??!
1 photo
Activeskin Online store

Activeskin Online store

4.8 from 57 reviews

Reviews

(53)
(1)
(0)
(2)
(1)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (43)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (44)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (34)


Louise

LouiseRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

It was so easy to navigate the site. I love ASAP daily moisturiser with 50+. To date it is the only sunscreen that does not sting my eyes, and you don’t feel like you are covered in cream. ASAP there is nothing like it. Easy to order and really fast delivery. I also loved the packaging and the chocolate. Thank you so very much.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Louise, thank you for your lovely review :) ASAP is such a wonderful brand & we are so pleased that the moisturiser does not react with your skin. We look forward to seeing back at the site again. Have a lovely day! Thanks, Simone :) x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Deb Wheeler

Deb WheelerWarnervale

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified customer

Always first class service and products

published

So easy to locate the products you want to order, very satisfied with the range and selection of products. I have placed many orders in the last 8 months and I am always so happy when my parcel arrives and the quality is number 1, the service is the BEST ever - arrives so quick and always has little surprises tucked inside.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Deb, this is so lovely to hear! Thank you for passing on your beautiful feedback :) Have a wonderful Friday. Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

  • Verified customer

First time order

published

First time ordering from Activeskin online and found them to be competitive price wise as well as stocking some great products
Delivery was easy and efficient and packaged well and included a little treat
Will definitely order from here again

1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Gina, Happy Friday! Thank you for your 5 Star Review :) We look forward to seeing you again at the Activeskin site. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Wendy64

Wendy64Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Wonderful Experience

published

I really enjoy online shopping with "Activeskin" as there is a wide variety of Brands & lots of products to choose from & I always find easily what I am looking for. Customer service is very good, friendly & helpful, whether on the phone or email. Ordered products are packed well & arrive promptly. I have been ordering products for quite a while now & have had no problems. I really like the thoughtful chocolate & $10 promo codes I get, but especially I love the free samples, which after trying often purchase the full sized product. Thanks "Activeskin". Your the best.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Wendy, Oh wow! What a beautiful review. Thank you so much for passing on such lovely feedback. You have made our day hearing this. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you at the website again. Thanks, Simone :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Terrible

published

The delivered item were overheated - hot to touch , which might influence the quality of the cosmetics and one of the product leaked. The company asked for copies of my personal data ( drivers licence) which I find very unusual.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Moriah

MoriahSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Quick shipping and love the thoughtful packaging!!

published

Quick shipping
Packaging came in a cute box with a chocolate as well- very thoughtful
Quality of the product is amazing, just the same as what you’d buy in the store except cheaper!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Moriah, thank you so much for your lovely feedback :) Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Simone x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Claudia A.

Claudia A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fabulous eyebrows using Jane Iredale!

published

I recently purchased Jane Iredale eyebrow pencil. The active skin online store was easy to navigate. The delivery arrived 2 days, well packed. a surprise chocolate was wrapped up too

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Claudia, Thank you for your kind review! :) We are so happy to hear this and appreciate your review. Thanks, Simone xx

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Very prompt , in receiving my skin care

published

As i have crohns my skin was a terrible color, looking older, i needed a good moisturiser, i had tried many different products, breaking out in pimples then i was told about skinstitut, people had notice my skin had changed, more moist and hydrated stating i was looking much younger. I'm 56 yr so it makes me feel good, thank you activesskin.

1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Oh that is so wonderful to hear Kerrie :) I am so pleased to hear that Skinstitut is helping your skin and making you feel better! Thank you for letting us know. Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Very easy to navigate the website for the products that I required
Great range of products and different brands
Extremely satisfied with the product and does exactly what I need it for

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for your lovely review :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trisha M.

Trisha M.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

The perfect product for my teenage son.

published

Very easy. I always use the search button. The products I require are always available. The products are delivered within two days and always packaged so professionally. The ASAP products are always reliable and I have extreme confidence in purchasing this brand.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Trisha

Thank you for your beautiful 5 star review! I will be sure to pass this onto our team. ASAP is a fabulous brand, one of my favourites also :) Have a lovely day. Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


  • Verified customer

Service and delivery excellant

published

I have been using this product for years and buying in at a Hairdressing Salon in Cairns Central who no longer sell it then moved to another store but your prices are much better and I never knew the larger size existed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Hi Evonna. Thanks for the kind feedback. I'm glad to read that you had a positive experience at Activeskin.
Regards, The Activeskin Team

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin


  • Verified customer

At Last!

published

I found the website very easy to navigate and the products clearly listed and easy to find. I loved the range of products and will definitely be returning. At long last I have found products to keep my wiry hair under control. They were immediately affective and smelled wonderful! Very happy customer! Thank you!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at Activeskin
Regards, The Activeskin team.

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alpha h eye creme

published

I found all great product was great and time delivered accurate buy this again luv the samples lets me try new skin care many thanks for your support regards Robyn

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you so much Robyn :) x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Easy, fast and a beautifully wrapped

published

It was easy to order, it was delivered in a few days and had a special touch to it with beautiful packaging, a free sample and a little chocolate! Highly recommend rhe service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for much for your lovely feedback :) Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cherrie

CherrieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A.S.A.P Range

published

Easy to navigate the site. Large range of asap products. They are amazing, leaves my skin feeling clear soft and refreshed. Love this product highly recommend the a b and c serums

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Cherrie, Thank you for your feedback :) ASAP is such a wonderful brand and we love hearing that you are happy with these products! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LeighLeigh

LeighLeighSydney, NSW

Ultraceuticals Ultra A Skin Perfecting Serum

published

It was really easy to navigate the online store. The products was delivered super quick.
Activeskin.com.au site has so many products that I wasn't ware of until my sister told me to have a look. I loved that there are always free samples and it's so great as I get to try the new products and if I like them, I can buy them so I don't feel like I had wasted my money if I didn't like it. Very smart marketing :). Actually all my additional products are as a result of me liking the products from the free samples.
I loved this product. I now use it religiously every night. My colleagues said my skin is looking amazingly fresh and I attribute the result to this product as I am not doing anything else different.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Leigh, Thank you for your review! What a great complement that your colleagues are saying your skin is looking amazingly fresh :) That's what we love to hear! Have a great day and thank you for your lovely feedback. Thanks, Simone :)


Blayne Swadling

Blayne Swadling

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Pure Fiji Perfection!!

published

I recently found out about the Pure Fiji range off a friend. Active skin had what I wanted and was so easy to find on there online store as well!! Quick and efficient payment and delivery. Beautiful packaging as well.
Thank you so much for a wonderful shopping experience!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Blayne, thank you for your beautiful review and you are so welcome :) Pure Fiji is just gorgeous, one of my faves also! We look forward to seeing you at the website again! Have a great day! Thanks, Simone xx

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


AnneMaree Lewis

AnneMaree LewisSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Everything & MOR

published

I was looking for MOR Marshmallow fragrance & found it. I found lots of other things as well & will come back for them. The fragrance was everything & MOR. I love it. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Anne Maree, Thank you for taking the time pass on your feedback :) MOR is such a great brand & especially the Marshmallow sells so well! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Toni Binns

Toni BinnsLaunceston, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

The pure Fiji body lotion and shower wash smell amazing!! Love the body lotion.

published

Extremely satisfied with everything.
Easy navigation
Very satisfied with the the products
Beautiful quality
I will be purchasing some more of Fiji pure range again.... Love it thank you so much. Cheers

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Toni, thank you for your lovely 5 Star Review! Pure Fiji is such a beautiful brand, and we are so happy to hear that you are loving this range :) Have a great day. Thanks, Simone :) x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Renee

ReneeAdelaide

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent site, great products

published

Excellent prices, super fast delivery, very happy with the product. Great variety on the site. Love the Alpha H range. Easy to navigate. Will use again and would highly recommend :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Renee, Alpha H is such a great brand and Australian also :) Thank you for your lovely review! xx


Page 1 of 3

See all Activeskin reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Activeskin Online store but you can read 2 questions about Activeskin.


Get an answer from our members and Activeskin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.