??!
1 photo
Adore Beauty
4.7 from 630 reviews

Reviews

(565)
(16)
(11)
(7)
(31)
  • Product Quality
    4.8 (108)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (8) · No (114)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (90)
Pia M.

Pia M.

  • 3 reviews

Favourite online beauty store

published

I used to shop online with Mecca (who I love and still buy from sometimes) but since discovering adore it's my new fav. From browsing to delivery it's smooth sailing, they do really generous free samples and promotions and have a really wide range of products and price points. Customer service is helpful and friendly, cannot fault anything.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Bernice

BerniceSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Quick service delivery and a lovely free surprise included fro Adore , a big thankyou

published

Easy to find,
very satisfied,
very satified to get what I wanted , I will certainly be putting in an order again and my surprise fee gifts were unexpected but very appreciated , thankyou again

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Nat S

Nat SSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Prices are reasonable, products were exactly as described and the parcel arrived quickly! Will definitely shop again.

published

Great range of products. Easy to navigate website. Products had descriptions, pictures and the payment process was simple. I discovered some new brands that I now love. Looking forward to shopping again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Adore Beauty compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kirsty

KirstyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great products and service

published

I was so happy with the quick delivery of my products (in less than 24 hours). When my products arrived there was also a chocolate packed in which was such a nice detail. It brightened my day! I highly recommend shopping here!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Inoka

InokaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Thank you so much for all your hard working staff.

published

I placed my order on Thursday and received my order on Friday. How fast is that. Free shipping on all orders .. thank you so much adore beauty for your great service

Excellent

published

Thank you Adore Beauty for your prompt delivery. Ordered on Tues, received on Thurs. I will definitely be using your service again. Easy to find products on your web site. Thank you Rhona

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Prompt, amazing service

published

I ordered two items 8am Wednesday and they were delivered to my door 10am Thursday. And I had a bonus Tim tam.

A great experience, especially when any small win is important now!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Sylvia

SylviaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Thankyou,

published

I would like to pass on my appreciation to all at Adore Beauty (especially the lady who assisted me with my order) for their
efficiency and courteous service.

I have received my goods, together with your little gift) and, especially in this time when everything is doom and gloom,
though how delightful. I feel really uplifted today, thankyou Adore Beauty for your thoughtfulness.

Kindest regards to all there and I hope you all stay safe and well.

Return Claim MadeNo
Natalie

NatalieSydney Surrounds, NSW

Love Adore Beauty!

published

Every time I order products on Adore beauty’s website they are always delivered within 3 days. They are well packaged and communication is good with sending through my email receipts and they always specify online if a product is out of stock (whereas some online sellers don’t and pretend they have it in stock). Always a good experience when I purchase products from this online company.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Adore Beauty compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sheryl Duncan

Sheryl DuncanWestern District, VIC

excellent servi e

published

site easy to navigate. Very satisfied with the products and service. extra surprises added. The product was delivered in a couple of day. Nice to get a beautiful product in the mail in these crazy times

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Excellent customer service

published

I recently received my Adore Beauty order and one of the products had spilled out of the packaging in transit. First time this has happened and all other products were perfect. I took a photo and sent an email to Adore asking for product replacement. In less than 24 hrs I received an email to say replacement product was in express mail and no need to return damaged product. Wow! Amazing! Thank you Adore Beauty, product replaced without further expense or hassle from my end. Super impressed, with service like this I will 100% continue to shop with you.
Regards from a very satisfied customer.

Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Wendy A

Wendy ASydney

  • 2 reviews

NO SERVICE ANYMORE

published

I always buy products from this Company and if the order was in before 1 pm it would be here the next morning. I have had to chase the last two orders up with them. I placed an order with them last sunday (realise it was a public holiday on MOnday) It was supposedly despatched on Tuesday. Thursday and still no delivery. For some reason you do not need to sign for their deliveries anymore and as we will be away for 3 days the parcel could come tomorrow and be left at the front of the house. My question to them is what happens if it gets stolen. I get the reply enjoy your products, here is your tracking number. The service here is appalling. Never will buy from them again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Wendy A
Wendy A

I did do a poor review on this company however phoned up as my emails were going nowhere and spoke to a girl called Caitlin. She was amazing and a real credit to this company. Could not help enough

Really good value for NZ consumers

published

Good value for money for NZ consumers looking for bargains on products and brand enthusiasts. Customer service is also excellent - especially the chat support which has been able to answer all questions as well as give recommendations when choosing between products. Highly recommend for future purchases.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Service

published

Speed, accuracy , efficiency of service first class.
Price of the items best in Australia.
No fuss and straight out brilliant service.
Order placed Tuesday afternoon, to my door on Thursday morning.

Amanda

AmandaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Amazing service

published

I love a particular brand. I looked at their website, then checked Adore and bought them cheaper and with free postage and some bonus goodies. Delivery came the next day!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Adore Beauty compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rochmath

RochmathSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Go to for beauty products

published

My go to site for beauty. While it doesn’t really have active sales on products, the prices are competitive in the market and generally always available. Free express shipping over $50 is amazing, items will usually arrive within two days of ordering and with a Tim Tam in tow :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Jessika

JessikaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great company

published

I love adore beauty, I don’t know what I would do without it! Products always fantastic and shipped really fast, customer service happy to fix any issues. It’s the best beauty supply in Australia, by far!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Rhe

RheFar North Queensland, QLD

Seriously impressive service.

published

Massive range.
Great prices.
Ridiculously quick postage.
Amazing Customer Service.
Best online buy in a very long time! I recieved email confirmation immediately after my order. Another the following day letting me know it was on the way & the expected delivery (3 days time). It arrived at my door a day after it was sent. 2 days after I ordered. Absolutely brilliant service!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Laura

Laura

  • 2 reviews

Best Customer Service

published

Just really impressed with the whole experience! Love the product range and customer service - so consistent every time. Placed my order this morning and parcel is already shipped, express too!

Love.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Annalese dean

Annalese dean

  • 2 reviews

Love adore beauty

published

Great range of products, and free express postage which is great. Free samples, and a free tim ham as well!. Always buy my makeup from from here, sephora or ry.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 32

Questions & Answers

Vee

Veeasked

Not sure which product to choose for Hyperpigentation. Any suggestions?

No answers
Michelle W.

Michelle W.asked

I don't understand how you get such I wide verity great products..As some of the brands state they only sell from there website.

No answers
Olivia L

Olivia Lasked

If i placed my order on Monday and I live in Canberra, will my parcel be delivered by Friday with normal shipping?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Adore Beauty representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.