??!
1 photo
Alphaline Homes

Alphaline Homes

5.0 from 26 reviews

Reviews

5.0

26 reviews
5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (11)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (11)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (11)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (10)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (9)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (10)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (10)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (10)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Excellent Experience

published

We commissioned a build that would suit my elderly father to live in closer to us. The process was well undertaken with experience and ease from start to finish. Along the way John put in place some changes that were needed to cupboards, shower etc with no extra cost to us which was great. My favourite part was choosing all the fittings with Jess, the showroom and process made it so easy. The house and colours look really lovely and people are commenting on how it nestles into the trees. Ben and John worked well with us and made the process flow smoothly and obviously have expertise in their field. We are looking forward to building a second house with them in the future.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great Build & Finish!

published

My wife and I went to many different builders but it was the Alphaline Team that was the most helpful and offered us a competitive price. They allowed us to custom design our home that met our exact needs and wants. The Build was managed well and completed to a 5 star finish in our required time frame. Any issues that arose during the build period were met head on professionally and quickly resolved. There was no unforeseen costs during the build and had a very clear contract price from the very beginning. We couldn't be happier with the finished home and would recommend Alphaline to anyone looking to build.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Christine A.

Christine A.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Highly recommend!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Alphaline Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great Builder

published

My partner and I built our first home with Alphaline and we couldn't have had a better experience! Their drafters drew up MANY different designs of houses for us and kept tweaking them to our wants and needs until we found our perfect home design.
The show room is amazing! Everything is in the one place so no need to travel to different places just to choose one item/colour. The experienced designers helped us choose our colours and look for the house.
No issue whatsoever during the build and someone was always available to answer all of our questions in a timely manner.
Would recommend Alphaline to anyone (and already have to a few friends)!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
Anishka De Silva

Anishka De SilvaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Luxury white House Villa built by Alphaline Homes in Griffin

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
CUSTOM DESIGN

CUSTOM DESIGNSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

OUR GRANNY FLAT ADDITION

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2017
Hemant and Sonal

Hemant and SonalSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Very helpful Alphaline team

published

Beautiful first custom design family home. My wife and I had very different Ideas about what we wanted but Ben Parker managed to fit everything in.
Our experience with Alphanline homes team was great, Ben and John Parker was very helpful in this process. Trades were great, very fast and the build quality is surprisingly high, workmanship was good. We were kept inform of the progress throughout the build process. After the hand over there were few issues but John and Ben Parker addressed them quickly. we would not hesitate to recommend Alphaline homes to friends. End result was more than a dream.
Cheers,
Hemant and Sonal

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
Hannah D.

Hannah D.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Very happy customers

published

Alphaline homes was a wonderful company to work with. Everyone that helped us, from Ben in the beginning stages-Jess with the colours and the design-the building manager-John and even lee, who came in after to finish off some minor things after we had moved in, were firstly, very knowledgeable and helpful and secondly, just a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our home and the quality in which it has been made. We were also so happy that we were kept informed at all times and if there were any problems, they fixed them almost immediately without any problems. They are a very trustworthy and a competent business and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Alphaline stick to their promises

published

My wife & I would like to thank John, Ben, Mike & all the Alphaline team for building our perfect home for us. From the initial consult, the build meetings through to handover & the follow up we have been impressed with Alphaline helpful nature. They completed the build within the promised timeline & we could not be happier with the finished product. Our young family love the layout of this 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. It is perfect for us!

Thank you to all involved & good luck into the future with creating not just houses but homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2018
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Alphaline Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nakia

NakiaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

A month ahead of schedule!

published

We are so happy with the beautiful 'Hampton's' style home that Alphaline Homes have built for our family. Ben Parker and the team were excellent to deal with and our home was finished a month ahead of schedule. The whole process from pre-construction (designing the plan to suit our every need), to post-construction (follow-ups and fixes of minor defects) has exceeded our expectations and we are really impressed with the build quality and finishes. We would highly recommend Alphaline Homes to our friends and family.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
Kris

KrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Perfect Builder

published

It was on time. Easy to deal with. Communication was great. Have got the calls answered or returned within 24 hours. Great team what Alphaline Homes have. Take off my hat to the three brothers..
Delivered what has been promised..

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
Alix

Alix

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

First Home Buyers, First Home Builders

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
Lynette1198

Lynette1198Brisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our Retirement Home.

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Manjo Oyson

Manjo Oyson

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Unbelievable completion schedule! On time!!!

published

Alphaline Homes guaranteed to get our house constructed within their guaranteed timelines. We wanted it done soonest because the lease of our rented house would expire within a few weeks. Soooo unbelievable! They did it on time!!! So happy with the professionalism of Alphaline Homes. They were also very easy to deal with, especially Ben Parker. And of course we are very, very happy with our house. Great workmanship too! Five star rating it certainly is for this great company.

Build StagePost-Construction
  • Verified customer

2nd home built with Alphaline.

published

This says it all....after such an amazing experience building with this reliable company I was definitely using Alphaline homes a second time round!!!
They built my first home in 2015 & I was overwhelmed with how quick it was built & the quality of workmanship & care taken. I had no hesitation to choosing Alphaline Homes to be my builder when deciding to build my second home. My second home has just been completed & I have experience the same quality of workmanship & care.
Steve, Site Foreman & Office Staff have always been a pleasure to deal with with any changes we made along the way. I have no hesitation in recommending Alphaline Homes as a reliable, quality Builder.

Patricia Butler (Trish)
Narangba Heights Estate

Construction End DateSep 2018
Home Builders

Find out how Alphaline Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
daveparker

daveparkerMorayfield

  • Verified customer

Most Trusted Builder

published

You hear a lot of horror stories from people who have built their own home through several builders. Our experience when building our home was not like that. It was a breeze. We built our home with Alphaline Homes. I would have to say Alphaline Homes would be the most trusted builders out there. You can trust them 100%. I have built two homes, the second home with Alphaline. I Highly recommend them. Great Job, and support form Ben.

David
Griffin

Construction End DateJan 2017
Matt T

Matt TNarangba

  • Verified customer

Alphaline. Quality builder. Would build again

published
Construction End DateDec 2016
David

DavidNARANGBA

  • Verified customer

First Time building

published

It was a big decision for us to go for a new build rather than buy an existing home but chose Alphaline after investigating a few other companies. Ben Parker was our contact and he was extremely helpful and friendly and patient with all our enquiries. We showed him the design we wanted and the team at Alphaline came up with a good plan they were able to fit on our small lot. Narelle, customer liaison officer was able to answer any queries or changes we required. We only had a couple of minor issues after moving in which were remedied promptly. Mike the building foreman has also been very helpful and accommodating and we have no hesitation in recommending Alphaline. We made a good choice and are really happy with the finished result.

Construction End DateMar 2018
Sunny

SunnyBrisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Alphaline homes amazing team perfect time management

published
Construction End DateJul 2018
  • Verified customer

Building with Alphaline was so easy

published

Ben from Alphaline Homes was extremely helpful through the whole build process from designing the home through to completion. I am 75 years old & unable to walk so normally building a home would have its challenges, but no, not with Alphaline Homes. They built me a custom designed home, within my budget. IN ONLY 14 WEEKS.
I would highly recommend Ben & the team from Alphaline Homes.

Sandra Wild - Casey St Caboolture

Construction End DateMay 2018
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.