??!

First build and would do it again with Stroud!

Our build started quite slowly with some issues with the land but once this had been sorted out it was full go ahead with the slab being laid quickly. Communication while picking all our selections was great and John and Tammy were great with our choices and honest if they thought it wouldn't work.
The communication was always great whilst building and Brian let us know what was happening and when he needed us to look at something. We had a tight deadline due to a changeover on our behalf and Stroud worked extremely hard with all the trades to ensure that this happened which we were extremely grateful for.
We are so happy in our house and are glad we went with Stroud for the build. We have had a couple of maintenance issues since the build and we are endeavouring to get these sorted but this has proven to be tricky due to our availability and the trades working together, but have faith that this will get sorted out soon.
Our final cost was only a little bit more that originally quoted but they were adjustments that we had made to some fixtures and were happy to pay. All the other costs were exactly as agreed on when we signed the contract so there were no unexpected outlays which was great.
If we were to build again we would be happy to use Stroud Wagga with John, Tammy and team as they tell it like it is and were great to deal with.
This is my first time of building a house and was quite worried after hearing many horror stories but to be honest we really didn't have any (other than dealing with council) and think the way Stroud have things set up made this whole event easy.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2018

Excellent and flexible

We built with Stroud Wagga 18 months ago. During our build it was managed so well. Brian and John kept in contact with us at al times. The workmanship of our house is of the best quality. People still coming to visit us always say how good the house looks and how well it is built. If we had any issues during the build we bought them up straight away and it was never a problem to fix it up at the time. A few small things we have had the trades back to change since moving in and again never a problem. We found all the trades very friendly and reliable. We came every day to look at our house while it was being built it was amazing to see the house evolve as each step happened.
Our final cost was not to different to the estimated cost. If we added or changed things we were notified of cost straight away. Tammy and John we very honest and upfront people. We now consider them our friend. I would recommend anyone to build with Stroud Homes we love love love our house and look forward to many many more years here enjoying it.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2017

Amazing team and Dream Result!

I cannot thank the Stroud Homes Wagga team enough for the build on my first property!
From the beginning both Toby and John went over and beyond with designing and configuring a duplex model suitable for my block. Living hours away I wasn't able to check up on the progress, however throughout the build Tammy’s service was flawless, continually keeping me up to date with weekly pictures followed by numerous weekly conversations with John in regards to the build and what was coming up next during the process. John’s precision and eye for detail was outstanding and on hand over there wasn't a foot out of place with anything!
I can easily see how John, Tammy and the Stroud team are one of the top builders in the Riverina and highly recommend them to anyone wanting to build their home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2018

Pleasure to deal with

What a great experience of building a new home.
The team at Stroud Toowoomba ,Pat, Deb and Brendan provided confidence in all that they delivered.
Build Quality is second to none and attention to detail is certainly not overlooked.
The build was delivered on time and on budget with the contractors always going above and beyond.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Rob, Congratulations on your new home and thanks so much for your recommendation. The Toowoomba team and I are so thankful for your 5 star review. Pat has told me that we had an issue early on with the site rock but said that you were very understanding, and we were able to resolve the issue quickly and stress free. Pat also said you were very easy to work with, which made the build very enjoyable. I am glad to hear that our contractors went above and beyond to meet your expectations of your amazing new home. Wishing you all the best. Kind regards, James Stroud

Love my new build!

Could not have had a more smooth and enjoyable process of building the Clovelly 251 with Stroud Wollongong. Working with Travis, Jarred, Dean and Rom was an absolute pleasure. We are absolutely thrilled with the quality of our build. We have had no issues pre, post or during construction. Our final cost was exactly what we had budgeted for. There were no hidden costs.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
1 comment
Hi Sam & Greg, Congratulations on your new Clovelly 251 and thanks so much for your recommendation. The Wollongong team and I are so appreciative to receive your 5-star review. Travis has told me that you always made your payments on time and that you have such a cracking sense of humour - you both were an absolute pleasure to work with. Travis also informed me that you had a small issue with the splashback at your handover and you were very understanding of this and it was resolved quickly for you. We wish you both all the very best in your wonderful new home. Kind regards, James Stroud

Such a great building experience!

We spoke to a few builders in detail and went through countless display homes but as soon as we sat down with Adam from Stroud, we need wed found our builder.
Off the mark, they seemed more expensive than most volume builders BUT the inclusion list was amazing, the quality of supplies was fantastic. We didn’t need to “upgrade” anything except a slightly bigger bath and some more fancy kitchen tiles, but it didn’t really affect the price.
Adam & his wife Rachel were supportive and involved. Nothing was too much.
The build was quick - not too quick - and there was little to no issues or holding ups. Once handover was completed there were some small problems but nothing unexpected or major. It was followed up by not only our great site manager but Adam/Rachel also. Everything was handled in a timely manner with minimal inconvenience to us.
We love our home. The finishings are beautiful and of the highest quality and the whole experience was easy and stress-free!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019

The Hill Mahal - Our Dream Is Now A Reality

The 25th of June was an emotional day for our family because our lifetime dream became a reality when we received the keys to our Kentucky 348 Mountain Fascade, we truly couldn’t be happier.
Right from day one Aletha, Slade and the Fraser Coast team made us feel apart of their family. The team are very professional and couldn’t have been more accommodating.
The complete process with Stroud Fraser Coast was stress free, from signing the preliminary agreement to the contract and the most enjoyable part (for me) was the colour consultation with Aletha. She listened to our ideas and made suggestions to help design our dream home.
The large range of standard inclusions that Stroud offer are of high quality and exceeded our expectations. Their black and white quotes are just that “black and white”, no hidden or extra costs along the way which definitely helps when you’re on a budget. The workmanship and quality finishes from all trades are of impeccable standards.
The Stroud team (sales and building supervisor) communicated every Friday afternoon throughout our journey to keep us informed of the progress of our build.
We would highly recommend Stroud Homes Fraser Coast to anyone wanting a top quality home and great value for money. They made our first time build completely stress free and would definitely build with them again.
We are totally in love with our Kentucky home and are forever grateful to Stroud Home Fraser Coast for making our dream a reality.

Donna and Nathan Hill
“The Hill Mahal”

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Donna & Nathan, Thanks for this 5 star review and congratulations on choosing Stroud Homes Fraser Coast to build your new home. The Fraser Coast Team told me that you both were fantastic clients and a pleasure to deal with, making the whole building process go so smoothly and on time. It’s amazing to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience and appreciated the professional and accommodating team. Wishing you all the best in your wonderful new home. Kind regards, James Stroud

Seamless, Flawless and it was so easy!

How well managed was your build?
The overall management of the build was executed with no fuss. We were informed on a weekly basis on the progress of our build. The team at Wollongong were more than accommodating in explaining in detail any question that we had, no matter how intricate or trivial the enquiries were. Our planned visits to the site were not rushed. We were escorted around the home in a timely manner without being rushed through. Travis and the team's depth of knowledge of the building codes and standards was a great help when explaining the logic behind the building process.

How was the workmanship and build quality of your property? The workmanship was excellent. Throughout the entire process, we never requested Travis and his tradespersons to return and redo the task.

If you had any issues pre, post, or during construction, how satisfied are you with how the company handled them?
We were fortunate that we had built a strong working relationship with Travis and his team that not only did they make us feel inclusive, but we all also had the confidence to discuss any matter that may or might come to the surface.

How did your final cost compare to your estimated cost?
The estimated cost provided by Travis and the team was spot on.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the entire team at Stroud Homes Wollongong for being so caring, inclusive and supportive in helping us fulfil our dreams. We have no hesitation in recommending the team to our family and friends.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019

Our Amazing Journey To Our Lovely Avoca 247 Home

My family had built our first home in Warwick with Stroud Homes Toowoomba two years ago, completed and handed over to us in August 2017. Looking back, the entire journey was both amazing and truly a valuable learning experience, the kind that my family and I would gladly recall even many years later. We are pleased with our decision to have chosen Stroud. Sure, we had encountered few setbacks along the way, however, Patrick and the team made sure that everything was going well. They would attentively listen and attend to all our concerns with understanding and sorted out issues promptly and professionally. It was also impressive how Stroud Homes gave importance to keeping its clients always in the loop every step of the building process until its completion. They would provide weekly updates and progress and timely at responding to emails and phone calls. The good communication that we had with the Stroud team was enough indication that we were in great and customer-committed hands, and what an immense relief it was.

We couldn't be more delighted with Stroud Homes Toowoomba's quality of build as they kept true to their promise. The independent third-party certifier was big consideration in our decision to build with Stroud Homes. The pre-handover report from the independent certifier had given us some peace of mind knowing that the issues raised were simply minor and were easy to fix, and to me, that spoke volumes of the team's quality of build. Moreover, Stroud's after build service is something that I would highly commend. The team had contacted us 18 months later after handover to find out for any possible issues and concerns that needed to be addressed to, and for me, that is praiseworthy. All identified issues were fixed promptly enough.

In terms of cost, the build stayed within our budget and there were no surprises. Stroud Homes was impressively transparent and their contract was well-defined making the whole experience worthwhile and almost stress-free. Additionally, it was a big help that Patrick was very accommodating and always willing to give his practical advice when asked.

In closing, a massive 'Thank You' to Stroud Homes Toowoomba, particularly to Patrick Neville, for the wonderful building experience and for supporting our project come alive. We are now proud owners of Avoca 247 and loving it since!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017

Best experience, highly recommended

We did not have much experience in building house or related paperwork. After my wife choose Stroud Homes, we have been relaxed and know that Fred and the whole Stroud home team will do their best and will build the home as their own. No hidden cost like other builders. Stroud Homes has done beyond what they suppose to do. Stroud team has been really friendly and helpful during our queries. Always professional yet friendly team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019

Excellent Service Throughout the Entire Build Process Through Stroud Homes Toowoomba

We moved into our new house before the estimated completion date totally due to the communication and flexibility of Stroud Homes Toowoomba. The quality of the finish exceeded our expectations.

From the outset all processes handled by Stroud Homes Toowoomba were communicated with weekly catch ups with Brendan. The communication provided by Stroud Homes Toowoomba is second to none. This is the backbone of any industry and Stroud Homes Toowoomba have mastered the art of communication. We were kept informed every step of the way and everything went very smoothly which is a far cry from our last house build.

All of the crew, Megan, Pat, Deb and Brendan were so accomodating it was unbelievable. The service provided was way better than we ever expected and we would recommend Stroud to any of our family and friends in a heartbeat.

The after sales service was the icing on the cake. we had a small problem with the oven on the weekend and straight away, although they had something planned, Pat and Megan were ready to sacrifice their own plans to fix the issue, which was something out of the builders control.

I’m terms of costs, there were no changes from our initial quote to the end of the contract. The value for money in the finishes that we got is exceptional and we are so happy in our new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019

We love our home!!!

We highly recommend building with Stroud Homes Gold Coast!

We chose the Bronte 240 design and started building in Jacobs Well at the end of April this year. We received our keys to our home mid August and our home is everything we hoped for.

The entire team at Stroud Homes Gold Coast went above and beyond for all of our requests and queries along the way. We cannot thank the entire team at Stroud Homes Gold Coast enough for their help and genuinely caring for our home. This sets Stroud Homes Gold Coast apart from any other builder out there, we can guarantee it. We have spoken to many people, heard all of the horror stories and we have nothing but positive words and praise for these guys.

Our site supervisor Justin was always friendly and approachable. Justin always helped us with the billions of questions we had along the way and was very easy to deal with. Tina was our go-to in the beginning for plans, the contract and colour selection. Tina is unreal and is an asset to the Stroud Homes Gold Coast team. Thank you so much Tina, Justin, Henry, Nathan, Peggy and Martin, we love our home.

We hope to build another home with Stroud Homes Gold Coast again in the future.

Chonnie & Jordon

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Chonnie & Jordan, Thanks so much for your 5-star review and congratulations on building your first home! The Stroud Homes Gold Coast North Team told me it will be all new beginnings for you both, as it’s not just a new home but a new family home after you tie the knot shortly. I’m so happy to read that the team exceeded your expectations and were able to assist you with any issues or questions that you had along the journey of your build. I understand that you had a bit of a wait time with the registration of your land but once it was approved the team completed your build in under 16 weeks, and you are now enjoying your new home! Congratulations again on your new Bronte 240 and the upcoming wedding. Kind Regards, James Stroud

Awesome build with Stroud Melbourne North

Excellent experience dealing with David Kirby and the team at Stroud Melbourne North. The design phase and build were near faultless for us. The build itself went up without a hitch. The odd issue with certificates was to be expected that caused a few months delay but Stroud followed through to get things moving. Towards the end and post handover there were a few trades that needed to come back to rectify non critical items and whilst taking a little longer to resolve, Dave has been true to his word and pushed things along.
I would happily recommend Stroud and certainly build with them again!
Thank you David Kirby and Stroud Melbourne North!!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
Hi Jamie & Sarah, Congratulations on your new home and thanks so much for your recommendation. The Melbourne North team and I are so appreciative to receive your 5-star review. David has told me that you were wonderful and patient clients. Although there were some planning issues at the start of the job which delayed the start, you all work together to get through this and create a beautiful home. I’ve been told that you have wonderful views from the Alfresco of the lovely Kentucky 304. The Melbourne North team look forward to working together with you in the future, I’ve heard that you are looking to add a beautiful Granny Flat to your property. Wishing you all the best in your wonderful new home. Kind regards, James Stroud

Love our new home!!!

A huge thank you going out to The Team at Stroud Homes Brisbane East! Your support and customer service was very impressive and we could not be happier with our beautiful new home.
Flexible plans, value for money, seamless process, nothing was ever a problem.
Even after handover we could not be more impressed with your service.
We would definitely build through you again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Hi Jason & Nerissa, Congratulations on your new home and thank you for leaving us this 5-star review! I’ve been told by the Brisbane East team that you were easy going and fantastic to work with throughout the entire build. Your parents were also involved and will be moving into the awesome attached granny flat. You were always happy to get your updates each week and we were so pleased that you loved the lines of communication being kept open, meaning you were up to speed with the progress every step of the way. Wishing you all the best in your new home and thanks again for the recommendation. Kind regards, James Stroud

Amazing First Home

We built a modified Bronte 225 as our first home with Stroud Homes and have nothing but praise for the whole Gold Coast North team.

We first started dealing with Martin in sales back in November when we walked into the Bronte Display Home. We instantly fell in love with it but found we needed some changes to the plans to fit out needs, block size and budget. He was was extremely patient with us around our changes and would answer our emails, provide estimates and give us updated working drawings promptly. He was also very personable and made us really feel a part of the family very quickly.

Tina was our contract admin who was an absolute delight to deal with. Being first home buyers we weren't too sure the process and she took the time to really explain everything to us, nothing was too silly to ask. She also had experience with our estate which had very specific covenant requirements and she took the time the go through that with us and help us get the plans through covenant and council as quick as we could.

As soon as we had council approval, the team was on site a week later to start the build where we met Justin our Supervisor. One of the great things about Stroud Homes Gold Coast is their communication, Justin would give us updates every Friday on how our build was progressing and we found we really looked forward to this. We could also message him whenever we wanted with any questions or concerns we may have had.

We found the build to be managed very well, There wast a single work day when there wasn't something happening on the site. There were a couple of times items wouldn't arrive on site in time, however Justin would work around these and our build time never slipped. In the end it was about 13 weeks from the date the block was scraped until the day we had handover.

We had multiple house visits during the build and found the build quality exceptional. We even had the chance to put our handprints in the slab and get photos of our son hammering in the "last" nail into our frame.

Since moving in, Hayley has been amazing in our post handover support making sure the couple of defects we have found are rectified as soon as possible.

We'd also like to give a quick mention to Nathan the owner who also helped answer our questions as well as Peggy our Accounts Admin who we found very courteous and patient with us.

Overall we would recommend Stroud Homes Gold Coast to anyone, It really feels like a small family company and we now feel part of that family.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
1 comment
Hi Luke & Jodie, Welcome to the Stroud Homes family and congratulations on building your first home! Thank you for your 5-star review. The Gold Coast North Team told me that you built a modified Bronte to fit on your block and that they completed your build in 14 short weeks! I love reading that you got to put your handprints on your slab and your son got to hammer in the “last nail” on the frame, making your first home even more special. Thanks again for your recommendation, wishing you all the best in your new family home, with a lot more memories to be made. Kind regards, James Stroud

Our house is Awesome

We have had the best experience with Stroud Homes. From the very first online enquiry right through the whole build process. The sales staff Martin and Hayley at the Coomera display homes, were beyond helpful with getting our project started and helped us get everything we wanted within budget. The build team have exceeded our expectations, the build quality and workmanship is fantastic and being built on time. The weekly updates from Justin has kept us well informed on what is happening and really made us feel like part of the build team. We are first home buyers and have found the whole process of buying our forever home with Stroud easy and worry free. We are now just a week away from getting our keys and can not wait.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Sheree, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and congratulations on building your first and forever home! The Stroud Homes Gold Coast North Team and I really enjoyed reading your review. I’m so happy to read that the team exceeded your expectations along the entire journey of your build. In speaking with Martin he has told me that you worked together to find a block that was in budget and drew up a Bronte with an extra wing attached – what a great design. I trust that you will have an enjoyable handover, wishing you all the best in your forever home! Kind regards, James Stroud

Not so black and white.

Beautiful house designs and finishes.

However...

Between long waits to hear back about plan changes and quotes (weeks) to the claustrophobic colour selection room we had lots of headaches.

When working to a budget these guys are time consuming. No one has an idea on prices (even roughly) except the estimator. Pick something Non-standard and you have to wait a week or more for the quote to return.

This is especially problematic when choosing finishes in the colours room. Their interior designer is great, however she doesn't deal with prices. Several small changes can blow out into $10,000s and you won't know for 2 weeks.

Their processes could use some refinement, choosing colours and finishes before the house plan is finalised doesn't make much sense.

Soil condition was partly to blame for our fall out. However when a $20,000 slab allowance which "may increase a bit" goes to $67,000 it makes it very hard to swallow on an already $500,000 house.

The part refundable preliminary deposit is Handy for when you realise you can't afford to build with them you can recoup some money.

Unfortunately my wife and I had a bad experience. They have lots of good reviews so maybe it's just us? Anyway, that's our feedback so have at it folks.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Bryce, We are glad to hear you like our designs and finishes, and we are still disappointed we couldn’t help you to build your dream home. We understand that you were unhappy about not receiving on-the-spot pricing during the colour appointment. As we have a number of suppliers and those suppliers can have thousands of options, we choose just a handful of great products and call these Fully Loaded Inclusions (standard). We have these prices on hand, however if you wish to upgrade an item the options are so vast it’s impossible to give a price on the spot. It was unfortunate that your soil test came back with such an extreme level of movement, which pushed the cost of your new home build over your desired budget. We are also glad that you were appreciative of our refundable preliminary deposit and hope it can be put to good use in finding your new home. I’m sure the interior designer will be happy to hear your positive feedback. We appreciate any feedback we get whether it is positive or negative and we would like to thank you for taking the time to take our calls and discuss your feedback. We wish you all the best on your build journey.

Thanks Team Stroud Sunbury.

My build went smoothly from start to finish, I had excellent help with color selection, there was no surprises or costs and we were able to change a few items without compromise. Adam & Rachel and the team were in constant contact with me throughout the build, the quality of workmanship was of a high standard and I was pleased to learn they conduct independent inspections and test measures to ensure my home was completed to a high standard. Would highly recommend Stroud Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019

Awesome! Great experience so far!

I had been wanting to build a Stroud home for quite some time so when we had to rebuild our house we did not look elsewhere and so far haven't been disappointed with our choice. The sales team, Martin and Hayley were great to deal with, having answers to the weirdest of queries or ideas and being very supportive of our situation. Tina is a gem, we can't speak highly enough of her; Very efficient, helpful and a lovely person to deal with. Because of the nature of our block of land we had a few issues at planning stage but the Stroud Team always had great suggestions and solutions to fit our needs and budget. We loved the "what you see is what you get" of the display home and the finishes as well as the inclusions impressed us, they were a level above. No hidden costly upgrades unlike other building companies when you want the same level of finish of their display homes which we witnessed when our son built with another company. We have just started the actual build, all the little hiccups you can expect when you build have been very few and dealt with quickly and efficiently; the communication is excellent and all the tradesmen we have met so far were very skilled; Our slab is a work of art! All in all we are very happy so far, the only downside and that has nothing to do with Stroud Homes... It's taking too long! We're so impatient to enjoy our new home, but that's on us.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
1 comment
Hi Christine & Jeremy, Thanks for this 5 star review and congratulations on choosing Stroud Homes Gold Coast North to build your new home. In speaking with the Gold Coast North Team they’ve told me that you met with Martin at the Bronte Display Home after an emotional time. I hear that you are building a beautiful Aspect 237 and Jamie, the team’s Draftsman was able to modify to suit your block. It has taken a while to get approval, but the slab is down now and the team are excited to be involved in this journey. We would like to wish you all the best for the rest of your build and trust that your new home will be amazing. Kind regards, James Stroud

Personal, Professional - GREAT BUILDER!

I had the very pleasure of dealing with David and his team at Stroud Homes in planning the build of my dream home a little while ago. Unfortunately personal circumstances prevented me from building this time... but if I have the opportunity again, Stroud Homes & David & his team will be my first choice. After previously building 2 homes with others builders where we felt like a number, dealing with these guys was such a pleasant change! I couldn't fail the personal service, professionalism & care taken to make us feel like one of the Stroud family. I'd highly recommend anyone to have a chat to these guys if you are considering a build. Thanks again David, Annette & team - Jodie

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Hi Jodie, Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful 5 star review, even though you haven’t been able to go ahead with the build due to personal circumstances. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this about the Melbourne North Team. In speaking with Annette she has told me the you were a fantastic person who was great to deal with, you replied promptly to emails, and even though you weren’t able to build at this time the team looks so forward to going on the journey with you if you are able to build in the future. All the best with your future endeavours. Kind regards, James Stroud

Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Hi - do you do reno/extensions or only new builds? Thanks Ruth
5 answers
Hi Ruth, Thank you for contacting Stroud Homes! At Stroud Homes we do new home builds but we can pass your enquiry on to our renovation company, Renovare, who will be able to contact you to assist. What suburb are you located in? Thank you, Stroud HomesI'm enquiring on behalf of my daughter who lives in Fairfield. ThanksHi Ruth, Great to hear! Yes, we do service Fairfield QLD. Can you please provide your daughters contact details? Thank you, Stroud Homes

Can you build the Miami 270 on a block with a 3 metre slope in the middle I’m building in Maudsland Qld
1 answer
Hi Lordted, Thank you for taking the time to contact Stroud Homes. We look forward to helping you with your enquiry. Can you please let us know your email address and phone number? That way I can put you in contact with the expert in your area. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Stroud Homes

I am having a bit of trouble in up loading a scanned item from my computer so I can attach it to my Strouds review? Would you be able to help? I am not real up on computers Regards Rod
1 answer
Hi Noel, I hope you are having a great day! Please let me know which office you are building with and I can have that office contact you to assist in uploading the appropriate documentation. Kind regards, Stroud Homes

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.