Thanks, Simone x

Mel

MelPERTH

  • 71 reviews

Loved the experience

published

First time buyer of Dermalogica product from this store. Price was competitive, delivery was fast and the free gifts inside were such a nice surprise, especially the mini KitKat! Very happy and will definitely use them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you so much for your feedback :) Keep safe. Thanks, Simone xx

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecNorth Queensland, QLD

Active Skincare - online ordering; delivery and packaging

published

So easy to navigate and choose products online, easy checkout, awesome savings and sales available, free product samples - range of products was extensive, delivery swift and easy! Quality of products was perfect and the packaging was so thoughtful - exceptional transaction from online to home!! Nothing negative to say at all.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

What a beautiful review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely feedback. We really appreciate this, and has put a smile on our faces. Have a great day and be safe. Thanks, Simone :) x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Connie H

Connie Hasked

Activeskin

Just checking but do the Dermalogica products come with the security seal?

2 answers
Eve
Eve

Yes they do

Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Yes they sure do :) Thanks, Simone

likemd

likemdasked

Activeskin

I've been a loyal MD Formulation customer for so many years. The online store I've been buying the products now no longer stock them and more expensive. Does Activeskin.com.au sell genuine products? They seem to be much cheaper and I'm quite cautious. Please let me know

2 answers
Honestrv
Honestrv

I would be careful purchasing from Active skin as I purchased some make-up & the packaging & the shade was completely different from the original product I had been purchasing for many years elsewhere in Australia & overseas. It was either a faulty product or a fake. Getting in touch with the customer service proved difficult also as they never picked up their phone or replied to half the emails & then after chasing them around they refused to fully refund their faulty products & postage paid. Very poor customer service. I will definitely not be purchasing or advise anyone to purchase from them!

Olivia
Olivia

I have known the owners of Activeskin for over 40 years and can assure you without a doubt that ALL products on their website are 100% genuine. They are amazing people who conduct their lives with the utmost of integrity and am very proud to call Yvette (owner with her husband Ben) my sister Xx

Get an answer from our members and Activeskin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.