??!
1 photo
Hall & Hart Homes

Hall & Hart Homes

5.0 from 59 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

59 reviews
5
(59)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (35)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (33)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (31)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (30)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (27)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    5.0 (28)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (26)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (32)
Previous
Next
  • Verified customer

Perfect Home, Perfect Builder

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Maria and Michael,
Thank you for your review it is very much appreciated and wishing you all many happy years in your new home.
Regards

  • Verified customer

A Fantastic & Genuine Builder!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Danielk

DanielkSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Loving our new home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Daniel, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. From all the team at Hall & Homes we wish you many happy memories in your new home. Kind Regards, Nadia

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bel

BelSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Dreams come true

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

On behalf of the team at Hall & Hart Homes, we would like to thank you for your kind words and wish you many happy memories in your beautiful home.

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Tee R.

Tee R.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Extremely happy with our beautiful home and all H&H staff that made it possible

published

Hall and Hart were extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful in the pre build stage (knock down rebuild). During the build the process was extremely smooth and our building manager very experienced with a great eye for detail. We are very happy with our beautiful new home and the quality is fantastic. We were blown away by the whole process and how easy it was for us.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Absolute great builder!

published

Hall & Hart is one of the best builder we have had, they are great in communication throughout the process, good in what they do, we can see great teamwork inside the different departments of the company, and most importantly we are living happily in the house they built for us!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

On behalf of the team at Hall & Hart Homes, we would like to thank you for your kind words. We wish you many happy years in your beautiful home.

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Amazing building experience!

published

Hall & Hart went above and beyond from the very beginning - starting with sales, through pre construction and once into construction we were able to communicate easily with all the team, who were always willing to help and offer guidance. Our site supervisor made the construction journey a joy - would highly recommend Hall & Hart!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi,
Thanks for your support and recommendations, it is much appreciated and wishing you many happy years in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Martin

MartinSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect building experience from start to finish

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Serena Z

Serena ZSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Hall & Hart is the builder we trust. Highly Recommend

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Serena, So very glad that you were happy with the process and final outcome. Would be more than delighted to build for you again sometime.
Regards

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chan Family

Chan FamilySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great company to work with!

published

Hall & Hart offer a great design and build service. We received great communication, honesty, knowledge and advice from all Hall & Hart staff from the beginning of our 2 storey house project.
Our build was supervised by Aaron ( Construction Manager ) who made us feel comfortable throughout the whole build process with his weekly updates and attention to detail, and also organised site visits for us without an issue.
Good builders and construction managers like Hall & Hart and Aaron are sometimes hard to come by, we are fortunate to have signed on with them. We would definitely recommend to use Hall & Hart to our friends.

Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Jack C.

Jack C.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

A great builder focused on customer satisfaction

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Jack ,
Thanks for your review and kind words. I'm glad to know that the team were able to assist after handover to help with the driveway. Hoping you have many Happy Years in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie and Pete

Kylie and PeteSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Our dream home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Kylie and Peter - We appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovley review. I will pass this on to the rest of the team. We wish you many happy years in your new Home Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Hall and Hart- Excellent communications and outcomes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi ,
In this difficult times it is wonderful to receive such positive and uplifting comments. We wish you many happy years in your new home Best Regards Neill

  • Verified customer

Seamless Experience - Happy Home Owner

published

We recently received the keys to our Elyse 44 and from the moment when we went to the display home up until the build was complete, the experience was amazing. Going though this experience for the first time we were definitely a little conscious but everyone at Hall and Hart and our site supervisor Aaron made it a seamless experience and addressed any queries/issues we had along the journey right away. Would definitely go with Hall and Hart again in the future.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Matt B.

Matt B.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

A Building Company with a Dedicated Focus on Customer Happiness

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a lovely review. We do hope that you have many happy years in your new home . Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annabelle

AnnabelleSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

We couldn't be happier with our Hall & Hart home.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Annabelle,
Thank you for your comments - I'm very proud of the team and the effort that they put in . It is always great to know it is appreciated . Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Jodie

JodieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Hall and Hart - Forever Home

published

It has been a pleasure to work with the Hall and Hart team on the design and build of our forever home - from Sean in sales, Jessica and Maddie in planning and now Aaron as our site supervisor. We have had no major issues and any small issues have been managed quickly and to our satisfaction. We are very happy with the (almost) finished product and could not recommend Hall and Hart more highly. If we are ever to build again (its a little bit addictive), we would definitely come back to Hall and Hart.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Jodie, On behalf of the whole team thank you for your comments it is greatly appreciated .
Regards Neill

Nicholas

NicholasSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Only ever build with Hall & Hart

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Nicholas - on behalf of everyone at Hall & Hart we appreciate your comments and we agree Mick treats every home as if it's his own.
Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elyse

ElyseSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Result!

published

A professional, smooth and stress free process from the start with Sean to the finish with Zac. Would recommend Hall and Hart to anyone. Communication, workmanship and quality has been fantastic. All house decor consultants have been very helpful in their advice and guidance.
Both of our construction supervisors, Ryan and Zac, have given us 100% confidence in their ability to control the build flawlessly and smoothly.
Great value for money.
Well done Hall and Hart!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Elyse, Thank you for your comments it is very much appreciated.
Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Craig B

Craig BSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

The team relationship is just as important as plans and budgets.

published

"Who's Hall & Hart?" our friends would ask. Only the best home selection we made. There's more to a house build than plans and budgets. The H&H team were on our side and determined to provide a quality finished product. A wonderful and stress-free journey with a successful finish. Highest recommendation.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Craig , Thanks for trusting us to build your dream home. Wishing you and your family all the best in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Andrew C.

Andrew C.asked

Hello ,
Do you build in full brick with first floor suspended concrete slab?
Thank you

No answers
Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
New build at 34 Victoria St Malabar NSW
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope.
[email address removed]

1 answer
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Dominic - Sorry for the delay - Computer glitch
We certainly build in Malabar , but not clear if you are looking for a full custom design - we generally use our designs and then customise to suit your requirements. The best way is to visit us at Homeworld at Kellyville and have a look at our designs and talk to our Sales and Design consultants
Regards

Stephen

Stephenasked

Any one has built with Hall and Hart recently and would like to share the experience? Thanks.

3 answers
JosephS
JosephS

Stephen - did you ever get more information on Hall and Hart? We are looking at them and also Metricon in Sydney and would also value more information.
Thanks

Abrar S.
Abrar S.

what is the processing time of Hall and Hart to build a double story and their inclusions quality ?

Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Abrar,

Currently, we allow for 6 – 9 months in pre-construction and dependant on weather 6 – 7 months to build your home. Our homes feature quality inclusions with premium brands you can trust. You can download our Designer Living Inclusions list on our website https://www.hallharthomes.com.au/luxury-inclusions-range.

We pride ourselves on including many things that would be ‘’extras’’ with other builders. Inclusions can vary dramatically from builder to builder. We strongly suggest taking your time to understand the inclusions lists when comparing builders to ensure you have clarity on the package that is being offered.

Many thanks, from the team at Hall & Hart Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Hall & Hart Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.