??!
1 photo
Champion Loans Personal Loans

Champion Loans Personal Loans

4.7 from 28 reviews

See the Best Personal Loans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
26
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2

Bianca D.

Bianca D.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing customer service

published

The staff are very attentive and personable, they explained all seevices they were offering and made sure it waa tailored to my needs.. They were very efficient and habe excellent customer service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers

Jules

JulesMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Brisbane here we come

published

Because of this loan, we will be seeing our grandchildren in Brisbane for xmas. Thankyou to Jess for being so friendly. No judgement from Champion loans. Thanks again. Ill be back.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
See all answers
ellen buss

ellen bussnsw, 2760

  • 15 reviews

great

published

Thank you to Samantha who was fantastic with getting my loan hassle free and helped with the technical side by this wonderful girl I would recommend anyone to go for champion loans thank you Samantha

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2019
See all answers
Lisa

LisaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Made easy for me!

published

Jess made it so easy for me and the team were great too when she wasnt available .... All in all my experience was great thank you so much.....would definitely recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Mariah

MariahSouth East Queensland, QLD

Incredible

published

Jessica helped me with a loan recently. Where as every where else made me feel like just a number, she made me feel like she cared about my situation and she wanted to help me and she did. Jessica was very lovely to deal with and made the process easy from the very first call. Thank you Jessica, I look forward to more dealings with you.

Transparency
Customer Service

Gdb

GdbSouth East Queensland, QLD

Top notch company

published

Champion Loans are a top bunch. Jessica gets a A+++ rating for all her help. Friendly, professional and fast. No hassles at all with this crew. Thanks Jessica and the team.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers

A great team to deal with

published

I have been a long term repeat client with the Champion team , always a pleasure to deal with , easy straightforward process with very helpful and friendly staff . I would recommend them to anyone

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Fantastic

published

Customer service was great , the whole process was fast and easy, I would recommended Champion. Very helpful on the phone and easy to apply on line. No hidden costs and upfront with any questions you might have

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
See all answers
Reno

RenoNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Company

published

I have been a customer for a few years now and they have always delivered great customer service. They take the time to understand your needs and try to help where possible

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad we could help.
Cheers, Champion Loans

Liz

Liz

  • 3 reviews

Reliable, quick & easy

published

Very helpful and very hands on. Customer service is of great quality. Kept me in the loop during applying and reminds me for my repayments which keeps me on track

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thank you for the feedback Liz! It's great to hear you're happy with our service.
If we can be of any further assistance please let us know.

Cheers, Champion Loans


Denise Cobbo

Denise CobboPilbara, WA

They are a great company

published

Natalie was great she helped resolve a matter and continued to give support with refinancing a new loan as we needed it ASAP. Recommended to anyone whom is good with their repayment give these guys are great

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thank you so much Denise. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Natalie has been with us a long time and always puts her customers first :)
Cheers, Champion Loans


Mel C

Mel CNorth Western Region, NSW

Fantastic loans

published

Calvin was great, really helpful with my loan. I didn't think i was going to be approved due to only having centerlink income, but to my surprise I was. It helped me get my car repaired and registered. Thank you so much Champion loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the great feedback Mel! I'm glad we could help get your car back on the road.
If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know.
Cheers, Champion Loans


**The best loan company we have ever dealt with**

published

I have got a lot of praise and was very impressed with Champion Loans.
Everything was done smoothly and they were fast at giving us the loan.
Emma is terrific.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks Susanne - we think Emma is pretty terrific too :)
We're so glad you're happy with our service.
Cheers, Champion Loans


jaybee

jaybeeNorth Queensland, QLD

excellent

published

From application to approval I cant fault Champion. Staff are friendly and very helpful keeping me informed during the process. 10 out 10
I won't hesitate to refer my friends to Champion Loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks so much for such positive feedback. It means a lot to us that you're happy to refer us to your friends.
If we can be of further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us.
Cheers, Champion Loans

Great loan

published

Very friendly we were able to put our new windows in our home very easy process to do online the staff were so professional in dealing with our loan will be going with champion again

October 29th 2019 Update: Thank you so much from Kaye and robert

Champion loans helped us to renovate our home when the big banks would not they were awesome to deal with I would recommend them anytime thank you champion loans our home is looking so much better thanks to you

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks Kaye! We're glad we could help with your windows :)
It's great to hear you found the process easy, we're continually looking for ways to improve. If we can help in the future please don't hesitate to contact us.
Cheers, Champion Loans

Phillip

PhillipCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Slower than a snail

published

Friendly staff
Took 4 days to process application.
If you need a loan quick this is not the place to go.
other loan companies work faster for you, and communicate with you every step of the way. you will have to chase them if you submit an application here with champion loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

I will Recommend champion loans to all my friends an family

published

Queensland
the staff was really helpful
no issues with the loan
10 out of 10
I am very happy with champion loans
I will telling my friends if they need a loans

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for the 10/10 score Chris! We really appreciate you recommending us.
Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Christy

ChristyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Highly recommend

published

I've been with champion loans for around 15 years and they have always helped when I needed it and they always make repayments that are affordable and well within my budget. The staff are always kind, polite and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend champion loans if u are after a loan for whatever the reason is.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Alfia

AlfiaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent service always there for my family

published

I've had a few loans through these guys. They are amazing and take the time to talk with you. They are there to also understand you. Cant thank you guys enough

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thank you Alfia! We appreciate you leaving us such positive feedback and for continuing to use our services. We're so glad we could help you and your family. Cheers, Champion Loans


Helene

HeleneGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Exceptional Service

published

My recommendation is due in great part to Jessica - who has ALWAYS provided service excellence and delivery each time I have needed Champion Loans first with Car repair loan, then car replacement loan and most recently with personal loan. Jessica is thoughtful, attentive and professional.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Champion Loans
Champion LoansChampion Loans

Thanks for your thoughtful feedback Helene. Jessica has been with Champion a loan time - we think she's pretty great too :) Your comments made her week.
Cheers, Champion Loans


Page 1 of 2

See all Champion Loans reviews

Questions & Answers

Lisa M.

Lisa M.asked

This would be the 1st time I have ever use this service. Do u guys help ppl who r on disability payments?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Champion Loans representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.