??!
1 photo
Eden Brae Homes
4.3 from 699 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (222)
  • Site Admin
    4.8 (158)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (174)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (123)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (113)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (116)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (112)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (204)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Eden Brae built my dream home

published

The Eden Brae team has managed our build well. The site supervisor - Mark Vaughan delivered the project above and beyond. He is very thorough and practical. Our admin lady - Samantha Skrzypiec never ceased to impress us that she answers our enquires promptly and always provides follow-up if she doesn’t have the answer right away. Thank you both for making our dream come true!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
Tee Wymer

Tee WymerSydney, NSW

The whole experience was amazing!

published

The whole process from viewing the display home to settling was great, except the kitchen appointment but that’s just me being picky. Samantha Skrzypiec was our customer service administrator, and I couldn’t rate her enough! Fast at responding, super helpful whenever I had any questions and genuinely a friendly person. Our site supervisor was Jay Dunstone, who made me feel reassured through out the whole construction, had my fortnightly updates ready on time, who’d answer my calls/emails promptly, would fix any issues I’d raise ASAP! My personally inspector mention that the work was above average! Couldn’t recommend Eden Brae Homes enough. I’d suggest everyone to ask for Sam and Jay!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
vijay shanker G.

vijay shanker G.Sydney, NSW

We were in safe hands, a feeling of home...

published

EBH was there with us from the time we started looking for a home . Nick and Jess made us feel safe, secure, informed and very comfortable through the home building journey. The entire process was smooth, accommodating and transparent.

Throught the journey, their response time was amazing. Even now with all the tiny post handover calls and messages they helped and support us in the best way. The support still continues.

If we were to build an another house, with eye closed, we will be at EBH. Looking forward to build another home soon as we loved the experience we had. Special thanks and appreciation to Nick and Jess.

Great job and well done.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Eden Brae Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jack

Jack Hunter Region, NSW

Amazing!

published

Jon and Ash from Eden Brae have made my experience building a new home an exciting and easy going process. I cannot fault their work, they’re ability to answer questions and their quick action times. They are an asset to Aden Brae Homes, and should be commended for the work they do every day.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
rbryan04.2015

rbryan04.2015Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

great experience all around

published

very good experience with eden brae homes
smooth first build experience thanks to eden brae staff
Joanne Forrest made the pre construction phase easy as she answer all our question in timely manner and very accomodating to our requests.
Site supervisor Mark Vaughan fast + efficient, very informative and helpful with construction. fast response either by email / sms or phone.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
B KIM

B KIMSydney, NSW

Done Excellent job

published

Fully experience and knowledge to help and deal with customers.
Very helpful and have a good heart to help customers who have not much knowledge with building process.
We are so happy the way she is handling our case.
We are still at the first stage and we have received a lot of help her all the time.
Really appreciated for what she had done to us.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nino and Anna

Nino and AnnaSydney, NSW

Team A

published

Eden Brae + Alex Manos + Joanne Forrest = team A combo!

Very professional people and gets the job done.

We are never wrong in choosing Eden Brae. From pre to post construction they have been very good in handling the construction process. In the end, we were very satisfied customer because of the very good and high quality build. We will definitely recommend Eden Brae.

Best Regards,
Nino and Anna

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good experience all around

published

Supervisor was easy to communicate with by phone/sms/email. Will respond to messages in timely manner, and helpful all around. Changes and touchups were amended to with good attention to detail. Happy with the quality of the build, and the process of the build compared to other previous experiences. Overall satisfied with the final result.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Adrian

AdrianSydney, NSW

Great construction experience with our dream home!

published

We built the Cremorne 30 and during construction our site supervisor changed to Jay Dunstone. Jay was friendly and great to deal with! He was very responsive and always helped with our queries, and made us feel at ease that our concerns would be addressed, no matter how big or small they were.

Jay was accommodating to our requests of a site walk through and exceeded our expectations by pointing out issues that we would not have picked up ourselves.

Overall, we feel our build process went pretty smoothly and a lot of that can be attributed to Jay's work!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Home Builders

Find out how Eden Brae Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shibu S.

Shibu S.Sydney, NSW

Pre construction

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Jesseca

JessecaNew South Wales

Efficient and Informative

published

Our CSA Skye has been efficient and informative throughout the entire admin process. She has updated us through every step of the way. The cost of the build overall has been within our expectations. We had a few issues with Eden Braes external flooring company that caused some delays in our pre-construction process, however, once resolved the process ran smoothly.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Kristen

KristenSydney Surrounds, NSW

Disappointed

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction

Pre-Construction Experience

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Rafi

RafiSydney, NSW

Pre Construction experience

published
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Ann

AnnSydney, NSW

Pre-construction Experience

published

We have been very happy with the level of service and support provided by the team at Eden Brae.
We have just completed the pre-construction stage and even though it has been a lengthy process, have always been well informed on the progress. In particular, our CSA Jessica, was extremely helpful and answered any concerns in a prompt and professional manner.

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Eden Brae Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dissapointed

DissapointedHunter Region, NSW

Go Elsewhere! You'll regret it.

published
  • +16
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers

Thank you Eden Brae Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers

Great Construction Experience so far!

published

We are currently in the process of building our dream home with Eden Brae. We are extremely happy with our Site Supervisor Paul. He has been so helpful throughout the construction phase and has helped answer all of our questions or concerns in a prompt manner. He has put our worries at ease and has made the building experience so far amazing!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
Norman

NormanHunter Region, NSW

Going to start construction soon - - - - Thanks for the friendly & Professional Service - -

published

Thanks very much for the timely assistance and professional service from the initial consultation until the construction stage. I did a lot of variations in the plan and all were handled efficiently and professionally. Thanks very much Skye, Matthias, Mandy, Anita, Darrin, Carly, Ian, Craig, Carla for your assistance. Keep up the good work and god bless.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction

Happy Home :)

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 35

Questions & Answers

rooney

rooneyasked

Eden Brae Homes

i am about to purchase a turn key package with Stockland and Eden bRae. has anyone purchased in this process. really want some advice

No answers
Building with eden brae

Building with eden braeasked

Eden Brae Homes

Any review on Ben Wright Site Supervisor Please?

3 answers
Rania
Rania

We personally didn't have Ben Wright as our site supervisor so we can't really make a comment on him.

Aman S.
Aman S.

We were lucky to have Ben our site supervisor. He is nice, approachable and promptly responded to all our concerns. Even after handover we came across few issues, I emailed it to him on which he acted swiftly and on the same day he organised with MJH the time to resolve the problem.
We heard stories that after handover builders don't care but that was not the case with us. I don't know about others but if anyone building with Eden Brae and have Ben as their site supervisor I can assure you that your build process is in safe hands.

Thanks Aman

Raj

Rajasked

NSW, Norwest

I have got 357 m2 land in Schofields and looking to build double story with $270 to $310 . Any suggestions please

1 answer
Cooke F.
Cooke F.

We had a custom built home with Eden Brae due to our block size being 370s/m.
It was called a Wyndham27
Not sure if they can build or amend the sizing

Get an answer from our members and Eden Brae Homes representatives

Details

Compare all 2 Eden Brae Homes
CategoryHome BuildersHome Builders
Compare all 2 Eden Brae Homes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.