??!
1 photo
Adore Beauty
4.7 from 590 reviews

See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
527
4 star
16
3 star
10
2 star
7
1 star
30

Adore beauty

Adore beautyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

good price & good customer service

published

Love this website. It always got discount with really good price of the skincare or cosmetic product I look for. Customer service is really awesome, they are much more better than the other ones in store. They pay attention & patient on what u really looking for, & give u a really good recommendation of what suitable for u with ur budget. Great online experience. & they always shipped very fast with little surprise(free samples or gifts or voucher).


Hayley

HayleySydney

  • 15 reviews

Best online beauty store!

published

I have been shopping with Adore for around 1 year and am always happy with the products and service they offer. Adore always have great promotions, good product selection and most importantly fast and consistent shipping.
Customer service is exceptional and its just a really easy hassle free experience. Thank you Adore xx

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Mish

MishGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

very pleased customer

published

loved my order, came very quick
And the packaging was perfect. so much to choose from and prices to match all budgets
I will definitely be ordering again.
thank you Adore Beauty

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Nikmiller99

Nikmiller99Western Australia

Consistent 5Star service

published

A consistent and wonderful service. Great range of products. Quick and efficient service.
I live in a remote part of Western Australia and delivery from Adore Beauty of items never fails; 5 days from payment to being at my post office box awaiting collection and that includes a weekend. Due to living in a remote area I order a lot of things online and generally I allow 10 business days for it to get here, but not from Adore Beauty. They have a great range of products and have never failed with delivery.
A wonderful company that is consistent withe delivering on time every time.
Well done!
Thanks to this great company for making online ordering to remote areas an easy and quick process.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Fifi

FifiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love the products and great customer service

published

The website it user friendly,
My product is always available
I order it one day and it is delivered the next!
Parcel comes with complimentary goodies!
Staff are particularly friendly, helpful and professional
Thank you Adore Beauty

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Diane

DianeHunter Region, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great Products! Great Prices!

published

Website easy to use. They stocked every product I like. Much cheaper than the shops. Free delivery if you spend over a certain amount. Received my order within 2 days and I live in a regional area so really impressed. Received some free sample surprises too!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Emc

EmcSouth East Queensland, QLD

Customer service terrible

published

wanted to know if they didnt have my shade of foundation because out-of-stock or dont stock. Re: yes we dont stock it at the moment. 2 days! waste of time.

Return Claim MadeNo

Aleisha

AleishaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes

Overrated

published

Ive spent thousands over the years or orders from convenience. But if you have a genuine minor issue they are rude and unhelpful with wanting to help fix their mistake.
It is worth shopping around at other stores for better service and cheaper prices.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Anna

Anna

  • 2 reviews

Amazing products and probably the best company to deal with

published

Items were delivered overnight and option to deliver after hours was great. Products the best and so were the free samples. Highly recommend adore beauty for online shopping. Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
Taylor F.

Taylor F.Central West, NSW

I just love Adore Beauty!

published

Website is very informative and super easy to use, the range of products available is amazing! And amazing price!! The quality is also amazing.
Shipping is super fast! Even on weekends they continue to put your order together! I just love shopping on adore beauty!! You also get a gift when you spend money!! Cant get much better!

Shipping
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Fleur

FleurCentral Queensland, QLD

Takes no ownership

published

I placed an order for $148 NZD, to which I received a letter from NZ customs to say I have to pay tax, as Adore Beauty had declared my $148 NZD package for a $720 AUD package. When I contacted them, they took zero ownership and told me to deal with customs when it was their own mistake.
Do NOT recommend using them ever!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

TheA

TheASydney, NSW

I love it!

published

Wide range of quality products , most with a fair market price, fast delivery , and I love their system of providing fee samples so you can try new things! That's honestly something that differentiated them from the other sites when I was choosing.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Wonderful and super-responsive service!

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Kaitlin

Kaitlin

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

What an amazing company

published

Not only was the product I ordered perfect, the purchase process extremely easy and the delivery quick, when I opened up my box I found that they had included a little Tim tam packet inside. I had been having such a bad day and this small little bonus completely brightened up my entire day. Little things like this gives me no doubt that I will be shopping here for everything from now on.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers
Harassed

HarassedSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Incredible store

published

Ive been ordering for 2 years now and every time the experience is so satisfying.
The time frame in which my orders arrive is so impressive. I ordered at 5pm and by 11am it was here.
Ive never had an issue with Adore Beauty, and I thank you all for your hard work and consistency in providing the best service to your customers.
My packages always arrive in perfect condition, nothing is ever broken and everything is wrapped very well.
The Tim tam is my weakness but I appreciate you giving an extra gift as a thank you. Plus the samples is so generous. Im so grateful for that.
I will always recommend this store to everyone I know and will continue to be a loyal member!

Thank you Adore Beauty!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

Excellent service.

published

I placed my order yesterday and my product arrived today. Super impressive as I live in a regional area. The Tim Tam was a nice bonus! Could not be happier.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

Crusem

CrusemLaunceston, TAS

Fabulous service

published

I ordered a Babyliss Pro rotating brush styler on Tuesday just after nine, and my parcel was delivered (having travelled interstate) less than 24 hours later. Feeling spoilt as online orders usually take a week.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Christine Goninon

Christine GoninonSouth West, WA

products are amazing I'm so very happy.

published

Perfect products, very helpful staff, delivery is great. I'm extremely happy.
I have been directed to purchase products specifically for my skin type, whenni was in doubt I was guided very pleased.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019

Excellent service

published

My first order with Adore Beauty, Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturising Lotion, was speedily and professionally dispatched. Thank you for getting this old favourite to me in two days. I'll be back

Date PurchasedOctober 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Stace

StaceSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

After years on neglecting my skin I was wanting to get into a good skin routine and look into products. Adore Beauty has been nothing but fabulous. I contacted them via the online chat as well as a couple of emails for product advice and how to use and must say the customer service is amazing. They were always quick to respond, happy to help and great for advice. Since my contact I did place an order which came promptly and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Adore Beauty.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Page 1 of 30

Questions & Answers

Vee

Veeasked

Not sure which product to choose for Hyperpigentation. Any suggestions?

No answers

Michelle W.

Michelle W.asked

I don't understand how you get such I wide verity great products..As some of the brands state they only sell from there website.

No answers

Olivia L

Olivia Lasked

If i placed my order on Monday and I live in Canberra, will my parcel be delivered by Friday with normal shipping?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Adore Beauty representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.