??!
2 photos
DeLonghi Lattissima Touch EN550BM (Metal and Black)

DeLonghi Lattissima Touch EN550BM (Metal and Black)

MPN: EN550BM
4.3 from 21 reviews

Reviews

4.3

21 reviews
5
(11)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Suzanne

    Suzanne

    • 5 reviews

    Quick and easy

    published

    Good machine however makes a little too my froth and the temperature is just a little colder that what I’d prefer.
    The ease of using it and the quickness of the making process is great. It is easy to clean and small and compact enough to have on kitchen counter.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    Sofie

    Sofie

    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like

    Automatic coffee machines are not that great

    published

    Love the fact that it’s all automatic but hate the fact that coffee temperature is always under whelming!
    Just never hot, you could always drink the cup in one go.
    Love that it cleans itself inside but it does take time that you need to stand around and wait for.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2016
    Laila

    LailaSydney

    • 3 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Love it

    published

    Love the machine.
    Delicious coffee.. easy to clean and looks fantastic in the kitchen.
    It takes little room and its very straight forward to use.
    I would highly recommend it.
    Great value for money.
    I bought it for my partner and he loves it and cant live without it.
    Superb.

    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

    Find out how DeLonghi Lattissima Touch EN550BM (Metal and Black) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Lauren

    Lauren

    • 14 reviews

    Ok

    published

    Machine was a gift.

    Pros
    - Makes a hotter coffee than last DeLonghi.
    - All dishwashable parts.
    - I like that milk canister can be stored in fridge for later use. Minimal milk wastage.

    Cons
    - Does not fit pods other than Nespresso - filters only a small amount of water, burns pod
    - Milk does not froth despite setting. Only produces warm flat milk.
    - Can be difficult to clean under cup stand without lifting machine to run out residual waste.

    Date PurchasedJan 2018
    JRac

    JRacGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • 6 reviews

    Easy to use and clean!

    published

    Very happy with my DeLonghi Nespresso latitissima touch. Received it as a gift and its perfect! I usually order my capules online, its so easy! I always make perfect coffees everytime for my guest and I. So much variety, and the best thing is it’s so easy to clean! Would recommend to others who like an easy machine to use

    Date PurchasedDec 2017
    Jeee2

    Jeee2Sydney, NSW

    • 22 reviews

    Great

    published

    Amazing
    This is a great product nice coffe taste great just don't mix it with the cameral beans unless that what you always drink cause it taste disgusting after a while plus It was so easy to clean just make sure if you don't use it for a while don't leave milk

    Date PurchasedNov 2017
    dylcat91

    dylcat91Perth

    • 4 reviews

    Great little machine

    published

    This Nespresso machine is fantastic. My girlfriend and I use it all the time. Haven't had any problems and coffee stream has stayed consistently strong. We generally use almond or soy milk which is harder to clean from this type of milk frother as opposed to the standalone one that comes with other machines.

    Date PurchasedJul 2017
    Janey

    Janey

    • 4 reviews

    Nespresso. Stands time and delivers good tasting coffee

    published

    Only just purchased. Just getting used to all The options and how things work but all good so far.
    Have an old original Nespresso pod machine and have been extremely happy with it - still functioning well. Reputation is important to me. New machine looks great in our relatively new kitchen. Great too having the milk frothier as part of the machine.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    Sarah

    SarahSydney, NSW

    • 13 reviews

    Love our Nespresso

    published

    We have had our Nespresso for about 4 years and its still making beautiful cup of coffee. Its a must have every morning and evening. Its easy to use and compact. love that it heats the milk all in one device. Its a good looking machine that would suit most kitchens

    Date PurchasedSep 2013
    Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

    Find out how DeLonghi Lattissima Touch EN550BM (Metal and Black) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Jess P

    Jess PCanberra

    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Amazing!! So much more then our old machine!!

    published

    We love Nespresso coffee and had one of DeLonghis older machines, we had been on the look out for something that’s more of an “all in one” machine and this baby ticks all the boxes!
    One button cappuccino or macchiato! It’s amazing! So easy to clean and so much quieter then our old machine!
    Only negative is the chamber for the used coffee could be a little bigger and the water chamber only holds enough for about 4 big cappuccinos. But small inconveniences for huge gains!

    Date PurchasedDec 2017
    Ronniw

    RonniwSydney, NSW

    • 5 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Elegant on the bench top and good quality consistent coffee

    published

    Like this machine, it is good looking, elegant and pod coffee is tasty and consistent every time. The pods are not cheap, that is true, but there is hardly any clean up involved and it is a pleasure to make coffee at home. The machine does not come with a manual and I found some youtube videos telling how to use it and clean it. Very helpful

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    rb3589

    rb3589Sydney

    Great frothy coffee

    published

    We use it for clients at work. It is easy to use and easy to clean and best of all the capaccinos we make are better than those you get in the cofffee shop ! It will pay for itself in no time if you are thinking of getting one for your office as we did.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    Not Happy Jan!

    Not Happy Jan!Brisbane

    • 6 reviews
    • 1 like

    Does the job!

    published

    I got given this beauty for Christmas a few years back! It heats the milk makes the coffee, you have a double or single shot selection. Probably doesn't heat the milk enough. The flavour on the coffee really relies on which pods you buy. Good for a morning pick me up and without the price of a café coffee!

    Date PurchasedDec 2014
    Taznmat

    TaznmatWarragul

    • 5 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Best coffee machine ever used

    published

    We upgraded to this model after using the previous Nespresso machine for a few year. Have been very impressed with quality of machine and longevity considering it is used dozens of times a day! Coffee pods can be brought cheaply from major retailers and coffee tastes just like one brought in a cafe!

    Date PurchasedNov 2016
    Peter

    PeterSydney

    Perfect

    published

    Coffee taste perfect every time with just enough froth even without the milk selection. The machine is very easy to use. You can choose how strong your coffee is by pressing the water level button. For cleaning, just pull everything off and put in the dishwasher rather than handwashing all items.

    Date PurchasedFeb 2017
    Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

    Find out how DeLonghi Lattissima Touch EN550BM (Metal and Black) compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Dragon lady

    Dragon ladyBundaberg

    • 4 reviews

    Not a good as expected

    published

    The machine does a very average job, great if you like short blacks etc. coffee doesn't come out very hot I end up microwaving my drink each time. Easy to use and you can adjust the setting to
    Pour a larger cup of coffee not the small 150ml pour it is set at.....

    Date PurchasedNov 2015
    Dee

    DeeSydney, NSW

    • 10 reviews

    This is the one.

    published

    The DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima touch EN550 only takes 25 seconds to heat up compared to other brands and models. It has 6 buttons which make it user friendly and it is very easy to clean the nozzle and milk tray. The machine also alerts you when it is time to clean which I think is awesome!
    The machine turns off in 9 minutes if left on standby which makes it affordale to keep and maintain.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Kmac

    KmacAdelaide

    The perfect cup

    published

    Coffee tastes amazing. The pods cater for everyone, regardless of your preference. Mild, medium & strong. I totally love the variety of pods available. The cost of the box of pods are reasonably priced. Very simple to use & clean. The only thing that would improve it would be the coffee could be hotter.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    moorerb

    moorerbNSW

    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    good value for money

    published

    very happy with machine
    very easy to use very easy to clean my overall expectations of this machine are very happy and I believe for the price it is very hard to go past it is just so easy to use and clean when you are finished with it and would proudly recommend

    Date PurchasedDec 2015
    Meghan

    Meghan

    • 2 reviews

    Good service and offers

    published

    Ive had great offers sent regularly from nespresso with free capsual offers. On the one occassion u haven't been able to find a product online I had speedy assistance and problem was soon solved.
    The postage offered is insane, will say 3-4 days perth metro and I often have it the next day!

    Date PurchasedMar 2016
    Page 1 of 2
    See all DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN550 reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about DeLonghi Lattissima Touch EN550BM (Metal and Black) but you can read 25 questions about DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN550.

    Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.