??!
1 photo
GO Homes
4.6 from 187 reviews

Reviews

4.6

187 reviews
5
(134)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(6)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (88)
  • Site Admin
    4.5 (82)
  • Timeliness
    4.5 (81)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.6 (77)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.5 (79)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (81)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (78)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (71)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Kate G.

Kate G.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Couldn't be happier so far!!

published

In our very first meeting, Tallal was able to fully redesign one of their floor plans & cost everything up for a design that I totally fell in love with! He was very knowledgeable, helpful & actually had my best interests at heart which is exactly what I needed as a first home owner. He has turned what was a beginning to be a very daunting process, into an extremely enjoyable one and I am so excited for Go Homes to start building so I can move into my new home!

I would highly recommend Tallal to anyone :)

Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes
Doreen

DoreenPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Smooth and Pleasant Overall Experience

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Scott

ScottPerth

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Love our new home

published

From the moment we stepped into the Go Homes Display home in Treeby and met with Neil Boyd to discuss our wants and needs for our our first home the we found the process nice and smooth from start to end. Any issues or queries were dealt with promptly and put our minds at ease. Now in our home we are very happy and are receiving many compliments from friends and family about the quality and finish, especially the great inclusions. Would happily build with again and recommend.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes
Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nish Kumar

Nish KumarPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A transparent review “Whole process” - Start to Maintenance

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Belinda

BelindaPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect Start!

published

We had such an easy time planning and bringing our creation to life with Tallal.

I would highly recommend Tallal. He’s super helpful and really puts your mind at ease to make the process as smooth as possible. He was really patient and flexible with our needs and timeframe.

After looking around a few different builders, the inclusions that come with GO HOMES is by far the best out there.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes
STALIN P.

STALIN P.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Go Home is Perfect

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes
  • Verified customer

Happy home owner

published

Go Homes were great from start to finish. All staff members were extremely helpful, which made the journey even easier. The customer portal was a great tool to keep me up to date with where my house was up to.

Thankyou Go Homes, for making this journey happen for me.

Customer Service
Transparency
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Go homes

published

All staff members where so amazing throughout our journey from start to end! Thank you Go homes for everything! Very happy with our house and final cost was no different go estimated cost! If there was a problem they were straight onto it and had it fixed! Kendall our site manager was amazing and so helpful aswell!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erin

ErinPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Amazing

published

Could not have asked for better service starting from our sales consultant Bob all the way through to Shaye and Jasmine in the office. Everyone was wonderful, patient and super helpful through all the build stages. Everything was finished to a great standard. Would definitely recommend Go Homes and BGC.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dawn

DawnPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very good experience

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jade

JadePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Go homes made building easy!

published

The build of our first home was done professionally and effectively. The workmanship was excellent. We had no issues with the build pre, post or during construction. There were no significant unexpected variations in cost. Our consultant Neil Boyd was amazing and even threw in a gift of a dishwasher!

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Great first home build experience

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cam

CamPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great experience with go homes

published

Built my first home with go homes, construction was good and Dident run into any major problems, would definitely recommend go homes to any first home buyer.

Very good experience with the bgc team they were a great help all the way through the build and kept me updated all the time.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

hareeshamrid

hareeshamridPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Amazing builder for construction experience.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cameron Scott

Cameron ScottPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great service!

published

Our sales rep Mike was incredible in helping us build our ideal first home and we could not be more thankful for all his help. There were a few delays and disputes, but Mike and the team resolved them instantly. Katherine and Shaye in admin were tremendous from the get go in guiding us through the process.

The construction process was made easy thanks to Deb and our site supervisor Mark, who were both just sensational throughout the entire build. Their experience and expertise was second to none and we couldn't be happier with the result of the house. I would highly recommend GoHomes and put it in the same category as Redink Homes.

Thanks again to the team,

Cam & Lizzy

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how GO Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Beyond our expectations! Home sweet home indeed!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rens V.

Rens V.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very happy new homeowners!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The Casey's

The Casey'sPeel, WA

  • Verified customer

Our home is perfect

published

We found Go Homes from the very start, display consoultant Ryan who was just amazing and helped get the drawings of our new home right and to Shaye who kept us up to date with the things we needed to know about foward to prestart meeting with Bethany who was very helpful and knowledgable andy the Lass from electrical who was also knowlegabl. Well then there was Kendall, words don't do him justice he was onto everything, we have built a few homes and we can honestly say that he would have to have been one of the very best surpervisors we have had 100%. Our home is amazing and thank you so much team Go Homes

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Top notch service and quality, dream first home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Qianting G.

Qianting G.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Good for low cost seeker

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Kso

Ksoasked

Your build up price is included site work??
(Earthwork, stormworter disposal....more)
Some builder extra charged home owners
You know is........

1 answer
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Kso,

Siteworks is entirely dependent on the particular block of land. Do you already have land?

Thanks,
GO Homes

Sheri

Sheriasked

Hi

I wanted to know the built experience with go homes ., customer relations and promptness in reply and if go homes can give me any reference of your built or anyone can share their reference who built with go homes so that we can have a look at the quality of the work other than display home

3 answers
GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Sheri,

Thanks for your message! If you could please provide your email address I will have one of our consultants send you some more information on our building process, home design options, inclusions, and answer any other questions you may have!

Thank you,
GO Homes

Sheri
Sheri

Hi ,
I would like to have any reference of your built and any reference of completed built so that we can check the quality and the experience .My email address in Iyazmasz26@gmail.com

GO Homes
GO HomesGO Homes

Hi Sheri,

Unfortunately it is against our policy to give out the contact details of our clients, but we do have hundreds of references from verified clients on our Product Review, Google, and Facebook pages. We also have 15 display homes across the Perth metro area for you to see the quality of our builds. Would you like to set up an appointment to walk through one of our display homes?

Thank you,
GO Homes

Natalie

Natalieasked

Without putting any of the other builders down may I kindly ask why someone should choose to build their home with you (Go Homes) over another builder? What makes you a step above the rest? What is it that makes you different? What quality do you bring to the table? Thank you, Natalie.

1 answer
Eraser
Eraser

I just finished building and we went through 20 different builders before building with go homes. From my point of view, they are all the same, they all offer the same, the winner is whoever you talk to initially and if you click with that person. Whatever you do though, make sure you get as many thoughts and details discussed and put in the contract prior to signing. We had 9 pages of items we wanted before we signed up written to go woth the drawings, they kept saying they will sort this out after we signed but we kept saying we wanted it done before. That saved us alot of trouble. Secondly, there are different levels of builders, eg, first home builders, gohomes, apg. The different tiers have more skilled labourers which gives a better job.

Get an answer from our members and GO Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.