??!
1 photo
Adore Beauty
4.7 from 692 reviews

Reviews

4.7

692 reviews
5
(616)
4
(18)
3
(11)
2
(10)
1
(37)
  • Product Quality
    4.7 (160)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (12) · No (162)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (141)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
SAMJ

SAMJ

  • 3 reviews

Customer Service 2nd to none

published

I have placed quite a few orders with Adore Beauty and they never cease to amaze me on how efficient, friendly and helpful they are, their customer service never waivers. Highly recommend this wonderful company.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Kaylene G.

Kaylene G.South East Queensland, QLD

Awesome service!

published

Ordered $420 worth of Mac products and received 2 free samples - Dermatologica - precleanse sample a bobbi brown sample (I GAVE TO A FRIEND) and a neat Thalgo cooling cream that smells absolutely devine! AND a pet circle voucher i can redeem and get 15 bucks off my first order. So YES I AM definitlely impressed by adore beauty and will definitely be shopping here again in the near future, also express shipping as promised and I can't wait to receive some more neat surprises on my next purchase.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
See all answers
Jess

JessSydney, NSW

Fabulous!

published

I am amazed by how quick the turnaround is. I placed in my order before 2pm (eastern standard time) and receive my parcel the next morning!
I did not expect that at all!

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Adore Beauty compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Siroos

Siroos

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

You are amazing

published

You are the best. Thanks for the perfect item, superfast express shipping and all the amazing gifts and bonuses!!!
I will definitely come back again and recommend you to all my friends.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
Joblogs

Joblogs

  • 3 reviews

Always excellent service and fast delivery

published

I’ve been shopping with these guys for years and have never had a problem. The delivery is always fast and the products are well priced and well packaged. You usually get a Tim tam or a chocolate in the box also which is sweet.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Overrated

published

Did not receive the promised samples. Contacted customer service a got a $5 discount on my next service. Not worth it for the expense. Going elsewhere for beauty products in future.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

Wonderful customer service!

published

Sincere thanks to Taylah, who helped me out via chat with an issue I had with my code. She very swiftly sorted it out, whilst being professional and polite.

Thanks again!

Diana

DianaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

My go to online shop for skincare and make up!

published

I absolutely love these guys. Always next day delivery, free samples and the best priced products! I have ordered from them sooo many times and never disappointed with the products!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

Excellent service

published

Placed an order online and received my items the following day! Excellent service. My package was exactly what I’d hoped for and the little treat was just a gorgeous add in. I am a extremely happy customer - thanks adore beauty x

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Adore Beauty compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brooke Howe

Brooke HoweSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely perfect for my skin

published

I got everything I wanted/needed in the space of 2 days, quickest delivery, easy to purchase, I’ve never used anything better on my skin and my face feels/ looks amazing

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Anna

AnnaGold coast

  • 2 reviews

Happy first time buyer :)

published

The websites so easy to navigate and offers products that are hard to find in Aus, deals such as free samples, free shipping, and I had the best surprise finding a Tim Tam in my package. I was expecting shipping delays due to COVID but it only took two business days which I'm so happy about. I'll definitely buy from Adore Beauty again!

Product Quality
Shipping
Walkerjane

WalkerjaneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great prompt service

published

With delay issues caused by COVID I was expecting delays. Placed an order for product on Sunday afternoon. Confirmation received immediately. Product turned up on Tuesday as promised.
Great site to navigate .

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Juj

JujSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

First time buyer Fast Delivery

published

Got Evelen shampoo and conditioner and also coco and eve mask , everything is so easy to find on the store and to securely check out and I chose the normal shipping , and by next morning It had arrived ! Super fast !! Which I didn’t expect to be honest

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

Love Adore Beauty!

published

The website was so easy to navigate, with so many reviews I was able to find what products I needed and get help from other consumers. I've ordered twice, once with express shipping and once with standard shipping, both came so quick and it was free for both orders. Came in recyclable paper/box and with extra goodies inside. Also, great update emails from Adore and AusPost, so I knew the delivery updates the whole time. My products were great, would recommend to all my friends as it was so convenient. 100/10!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers

ALWAYS fast, effective service

published

The best thing about Adore Beauty is the great range of products, the comprehensive product descriptions and advice provided, and the fast effective service. I can always rely on them to get products to me quickly. The free samples are a great help in trying unfamiliar products, too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Adore Beauty compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
IMR

IMRSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

BEST website for all your beauty needs

published

I always use adore beauty. The shipping is super quick, you always get a great price and all the free goodies are so great. I've bought like 3 of the free goodies I got with other purchases because they were so great.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
Bee400

Bee400Central Queensland, QLD

Month long shipping, and missing item.

published

I ordered a month ago and finally got it, when I opened it there was an item missing. Not worth the wait. The packaging was also received in wet conditions, taped poorly, and item boxes dented.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

Always great prices and delivery

published

Really easy to find all the products I use and new products with reviews with Adore Beauty. Before buying I check other sites and the prices are either better or comparable. Bonus fast delivery and always get great free samples!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Angela

AngelaSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Always a great experience.

published

I have never had a bad experience with Adore Beauty. Great selection of products, decent prices, and easy to navigate website. Very generous with free samples as well. Always quick delivery, even during COVID-19. Highly recommended.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Britt

BrittMurray Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Above and beyond customer service

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 35

Questions & Answers

Vee

Veeasked

Not sure which product to choose for Hyperpigentation. Any suggestions?

No answers
Michelle W.

Michelle W.asked

I don't understand how you get such I wide verity great products..As some of the brands state they only sell from there website.

No answers
Olivia L

Olivia Lasked

If i placed my order on Monday and I live in Canberra, will my parcel be delivered by Friday with normal shipping?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Adore Beauty representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.