??!
1 photo
Content Living

Content Living

4.5 from 337 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (125)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (109)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (110)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (103)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.8 (98)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.8 (96)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (84)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (122)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Nuraini H.

Nuraini H.Pilbara, WA

  • Verified customer

Making Dreams come true

published

The team at Content has been amazing throughout our Home Building Journey, From Ajay to Taylor and to Todd. Being so far away from the house during construction phase it made it very stressful but the team were all so accommodating and met our needs and was always there to assist, I my Will definitely recommend the Team at Content. We love our new House and can’t wait to make it out Home

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

RosieR

RosieRPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

We love our new home and are delighted to see it finished.

published

Thank you to everyone at content living for helping us design our dream home. Special thank you to Taylor and Todd. Very are delighted with the end result. The build was completed on time. Any issues that we had during construction where attended to promptly and resolved. We would highly recommend Content living to our family and friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

K Ho

K HoPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

An Outstanding Builder of Homes!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

Home Builders

Find out how Content Living compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
WarrenZ

WarrenZPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great quality house

published

Content Living were great from start to finish , any concerns raised were dealt with promptly.House was completed on time , and on budget.Tradesmen were excellent and pleased to build my new house.Workmanship was of a high quality throughout the build and I would recommend Content Living.Being able to change the design to suit my needs was also a benefit

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living
  • Verified customer

Outstanding!! 5 stars!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

Melissa K.

Melissa K.Peel, WA

  • Verified customer

Value for money, professional and kind staff

published

We could not be any happier with our building experience from start to finish, all staff where absolutely amazing. They understood everything we wanted and made it happen. The quality of workmanship was very high, and The build ran very smoothly with special thanks to our site supervisor (Matt) who made sure of this. We were really happy with their value for money when compared to other building companies.
Thank you Content Living Team.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

ApurvaP

ApurvaPPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent workmanship and up to the mark construction

published

The construction of the house was very well managed. I was always updated on all the progress and were very helpful in giving suggestions. The build quality of the house well above the standard and it is greatly appreciated by all my friends and family. The final cost of the house matched with my estimated cost and really thankful for that.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sandip Patel

Sandip PatelPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

i got my dream house

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

CaitlinO

CaitlinOPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Service beyond compare

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Content Living compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yogita

YogitaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quality work and on time delivery.. cant go wrong with Content living..

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nontoe M.

Nontoe M.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Stress free build

published

After being advised to buy rather than build by 80% of home owners I spoke to, I built my home anyway. I am so grateful I did it with Content Living. The whole process was so smooth and they delivered on their promise to make my first home a Reality. I was very lucky to be looked after by such a very efficient and professional team (Drew, Shelby and Matt) who held my hand all the way. Communication was excellent and prompt, the team did not hesitate to answer all the questions I had. Once again, thank you Content Living for my beautiful home, definitely got the value for my money.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

RajeshA

RajeshAPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent service

published

The building process is good and on time, supervisor Andrew is very supportive with information and updates during the construction process, overall very happy with the construction, had some minor maintenance issues after a year of construction, when I contacted them, they are very responsive and fixed all issues within a week, I will definitely build my next home with Content and recommend to my friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hoa Hong

Hoa HongPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very Happy With Content Living

published

Since this is our first home, from start (meeting Drew at the display home) to finish building. The whole processes when very smoothly, enjoyable and stress free, we got everything that was promise and then more. I would like to thanks the content living Team especially Drew Doan our Design Consultant who have gone above and beyond helping us with our first home design, Shelby our Liaison officer and Andrew our site supervisor. With quality materials and good price I would highly recommend building with Content Living for first, second or third home buyer.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NuwanL

NuwanLPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Simply Amazing

published

This is our first time building a home and to say that Content Living made it enjoyable and stress free is an understatement. At every step of the way our liason officer Shelby and our site manager Mathew where on hand to help with any queries, questions or worries we had and were always prompt on getting back to us with any information we needed. They both went above and beyond to guarantee a smooth and quick build. Our home has been built using quality materials and has turned out just the way we had pictured and we cant wait to properly move in and start the next chapter of our lives with our little family. We will definitely recommend Content Living to anyone who is thinking of building. Thanks again guys!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yogi

YogiPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great job

published

Very happy with content living job n make our dream in real. Thank you to all team for support. We are happy from first to till last step. Thanks to Nick for always help in every stage. Good price to too n happy with material they used n finish my home before finish time line. Overall happy
Thanks

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Content Living compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Karen

KarenPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Another Content Home

published

From the time we meet Brandon at the show home who helped with all our questions and planning, to
Olivia in pre start, Shelby our Liason officer, Nic our Supervisor and all the teams, we had good service and advice. Thank you all for helping us build our second Content home with no major concerns throughout. We are now happily sorting out our home.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Content Living to anyone considering building their dream home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jane

JanePeel, WA

  • Verified customer

Great service even 5yrs on

published

We have built 3 homes with Content Living. We are still in love with our home. We haven't needed any maintenance to our home. But 5 years on I phoned with a couple of small maintenance issues & Content Living promptly fixed these. Trina & Andrew continue to offer excellent customer service.
Andrew especially is very passionate about this company.
3 Builds & 5 years on, we would still Highly recommend Content Living for Price,Quality, and Service.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Service after the sale (maintenance)

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gazzell

GazzellPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Outstanding customer service in every respect

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AnwynB

AnwynBPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect Build

published

Content stood out for us above the rest as their homes were affordably priced and their quality stood out against the other homes. The process of building was made easy but their experienced team along the way by offering advice and suggestions to ensure we built the home we were dreaming of. Content was very easy to deal with and we would recommend them to our friends and family.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Review collected in partnership with Content Living

Page 1 of 17

Questions & Answers

Aussiebloke34

Aussiebloke34asked

Is your lifetime structural warranty 25 years or true lifetime?

Secondly is it transferable like other builders offer?

No answers
PJD

PJDasked

Hello Gino, we have built 2 houses with Content Living in the past and are now looking to build again, do you offer any incentives to past customers? Thank you. Jo

1 answer
Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Good morning,

Thank you for considering us again to build a home for you. Excellent question as you would already know our price, product, quality and inclusions are market leading.
As a multiple repeat client I will personally oversee the process to ensure you get the best deal.

Yours sincerely
Gino Bastow
Managing Director

Carole K

Carole Kasked

We built our home with you in 2003. How long is the lifetime structural guarentee valid for? The reason I ask is we too have huge cracks in walls and the corness is coming away in a few rooms droping plaster on the floor. Thanks carole

3 answers
Nomes
Nomes

I’m sorry that’s something you need to ask Content living about. i don’t think their is a lifetime structural warranty as many factors can play the part, eg buildings being build around you or what type of land you have built on etc etc. I’m sure if you just ask them they will give you an answer

Content Living
Customer Service Team A.Content Living

Good morning,

Please email all of your contact details and the address of the property to service@contentliving.com.au.

We will make contact with you directly and arrange an inspection.

Thank you,

Content Living Service Team.

Clayts75
Clayts75

Hi Carole,
Just wondering how did you go with the inspection?
Thanks

Get an answer from our members and Content Living representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.