??!
1 photo
Blueprint Homes
4.5 from 149 reviews

Reviews

(117)
(12)
(5)
(4)
(11)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (49)
  • Timeliness
    4.8 (50)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (47)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (45)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (74)
    • Mid-Construction (2)
    • Pre-Construction (1)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (44)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (46)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (55)
  • Transparency
    4.8 (41)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

  • Verified customer

Home build with Blueprint homes

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Guru

Guru

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Blueprint - The Best

published

Excellent time management and good customer service. The staff on each stage is very cooperative even after handover. I have received what I expected in my budget. Workman ship is very good. I would encourage Blueprint to bring wider range in tiles, was limited colours. Overall, one of the good builders in town. I thank all of you.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

simmo

simmoperth

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

2019 new home build.

published

Honestly for me i loved blue print homes from already talking with a few company's i found blue print best bang for buck so to speak. Comunaiction was a breeze as is the beautiful breeze down our huge entrance . Ofcourse with new builds there is always things that go wrong . But nothing major and blue print where staright on it . Leaking tap had a plumber out first thing i will not hesitate to recommend these guys . .i can only hope that in the years months leading foward it stays the same time will tell. I suppose

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Lea2013

Lea2013Western Australia

  • Verified customer

Blueprint homes

published

Our build was managed without fault, workmanship was great especially the speed of the brickies who worked even in the rain to complete the build quickly and done an absolute amazing job, everything was done quickly and in good quality. Would definitely recommend blueprint homes to anyone who is considering to build new.

  • +16
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


pasolinski101

pasolinski101Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Poor Post-Construction Support

published

After living in our house for slightly over four (4) years a number of structural issues arose surrounding the driveway sinking and leaks around the house. Asked for assistance, but was always told it was not covered by the six (6) year warranty. However, they very much like to give me a quote for fixing it at my own expense. Avoid like the plague.
PS. I know Blueprint will come back and make a token response to my complaint and do nothing. This appears to be how businesses work nowadays.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2015
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Pasolinski101,
Thank you for outlining your concerns regarding your home. As you are aware, through communications with our office, we have provided some information and currently looking into these issues for you.


Susan

SusanPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Love my new home

published

I had the most amazing team to help me through the process, from start to finish the communication was excellent. The build and workmanship is of a very high quality, any issues I had were dealt with promptly and without dissension.
All fees were discussed up front and there were no hidden costs. Although I now have my keys, Blueprint are still in contact to ensure that there are no issues. I am very happy with my new home and have no hesitation in recommending Blueprint to others.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


  • Verified customer

Our new home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Tania Bolton

Tania BoltonPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Cant find any faults with Blueprint Homes

published

From start to finish this guys made this process super simple and for someone who was finding the process very daunting it seemed so easy. Every person I interacted with was helpful, polite and always eager to please in any way shape of form. They were transparent about all fees and processes and always came back to me on time. I am in my new house now and it is designed and built beautifully. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes
  • Verified customer

New house (loving it)

published

The build was managed and well organized. The workmanship and quality is excellent.The only issue was with the flooring . When I was asked to select a different wood flooring to the one I had originally chosen, each selection that was close to the original selection was out of stock. I was not happy that I had to chase this up. However,I am Happy with the finish and the final selection of wood flooring.The final cost was around what I expected. THANK YOU to the BLUEPRINT TEAM.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

drino405

drino405Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Amazing custom rural home and service

published

I first heard about Blueprint from one of my clients who I know to be very particular and for them to be impressed by a building company I had to see it for myself. From start to finish the customer service was amazing, we always had someone to ask any questions and any issues were addressed immediately. Blueprint was also very flexible in what we could leave to do ourselves to save costs. The end result is an amazing rural home with extremely good value for money and we had no cost surprises along the way, we actually got some money back in the end. I am extremely happy with my new home and would gladly use Blueprint again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Dave B

Dave BPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

They did a very good job

published

Great job by all of the team at Blueprint. Delivered a quality house within our budget that exceeded our expectations. Have been responsive to our concerns and proactive with issues from start to after finish. They were able to provide a very well thought out solution for a non standard block with modified design guidelines/coding at exceptional value.

I would like to thank and recommend our Design Consultant, Fil Pizzata, and all the team in the office and on site churning out the houses.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Collings A.

Collings A.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Blueprint is the name..Nothing else!

published

Everything that was detailed from the moment
I walked into the office for the first time till I got my keys was
what I got.They were very honest about everything.Everything was within budget.
The planning team was awesome from start to finish and was very helpful with anything
I needed.For a first build I'm really impressed

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Walker

Walker

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Maintenance issue

published

Built with blueprint homes in 2008 then in 2011 they came and replaced all vanity tops due to incorrect silicon as stated by there builder upon viewing, now shower has leaked to kids room taking off all plaster and just so happens the slab was cracked all underneath, maybe the waterproof wasnt done properly, however we are told they can't help us just provide a number to get it fixed ourselves.
Grout intact tiled floor to ceiling.
Would like to know where to from here.
If Any one has experienced this I would love to hear from you.
Thanks

Plumbing & Waterproofing
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2009
2 comments
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes
Walker
Walker

ok thank you much appreciated :)


  • Verified customer

Blueprint Homes - Built a Perfect Home for my family

published

We are grateful and happy as we achieved the quality of the house.
And Thanks to Michael who supervise the whole process and to the Admin ladies who are very professional to deal with.
We always recommend blueprint to our relatives and friends who are planning to build their own home as well.
All the best blueprint homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

Genevieve

GenevievePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Very happy

published

Awesome team throughout the whole build. If a drama happened it was fixed promptly. Great communication from all team members, never felt out of the loop with the build.
Would highly recommend Blueprint to anyone who's thinking about building.
Nice lil welcome basket at the end with a surprise cleaning bucket in laundry.
Thank you Blueprint

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

House to be a Home

published

- Well managed from documentation to the actual construction.
- Overall good and satisfactory.
- Satisfied, all issues are rectified and if any will come up in the future, Blueprint Homes guarantee to take action.
- Fair enough with respect to changes and upgrades.

Thank you Blueprint Homes for building our house to be our Homes!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Mark Livingstone

Mark LivingstoneWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Our Home

published

From the beginning of OUR HOME with Leighton to the end with Sonya and Paul, and everyone in between, OUR HOME was built with experienced people, open communication, decisions made easier and a lot of professionalism.
Having experts in their chosen fields helped to make OUR HOME a reality.
We thank you all at Blueprint Homes for our awesome journey to our new HOME.
WE LOVE IT
Mark and Liz
Aveley

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


  • Verified customer

Our Home

published

From the beginning of Our Home with Leighton to the end with Sonya and Paul and everyone in between, Our Home was built with experienced people, open communication, decisions made easier and a lot of professionalism. Having experts in their chosen fields helped to make Our Home a reality. We thank you all at Blueprint Homes for our awesome journey to Our New Home.
WE LOVE IT
Liz and Mark
Aveley

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Kate

KatePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Best experience with the best company

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

  • Verified customer

Great Experience! Would Recommend.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Review collected in partnership with Blueprint Homes


Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Patto

Pattoasked

Hi i was wondering if my builder changed my design to my house he didnt like the look of an extension so he slightly changed it and raised all the ceilings slightly im not complaining it looks good im just worried what the building inspector will say????????

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Patto,
If you could kindly contact our office direct on 6241 4888 one of our team will be able to assist you further with your query.
Blueprint Homes.


Shannon E.

Shannon E.asked

Is Tomah WIS an area you bulid for or not?

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi Shannon,
Blueprint Homes currently only builds complete new homes in the Perth metropolitan area.


John S

John Sasked

If I own my vacation block of land can I build on it with blueprint homes an if can how much wood it costs roughly

1 answer
Blueprint Homes
Blueprint H.Blueprint Homes

Hi John,
Thank you for your enquiry. As long as your block is in the Perth metro area, we will be happy to show you what we can build on it. In terms of the cost, our designs start from less than $150k and go up to as much as you want to spend, but typically most of our clients would spend $180-200k on a really nice home, finished to a very high standard. If you would like to give Paul a call on 0422 967 303 at any time of the day or night, 7 days a week, he will be happy to help you.
The Blueprint Homes Team.


Get an answer from our members and Blueprint Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.