??!
1 photo
Boutique Homes
4.6 from 1,490 reviews

Reviews

(1,129)
(255)
(25)
(21)
(60)
  • Build Stage
    • Pre-Construction (279)
    • Post-Construction (119)
    • Mid-Construction (34)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (341)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (151)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (196)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (100)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.5 (92)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.4 (93)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (86)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (270)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Amber M.

Amber M.Gippsland, VIC

  • Verified customer

Colour Selection - what a breeze!!

published

Nadija Saluwadana at Boutique was awesome to work with, we had a general rough idea of what colours & fittings we wanted but wasn't too sure how to tie it all together, Nadija was amazing to work with and was very knowledgable and helpful with everything. We couldn't be any happier!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Neil Vansia

Neil VansiaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Good Service

published

Recently signed my contract for my new home. Service from the beginning of the process with Troy Davis to my current consultant Morgan Jarrett has been great. They have kept me in the loop at all stages and given me comfort that everything is on track. Looking forward to the next stage of the process and the finished product. Job Number: 200855

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pete F.

Pete F.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excited to be building with Boutique Homes

published

Kim Tran at Boutique has been awesome in helping us tailor a new KDRB home to our needs. From the moment we met him he inspired confidence and was highly professional in capturing our needs and helping us arrive at a great design for a very competitive price.

Our build has not yet begun but we'll update this review as we go. So far though it has been a very enjoyable and confidence inspiring process.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Boutique Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
belete w.

belete w.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

This is wonderful

published

We had a great experience with kim from Boutique homes, at display house to choose our first home design and builder. He helped us a lot. We appreciated him professional advice and honesty. Thank you for making us to choose boutique.we have great hope everything will be good as the beginning.

God bless

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes
KZamp

KZampGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Exciting

published

So far everyone we have dealt with has been fantastic. Morgan was our initial consultant and she was very helpful with all our enquiries and getting straight back to us a smile goes a long way. She was also very professional...
Thanks Morgan we will recommend you to anyone we know that is thinking of building.

Customer Service
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Perfect home for us

published

Boutique were very helpful for us in every step from signing the necessary paperwork such as draft/final plans and contracts to helping us choose what we wanted for the house. Construction started October 2019 and handover was in March 2020. We had our own private inspector go through each stage of construction to make sure the builders quality was up to standard (any issues were quickly resolved). We are very happy with how the house turned out.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Inrush

InrushSouthwest, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

So far all good. Great experience J: 98854

published

We wanted to build our first house with boutique but, couldn’t do it because of the conditions of our land. We are now building our investment property, Using the new elements range and experience have been quite positive. I’ve dealt with Brett and Cass and they’ve been quite professional and honest.

We look forward to our next stages so far so good all good.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AHSM

AHSMGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Our Seville 25

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mitchell V.

Mitchell V.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Looking forward to the build starting.

published

We were really happy with our initial dealing with Boutique and in particular Brett who spent a significant amount of time in making sure the house was what we wanted. His service was far superior to other volume builder we have dealt with in the past. We would certainly recommend him to others looking to build!

Given we are only in the early stages I'm really hopeful that the experience continues to be a positive one.

J:200854

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Boutique Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daniblu68

Daniblu68Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great Customer Service

published

My pre construction phase has just been completed and am extremely happy with the process. I was dealing with Rachael in Melbourne and she was absolute pleasure to deal with. She was friendly , professional, and always available to answer my million questions. Now proceeding to the next stage with confidence!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Smooth build

published

We're so happy on how Fady and Amany handled our build. Communications flow smooth and prompt. They made sure that we're satisfied in every stage. No dramas in granting our requests for minor modifications. They are truly answered prayer to us. They redeemed our rough pre start stage and assured us of smooth journey moving forward. They delivered that promise indeed.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mohan

MohanGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great Start

published

I am in the pre-construction stage and the experience with Boutique so far has been very good!!
Thanks to Morgan W, who made the whole process thus far very simple by narrowing my search to a few plans based on my requirements. A one-on-one tour of the display house, colour showroom and upfront costing really helped with the budget planning.
I also noticed that Boutique is very thorough in their process giving little scope to surprises!
Can't wait to have the project finished...

Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Great communication, responsiveness.

published

From our first meeting with Sales consultant BH, it was a smooth process, very professional. They were always open with costs, there were no hidden costs at the end. Our colour consultant SY been super helpful. Pre-start consultant RS been a breeze to communicate with. Every email been responded. Every question been answered promptly. We are confident we are in right hands for our first build. Very excited.
Job#98809

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle A.

Danielle A.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Perfection

published

Our house is beautiful, quality work throughout. The build was a smooth process and finished in time. All the staff have been friendly and supportive to create our dream home. This was actually our second build with boutique homes. So many options to pick from to really customise your beautiful home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erin.fc

Erin.fcSouthwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Perfection

published

We love our home! Everything is just as stated and as we wanted. A very fast and smooth build. I would like to thank the entire team from sales to completion on a job well done. Could not ask for anything more. We highly recommend boutique for the professional services.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Boutique Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amanda Z.

Amanda Z.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Love my Riviera 32

published

From the start of our journey with our wonderful consultant TH to the completion of our home, we had a dream run. Our build was just over three months & our supervisor had us in before Xmas, like he promised. . We love our home and would definitely recommend Boutique. Thank you Boutique Homes

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elliott and Jessica

Elliott and JessicaSouthwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Brilliant service. Can’t wait to build our dream home.

published

Through the pre construction phase, the process was a breeze. There was no mucking around and our new homes consultant went above and beyond for us to have the dream home that we wanted. Great expert advise given to us and couldn't be happier to build with boutique. Prior to selecting a builder, everyone we had spoken to advised to build with boutique and had no negative feedback about them. Then we found the Airlie and we were sold. Boutique were more than accommodating to adjust the plans to suit our block and needs and were upfront with all costs. So far couldn’t fault them at all.

Job No: 201114

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

D n A

D n AGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

So far, so good!!

published

This is just the start of our building journey, but so far, so good. Stuart Doak has been a delight to work with. Super communication and very accommodating throughout this whole process. Knows his product and is very knowledgeable. Has made this part of it super smooth. Hoping the next stages are just as seamless. Well done so far!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dpkp2020

dpkp2020Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Beautiful floorplans, 5 star customer service and great inclusions

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shane Walsh

Shane WalshGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great builder from start to finish.

published

From start to finish, we can not speak highly enough of Boutique Homes. From the initial sales process to design and handover. All the staff were very helpful and understand.
As first time builders, they made the hole process so easy.
Like every process, we had a few hick ups along the way before design final sign up but theses were rectified very quickly.
Our SV was very helpful and was happy to show the progress when ever we asked.
It has been over 2 years since handover and to be honest, we have had no issues.

Since then, we have recommend Boutique to friends and family. And in the last year, 1 of our family members have also built with Boutique.

Development Approval No. 27484 20161597/0

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 75

Questions & Answers

Midi

Midiasked

Could you please advise what is brick and render colour you have used for display with Manor facade at Upper Point Cook ?

No answers
Hannah

Hannahasked

Hey Guys,
Where is the couch from in that Catalina 31 display? Large corner grey. Love it!

1 answer
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

Hi Hannah,

Thanks for reaching out! The grey couch was sourced from Globe West.

Kind regards,
Boutique Homes.

Mark

Markasked

Could you built home in Colac

1 answer
Boutique Homes
Boutique H.Boutique Homes

Hi Mark,

We recently extended our build zone to include Colac. Feel free to contact a New Homes Consultant on 9674 4500 for more information or visit our website to review our new home designs.

Kind regards,
Boutique Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Boutique Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.