??!
1 photo
Blueprint Homes
4.5 from 135 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
105
4 star
12
3 star
5
2 star
3
1 star
10

Genevieve

GenevievePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Very happy

published

Awesome team throughout the whole build. If a drama happened it was fixed promptly. Great communication from all team members, never felt out of the loop with the build.
Would highly recommend Blueprint to anyone who's thinking about building.
Nice lil welcome basket at the end with a surprise cleaning bucket in laundry.
Thank you Blueprint

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


  • Verified customer

House to be a Home

published

- Well managed from documentation to the actual construction.
- Overall good and satisfactory.
- Satisfied, all issues are rectified and if any will come up in the future, Blueprint Homes guarantee to take action.
- Fair enough with respect to changes and upgrades.

Thank you Blueprint Homes for building our house to be our Homes!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Mark Livingstone

Mark LivingstoneWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Our Home

published

From the beginning of OUR HOME with Leighton to the end with Sonya and Paul, and everyone in between, OUR HOME was built with experienced people, open communication, decisions made easier and a lot of professionalism.
Having experts in their chosen fields helped to make OUR HOME a reality.
We thank you all at Blueprint Homes for our awesome journey to our new HOME.
WE LOVE IT
Mark and Liz
Aveley

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Our Home

published

From the beginning of Our Home with Leighton to the end with Sonya and Paul and everyone in between, Our Home was built with experienced people, open communication, decisions made easier and a lot of professionalism. Having experts in their chosen fields helped to make Our Home a reality. We thank you all at Blueprint Homes for our awesome journey to Our New Home.
WE LOVE IT
Liz and Mark
Aveley

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Kate

KatePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Best experience with the best company

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Great Experience! Would Recommend.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Jason Rodrigues

Jason RodriguesPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

A Very GOOD Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


  • Verified customer

Best Builders!!

published

From the minute we walked into the display and started chatting with Nick we knew that we wanted to build with Blueprint. The whole process of designing it with Nick, to prestart with Eden (who gave us some fantastic ideas that have enhanced our home) to our building supervisor Paul who if asked nothing was too small or big and lastly Nicky our building consultant who time and time again went above and beyond (wine fridge sorted Thanks Nicky!), our experience was nothing but stress free. The quality of the trades utilised on our build were fantastic and top quality. We couldn't be happier and will definitely be recommending Blueprint to everyone!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Jacqui W.

Jacqui W.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Wonderful Experience!!

published

Building with Blueprint Homes has far exceeded anything we could have imagined. We are first home owners and cannot fault Blueprint Homes and the entire team. From picking our house design, to working with Eden at pre start and finally with Nicky during construction was nothing short of amazing. All questions were answered in a timely manner and they were always more than happy to help. Should we choose to build again in the future it will be with Blueprint Homes! Thank you!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Nicole S.

Nicole S.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Amazing experience

published

I don’t usually write reviews but after such an amazing experience with blueprint it’s the least I could do. Before the build had started we were so happy with our pre start with Eden, she was honest, helpful and just a lovely person to have helping us on the day. During the build we had Sonja who was also lovely, constantly updating us and answering the many questions I would send through at all hours of the night. During our build we had Nigel as the site supervisor, we were able to sit back and enjoy the build knowing he was in charge. Overall our experience with blueprint was amazing and we are loving our new home! Thank you to all the workers involved!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Franklin Neo

Franklin NeoPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Blueprint was awesome

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


  • Verified customer

We couldn’t be happier with our Blueprint home!

published

Our build was a great experience from the initial planning stages right through to post handover.
Blueprint exceeded our expectations with outstanding workmanship and faultless customer service. We couldn’t be happier!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


JosephR

JosephRPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Kudos to Blueprint

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Jayson Gungob

Jayson GungobPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

We are very much happy and satisfied!

published

All the staff that we encountered were very knowledgeable and helpful. We are very satisfied on our new house, there were minimal issues in workmanship but they handled it right away. With regards to final cost compare to our estimated cost it is lower.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Jayson,
Thank you for your feedback and 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you found our team helpful throughout your build and are happy with your new home. Congratulations!

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Kassy. H

Kassy. H

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Love our new home!

published

Had the most amazing experience with Blueprint Homes! My partner and I are completely in love with our new home and would not change anything! Thank you to Blueprint for being there every step of the way for us and always giving us progress updates-made us feel very in the loop. To the staff at Blueprint homes, we can not thankyou enough! No major issues during the whole process and if there was something up it was sorted straight away but like I said, nothing major. Would 100% build with them again when the time comes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Dan the Man

Dan the ManPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Exceeded our Expectations

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Chloe

ChloePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Dream home made easy

published

Everyone we dealt with from the start to key handover were amazing. Always kept up to date with progress and any questions we had were answered promptly. Very happy with the end product. As first home builders without a clue, Blueprint made it a great journey and would highly recommend Blueprint to anyone.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


  • Verified customer

Good Build

published

Build was well managed throughout entire process and kept up to date regularly. Workmanship was great overall, few minor things but nothing that couldn't be rectified quickly. Costs for the build was the same as quoted and clear on prior proceeding. Overall happy with the build and would recommend to others.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Laslo Bak

Laslo BakPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

very excited to be living in our dream home

published

we were very pleased with whole outcome even the cost was less than estimated. We had no issues and all the support was above our expectations. The Quality of our home was amazing

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


John Burns

John BurnsPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Easiest and smoothest building process.

published

Getting past prestart was some work, from then on it was smooth sailing, some things we had missed were just fixed and very happy with the workmanship. Peter was great.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Shannon E.

Shannon E.asked

Is Tomah WIS an area you bulid for or not?

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Shannon,
Blueprint Homes currently only builds complete new homes in the Perth metropolitan area.


John S

John Sasked

If I own my vacation block of land can I build on it with blueprint homes an if can how much wood it costs roughly

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi John,
Thank you for your enquiry. As long as your block is in the Perth metro area, we will be happy to show you what we can build on it. In terms of the cost, our designs start from less than $150k and go up to as much as you want to spend, but typically most of our clients would spend $180-200k on a really nice home, finished to a very high standard. If you would like to give Paul a call on 0422 967 303 at any time of the day or night, 7 days a week, he will be happy to help you.
The Blueprint Homes Team.


Crossfire

Crossfireasked

Does anyone know the warranty for structural defects from builds back in 2011? The homes not looking so good now with serious cracks forming along the bulkhead in several rooms. I can see internal brickwork it’s that bad.

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hello,
It would be appreciated if you could please kindly contact the Blueprint Homes office direct on 6241 4888, in order our Service Department can investigate this for you as soon as possible.
The Blueprint Homes Team.


Get an answer from our members and Blueprint Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number (08) 9440 1800
Address257 Balcatta Road, Balcatta WA 6021, Australia
Online Live Chat Yes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.