??!

Reviews

4.6

157 reviews
5
(138)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(4)
1
(12)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (85)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (91)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (72)
Previous
Next
Vickie

VickieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

ASAP is beautiful on your skin

published

Great fast service with so many great products to choose from. I will return soon to purchase more products from this company good job I will be back.
ASAP is such a beautiful product.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Janette

JanetteCentral West, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Prompt delivery with great specials

published

Impressed with the range of quality products. I did find it difficult to navigate the website but I phoned directly and the order was put through promptly with several samples. Will definitely return.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Janette, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had some trouble navigating our website but glad to hear you were able to get it sorted and place an order! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Therese

Therese

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

My New Fave!

published

My new fave online store. Ordered Tues p.m. - arrived Thurs a.m. It felt like Christmas when I opened the parcel, packed full of free samples and even a KitKat to sweeten the experience even more! I love the Saya products I purchased too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Therese! What a beautiful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this kind feedback. We hope you enjoy your new goodies and have a lovely day! Thanks, Nikki x

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good service

published

A good range of products are available and the site easily navigated. Competitive pricing and good communication. The ordering process was easy and delivery was really quick and efficient.Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Maree, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It's so great to you hear you had a positive experience shopping with us. Have a lovely day! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michelle

MichelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great Service !

published

Found my skincare range on their online site and with competitive pricing. Placed my order and three days later it was delivered ! And I also received a little sample gift. Very impressed and will definitely use them again in the future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this kind feedback. It's so great to hear you had a lovely experience shopping with us. Happy Friday! Thanks, Nikki x

Lulu

Lulu

  • 2 reviews

Amazing service and delivery

published

Easy to use website and a large range or products. Quick and easy delivery and ordering experience. Pricing was competitive too and great option for home facials during isolation. Thanks

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Lulu, thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback. We are so glad to hear you had a lovely time shopping with us! Thanks, Nikki :)

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Great products

published

Delivery and communication is consistently good,I am always impressed by how quickly I receive my products.Always receive some nice samples and a mini Kit Kat as well which is a nice touch

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Mandy, thank you for your kind words! It's so lovely to hear that you are loving shopping with us! Have a lovely day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jodine

JodineFar North Queensland, QLD

Simplicity is key.

published

Sourcing the brands I sort through the online search, was so quick & easy to find. Saves me time and money with great discounts. Prompt delivery with orders. Love, love, love the ASAP & Dermalogica products ordered. Love trying other Brand samples. Would not shop anywhere else for skincare.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

Sarah

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love it

published

Love the products and the packaging was nice. It included some freebies and a chocolate along with a discount for next time. The shipping was fast too. Will definitely order from Activeskin again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review! Enjoy your new goodies :)
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
meghan s

meghan sSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing service!

published

I placed an order at 2:24 on a Wednesday and it by 11:00 the next morning! I had also supplied the wrong address and it was so easy to get it fixed, plus the staff were super friendly when I called. Had such a good experience ordering with them and will definitely be a regular from now on. They were also the only retailer in Australia who had the blush I wanted in stock!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Meghan, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback! We are so pleased to hear your order arrived to you so quickly and that you had a pleasant experience shopping with us! Have a happy Friday! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Simple easy process

published

Thalgo products was what I was looking for. Easy to find. Great price. Easy to navigate organising payment and recouping $points. On the whole great experience. Ordered on a Sunday. Arrived Thursday morning. All products in good condition....Thankyou

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

jules

julesPerth, WA

So many extras

published

I'm able to buy my favourite brands at good prices which makes me come back. There are always extras and bonuses to unpack so receiving the box in the mail is exciting!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Jules, thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you are loving shopping with us here at Activeskin! Enjoy your new goodies and have a wonderful day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Zulekha Bashir

Zulekha BashirSydney, NSW

Excellent

published

Happy with product, as I used glycolic cleanser before. I am sure this glycolic scrub Will suite my skin. I will more keen to buy more product from active skin.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Zulekha, thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback! It's so great to hear that you are loving your new Skinstitut Scrub! Have a lovely day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

puzzled63

puzzled63Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

prompt delivery of quality products

published

A great online site that has a comprehensive range of quality products at competitive prices. The site is easy to navigate and purchase items. Excellent packaging and good communication by seller.

Shipping
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback! I will be sure to share this with the rest of the Activeskin Team. Have a wonderful day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Cheryl S.

Cheryl S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fabulous

published

Extremely happy with my order, received quickly, will definitely order again. Package was of high quality therefore goods were well protected. Quality of my goods were authentic. Highly recommend to new customers.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Cheryl, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so pleased to hear you had a lovely experience shopping with us here at Activeskin. Have a lovely day :) Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joan

JoanSydney, NSW

Absolutely amazing for a very sensitive skin t

published

I bought the Ahavah hand cream & mask a number of years ago when I was overseas. When it was finished, I was unable to find a shop which sold Ahavah products in Sydney.This was most disappointing as I have very sensitive skin & have been battling to find a hand cream which did not cause itching. On Tuesday 21 July I found ACTIVESKIN on line.I ordered the products on line YESTERDAY , 22 July, & the parcel arrived TODAY...... unbelievable service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Joan, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this lovely feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you are loving your Ahava products! Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Kathleen Colley

Kathleen ColleyWestern Australia

Great products. Am very pleased.

published

It was extremely easy to order the products I wanted, good value for money and arrived very promptly. Very good service, good prices and shall certainly do it again. Very satisfied.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to our team :) Have a happy Friday! Thanks, Nikki x

Ree

ReeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fast Delivery- Product as described

published

Very happy with the purchase, arrived within 2 business days and the extra freebies were such a treat! I look forward to purchasing from them again when I need to top up my beauty products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Ree, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide these comments and are so glad to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us!
Thank you, Nikki x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trish

TrishVictoria

  • 2 reviews

I love these products from Activeskin

published

Always easy to find my products, love the products, excellent service and always use this company for my products. I enjoy your sweet and discount attached. Well done Activeskin Online Store

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Trish, Thank you so much for your 5 star review :) Have a great day.
Thanks, Nikki x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kylie

kyliePink, Ohio

  • 23 reviews
  • 6 likes

Absolutely perfect

published

So easy to find what your looking for and such a great range of beautiful products I luv the white gingerlilly hydrating cream on my legs keeps them smooth n healthy looking

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Hi Kylie, this is wonderful to hear, thank you for your lovely feedback. So glad to hear that you are loving your products. Have a wonderful day!
Thanks, Nikki x

Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Connie H

Connie Hasked

Activeskin

Just checking but do the Dermalogica products come with the security seal?

2 answers
Eve
Eve

Yes they do

Activeskin
Nikki S.Activeskin

Yes they sure do :) Thanks, Simone

likemd

likemdasked

Activeskin

I've been a loyal MD Formulation customer for so many years. The online store I've been buying the products now no longer stock them and more expensive. Does Activeskin.com.au sell genuine products? They seem to be much cheaper and I'm quite cautious. Please let me know

2 answers
Honestrv
Honestrv

I would be careful purchasing from Active skin as I purchased some make-up & the packaging & the shade was completely different from the original product I had been purchasing for many years elsewhere in Australia & overseas. It was either a faulty product or a fake. Getting in touch with the customer service proved difficult also as they never picked up their phone or replied to half the emails & then after chasing them around they refused to fully refund their faulty products & postage paid. Very poor customer service. I will definitely not be purchasing or advise anyone to purchase from them!

Olivia
Olivia

I have known the owners of Activeskin for over 40 years and can assure you without a doubt that ALL products on their website are 100% genuine. They are amazing people who conduct their lives with the utmost of integrity and am very proud to call Yvette (owner with her husband Ben) my sister Xx

Get an answer from our members and Activeskin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.