??!
1 photo
Better Built Homes

A Solid Plan - Well Executed

Having already built 2 new homes, we had a clear idea of not only what we wanted, but the process and potential pitfalls when dealing with builders large and small. We understood that picking the right builder and establishing and maintaining a good rapport with not only the sales team, but supervisors and trades can make the difference between a fun ride and an experience that you would just rather not talk about.

After extensive research and meeting with 5 of the most widely known builders in Sydney (2 of which we had used previously) and obtaining quotes from 3, we were still not convinced that we were going to get exactly what we wanted, anywhere near the budget we had set.

Then we happened upon Better Built - the online reviews were good and the display homes had a high standard of finish. After spending an hour with Aaron, we knew we'd found our ideal builder. From initial meeting to final completion, Aaron and all the Better Built staff have been a pleasure to deal with.

We've been enjoying our new home for over 2 1/2 years now. Life gets in the way of sitting down and writing a review, but here we are - coming up to our 3rd anniversary and still smiling broadly and enjoying our plans expertly given life by the Better Built team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2017

Best Built Homes

We engaged Better Built Homes to build our first home. We chose better built after viewing the display homes, speaking with the sales representatives and reading the reviews of the majority of home building vendors in this industry. We ultimately make our decision based on the following criteria:
- The depth of knowledge provided by Neel and Shamini on their products, estimate costs & developer guidelines/requirements.
- The available designs and display home finish
- The outstanding reviews.

As it turns out, choosing Better Built Homes was a great decision:
- Pre-construction: Neel had imparted a great understanding of the options available and the construction process. The selection process was smooth, Better Build have a great selection of fixtures and fittings to choose from and Mel helped us make some great decisions. The contract process was transparent and the contents was advised throughout this process.
- Construction: Renee done a great job of providing us with timely weekly updates, which included a rundown of what had been accomplished over that week as well as a forecast of the coming weeks activity. Better Built is quality centric, affirmed after speaking with their sub-contractors. Our Site Manager Don was no exception, whom we spoke with and met on site for walk through. Our build was completed ahead of schedule.
- Handover and post construction: Really smooth and enjoyable process, left with no doubt that any identified issue would be fixed & the housewarming box was a great personal touch. Don and Team identified a more defects than we did and were promptly and professionally dealt with by Brayden.

I have and would continue to recommend Better Built Homes to anyone wanting to build their own house. If I worked in the industry, I would definitely want to work with Better Built who have a really good customer culture, top down.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019

Stress free Build!!!

Thank you for such a positive experience in the building of our new home with Better Built. We are very happy with the the quality of the fittings and the workmanship in both the interior and exterior of the home. Our consultations with Better Built staff and their suppliers were extremely helpful in making our selections and nothing was too much trouble. We were impressed with how smoothly the build was managed and the availability of our site manager Kevin Warner to answer any queries. We felt informed at all times and the weekly progress update was very useful. The final cost and completion date was as expected. We would have no hesitation in recommending Better Built Homes to anyone looking for a stress free experience.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019

Amazing Building Experience

We have been extremely happy with our Better Built Homes build throughout the process and the main reason for this is the exceptional site management provided by Peter Efessopoulos and Braydon.

Beginning from the sales and selection process was flawless and the whole credit goes to Neel and Shamini .

A big thanks to all staff members Mel and Lesley who provided excellent service throughout the process.

We are enjoying our new house and very happy with the end product but faced both normal and a few unexpected issues along the way however they have been rectified smoothly by both Braydon and Peter.

Braydon is very helpful while addressing issues as they inevitably arose and ensuring right up to the end, the best interests of the client.

Overall BetterBuilt homes has exceeded all expectations and we thank Betterbuilt homes for playing such a critical role in the building of our family home.

We would highly recommend Better Build to anyone who wants to have an exceptional building experience.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
1 comment
Hi Venkat and Kiranmai, Thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new home for years to come. Thanks again BBH!

5 Star Project Management from Better Built Homes

We came to Better Built Homes and Developments after doing extensive research on a wide range of construction companies. We noted that, as a company in the residential construction industry, BBH is relatively young as a small to medium enterprise. We also noted that BBH had been favourably reviewed in the literature.

In all phases of the project we had many communications with our site manager (Don) and the office staff (Mel, Renee, Lesley and Emma). This helped us to understand the project and to look forward to its completion.

Pre-Construction Phase: The BBH display home was beautiful - we discussed our options and preferences with Neel, the sales consultant. He understood the entire construction process and he was able to recommend a block of land on the chosen estate that would keep our excavation costs to a minimum. The tender and contract execution phase was well managed with systematic and transparent processes in place.

Construction Phase: Weekly email updates kept us informed of the progress that was being made on our home. We had excellent weather for construction and the build was completed more quickly than we had anticipated. The site visits allowed us to see the progress. Don, our site manager, explained to us the importance of quality control in the build process and we could see that great care was being taken to deliver the perfect home. Don also worked with the subcontractors and builders on adjoining sites to ensure that our interests were being looked after. There were no blowouts in cost and the fixed price contract gave us peace of mind.

Handover: This process was incredibly smooth and impressive. Don arrived with his paperwork and a new set of keys and pointed out all of the important final features of the home. The locking system was immediately activated so that only the new owner could gain access. The housewarming box of goodies, including a bottle of wine, was beautiful.

Post-Construction Phase: BBH has a three months post construction period in which they will return to touch up any minor issues that we detected post-handover. This demonstrated a keenness to deliver a first rate product to us.

We are really very glad to see leaders in the field such as Better Built Homes and Developments. They are true professionals, they can work with people and their clients are their first priority.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi David, Thanks for your kind words, We hope you enjoy your home for years to come and appreciate your 5 star review. All the best BBH Team.

Amazing First home building Experience

We recently finished building our first home with Better Built Homes and it has been an amazing experience. I cannot fault their communication throughout the build. We were provided with an update every week and we felt we were part of this wonderful building journey. Everyone that we have dealt with at BB has been really helpful. We cannot thank Don, Lauree, Renee, Brayden, Neel, Mel, Emma enough for the outstanding service that they provided us. We did have few issues during the build but BB always provided us a solution to fix them. We always felt we were supported and guided by an experienced person. Even after the house was handed over, BB has been very prompt in addressing any concerns that we had. We would highly recommend Better Build to anyone who wants to have an exceptional building experience.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Sumandeep and Amandeep, Thanks for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate the kind words which we have passed on through the team. Thanks for choosing to have a Better Built Home. Thanks BBH.

Excellent Building Experience!

This review is for our first home and the journey with Better Built Homes, which has been absolutely fantastic.

We had been to a lot of other builders but we chose Better Built as soon as we met Neel (sales consultant) and walked through the display home. Neel was amazing; it was joy to watch him sketch our house right in front of our eyes to match our requirements. No other builder even bothered. He saved us heaps of site costs by helping us choose the right land. We chose Better Built Homes even before we bought our land.

Tender process with Jeff was very smooth. He was honest and suggested the right things.

Pre-Construction: Renee, Mel, Emma or Lesely, someone was always available to respond at the office. Communication with them was as prompt as it could be. All the questions were answered professionally. Mel was a joy to deal with for our external and internal selections. She was patient with us and gave us quality tips. We had no communication issues with the office whatsoever. We were always kept updated with what we had to do and how the things were moving on their side.

Construction Process: We were always kept in the loop throughout our construction stage. Weekly updates were accurate and reliable. Don is a great site manager; nothing was too hard for him to do. During selection process, we did not pay attention to vanity heights, they were installed a bit low for us. We only had to ask once and they were amended the next week. Don’s attention to details and inputs were really helpful. Best part is, he handed our house 2 months ahead of the schedule.

Thank you Better Built Homes team for our beautiful home. We have been recommending them and we will keep doing so. :)

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Hi Rocky and Vinny, Thanks for your 5 star review. We are happy that the team met and exceeded your expectations. We have passed on your kind words to the team. Thanks BBH!

Fantastic effort

Thank you Better Built Homes for delivering us an awesome house. From the begining, it was a smooth running show. Neel's advice during the design selection process calls for a special mention. We are also very happy with all staff who worked hard throughout to give us a quality finished house. Like any project, there were minor issues which were rectified immediately. Considering the horror stories I heard from friends about other builders, I am glad I made the right choice to choose BBH. We highly recommend BBH to any one in the market to build their house.
Thanks again Neel, Aaron and BBH team.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
1 comment
Hi Prvain and Ashweeni, Thanks for the kind words, We are happy that your enjoying the new home. Neel has been passed on your lovely words. All the best BBH!

Pleasantly Surprised

Building a home can be a daunting project, which is why we decided on going with a reputable company. We were looking for an honest builder, with a good reputation in the market and a company where we didn’t become just a number. We spent hours at display homes and researching on the net to find a company that met these conditions. We were so impressed with previous Better Built reviews that we decided to go with them.
The Sales team, Neel Lochan and Shamini Lochan were friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and customer focused. They were also very patient with us as we kept changing the internal design to suit our family needs and wants.
The colour consultation with Mel was also a positive experience. She was very efficient and knowledgeable and would hold our hand as went through each stage methodically.
Renee, our customer service coordinator kept us informed of what was happening on site all the time and would remind us of anything that needed to be addressed before hand making the process smoother.
Meanwhile, Peter, our building supervisor was clinical and would inform if ever he required a decision from us. The process was smooth from beginning to end that we really didn't need to speak to him too often which further exhibits how coordinated Better Built homes were through pre-construction and construction phases of our build.
We are at the completion of our journey with Better Built but would have no hesitation in using them again if we ever decide to build or recommending them to anyone else considering a new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
1 comment
Hi John, Thanks for the 5 star review, We hope you are enjoying the new home. All the best BBH.

A seamless build process!

Building our own home was not something we were ever keen on especially given the stories we had heard over the years about how a build process could go horribly wrong. Our experience with Better Built was quite to the contrary with a seamless process from the start to the end and we always knew what the next stage of the build was as we looked forward to our Friday email updates. There were minor issues that we picked up along the way but Better Built were very quick to accept and rectify. We were handed over the house at the end of April and have been living in it for the last couple months. Over this period, we’ve had several independent trades come through for landscaping and blind installation etc. and they have all asked who our builder was. The one common comment from all of them is that the “finish of the house seems quite good” compared to other newly constructed homes they have been to.

As we come to the end of our defects period, and having identified some minor defects which we were expecting as no build is ever perfect, we are hoping that Better Built provides us with the same 5 star service that we were given during the construction process. Our thanks to Neel who convinced us to go with Better Built and to Mel, Renee, Don and Brayden all of whom have made this a seamless process – completed on time and on budget.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019

Wouldn't build with anyone else!

From the initial tender process, we could just tell that they were going to be a great team to deal with. Aaron was very open to our ideas and helped by making some great suggestions during the planning process. The contract price was fixed price, the only variations were due to us changing our mind during the construction. The communication was great throughout the pre-construction, construction and even post-construction period.

When we did have a few concerns throughout the build, Aaron and the team were always open to discuss these and were quick to get the matter sorted to our satisfaction.

We have been in our home for almost 4 years and still impressed by the quality of finishes and workmanship.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2015

Hamptons Dream Home

After visiting hundreds of display homes, we stumbled across Neel from BBH at their Oran Park Display village and haven’t looked back. Neel went above and beyond to help us customize the Hampton45 floor plan to suit our family’s needs. He was clear, with a straight forward approach without the sales pitch which we were tired of hearing from some of the ‘larger’ home builders.
We found the extras and changes we had chosen were at a much more realistic pricing than what we were being offered elsewhere. We were provided with a fixed price from the beginning, no surprises and no hidden costs along the way.
Then we met Mel, she has been a dream to work with, she knows her stuff and helped us immensely with making all the decisions along the way. Even with the numerous variations we made, she always got back to me with pricing, information and photographs straight away.
Construction started with a bit of a hiccup but we can say we are impressed with how BBH dealt with the issue. Aaron stepped in to rectify and handled the situation so professionally and genuinely and his main priority was to ensure we were happy, which we are.
Living right next door to our construction site has had its ups and downs but seeing our supervisor’s car there more days than not has been such a reassuring feeling. Don has provided us with a less worrying build and has always been a step ahead, ensuring everything is done well and done right. The finishes and quality are of a high standard and we must admit are better than what we have seen in other builds.
We have had numerous positive comments on how stunning our home is and how well it has been built and I can say the name fits, thank you Better Built Homes and all the team behind the scenes for your hard work and outstanding customer service. You have built the Hamptons Home that we dreamed of for our family

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019

A Great Team At Better Built Homes

From the start we had a great impression of Better Built Homes. Neel and Shamini both made for a fun an informative tender process. Having a fixed price with quality inclusions was a fantastic way to start the journey. The little things like having a driveway included and not having to worry about it later, made the prospect of building easier.

The process from design, pre-construction, colour selection and to the now build has been relatively smooth. Our site supervisor Kevin has been a real pleasure to deal with. He has been great in helping to reduce our stress levels as first-time builders and providing us a great experience.

Our build is close to completion, we have had a couple of opportunities to do some walkthroughs and have been very happy with the quality of the build so far. It’s all taking shape and as we see the updates come through each week from Better Built Homes our excitement grows. We can’t wait to move in.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019

Above and beyond

Cannot say enough about Better Built’s willingness to go above and beyond to make their customers happy. They truly showed that we were more than just a number and treated us very much as partners in a truly exciting process. At every step they showed that they truly wanted to give us a home that we would love living in and not just a house. Building is a stressful process but Better Built did all they could to get us through the process as painlessly as possible. Any issues that were encountered were handled with complete professionalism. The owner and site supervisor were always available to speak to us and take the time to understand our vision and bring it to fruition. We, our friends and family - many of whom work as tradies in the building industry - have all been incredibly impressed with the quality of the final product Better Built has delivered. We’ve now been in the house three months and have reached final touch-up stage. The maintenance manager is handling everything like a true professional, again going above and beyond to make sure the house is perfect. Absolutely love the finished product and would hands down build with Better Built over any of the big builders we have dealt with previously. Better Built’s customer service and the exacting standards they hold their trades to are unparalleled. They pulled out all the stops to have us in well ahead of schedule - something almost unheard of in the building game. Thanks to the whole team, we couldn’t be more sure that we made the right decision when choosing our builder.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019

4 Years on – and we are still loving it

This review is a little overdue, now being almost 4 years on since we moved into our Better Built Home, but its never too late to pass on to others the good news of our very positive experience.
With the advantage of being in our Dream Home for all that time, we can we write about the Process of design and building our home with Better Built, and also write about how happy and lucky we feel almost 4 years later.
Like many others we spent a lot of time wondering the many builders show homes, searching for just the right home for us. Unfortunately, we just couldn’t find a house that met our requirements and any questions regarding changes were met with comments saying that’s difficult and costly.
Luckily we were told about a company called Better Built and we were put in contact with Aaron.
With Aaron and Better Built we had all our many questions answered (and there were a lot and Aaron never stopped smiling), we were given honest and factual information. We were able to take the standard Better Built designs and incorporate all of our customisations and they didnt take us over our budget. Aaron’s response was always that ‘yep we can do that’. Aaron gave us confidence with his wealth of building knowledge that we were in safe hands. All costs were up front and no surprises!
Once the Design and costing process was completed, Mel guided us through the process of selecting our colours, finishes and inclusion selections. With Mel being a qualified interior designer, she was able to give us great ideas and guidance to help us achieve what we were aiming for.
The build was stress free. We had regular updates on the build progress and any questions or concerns we had were quickly answered and resolved. Site supervision was excellent and any of those little hic ups that go with any build were dealt with professionally and without issue.
The minor and small numbers of maintenance issues were handled by Anthony. Anthony completed all the items on the list, to a high standard of workmanship and didn’t leave any mess!
Now after almost 4 years, we are still so very happy with our choice of home and that we had it built by Better Built. What we have would not have been possible if we had gone with other builder. Many People who have come to our home have made mention of the quality finishing’s that they don’t see in other homes by other builders. We highly recommend Better Built and if we ever needed to build again we would definitely build with Better Built.
Just like the name its Better Built!
Thank you Aaron, Mel, Anthony and everyone that is part of the Better Built team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2015
1 comment
Hi Gary, Thanks for your kind words, We are delighted to hear that your absolutely loving your new home. Thanks BBH.

DREAM HOME

A big thank you to Aaron and his team for completing our dream home. Prior to our build we had come upon a lot of complications with other builders, but when we met Aaron we felt so comfortable to leave everything in his hands to give us our dream home. Everyone that has walked into our house has complimented the great job done. Building a custom home from scratch was a scary process, but the team at Better Built made every effort to talk us through the whole process and made everything move smoothly, of course with any build there was complications but Aaron and his team went out of their way to make my mum and myself smile.... and the end result... we absolutely love our home!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction

Quality home builder

As many people have mentioned, building a home is not always smooth. We had a complicated site with a slope, but betterbuilt homes helped us to customise plans and added a granny flat studio as we wanted - thanks Team.

Also, thanks Neel Lochan for working hard in changing/ customizing plans to suit ours and council requirements and giving us a fixed price.

We had a few hic-ups on the way but the Team helped us to find a solution as now we have a quality home.

Thanks Donald for timely handover as promised just before christmas. Bradley, our post construction warranty supervisor has been really supportive and is now helping us to fix some minor defects.

Sumit & Ritika

Customer Service
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018

An Amazing Journey - Exceptional End to End Experience

As first time builders, we did a lot of research on choosing a company that would tick off a number of key items for us:
- design a home that would suit our family
- no hidden costs, fixed price
- Clear Communication and keep us informed
- make it seamless for us
- and no nonsense

We must have gone to every display home and company - the difference with Better Built was the relationship we struck with Neel and Shamini Lochan - they treated our home design like it was theirs. They were honest, open , upfront, provided feedback & challenged us - it all lead to a final design and price that wee were so happy with. We were then worried that once Neel past our file into to Head office, we would become a number (as we had heard stories from friends where there were delays).

This was far from the case, as we then dealt with Mel, Jeff, Renee & Lesley who were just amazing who then helped us through the next stage of the process - but again the process to get to the "start build" stage was seamless - they took care of everything. There are stressful times here, electrical appointment, tiling, interiors - but the BBH team will guide you through it - just be prepared.

Our build was for 36 weeks - and the BB team kept to it. Our site supervisor Don was simply brilliant, he would keep us informed of the progress via updates from Renee, but the thing Don did the best was the 1%'s. For example, we had a feature tile that when we did an inspection, Don had called out that the tiles were sticking out and he would be getting the tilers back to fix it. My wife and I were a tad sceptical as that would mean a lot of work to fix a couple of tiles. But sure enough, when we were doing our handover, we touched those tiles and they were indeed level - so even though they had made a mistake, it was the way they were honest and went about fixing it. We also had a couple of calls from Aaron the owner who gave us updates and to check in - one time he called to say would we like our outdoor windows painted as he thought it will make the house stand out - we completely agreed. But it was the personal touch that the owner of the company would take their time to call us made us feel pretty special.

Another key thing that we were so happy about were the tradies - such amazing people and so nice - I met a number of them as i used to drive by every day - they were so nice and took care of our place - at the end of the day it's the tradies that ultimately put your place together - you cannot get a nicer bunch of people. And I'm building in an area that also has other houses going up with other companies - and I can tell you some of my neighbours are going through hell with their builder.

After we moved in, we met Brayden who helped us fix up some minor defects - a superb individual who will do everything to make sure our house is truly perfect.

If you are considering building you cannot go past Better Built - the end to end process and results are exactly what we had hoped for. There will be some trying times through the build, but these guys will always tell you as it is - and they get stuff done with the highest quality and fix mistakes quickly

Thank You to the Better Built team who have built our dream home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019

Thank you for our dream home!

Very pleased with the level of workmanship and customer service provided by Better Built Homes. We were made to feel a part of the process the entire way through the build. Communication with customer service reps, site supervisor, and owner was flawless.
The minimal maintenance issues we did have after handover were handled very well and we were never made to feel like we were a burden.
We would definitely build with Better Built again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018

Excellent Builder

Building a house is no doubt a very anxiety provoking experience. But Better Built Homes has made this experience as easy for us as possible. The staff are professional, friendly and helpful. We would like to give special thanks to Aaron, Michael, Renee, and Brayden. They have always attended to our questions and worries in a timely manner and went out of their ways to assist us with our concerns.

The building process was well managed and we did not have many worries or issues. Whenever there were concerns, Aaron dealt with them quickly and professionally. The build quality is good. We have been living in our home now for 3 months and had only few minor issues. Most importantly, for any post construction issues, Brayden helped fix them quickly and professionally with good results. We were very reassured with his services.

Among all things, the most important is that they kept the cost to the contract price, not one cent extra!

If we ever need to build it again, we'd love to have them build our next home. Highly recommended.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Hi, do you build in Sutherland Shire area post code 2232? We are looking for builder of hampton style house in a slope land. Regard, Cathy
1 answer
Hi Cathy, if you could email neel@betterbuilthomes.com.au with your build address details, he would be more than happy to take a look at it. Regards, Better Built Homes.

Hi, do you take house extension work ? Regards VJ
1 answer
Hi VJ, Thank you for your enquiry. We do not do home extensions, we are new home builders. Good Luck with your extension. Better Built Homes

Do you build Acreage Homes/Country.Hawkesbury area?
1 answer
Hi JoF, thank you for your query. Yes we do build Acreage/ Country Homes in the Hawkesbury area. We’d love to help you on your building journey. Our new home sales consultant will be able to help you with any other enquiries. Please call 1300 100 922. Alternatively you can visit our website on https://betterbuilthomes.com.au and submit your enquiry through our contact form. Regards, Better Built Homes

Details

Better Built Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.