??!
1 photo
Hall & Hart Homes

Hall & Hart Homes

5.0 from 52 reviews

Reviews

5.0

52 reviews
5
(52)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (28)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (26)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (25)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (23)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (21)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    5.0 (22)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (20)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (25)
Previous
Next
Martin

MartinSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Perfect building experience from start to finish

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Serena Z

Serena ZSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Hall & Hart is the builder we trust. Highly Recommend

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Serena, So very glad that you were happy with the process and final outcome. Would be more than delighted to build for you again sometime.
Regards

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Chan Family

Chan FamilySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great company to work with!

published

Hall & Hart offer a great design and build service. We received great communication, honesty, knowledge and advice from all Hall & Hart staff from the beginning of our 2 storey house project.
Our build was supervised by Aaron ( Construction Manager ) who made us feel comfortable throughout the whole build process with his weekly updates and attention to detail, and also organised site visits for us without an issue.
Good builders and construction managers like Hall & Hart and Aaron are sometimes hard to come by, we are fortunate to have signed on with them. We would definitely recommend to use Hall & Hart to our friends.

Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jack C.

Jack C.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

A great builder focused on customer satisfaction

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Jack ,
Thanks for your review and kind words. I'm glad to know that the team were able to assist after handover to help with the driveway. Hoping you have many Happy Years in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie and Pete

Kylie and PeteSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Our dream home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Kylie and Peter - We appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovley review. I will pass this on to the rest of the team. We wish you many happy years in your new Home Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Hall and Hart- Excellent communications and outcomes

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi ,
In this difficult times it is wonderful to receive such positive and uplifting comments. We wish you many happy years in your new home Best Regards Neill

  • Verified customer

Seamless Experience - Happy Home Owner

published

We recently received the keys to our Elyse 44 and from the moment when we went to the display home up until the build was complete, the experience was amazing. Going though this experience for the first time we were definitely a little conscious but everyone at Hall and Hart and our site supervisor Aaron made it a seamless experience and addressed any queries/issues we had along the journey right away. Would definitely go with Hall and Hart again in the future.

Build StagePost-Construction
Matt B.

Matt B.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

A Building Company with a Dedicated Focus on Customer Happiness

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a lovely review. We do hope that you have many happy years in your new home . Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Annabelle

AnnabelleSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

We couldn't be happier with our Hall & Hart home.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Annabelle,
Thank you for your comments - I'm very proud of the team and the effort that they put in . It is always great to know it is appreciated . Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jodie

JodieSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Hall and Hart - Forever Home

published

It has been a pleasure to work with the Hall and Hart team on the design and build of our forever home - from Sean in sales, Jessica and Maddie in planning and now Aaron as our site supervisor. We have had no major issues and any small issues have been managed quickly and to our satisfaction. We are very happy with the (almost) finished product and could not recommend Hall and Hart more highly. If we are ever to build again (its a little bit addictive), we would definitely come back to Hall and Hart.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Jodie, On behalf of the whole team thank you for your comments it is greatly appreciated .
Regards Neill

Nicholas

NicholasSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Only ever build with Hall & Hart

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Nicholas - on behalf of everyone at Hall & Hart we appreciate your comments and we agree Mick treats every home as if it's his own.
Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elyse

ElyseSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Result!

published

A professional, smooth and stress free process from the start with Sean to the finish with Zac. Would recommend Hall and Hart to anyone. Communication, workmanship and quality has been fantastic. All house decor consultants have been very helpful in their advice and guidance.
Both of our construction supervisors, Ryan and Zac, have given us 100% confidence in their ability to control the build flawlessly and smoothly.
Great value for money.
Well done Hall and Hart!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Elyse, Thank you for your comments it is very much appreciated.
Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Craig B

Craig BSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

The team relationship is just as important as plans and budgets.

published

"Who's Hall & Hart?" our friends would ask. Only the best home selection we made. There's more to a house build than plans and budgets. The H&H team were on our side and determined to provide a quality finished product. A wonderful and stress-free journey with a successful finish. Highest recommendation.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Craig , Thanks for trusting us to build your dream home. Wishing you and your family all the best in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

__Michelle_W__

__Michelle_W__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Extremely happy

published

Hall and Hart were a great company to deal with from inception all the way through to handover. Michael, our site supervisor was wonderful, had excellent communication skills, updated us weekly with progress reports, responded to our queries very quickly and literally held our hand every step of the way. Highly recommend Hall and Hart and would definitely use again.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Michelle, on behalf of the whole team thank you very much for your kind comments and hope you have many happy years in your new home. Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Ali S

Ali SSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing experience from start till the end

published

Hall n Hart are flexible in home designs and very easy to work with. We are very satisfied with the journey from initiation to handover. Our Experience with the sales team was very nice(John)..... The selection team and the help they did was super amazing(Maddie, Simone).... and finally the construction and the process was brilliant(Ryan) !!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Ali, Thank you for taking the time to write a review - it is great for the whole team to know that their effort is appreciated. Best Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Hall & Hart Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Linda L

Linda LSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thank you Hall & Hart!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Linda ,
On behalf of the team thank you, we are delighted that we delivered the home you were after Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Ed Fernandes

Ed FernandesSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Best team ever that Ive experienced!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shabd R.

Shabd R.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

A Wonderful Team

published

The team at H&H have gone above and beyond to make our first home build as smooth as possible. They were able to keep within our budget and the finished product was of high quality. From Sean to Simone, Nick , Michael and Zac the guys kept us calm through the whole process.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

__Katherine_H__

__Katherine_H__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great job Hall & Hart!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Top quality building experience..

published

This was our first home and Staff at Hall and Hart made the journey very smooth. They are very helpful and professional.
The final product was of high quality. There were no hidden costs after signing the contract, they were upfront with costs associated with any upgrade at reasonable price.

As they say its a your home...there were no charges and were happy to move walls inside the house to build a custom like home..

Regular inspection, walk through and updates at every stage of building was a positive so any thing we didn't like was changed before it was late.

Overall it was very positive experience.

The supervisor (Ryan) was amazing throughout the process.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Andrew C.

Andrew C.asked

Hello ,
Do you build in full brick with first floor suspended concrete slab?
Thank you

No answers
Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
New build at 34 Victoria St Malabar NSW
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope.
[email address removed]

1 answer
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Dominic - Sorry for the delay - Computer glitch
We certainly build in Malabar , but not clear if you are looking for a full custom design - we generally use our designs and then customise to suit your requirements. The best way is to visit us at Homeworld at Kellyville and have a look at our designs and talk to our Sales and Design consultants
Regards

Stephen

Stephenasked

Any one has built with Hall and Hart recently and would like to share the experience? Thanks.

1 answer
JosephS
JosephS

Stephen - did you ever get more information on Hall and Hart? We are looking at them and also Metricon in Sydney and would also value more information.
Thanks

Get an answer from our members and Hall & Hart Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.