??!
1 photo
Hall & Hart Homes

Hall & Hart Homes

5.0 from 35 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
35
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Shabd R.

Shabd R.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A Wonderful Team

published

The team at H&H have gone above and beyond to make our first home build as smooth as possible. They were able to keep within our budget and the finished product was of high quality. From Sean to Simone, Nick , Michael and Zac the guys kept us calm through the whole process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


__Katherine_H__

__Katherine_H__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great job Hall & Hart!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Top quality building experience..

published

This was our first home and Staff at Hall and Hart made the journey very smooth. They are very helpful and professional.
The final product was of high quality. There were no hidden costs after signing the contract, they were upfront with costs associated with any upgrade at reasonable price.

As they say its a your home...there were no charges and were happy to move walls inside the house to build a custom like home..

Regular inspection, walk through and updates at every stage of building was a positive so any thing we didn't like was changed before it was late.

Overall it was very positive experience.

The supervisor (Ryan) was amazing throughout the process.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

The only builder we will ever use!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


RDC

RDCSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I have recommended Hall & Hart to my friends

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Thank you for your comments, it is very rewarding for the whole team to know that their efforts are appreciated Regards Neill

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


Marty B

Marty BCastle Hill

  • Verified customer

Simply Brilliant!!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


  • Verified customer

Professional and amazing communication throughout the entire process!

published

Hall & Hart has made our entire building process so easy as you’re guided through each step from external to internal selections. There’s a lot of communication as soon as building starts, with weekly email updates as to what will be scheduled and completed so that you know what’s happening and makes any changes easily managed.

Joel has gone above and beyond with all our requests. He has worked with us on any design defects/problems that we encountered and provided solutions until we were satisfied with the outcome. The level of care, follow ups and professionalism is there even after handover which is rarely seen with other builders.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers

Frank Jr E.

Frank Jr E.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Exceptional experience with Hall & Hart

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Frank , on behalf of the whole team thank you for your kind words. It is always great to know that the extra effort is appreciated . Regards Neill E

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

__Kelvin_W__

__Kelvin_W__Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great group of people to work with!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Kelvin,
Thank you for your kind words, it is great to know that the extra effort everyone in the team puts in is appreciated. Kind Regards Neill E

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Fawad Amin

Fawad AminSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great people to work with

published

I have been through the building process couple of times with different builders and I rank Hall & Hart at top so far. Few highlighted items:
- inclusions and quality of product is really great
- keep you timely informed about the construction
- set right expectations
- amazing supervisors

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Fawad, thank you for your kind words it has been a pleasure working with you to create your new home. Regards Hall and Hart Team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

I made the right Choice,Hall & Hart proved me Right.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Excellent home building experience!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


Idette

IdetteSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Lived up to their excellent reputation

published

Hall & Hart came highly recommended to us and I have to say the experience so far has lived up to their reputation. We found them to be highly organised during the selections process and now that the build is well under way, our site supervisor Jeremy has done a fantastic job keeping us in the loop and managing a high quality build. Having built many times before we were nervous about trying a new company, but we couldn't be happier with the decision and would definitely build with them again. They have been very accommodating with all of our requests and demonstrated a level of flexibility we were not expecting from a company of their size. We are excited to see the rest of the build come together to finish off what is an amazing house.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Idette, thank you for your wonderful review. We are looking forward to completing your home and wish you many happy memories. The team at Hall & Hart Homes.

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


Alanna Potocki

Alanna PotockiSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A build that exceeded our expectations!

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

Nima

NimaSydney

  • Verified customer

Wonderful people, quality product and hassle-free build process!

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes

  • Verified customer

Positive Experience

published

We had overall very positive experience of building our home with Hall & Hart and we are satisfied with the quality of the building. The site manager Joel was easy to deal with and he was always very prompt in his response to any of our queries. The post construction issues are being dealt with responsibly. The construction was completed within the initially estimated time of 10 months.

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Dus, many thanks for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home. Kind Regards, Hall & Hart homes.


Iris

IrisBella Vista

  • Verified customer

Hall and Hart has just completed our house and it has been a great experience from start to finish.

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Iris, thank you very much for your great feedback. We wish you all the best in your beautiful new home. Kind Regards, Hall & Hart Homes

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


Denisa LoPiccolo

Denisa LoPiccoloSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Extremely happy!

published
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Denisa, many thanks for your great feedback. We look forward to completing your dream home. The team at Hall & Hart Homes.

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


  • Verified customer

Great experience to date

published

We are currently approaching practical completion and so far build has been tracking well in both finishes and build time. H&H appear to be very well organised from the initial drafting/planning stage to the construction stage. The communication has been great as we receive weekly e-mail updates on build progress and phone calls are returned. Attention to detail and willingness to work through rectifications is also there which we are very pleased with and this is credit to our site supervisor. Nothing is too hard to address. As we approach completion we are in a position where we would recommend H&H as a builder for both experienced and new comers to the building game.

Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi James, thank you very much for your feedback. We wish you all the best in your beautiful new home. Kind Regards, Hall & Hart Homes.


  • Verified customer

Great builder with wonderful performance and high quality outcome

published

If you are looking for a builder who cares about high quality outcome and customer satisfaction, we highly recommend Hall and Hart. We've just moved into our first home built by this amazing team.
We had a great experience with our construction supervisors, Joel and Lance, who took us through all stages of the building. Their kindness, professionalism, passion for high quality and attention to details is much appreciated.
Our 3 bedroom house was in capable hands of Hall and Hart team who left no room for worry for us. They delivered great support from the beginning to the end. keep up the fantastic job!

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Hall & Hart Homes
Nadia W.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Ali, on behalf of the whole team at Hall and Hart, thank you for the great feedback and comments. We wish you all the best in your beautiful new home. The Hall & Hart Team.

Review collected in partnership with Hall & Hart Homes


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Andrew C.

Andrew C.asked

Hello ,
Do you build in full brick with first floor suspended concrete slab?
Thank you

No answers

Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
New build at 34 Victoria St Malabar NSW
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope.
[email address removed]

1 answer
Hall & Hart Homes
Neill E.Hall & Hart Homes

Hi Dominic - Sorry for the delay - Computer glitch
We certainly build in Malabar , but not clear if you are looking for a full custom design - we generally use our designs and then customise to suit your requirements. The best way is to visit us at Homeworld at Kellyville and have a look at our designs and talk to our Sales and Design consultants
Regards


Stephen

Stephenasked

Any one has built with Hall and Hart recently and would like to share the experience? Thanks.

1 answer
JosephS
JosephS

Stephen - did you ever get more information on Hall and Hart? We are looking at them and also Metricon in Sydney and would also value more information.
Thanks


Get an answer from our members and Hall & Hart Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.