??!
1 photo
Blueprint Homes
4.5 from 164 reviews

Reviews

(131)
(13)
(5)
(4)
(11)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (89)
    • Mid-Construction (2)
    • Pre-Construction (1)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (70)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (61)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (65)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (57)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (60)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (58)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (55)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (56)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
  • Verified customer

Our First House Build

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Blueprint build progression

published

During our journey with blueprint we had awesome management through the build and awesome workmanship and quality. During our inspection there were very minor problems but blueprint still made sure it was handed over at perfection. Overall the cost was so cheap for what it is and is well valued.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Our First Build

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Blueprint Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Definitley Recommend Blueprint Homes

published

From the start when I was looking at building a new home I found Blueprint to be very approachable and very friendly. When it came time to build it was very smooth sailing with no issues with workmanship, quality or any hidden surprises I wasnt made aware of. I would highly recommend Blueprint Homes to anyone who is looking at building, to all the staff I had regular contact with, Enov, Sonya and James the Site Supervisor thank you for everything and to the rest of the Blueprint Staff I dealt with thank you for making the building experience a very pleasent one.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Sharisse M.

Sharisse M.Western Australia

  • Verified customer

Our dream home

published

We wanted our first home to be perfect and we are glad that we have chosen Blueprint Homes. We are very pleased with the result. We have not experience any issues from consultation to key handover. The quality of workmanship is superb. All the staffs are very genuine, professional and accomodating. They guide us all through our building journey. We definitely will recommend Blueprint Homes to our relatives and friends.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Trevor

TrevorGreat Southern, WA

  • Verified customer

Great place

published

The build went to plan and was a very professional job We started with a rough plan and it has turned at well with the help from the builder .The workmanship and build quality are very high with minimal work to be done on pre handover inspection The final cost came in on Budget and we will add the finishing touches as planed

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Excellent Workmanship from Start to Finish from Blueprint team and Tradies.

published

Overall, We satisfied the result of the house building process from start to finished. Had positive feedbacks from friends that house was nicely built. Kudos to All Blueprint team for doing their job to the highest standard. Highly recommended to all Friends to build with Blueprint homes. Keep it up

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

We love our house!

published

The build was managed well, everything kept to time frames that we were given which was great. The quality so far seems perfectly fine, minimal cracks or issues, which is as expected. We didn't really come across any issues with the construction as such, we did get told at our Pre-handover inspection that our driveway had been done on a slight decline, but was assured that this wouldn't effect anything and we wouldn't get flooding. Final costs were roughly what we thought after we decided to upgrade some things :) overall, we love our house and can't thank Blueprint & everyone involved enough!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Exceptional Customer Service and Build Quality

published

The build from Blueprint was by far the most professional I have been involved in in WA. From design, pre-start through construction and completion it was a seamless exercise by a fully engaged team dedicated to the Project. Queries were answered in a timely manner and site visits with the Construction Supervisor were engaging and informative.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Blueprint Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great Job!

published

Building process was managed very well from start to finish. Sales person was NOT just a sales person but very knowledgeable technically and a good listerner. Communication throughout the entire building process was very impressive, projected key milestones dates were spot on and the quality of workmanship and build very good no issues so far.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Janet S.

Janet S.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great customer service. Very happy but always room for improvement

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Susan

SusanPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I love my new home

published

I am so glad i built with Blueprint. The staff at Blueprint were very efficient and answered any queries promptly especially Sonya. The quality of the workmanship was excellent. All issues were rectified quickly and handled well. The cost was on target. Thank you for the thoughtfully and usefully prepared lovely celebration and cleaning care packages they were so useful and such a caring gesture. I wish we had been informed that the sliding robe would be slightly narrower than we expected.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
3 comments
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes
Susan
Susan

Thank you for the thoughtfully and usefully prepared lovely celebration and cleaning care packages they were so useful and such a caring gesture.

Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

You are most welcome Susan!

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Emma R.

Emma R.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent customer service and build quality from Blueprint Homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Amazing stress free experience with Blueprint Homes

published

Blueprint homes have been amazing throughout our entire experience! Right from design and finance with Luke through to prestart with Eden and construction with Sonya and James. Communication has been to the highest standard, with responses coming through very quickly and full of detailed information.
Our new home is amazing!! The workmanship is of very high standards and all the trades we have met throughout construction have been friendly and helpful.
We have enjoyed every minute of our entire experience with blueprint! Would happily build with them again and recommend them to anyone looking at building.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Home building with blueprint

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Blueprint Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Home build with Blueprint homes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Guru

Guru

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Blueprint - The Best

published

Excellent time management and good customer service. The staff on each stage is very cooperative even after handover. I have received what I expected in my budget. Workman ship is very good. I would encourage Blueprint to bring wider range in tiles, was limited colours. Overall, one of the good builders in town. I thank all of you.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

simmo

simmoperth

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

2019 new home build.

published

Honestly for me i loved blue print homes from already talking with a few company's i found blue print best bang for buck so to speak. Comunaiction was a breeze as is the beautiful breeze down our huge entrance . Ofcourse with new builds there is always things that go wrong . But nothing major and blue print where staright on it . Leaking tap had a plumber out first thing i will not hesitate to recommend these guys . .i can only hope that in the years months leading foward it stays the same time will tell. I suppose

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Lea2013

Lea2013Western Australia

  • Verified customer

Blueprint homes

published

Our build was managed without fault, workmanship was great especially the speed of the brickies who worked even in the rain to complete the build quickly and done an absolute amazing job, everything was done quickly and in good quality. Would definitely recommend blueprint homes to anyone who is considering to build new.

  • +16
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

pasolinski101

pasolinski101Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Poor Post-Construction Support

published

After living in our house for slightly over four (4) years a number of structural issues arose surrounding the driveway sinking and leaks around the house. Asked for assistance, but was always told it was not covered by the six (6) year warranty. However, they very much like to give me a quote for fixing it at my own expense. Avoid like the plague.
PS. I know Blueprint will come back and make a token response to my complaint and do nothing. This appears to be how businesses work nowadays.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Pasolinski101,
Thank you for outlining your concerns regarding your home. As you are aware, through communications with our office, we have provided some information and currently looking into these issues for you.

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

WWT

WWTasked

Hi i've bough a 2007 house built by you guys and the whole roof have collapsed spontaneously.
Is this something you guys will look into since Blueprint Homes have lifetime structural warranty?

No answers
Patto

Pattoasked

Hi i was wondering if my builder changed my design to my house he didnt like the look of an extension so he slightly changed it and raised all the ceilings slightly im not complaining it looks good im just worried what the building inspector will say????????

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Patto,
If you could kindly contact our office direct on 6241 4888 one of our team will be able to assist you further with your query.
Blueprint Homes.

Shannon E.

Shannon E.asked

Is Tomah WIS an area you bulid for or not?

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Shannon,
Blueprint Homes currently only builds complete new homes in the Perth metropolitan area.

Get an answer from our members and Blueprint Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.