??!
1 photo
Activeskin Online store

Activeskin Online store

4.8 from 62 reviews

Reviews

(58)
(1)
(0)
(2)
(1)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (47)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (1) · No (49)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (37)
customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecNorth Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Active Skincare - online ordering; delivery and packaging

published

So easy to navigate and choose products online, easy checkout, awesome savings and sales available, free product samples - range of products was extensive, delivery swift and easy! Quality of products was perfect and the packaging was so thoughtful - exceptional transaction from online to home!! Nothing negative to say at all.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

What a beautiful review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely feedback. We really appreciate this, and has put a smile on our faces. Have a great day and be safe. Thanks, Simone :) x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

fee

feeCentral Queensland, QLD

I'm a regular customer and couldn't live without active skin

published

Great service and prices, delivery was fast & the bonus gifts were really nice to receive at an awful time with this pandemic. The online shopping was super easy to navigate.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Fee, I know what a scary time it is at the moment :( We appreciate your lovely review though, this is so nice to read. We hope that you keep safe. Thank you, Simone :) xx

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Teresa A.

Teresa A.

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great selection of authentic products

published

Original and authentic brands. They always give free shipping and great samples so I couldn’t be happier. All the products are high and all well within expiry and shipped out quickly

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thanks so much Teresa for your 5 Star Review :) Have a great day and keep well. Thanks, Simone :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chickie

ChickieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 18 reviews
  • 2 likes

Gr8 online ordering & product

published

Glycolic cleanser & Glycolic Scrub ordered & delivered in record time.My daughter has been using your product for 6yrs so thought I’d try,as I like to use high end products with quality ingredients.Australian made too which is a bonus! Price is gr8 also.Keep up the good work!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hello, and thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that yourself and daughter are happy with the products :) Have a great day. Thanks, Simone x

  • Verified customer

Best online shop for beauty and skincare

published

Absolutely love Activeskin. It is the best online shop for beauty and skincare. Huge range of quality brands and products at very good prices. I buy all my skincare and makeup from here. Delivery is super quick too. Highly recommended.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Kate, Awww thank you so much for your beautiful review. This has made our day and I will be sure to share this with our team. Have a great Friday. Thanks, Simone :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Louise

LouiseRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

It was so easy to navigate the site. I love ASAP daily moisturiser with 50+. To date it is the only sunscreen that does not sting my eyes, and you don’t feel like you are covered in cream. ASAP there is nothing like it. Easy to order and really fast delivery. I also loved the packaging and the chocolate. Thank you so very much.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Louise, thank you for your lovely review :) ASAP is such a wonderful brand & we are so pleased that the moisturiser does not react with your skin. We look forward to seeing back at the site again. Have a lovely day! Thanks, Simone :) x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Deb Wheeler

Deb WheelerWarnervale

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified customer

Always first class service and products

published

So easy to locate the products you want to order, very satisfied with the range and selection of products. I have placed many orders in the last 8 months and I am always so happy when my parcel arrives and the quality is number 1, the service is the BEST ever - arrives so quick and always has little surprises tucked inside.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Deb, this is so lovely to hear! Thank you for passing on your beautiful feedback :) Have a wonderful Friday. Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

  • Verified customer

First time order

published

First time ordering from Activeskin online and found them to be competitive price wise as well as stocking some great products
Delivery was easy and efficient and packaged well and included a little treat
Will definitely order from here again

1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Gina, Happy Friday! Thank you for your 5 Star Review :) We look forward to seeing you again at the Activeskin site. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Wendy64

Wendy64Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Wonderful Experience

published

I really enjoy online shopping with "Activeskin" as there is a wide variety of Brands & lots of products to choose from & I always find easily what I am looking for. Customer service is very good, friendly & helpful, whether on the phone or email. Ordered products are packed well & arrive promptly. I have been ordering products for quite a while now & have had no problems. I really like the thoughtful chocolate & $10 promo codes I get, but especially I love the free samples, which after trying often purchase the full sized product. Thanks "Activeskin". Your the best.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Wendy, Oh wow! What a beautiful review. Thank you so much for passing on such lovely feedback. You have made our day hearing this. We hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you at the website again. Thanks, Simone :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Terrible

published

The delivered item were overheated - hot to touch , which might influence the quality of the cosmetics and one of the product leaked. The company asked for copies of my personal data ( drivers licence) which I find very unusual.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin
Moriah

MoriahSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Quick shipping and love the thoughtful packaging!!

published

Quick shipping
Packaging came in a cute box with a chocolate as well- very thoughtful
Quality of the product is amazing, just the same as what you’d buy in the store except cheaper!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Moriah, thank you so much for your lovely feedback :) Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Simone x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Claudia A.

Claudia A.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fabulous eyebrows using Jane Iredale!

published

I recently purchased Jane Iredale eyebrow pencil. The active skin online store was easy to navigate. The delivery arrived 2 days, well packed. a surprise chocolate was wrapped up too

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Claudia, Thank you for your kind review! :) We are so happy to hear this and appreciate your review. Thanks, Simone xx

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Very prompt , in receiving my skin care

published

As i have crohns my skin was a terrible color, looking older, i needed a good moisturiser, i had tried many different products, breaking out in pimples then i was told about skinstitut, people had notice my skin had changed, more moist and hydrated stating i was looking much younger. I'm 56 yr so it makes me feel good, thank you activesskin.

1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Oh that is so wonderful to hear Kerrie :) I am so pleased to hear that Skinstitut is helping your skin and making you feel better! Thank you for letting us know. Have a wonderful day. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

Very easy to navigate the website for the products that I required
Great range of products and different brands
Extremely satisfied with the product and does exactly what I need it for

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for your lovely review :) xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trisha M.

Trisha M.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

The perfect product for my teenage son.

published

Very easy. I always use the search button. The products I require are always available. The products are delivered within two days and always packaged so professionally. The ASAP products are always reliable and I have extreme confidence in purchasing this brand.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Trisha

Thank you for your beautiful 5 star review! I will be sure to pass this onto our team. ASAP is a fabulous brand, one of my favourites also :) Have a lovely day. Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Activeskin Online store compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Service and delivery excellant

published

I have been using this product for years and buying in at a Hairdressing Salon in Cairns Central who no longer sell it then moved to another store but your prices are much better and I never knew the larger size existed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Hi Evonna. Thanks for the kind feedback. I'm glad to read that you had a positive experience at Activeskin.
Regards, The Activeskin Team

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

  • Verified customer

At Last!

published

I found the website very easy to navigate and the products clearly listed and easy to find. I loved the range of products and will definitely be returning. At long last I have found products to keep my wiry hair under control. They were immediately affective and smelled wonderful! Very happy customer! Thank you!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
Ben W.Activeskin

Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at Activeskin
Regards, The Activeskin team.

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alpha h eye creme

published

I found all great product was great and time delivered accurate buy this again luv the samples lets me try new skin care many thanks for your support regards Robyn

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you so much Robyn :) x

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Easy, fast and a beautifully wrapped

published

It was easy to order, it was delivered in a few days and had a special touch to it with beautiful packaging, a free sample and a little chocolate! Highly recommend rhe service.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Thank you for much for your lovely feedback :) Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Simone x

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cherrie

CherrieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A.S.A.P Range

published

Easy to navigate the site. Large range of asap products. They are amazing, leaves my skin feeling clear soft and refreshed. Love this product highly recommend the a b and c serums

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Activeskin
ActiveskinActiveskin

Hi Cherrie, Thank you for your feedback :) ASAP is such a wonderful brand and we love hearing that you are happy with these products! Have a great day. Thanks, Simone xx

Review collected in partnership with Activeskin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4
See all Activeskin reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Activeskin Online store but you can read 2 questions about Activeskin.

Get an answer from our members and Activeskin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.